Fisherhaven Western Cape, South Africa Fans: 1 | Time: 03h06 18/02 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h19 to 19h34

February 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/02/2019 Monday 02:22 1.9m 99 08:32 0.4m 102 14:40 1.9m 104 20:53 0.3m 106 93% 06:20 19:33 18:58 04:34
19/02/2019 Tuesday 03:06 2m 108 09:18 0.3m 110 15:25 2m 111 21:35 0.2m 112 Full Moon 06:21 19:32 19:45 05:46
20/02/2019 Wednesday 03:48 2.1m 112 10:01 0.2m 111 16:07 2m 111 22:16 0.2m 110 93% 06:21 19:30 20:27 06:59
21/02/2019 Thursday 04:30 2.1m 108 10:44 0.3m 107 16:49 2m 104 22:56 0.3m 102 87% 06:22 19:29 21:05 08:10
22/02/2019 Friday 05:11 2m 99 11:26 0.3m 96 17:31 1.9m 92 23:36 0.3m 89 80% 06:23 19:28 21:41 09:19
23/02/2019 Saturday 05:53 1.9m 85 12:08 0.4m 80 18:13 1.8m 76 73% 06:24 19:27 22:17 10:26
24/02/2019 Sunday 00:17 0.5m 72 06:35 1.8m 68 12:53 0.5m 64 18:58 1.6m 61 67% 06:25 19:26 22:54 11:31
25/02/2019 Monday 01:00 0.6m 57 07:22 1.7m 53 13:44 0.7m 50 19:50 1.5m 46 60% 06:26 19:25 23:32 12:34
26/02/2019 Tuesday 01:53 0.8m 43 08:19 1.5m 41 14:52 0.8m 39 21:01 1.4m 38 53% 06:27 19:23 13:34
27/02/2019 Wednesday 03:12 0.9m 37 09:39 1.4m 37 16:30 0.9m 37 22:46 1.3m 38 47% 06:28 19:22 00:12 14:32
28/02/2019 Thursday 05:06 0.9m 40 11:22 1.4m 41 18:04 0.8m 44 40% 06:29 19:21 00:56 15:26

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2019 Friday 00:23 1.4m 46 06:35 0.9m 48 12:40 1.4m 50 19:04 0.7m 53 27% 06:30 19:20 02:32 16:16
02/03/2019 Saturday 01:19 1.5m 56 07:29 0.8m 58 13:30 1.5m 61 19:45 0.7m 63 20% 06:31 19:18 02:32 17:02
03/03/2019 Sunday 01:58 1.6m 65 08:07 0.7m 67 14:07 1.6m 70 20:17 0.6m 72 13% 06:31 19:17 03:24 17:43
04/03/2019 Monday 02:30 1.7m 74 08:37 0.6m 76 14:39 1.7m 77 20:45 0.5m 78 7% 06:32 19:16 04:18 18:21
05/03/2019 Tuesday 02:58 1.7m 80 09:05 0.5m 82 15:08 1.7m 83 21:12 0.5m 84 0% 06:33 19:15 05:13 18:55
06/03/2019 Wednesday 03:25 1.8m 85 09:31 0.5m 86 15:36 1.8m 86 21:38 0.4m 87 7% 06:34 19:13 06:08 19:27
07/03/2019 Thursday 03:51 1.8m 87 09:57 0.4m 87 16:03 1.8m 87 22:03 0.4m 86 13% 06:35 19:12 07:04 19:57
08/03/2019 Friday 04:17 1.9m 86 10:24 0.4m 85 16:30 1.8m 85 22:29 0.4m 84 20% 06:36 19:11 07:59 20:27
09/03/2019 Saturday 04:44 1.9m 83 10:51 0.4m 82 16:59 1.8m 81 22:57 0.5m 79 27% 06:36 19:09 08:55 20:57
10/03/2019 Sunday 05:12 1.8m 77 11:21 0.5m 75 17:29 1.7m 73 23:26 0.5m 70 33% 06:37 19:08 09:51 21:28
11/03/2019 Monday 05:43 1.8m 68 11:53 0.5m 66 18:03 1.6m 63 23:59 0.6m 61 40% 06:38 19:07 10:49 22:01
12/03/2019 Tuesday 06:19 1.7m 58 12:33 0.6m 56 18:44 1.6m 53 47% 06:39 19:05 11:49 22:39
13/03/2019 Wednesday 00:41 0.7m 51 07:05 1.6m 48 13:25 0.7m 46 19:40 1.5m 45 53% 06:40 19:04 12:50 23:22
14/03/2019 Thursday 01:41 0.8m 44 08:09 1.5m 43 14:43 0.8m 43 21:04 1.4m 44 60% 06:41 19:03 13:52
15/03/2019 Friday 03:20 0.8m 45 09:46 1.5m 47 16:31 0.8m 50 22:54 1.4m 53 67% 06:41 19:01 14:54 00:12
16/03/2019 Saturday 05:16 0.8m 57 11:31 1.5m 61 18:00 0.7m 66 73% 06:42 19:00 15:52 02:13
17/03/2019 Sunday 00:18 1.6m 70 06:36 0.7m 74 12:46 1.6m 78 19:03 0.5m 82 80% 06:43 18:58 16:46 02:13
18/03/2019 Monday 01:17 1.7m 86 07:33 0.5m 90 13:41 1.8m 94 19:52 0.4m 98 87% 06:44 18:57 17:34 03:21
19/03/2019 Tuesday 02:05 1.9m 101 08:20 0.3m 104 14:27 1.9m 107 20:36 0.3m 109 93% 06:45 18:56 18:17 04:33
20/03/2019 Wednesday 02:48 2m 111 09:03 0.2m 112 15:10 2m 113 21:16 0.2m 113 Full Moon 06:45 18:54 18:57 05:44
21/03/2019 Thursday 03:29 2.1m 113 09:43 0.2m 112 15:50 2m 112 21:55 0.2m 111 93% 06:46 18:53 19:34 06:55

Tide from Hermanus (12.79km from Fisherhaven)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More