Caballos Puerto Rico Fans: 81 | Time: 04h10 21/10 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h18 to 17h58

October 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/10/2018 Sunday 01:08 0.1m 75 07:08 0.3m 78 13:15 0.1m 80 19:29 0.3m 83 87% 06:19 17:57 16:17 03:34
22/10/2018 Monday 01:38 0.1m 85 07:52 0.4m 87 14:05 0.1m 89 20:04 0.3m 91 93% 06:19 17:56 16:55 04:25
23/10/2018 Tuesday 02:07 0.1m 93 08:34 0.4m 94 14:52 0.1m 95 20:36 0.3m 95 Full Moon 06:20 17:56 17:34 05:17
24/10/2018 Wednesday 02:37 0m 96 09:15 0.4m 97 15:39 0.1m 97 21:08 0.3m 97 93% 06:20 17:55 18:15 06:09
25/10/2018 Thursday 03:09 0m 97 09:58 0.5m 96 16:25 0.1m 95 21:39 0.3m 94 87% 06:20 17:54 18:58 07:04
26/10/2018 Friday 03:42 0m 92 10:43 0.5m 90 17:14 0.1m 88 22:12 0.3m 86 80% 06:21 17:54 20:35 08:01
27/10/2018 Saturday 04:19 0m 84 11:30 0.5m 81 18:04 0.1m 77 22:48 0.3m 75 73% 06:21 17:53 20:35 09:00
28/10/2018 Sunday 05:01 0m 72 12:20 0.5m 69 18:58 0.1m 66 23:30 0.2m 63 67% 06:22 17:53 21:30 10:00
29/10/2018 Monday 05:47 0m 60 13:13 0.5m 57 19:56 0.1m 54 60% 06:22 17:52 22:29 11:00
30/10/2018 Tuesday 00:22 0.2m 53 06:40 0m 51 14:10 0.4m 50 20:57 0.1m 49 53% 06:22 17:52 23:29 11:58
31/10/2018 Wednesday 01:29 0.2m 49 07:44 0m 50 15:09 0.4m 52 21:56 0.1m 53 47% 06:23 17:51 12:53

November 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2018 Thursday 02:51 0.2m 55 08:58 0m 57 16:09 0.4m 61 22:49 0.1m 64 47% 06:23 17:51 00:30 13:44
02/11/2018 Friday 04:17 0.3m 67 10:19 0.1m 70 17:06 0.4m 74 23:37 0.1m 76 40% 06:24 17:50 01:31 14:32
03/11/2018 Saturday 05:35 0.3m 79 11:38 0.1m 81 17:59 0.4m 84 33% 06:24 17:50 02:30 15:17
04/11/2018 Sunday 00:21 0.1m 87 06:41 0.4m 89 12:50 0.1m 91 18:47 0.3m 93 27% 06:24 17:49 03:28 16:00
05/11/2018 Monday 01:02 0m 94 07:38 0.4m 96 13:53 0.1m 97 19:31 0.3m 97 20% 06:25 17:49 04:25 16:42
06/11/2018 Tuesday 01:42 0m 97 08:29 0.4m 97 14:50 0.1m 97 20:13 0.3m 97 13% 06:25 17:49 05:21 17:24
07/11/2018 Wednesday 02:22 0m 96 09:17 0.5m 95 15:42 0.1m 94 20:53 0.3m 93 7% 06:26 17:48 06:16 18:07
08/11/2018 Thursday 03:01 0m 91 10:03 0.5m 88 16:31 0.1m 86 21:32 0.3m 85 7% 06:26 17:48 07:12 18:51
09/11/2018 Friday 03:41 0m 83 10:47 0.5m 80 17:19 0.1m 77 22:12 0.3m 75 13% 06:27 17:47 08:07 20:26
10/11/2018 Saturday 04:20 0m 73 11:31 0.5m 70 18:07 0.1m 66 22:54 0.3m 64 20% 06:27 17:47 09:01 20:26
11/11/2018 Sunday 05:01 0m 61 12:15 0.5m 58 18:56 0.1m 55 23:39 0.2m 53 27% 06:28 17:47 09:53 21:15
12/11/2018 Monday 05:43 0m 50 13:00 0.4m 47 19:46 0.1m 44 33% 06:28 17:47 10:43 22:05
13/11/2018 Tuesday 00:30 0.2m 43 06:29 0m 41 13:47 0.4m 39 20:38 0.1m 37 40% 06:29 17:46 11:30 22:56
14/11/2018 Wednesday 01:29 0.2m 36 07:21 0.1m 35 14:36 0.4m 35 21:30 0.1m 35 47% 06:29 17:46 12:14 23:46
15/11/2018 Thursday 02:36 0.2m 35 08:21 0.1m 36 15:26 0.4m 38 22:17 0.1m 40 53% 06:30 17:46 12:55
16/11/2018 Friday 03:48 0.2m 41 09:29 0.1m 43 16:16 0.4m 46 23:00 0.1m 49 60% 06:30 17:46 13:35 00:35
17/11/2018 Saturday 04:55 0.3m 51 10:40 0.1m 54 17:04 0.3m 57 23:37 0.1m 59 67% 06:31 17:46 14:12 01:25
18/11/2018 Sunday 05:53 0.3m 62 11:47 0.1m 66 17:48 0.3m 69 73% 06:32 17:45 14:50 02:14
19/11/2018 Monday 00:12 0.1m 72 06:43 0.3m 74 12:49 0.1m 77 18:29 0.3m 79 80% 06:32 17:45 15:28 03:05
20/11/2018 Tuesday 00:45 0m 82 07:30 0.4m 85 13:46 0.1m 87 19:08 0.3m 89 87% 06:33 17:45 16:08 03:57
21/11/2018 Wednesday 01:19 0m 90 08:16 0.4m 92 14:39 0.1m 94 19:44 0.3m 95 93% 06:33 17:45 16:50 04:51

Tide from Boca De Cangrejos, Isla Verde, San Juan, Puerto Rico (0.24km from Caballos)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More