Radazul Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain Fans: 23 | Time: 09h05 18/09 UTC+0 | Daytime: 06h50 to 19h07

September 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/09/2019 Wednesday 03:28 2.2m 70 09:36 0.7m 68 15:44 2.2m 66 21:56 0.8m 63 73% 07:51 20:06 22:53 11:25
19/09/2019 Thursday 04:01 2.2m 61 10:11 0.8m 59 16:20 2.1m 56 22:32 0.9m 54 67% 07:51 20:05 23:30 12:20
20/09/2019 Friday 04:40 2.1m 51 10:54 0.9m 49 17:04 2m 46 23:17 1m 44 60% 07:52 20:04 13:17
21/09/2019 Saturday 05:30 2m 43 11:50 1m 41 18:04 1.9m 40 53% 07:52 20:03 01:00 14:15
22/09/2019 Sunday 00:20 1.1m 40 06:39 1.9m 41 13:10 1.1m 42 19:30 1.9m 44 47% 07:53 20:01 01:55 15:14
23/09/2019 Monday 01:48 1.1m 45 08:11 1.9m 49 14:45 1m 52 21:06 1.9m 57 40% 07:53 20:00 01:55 16:11
24/09/2019 Tuesday 03:19 1.1m 61 09:37 2m 65 16:05 0.9m 70 22:21 2m 74 33% 07:54 19:59 02:55 17:06
25/09/2019 Wednesday 04:30 0.9m 78 10:42 2.2m 83 17:06 0.7m 87 23:17 2.2m 91 27% 07:54 19:58 04:00 17:57
26/09/2019 Thursday 05:25 0.7m 95 11:35 2.4m 98 17:56 0.5m 102 20% 07:54 19:57 05:08 18:44
27/09/2019 Friday 00:05 2.4m 105 06:12 0.6m 108 12:22 2.6m 110 18:41 0.4m 112 13% 07:55 19:55 06:17 19:27
28/09/2019 Saturday 00:49 2.5m 114 06:56 0.4m 115 13:06 2.7m 115 19:23 0.3m 115 7% 07:55 19:54 07:25 20:08
29/09/2019 Sunday 01:31 2.6m 115 07:39 0.4m 114 13:48 2.7m 113 20:05 0.3m 111 7% 07:56 19:53 08:33 20:48
30/09/2019 Monday 02:12 2.6m 108 08:20 0.4m 105 14:30 2.7m 102 20:45 0.4m 99 13% 07:57 19:52 09:40 21:29

October 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2019 Tuesday 02:52 2.5m 96 09:02 0.4m 91 15:11 2.5m 87 21:26 0.5m 83 20% 07:57 19:51 10:46 22:11
02/10/2019 Wednesday 03:33 2.4m 79 09:45 0.6m 75 15:55 2.4m 71 22:08 0.7m 65 27% 07:58 19:50 11:51 22:55
03/10/2019 Thursday 04:16 2.3m 61 10:31 0.7m 57 16:41 2.2m 54 22:53 0.8m 50 33% 07:58 19:48 12:53 23:43
04/10/2019 Friday 05:04 2.1m 46 11:24 0.9m 43 17:36 2m 40 23:46 1m 37 40% 07:59 19:47 13:53
05/10/2019 Saturday 06:02 2m 36 12:33 1m 35 18:49 1.8m 34 47% 07:59 19:46 14:49 01:25
06/10/2019 Sunday 00:59 1.2m 34 07:22 1.9m 35 14:04 1.1m 37 20:26 1.8m 39 53% 08:00 19:45 15:39 01:25
07/10/2019 Monday 02:34 1.2m 41 08:55 1.9m 43 15:34 1.1m 45 21:52 1.8m 48 60% 08:00 19:44 16:24 02:18
08/10/2019 Tuesday 03:56 1.1m 50 10:08 2m 54 16:37 1m 57 22:49 1.9m 59 67% 08:01 19:43 17:04 03:12
09/10/2019 Wednesday 04:51 1m 62 11:00 2.1m 65 17:22 0.9m 67 23:30 2.1m 69 73% 08:01 19:42 17:41 04:05
10/10/2019 Thursday 05:32 0.9m 71 11:39 2.2m 74 17:57 0.8m 75 80% 08:02 19:41 18:15 04:58
11/10/2019 Friday 00:03 2.2m 77 06:07 0.8m 79 12:13 2.3m 81 18:28 0.7m 82 87% 08:03 19:39 18:47 05:51
12/10/2019 Saturday 00:34 2.2m 83 06:38 0.7m 85 12:44 2.4m 86 18:58 0.6m 87 93% 08:03 19:38 19:18 06:43
13/10/2019 Sunday 01:03 2.3m 87 07:08 0.6m 88 13:14 2.4m 88 19:26 0.6m 88 Full Moon 08:04 19:37 19:49 07:35
14/10/2019 Monday 01:31 2.4m 88 07:38 0.6m 88 13:44 2.4m 88 19:55 0.6m 87 93% 08:04 19:36 20:21 08:28
15/10/2019 Tuesday 02:00 2.4m 86 08:08 0.6m 85 14:14 2.4m 84 20:24 0.6m 83 87% 08:05 19:35 20:54 09:21
16/10/2019 Wednesday 02:29 2.4m 81 08:39 0.6m 79 14:45 2.3m 77 20:54 0.7m 75 80% 08:06 19:34 21:31 10:16
17/10/2019 Thursday 03:01 2.3m 73 09:12 0.7m 71 15:18 2.3m 69 21:27 0.7m 66 73% 08:06 19:33 22:12 11:13
18/10/2019 Friday 03:35 2.3m 64 09:50 0.8m 61 15:57 2.2m 59 22:05 0.9m 55 67% 08:07 19:32 22:57 12:11
19/10/2019 Saturday 04:15 2.2m 52 10:34 0.9m 50 16:43 2m 48 22:52 1m 46 60% 08:07 19:31 23:48 13:09

Tide from Santa Cruz-Tenerife Isl (13.05km from Radazul)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More