Punta Salinas Puerto Rico Fans: 61 | Time: 19h32 20/06 UTC-4 | Daytime: 05h48 to 19h04

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/06/2018 Wednesday 02:18 0.5m 57 09:00 0m 57 15:09 0.4m 57 20:56 0.1m 57 47% 05:48 19:03 12:41 00:27
21/06/2018 Thursday 03:11 0.4m 57 09:50 0m 57 16:23 0.4m 58 22:17 0.1m 59 53% 05:49 19:03 13:35 01:08
22/06/2018 Friday 04:03 0.4m 60 10:38 0m 60 17:30 0.4m 61 23:36 0.1m 63 60% 05:49 19:03 14:27 01:49
23/06/2018 Saturday 04:54 0.3m 63 11:23 0m 64 18:29 0.5m 66 67% 05:49 19:03 15:19 02:28
24/06/2018 Sunday 00:48 0.1m 67 05:43 0.3m 68 12:06 0m 69 19:21 0.5m 70 73% 05:49 19:04 16:10 03:09
25/06/2018 Monday 01:52 0.1m 71 06:30 0.3m 72 12:47 -0.1m 72 20:08 0.5m 73 80% 05:50 19:04 17:02 03:50
26/06/2018 Tuesday 02:46 0.1m 73 07:13 0.3m 74 13:26 0m 74 20:50 0.5m 75 87% 05:50 19:04 17:53 04:34
27/06/2018 Wednesday 03:33 0.1m 75 07:53 0.2m 75 14:03 0m 75 21:28 0.5m 75 93% 05:50 19:04 18:43 05:19
28/06/2018 Thursday 04:15 0.1m 75 08:30 0.2m 75 14:38 0m 75 22:04 0.5m 74 Full Moon 05:50 19:04 20:19 06:07
29/06/2018 Friday 04:52 0.1m 73 09:07 0.2m 73 15:13 0m 72 22:38 0.5m 71 93% 05:51 19:04 20:19 06:56
30/06/2018 Saturday 05:27 0.1m 69 09:46 0.2m 69 15:48 0m 68 23:12 0.5m 66 87% 05:51 19:04 21:04 07:46

July 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2018 Sunday 05:59 0.1m 65 10:27 0.2m 65 16:26 0m 64 23:45 0.5m 62 73% 05:51 19:04 21:46 08:36
02/07/2018 Monday 06:31 0.1m 60 11:14 0.2m 59 17:07 0m 58 67% 05:52 19:04 22:25 09:25
03/07/2018 Tuesday 00:18 0.5m 57 07:03 0.1m 56 12:07 0.3m 55 17:53 0.1m 55 60% 05:52 19:04 23:04 10:15
04/07/2018 Wednesday 00:52 0.4m 53 07:35 0.1m 52 13:07 0.3m 52 18:47 0.1m 51 53% 05:52 19:05 23:42 11:04
05/07/2018 Thursday 01:27 0.4m 51 08:09 0.1m 50 14:13 0.3m 50 19:50 0.1m 50 47% 05:53 19:05 11:54
06/07/2018 Friday 02:04 0.4m 51 08:46 0m 52 15:20 0.4m 53 21:03 0.2m 54 40% 05:53 19:05 00:20 12:46
07/07/2018 Saturday 02:45 0.4m 55 09:27 0m 57 16:25 0.4m 59 22:21 0.2m 61 33% 05:53 19:04 00:59 13:39
08/07/2018 Sunday 03:31 0.3m 63 10:12 0m 66 17:25 0.5m 68 23:36 0.2m 70 27% 05:53 19:04 01:41 14:36
09/07/2018 Monday 04:21 0.3m 72 11:00 -0.1m 75 18:22 0.5m 78 20% 05:54 19:04 02:27 15:35
10/07/2018 Tuesday 00:44 0.2m 81 05:16 0.3m 83 11:51 -0.1m 85 19:16 0.6m 89 13% 05:54 19:04 03:18 16:38
11/07/2018 Wednesday 01:44 0.2m 91 06:14 0.3m 92 12:43 -0.1m 94 20:07 0.6m 96 7% 05:55 19:04 04:14 17:43
12/07/2018 Thursday 02:39 0.1m 98 07:12 0.3m 99 13:36 -0.1m 100 20:57 0.6m 100 New Moon 05:55 19:04 05:16 18:46
13/07/2018 Friday 03:29 0.1m 101 08:12 0.3m 101 14:30 -0.1m 101 21:46 0.6m 100 7% 05:55 19:04 06:20 20:43
14/07/2018 Saturday 04:18 0.1m 99 09:13 0.3m 98 15:26 -0.1m 97 22:35 0.6m 95 13% 05:56 19:04 07:26 20:43
15/07/2018 Sunday 05:06 0.1m 93 10:15 0.3m 91 16:22 -0.1m 89 23:22 0.6m 87 20% 05:56 19:04 08:31 21:35
16/07/2018 Monday 05:54 0.1m 84 11:20 0.4m 82 17:21 0m 79 27% 05:56 19:04 09:33 22:22
17/07/2018 Tuesday 00:10 0.6m 76 06:42 0m 73 12:28 0.4m 70 18:23 0m 68 33% 05:57 19:03 10:32 23:06
18/07/2018 Wednesday 00:57 0.5m 65 07:31 0m 62 13:38 0.4m 60 19:31 0.1m 58 40% 05:57 19:03 11:29 23:48
19/07/2018 Thursday 01:45 0.4m 56 08:20 0m 54 14:50 0.4m 52 20:45 0.1m 51 47% 05:57 19:03 12:23
20/07/2018 Friday 02:34 0.4m 50 09:09 0m 50 16:01 0.4m 49 22:04 0.2m 49 53% 05:58 19:03 13:16 00:29
21/07/2018 Saturday 03:24 0.4m 49 09:59 0m 50 17:07 0.5m 51 23:23 0.2m 51 60% 05:58 19:02 14:08 01:09

Tide from San Juan, Puerto Rico (2) (expired 1998-12-31) (7.25km from Punta Salinas)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More