Canoa Ecuador Fans: 84 | Time: 10h41 04/07 UTC-5 | Daytime: 06h22 to 18h30

July 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
04/07/2020 Saturday 03:08 2.5m 85 09:10 0.3m 85 15:25 2.7m 84 21:43 0m 84 93% 06:23 18:28 19:10 05:45
05/07/2020 Sunday 03:59 2.6m 83 10:02 0.2m 83 16:14 2.7m 82 22:31 0m 82 Full Moon 06:23 18:29 19:10 06:43
06/07/2020 Monday 04:47 2.6m 81 10:50 0.2m 79 17:01 2.7m 78 23:15 0m 76 93% 06:23 18:29 20:05 07:39
07/07/2020 Tuesday 05:33 2.6m 75 11:35 0.2m 73 17:46 2.6m 71 23:57 0m 70 87% 06:24 18:29 20:56 08:32
08/07/2020 Wednesday 06:16 2.6m 68 12:19 0.3m 66 18:29 2.5m 64 80% 06:24 18:29 21:43 09:21
09/07/2020 Thursday 00:38 0.1m 63 06:59 2.5m 61 13:01 0.3m 59 19:11 2.4m 57 73% 06:24 18:29 22:28 10:06
10/07/2020 Friday 01:18 0.2m 55 07:40 2.4m 54 13:43 0.4m 53 19:53 2.3m 51 67% 06:24 18:29 23:10 10:49
11/07/2020 Saturday 01:59 0.3m 49 08:23 2.4m 48 14:26 0.5m 47 20:37 2.2m 46 60% 06:24 18:30 23:51 11:30
12/07/2020 Sunday 02:40 0.4m 45 09:07 2.3m 44 15:12 0.6m 43 21:25 2.1m 43 53% 06:24 18:30 12:10
13/07/2020 Monday 03:25 0.5m 43 09:55 2.2m 43 16:01 0.6m 44 22:19 2m 44 47% 06:24 18:30 00:31 12:51
14/07/2020 Tuesday 04:15 0.6m 45 10:47 2.1m 45 16:55 0.7m 46 23:18 1.9m 48 40% 06:25 18:30 01:13 13:33
15/07/2020 Wednesday 05:10 0.7m 49 11:43 2.1m 51 17:53 0.7m 52 33% 06:25 18:30 01:56 14:17
16/07/2020 Thursday 00:20 1.9m 55 06:08 0.7m 57 12:40 2.1m 59 18:51 0.6m 61 27% 06:25 18:30 02:42 15:04
17/07/2020 Friday 01:19 2m 63 07:07 0.7m 65 13:35 2.2m 67 19:46 0.5m 69 20% 06:25 18:30 03:32 15:55
18/07/2020 Saturday 02:13 2.1m 71 08:03 0.6m 73 14:26 2.3m 75 20:38 0.4m 77 13% 06:25 18:30 04:24 16:49
19/07/2020 Sunday 03:02 2.2m 79 08:56 0.5m 80 15:13 2.4m 82 21:26 0.2m 84 7% 06:25 18:30 05:20 17:45
20/07/2020 Monday 03:47 2.4m 85 09:44 0.4m 86 15:58 2.5m 87 22:11 0.1m 87 7% 06:25 18:30 06:17 19:40
21/07/2020 Tuesday 04:31 2.5m 89 10:31 0.3m 89 16:41 2.6m 89 22:55 0m 89 13% 06:25 18:30 07:14 19:40
22/07/2020 Wednesday 05:13 2.6m 89 11:16 0.2m 89 17:25 2.6m 88 23:39 -0.1m 87 20% 06:25 18:30 08:10 20:35
23/07/2020 Thursday 05:55 2.6m 86 12:01 0.1m 85 18:09 2.6m 84 27% 06:25 18:30 09:04 21:28
24/07/2020 Friday 00:23 -0.1m 83 06:38 2.7m 81 12:47 0.1m 79 18:54 2.6m 77 33% 06:25 18:30 09:55 22:19
25/07/2020 Saturday 01:08 0m 75 07:23 2.7m 74 13:35 0.1m 72 19:42 2.5m 70 40% 06:25 18:30 10:45 23:09
26/07/2020 Sunday 01:55 0m 68 08:12 2.6m 66 14:26 0.2m 64 20:35 2.4m 63 47% 06:25 18:30 11:35 23:59
27/07/2020 Monday 02:45 0.1m 61 09:05 2.5m 60 15:20 0.2m 59 21:33 2.3m 58 53% 06:25 18:30 12:25
28/07/2020 Tuesday 03:41 0.3m 57 10:04 2.5m 57 16:19 0.3m 57 22:38 2.3m 57 60% 06:25 18:30 13:17 00:51
29/07/2020 Wednesday 04:41 0.4m 58 11:08 2.4m 60 17:23 0.4m 61 23:47 2.2m 62 67% 06:25 18:30 14:11 01:44
30/07/2020 Thursday 05:46 0.5m 63 12:14 2.4m 65 18:30 0.4m 67 73% 06:25 18:30 15:06 02:39
31/07/2020 Friday 00:55 2.2m 69 06:54 0.5m 71 13:18 2.4m 73 19:36 0.3m 74 80% 06:25 18:30 16:03 03:36

August 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2020 Saturday 01:57 2.3m 76 07:59 0.5m 77 14:17 2.5m 78 20:36 0.2m 79 80% 06:25 18:30 17:00 04:33
02/08/2020 Sunday 02:54 2.4m 80 08:58 0.4m 81 15:11 2.5m 82 21:29 0.2m 82 87% 06:25 18:30 17:55 05:29
03/08/2020 Monday 03:44 2.5m 83 09:49 0.3m 83 16:00 2.6m 83 22:15 0.1m 83 93% 06:25 18:30 19:36 06:22
04/08/2020 Tuesday 04:30 2.6m 83 10:35 0.3m 83 16:44 2.6m 81 22:56 0.1m 81 Full Moon 06:24 18:30 19:36 07:12

Tide from Rio Chone (13.58km from Canoa)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More