Caballos Puerto Rico Fans: 97 | Time: 22h40 24/08 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h07 to 18h44

August 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/08/2019 Sunday 03:18 0.2m 50 10:09 0m 53 17:53 0.4m 56 33% 06:07 18:43 01:03 14:32
26/08/2019 Monday 00:31 0.2m 60 04:26 0.2m 63 11:11 0m 67 18:50 0.4m 71 27% 06:08 18:43 01:57 15:31
27/08/2019 Tuesday 01:26 0.2m 75 05:38 0.2m 78 12:12 0m 82 19:41 0.5m 86 20% 06:08 18:42 02:57 16:31
28/08/2019 Wednesday 02:10 0.1m 91 06:46 0.3m 93 13:12 0m 97 20:26 0.5m 100 13% 06:08 18:41 04:01 17:28
29/08/2019 Thursday 02:48 0.1m 103 07:49 0.3m 105 14:09 0m 107 21:09 0.5m 108 7% 06:08 18:40 05:07 18:21
30/08/2019 Friday 03:24 0.1m 110 08:48 0.3m 111 15:04 0m 111 21:48 0.4m 111 7% 06:08 18:40 06:12 19:11
31/08/2019 Saturday 04:00 0.1m 110 09:43 0.4m 110 15:58 0m 109 22:27 0.4m 107 13% 06:09 18:39 07:16 20:43

September 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2019 Sunday 04:37 0m 106 10:39 0.4m 103 16:52 0m 100 23:04 0.4m 97 13% 06:09 18:38 08:19 20:43
02/09/2019 Monday 05:16 0m 94 11:35 0.4m 90 17:47 0m 86 23:42 0.4m 82 20% 06:09 18:37 09:20 21:28
03/09/2019 Tuesday 05:57 0m 78 12:33 0.4m 73 18:44 0.1m 69 27% 06:09 18:36 10:20 22:13
04/09/2019 Wednesday 00:21 0.3m 65 06:42 0m 61 13:34 0.4m 57 19:47 0.1m 54 33% 06:09 18:35 11:19 22:59
05/09/2019 Thursday 01:03 0.3m 50 07:31 0m 47 14:40 0.4m 44 20:57 0.2m 42 40% 06:09 18:35 12:16 23:47
06/09/2019 Friday 01:51 0.3m 41 08:25 0m 40 15:49 0.4m 39 22:15 0.2m 39 47% 06:10 18:34 13:13
07/09/2019 Saturday 02:49 0.3m 40 09:27 0m 41 16:58 0.4m 43 23:32 0.2m 45 53% 06:10 18:33 14:07 00:36
08/09/2019 Sunday 03:58 0.2m 46 10:32 0m 49 18:02 0.4m 51 60% 06:10 18:32 14:58 01:26
09/09/2019 Monday 00:37 0.2m 54 05:12 0.2m 56 11:37 0m 58 18:58 0.4m 61 67% 06:10 18:31 15:47 02:18
10/09/2019 Tuesday 01:28 0.1m 64 06:20 0.3m 65 12:37 0m 67 19:46 0.4m 70 73% 06:10 18:30 16:31 03:09
11/09/2019 Wednesday 02:10 0.1m 72 07:17 0.3m 74 13:31 0m 75 20:28 0.4m 77 80% 06:11 18:29 17:13 04:00
12/09/2019 Thursday 02:45 0.1m 79 08:07 0.3m 80 14:19 0m 81 21:05 0.4m 82 87% 06:11 18:28 17:52 04:50
13/09/2019 Friday 03:17 0.1m 83 08:50 0.3m 84 15:03 0m 85 21:38 0.4m 85 93% 06:11 18:28 18:29 05:39
14/09/2019 Saturday 03:44 0.1m 85 09:30 0.3m 85 15:44 0m 85 22:08 0.4m 85 Full Moon 06:11 18:27 19:04 06:28
15/09/2019 Sunday 04:10 0.1m 84 10:08 0.4m 84 16:23 0m 83 22:36 0.3m 83 93% 06:11 18:26 20:14 07:15
16/09/2019 Monday 04:36 0.1m 82 10:47 0.4m 81 17:04 0.1m 79 23:02 0.3m 77 87% 06:11 18:25 20:14 08:03
17/09/2019 Tuesday 05:02 0.1m 76 11:28 0.4m 74 17:46 0.1m 72 23:27 0.3m 70 80% 06:12 18:24 20:51 08:52
18/09/2019 Wednesday 05:30 0m 68 12:13 0.4m 65 18:32 0.1m 63 23:54 0.3m 61 73% 06:12 18:23 21:29 09:42
19/09/2019 Thursday 06:04 0m 59 13:03 0.4m 56 19:26 0.1m 53 67% 06:12 18:22 22:11 10:33
20/09/2019 Friday 00:23 0.3m 51 06:43 0m 49 14:01 0.4m 46 20:29 0.2m 44 60% 06:12 18:22 22:56 11:27
21/09/2019 Saturday 00:59 0.2m 43 07:31 0m 41 15:05 0.4m 40 21:43 0.2m 40 53% 06:12 18:21 23:47 12:23
22/09/2019 Sunday 01:48 0.2m 41 08:29 0m 42 16:12 0.4m 44 22:58 0.2m 46 47% 06:12 18:20 13:20
23/09/2019 Monday 02:57 0.2m 48 09:37 0m 52 17:17 0.4m 57 23:59 0.2m 61 40% 06:12 18:19 00:43 14:17
24/09/2019 Tuesday 04:20 0.2m 64 10:49 0m 68 18:15 0.4m 74 33% 06:13 18:18 01:43 15:13
25/09/2019 Wednesday 00:47 0.1m 78 05:40 0.3m 82 12:00 0m 87 19:06 0.4m 91 27% 06:13 18:17 02:46 16:07

Tide from Boca De Cangrejos, Isla Verde, San Juan, Puerto Rico (0.24km from Caballos)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More