Fisherhaven Western Cape, South Africa Fans: 1 | Time: 12h53 16/12 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h24 to 19h54

December 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
16/12/2019 Monday 05:52 1.8m 69 12:00 0.6m 67 18:07 1.7m 65 60% 05:25 19:51 23:42 09:26
17/12/2019 Tuesday 00:18 0.5m 63 06:44 1.7m 62 13:02 0.6m 61 19:06 1.6m 61 53% 05:25 19:52 10:33
18/12/2019 Wednesday 01:18 0.6m 60 07:46 1.7m 60 14:17 0.7m 59 20:18 1.5m 59 47% 05:25 19:53 00:22 11:41
19/12/2019 Thursday 02:31 0.7m 59 08:59 1.6m 60 15:41 0.7m 61 21:42 1.4m 62 40% 05:26 19:53 00:58 12:48
20/12/2019 Friday 03:53 0.7m 63 10:17 1.6m 65 16:59 0.6m 67 23:04 1.5m 68 33% 05:26 19:54 02:06 13:54
21/12/2019 Saturday 05:10 0.7m 70 11:28 1.7m 71 18:04 0.6m 73 27% 05:27 19:54 02:06 15:00
22/12/2019 Sunday 00:12 1.6m 74 06:14 0.6m 76 12:28 1.7m 78 18:59 0.5m 79 20% 05:27 19:55 02:40 16:07
23/12/2019 Monday 01:07 1.6m 80 07:08 0.6m 81 13:20 1.8m 82 19:45 0.4m 83 13% 05:28 19:55 03:17 17:13
24/12/2019 Tuesday 01:55 1.7m 84 07:56 0.5m 84 14:05 1.8m 85 20:27 0.4m 86 7% 05:28 19:56 03:57 18:19
25/12/2019 Wednesday 02:37 1.8m 86 08:39 0.5m 86 14:46 1.8m 85 21:04 0.4m 85 New Moon 05:29 19:56 04:42 19:22
26/12/2019 Thursday 03:17 1.8m 85 09:19 0.5m 84 15:25 1.8m 83 21:40 0.4m 82 7% 05:29 19:57 05:32 20:20
27/12/2019 Friday 03:54 1.8m 81 09:56 0.5m 80 16:02 1.8m 79 22:13 0.4m 77 13% 05:30 19:57 06:26 21:12
28/12/2019 Saturday 04:31 1.8m 75 10:33 0.5m 74 16:38 1.7m 73 22:46 0.5m 71 20% 05:31 19:57 07:23 21:58
29/12/2019 Sunday 05:07 1.7m 69 11:10 0.6m 67 17:14 1.7m 65 23:19 0.5m 63 27% 05:31 19:58 08:22 22:38
30/12/2019 Monday 05:44 1.7m 61 11:48 0.7m 59 17:51 1.6m 57 23:54 0.6m 56 33% 05:32 19:58 09:20 23:12
31/12/2019 Tuesday 06:22 1.6m 54 12:29 0.7m 52 18:30 1.5m 40% 05:33 19:58 10:17 23:43

January 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2020 Wednesday 00:33 0.7m 07:06 1.6m 13:21 0.8m 19:18 1.4m 47% 05:33 19:58 11:12
02/01/2020 Thursday 01:20 0.8m 07:55 1.5m 14:22 0.8m 20:17 1.3m 53% 05:34 19:58 12:06 00:12
03/01/2020 Friday 02:18 0.8m 08:55 1.5m 15:34 0.8m 21:32 1.3m 60% 05:35 19:59 13:01 00:40
04/01/2020 Saturday 03:30 0.9m 10:03 1.5m 16:46 0.8m 22:54 1.3m 67% 05:36 19:59 13:56 01:07
05/01/2020 Sunday 04:46 0.9m 11:10 1.5m 17:47 0.7m 73% 05:37 19:59 14:52 02:06
06/01/2020 Monday 00:01 1.4m 05:50 0.8m 12:08 1.6m 18:37 0.7m 80% 05:37 19:59 15:51 02:07
07/01/2020 Tuesday 00:53 1.5m 06:44 0.7m 12:57 1.6m 19:21 0.6m 87% 05:38 19:59 16:52 02:41
08/01/2020 Wednesday 01:37 1.6m 07:31 0.7m 13:41 1.7m 20:02 0.5m 93% 05:39 19:59 17:54 03:21
09/01/2020 Thursday 02:17 1.7m 08:14 0.6m 14:23 1.8m 20:41 0.4m Full Moon 05:40 19:59 18:56 04:08
10/01/2020 Friday 02:57 1.8m 08:57 0.5m 15:04 1.8m 21:20 0.3m 93% 05:41 19:59 19:55 05:03
11/01/2020 Saturday 03:36 1.8m 09:39 0.5m 15:46 1.9m 22:00 0.3m 87% 05:42 19:59 20:50 06:05
12/01/2020 Sunday 04:17 1.9m 10:23 0.4m 16:29 1.9m 22:40 0.3m 80% 05:43 19:58 21:38 07:11
13/01/2020 Monday 04:59 1.9m 11:08 0.4m 17:13 1.8m 23:23 0.4m 73% 05:44 19:58 22:21 08:20
14/01/2020 Tuesday 05:43 1.9m 11:56 0.5m 18:01 1.7m 67% 05:45 19:58 22:59 09:30
15/01/2020 Wednesday 00:08 0.4m 06:30 1.8m 12:49 0.5m 18:52 1.6m 60% 05:46 19:58 23:34 10:39
16/01/2020 Thursday 00:59 0.5m 07:23 1.8m 13:49 0.6m 19:51 1.5m 53% 05:47 19:57 11:46

Tide from Hermanus (12.79km from Fisherhaven)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More