Canoa Ecuador Fans: 64 | Time: 23h11 13/11 UTC-5 | Daytime: 06h01 to 18h11

November 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
14/11/2019 Thursday 04:58 2.6m 81 11:11 0m 79 17:25 2.5m 78 23:27 0.2m 76 80% 06:01 18:10 20:12 07:43
15/11/2019 Friday 05:33 2.6m 74 11:49 0m 71 18:02 2.5m 68 73% 06:01 18:10 21:07 08:36
16/11/2019 Saturday 00:06 0.2m 66 06:10 2.5m 64 12:29 0.1m 62 18:41 2.5m 59 67% 06:02 18:10 22:03 09:32
17/11/2019 Sunday 00:49 0.3m 57 06:51 2.4m 55 13:11 0.1m 53 19:24 2.4m 52 60% 06:02 18:11 23:00 10:29
18/11/2019 Monday 01:35 0.4m 51 07:38 2.3m 50 13:59 0.2m 49 20:15 2.3m 49 53% 06:02 18:11 23:56 11:25
19/11/2019 Tuesday 02:27 0.4m 50 08:33 2.3m 51 14:53 0.3m 53 21:15 2.3m 55 47% 06:02 18:11 12:21
20/11/2019 Wednesday 03:28 0.5m 57 09:41 2.2m 60 15:55 0.4m 63 22:23 2.3m 66 40% 06:02 18:11 00:50 13:14
21/11/2019 Thursday 04:35 0.5m 69 10:56 2.2m 73 17:03 0.4m 76 23:34 2.3m 79 33% 06:02 18:12 01:43 14:06
22/11/2019 Friday 05:45 0.4m 81 12:08 2.2m 84 18:11 0.4m 87 27% 06:03 18:12 02:34 14:58
23/11/2019 Saturday 00:39 2.4m 89 06:52 0.3m 92 13:13 2.4m 94 19:16 0.3m 95 20% 06:03 18:12 03:24 15:49
24/11/2019 Sunday 01:38 2.6m 96 07:54 0.1m 97 14:11 2.5m 98 20:15 0.2m 99 13% 06:03 18:12 04:15 16:41
25/11/2019 Monday 02:32 2.7m 99 08:48 0m 99 15:03 2.7m 98 21:08 0.1m 98 7% 06:04 18:13 05:07 17:34
26/11/2019 Tuesday 03:22 2.8m 97 09:38 -0.1m 96 15:53 2.7m 94 21:57 0m 92 0% 06:04 18:13 06:01 19:26
27/11/2019 Wednesday 04:09 2.9m 90 10:24 -0.2m 88 16:39 2.8m 86 22:43 0m 84 7% 06:04 18:13 06:57 19:26
28/11/2019 Thursday 04:54 2.8m 81 11:09 -0.2m 78 17:24 2.8m 76 23:28 0.1m 73 13% 06:04 18:14 07:53 20:22
29/11/2019 Friday 05:38 2.7m 70 11:51 -0.1m 67 18:08 2.7m 64 20% 06:05 18:14 08:48 21:17
30/11/2019 Saturday 00:11 0.2m 62 06:21 2.6m 58 12:33 0m 56 18:52 2.6m 53 27% 06:05 18:14 09:42 22:09

December 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2019 Sunday 00:54 0.3m 51 07:04 2.5m 49 13:14 0.1m 46 19:36 2.4m 44 40% 06:05 18:15 10:33 22:58
02/12/2019 Monday 01:37 0.4m 42 07:49 2.3m 41 13:57 0.3m 40 20:22 2.3m 39 47% 06:06 18:15 11:21 23:44
03/12/2019 Tuesday 02:24 0.5m 38 08:37 2.1m 38 14:42 0.5m 39 21:12 2.2m 39 53% 06:06 18:16 12:06
04/12/2019 Wednesday 03:13 0.6m 40 09:31 2m 40 15:31 0.6m 42 22:07 2.1m 44 60% 06:07 18:16 12:49 00:28
05/12/2019 Thursday 04:09 0.7m 45 10:32 1.9m 47 16:26 0.7m 49 23:05 2.1m 51 67% 06:07 18:16 13:30 01:10
06/12/2019 Friday 05:08 0.7m 53 11:36 1.9m 55 17:25 0.7m 57 73% 06:08 18:17 14:12 01:51
07/12/2019 Saturday 00:04 2.1m 60 06:09 0.7m 62 12:36 2m 64 18:25 0.7m 66 80% 06:08 18:17 14:53 02:31
08/12/2019 Sunday 00:58 2.2m 68 07:05 0.6m 70 13:31 2.1m 72 19:21 0.6m 74 87% 06:08 18:18 15:36 03:13
09/12/2019 Monday 01:47 2.2m 76 07:57 0.5m 77 14:20 2.2m 79 20:12 0.5m 80 93% 06:09 18:18 16:22 03:57
10/12/2019 Tuesday 02:33 2.3m 81 08:43 0.3m 82 15:04 2.3m 83 20:59 0.4m 84 Full Moon 06:09 18:19 17:11 04:44
11/12/2019 Wednesday 03:15 2.4m 86 09:27 0.2m 86 15:46 2.4m 86 21:43 0.3m 86 93% 06:10 18:19 18:03 05:34
12/12/2019 Thursday 03:56 2.5m 86 10:08 0.1m 86 16:27 2.5m 86 22:26 0.3m 86 87% 06:10 18:20 19:56 06:27
13/12/2019 Friday 04:35 2.6m 85 10:50 0m 84 17:06 2.5m 82 23:08 0.2m 81 80% 06:11 18:20 19:56 07:24
14/12/2019 Saturday 05:15 2.6m 80 11:31 -0.1m 78 17:47 2.6m 76 23:52 0.2m 75 73% 06:11 18:21 20:54 08:22
15/12/2019 Sunday 05:57 2.6m 73 12:14 -0.1m 72 18:29 2.6m 70 67% 06:12 18:21 21:51 09:20

Tide from Rio Chone (13.58km from Canoa)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More