Chaguaramas Trinidad and Tobago Fans: 69 | Time: 13h31 26/01 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h28 to 18h09

January 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/01/2020 Sunday 05:13 0.8m 79 10:35 0.2m 79 17:05 0.8m 78 23:01 0.1m 77 13% 06:30 18:08 07:49 20:33
27/01/2020 Monday 05:45 0.8m 76 11:14 0.2m 74 17:41 0.8m 73 23:38 0.1m 71 20% 06:30 18:08 08:31 20:33
28/01/2020 Tuesday 06:17 0.8m 69 11:53 0.2m 68 18:18 0.8m 67 27% 06:30 18:08 09:11 21:19
29/01/2020 Wednesday 00:14 0.2m 65 06:51 0.8m 63 12:33 0.2m 61 18:56 0.8m 59 33% 06:30 18:09 09:48 22:03
30/01/2020 Thursday 00:51 0.2m 57 07:26 0.7m 55 13:15 0.3m 53 19:37 0.7m 51 40% 06:30 18:09 10:25 22:47
31/01/2020 Friday 01:30 0.2m 49 08:05 0.7m 47 14:03 0.3m 45 20:22 0.7m 44 47% 06:29 18:10 11:02 23:32

February 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2020 Saturday 02:14 0.3m 43 08:48 0.7m 42 14:58 0.3m 41 21:14 0.6m 40 53% 06:29 18:10 11:41
02/02/2020 Sunday 03:07 0.3m 40 09:37 0.7m 40 16:01 0.3m 40 22:14 0.6m 40 60% 06:29 18:10 12:21 00:19
03/02/2020 Monday 04:11 0.3m 42 10:33 0.7m 43 17:07 0.3m 45 23:25 0.6m 47 67% 06:29 18:11 13:05 01:08
04/02/2020 Tuesday 05:19 0.3m 50 11:36 0.7m 52 18:09 0.2m 55 73% 06:29 18:11 13:53 01:59
05/02/2020 Wednesday 00:39 0.6m 58 06:22 0.3m 62 12:41 0.7m 65 19:05 0.2m 69 80% 06:29 18:11 14:47 02:54
06/02/2020 Thursday 01:45 0.7m 71 07:17 0.3m 74 13:42 0.8m 78 19:54 0.1m 81 87% 06:29 18:12 15:44 03:52
07/02/2020 Friday 02:40 0.7m 85 08:07 0.2m 88 14:37 0.8m 91 20:41 0.1m 93 93% 06:29 18:12 16:45 04:51
08/02/2020 Saturday 03:29 0.8m 96 08:54 0.2m 98 15:28 0.9m 100 21:25 0m 101 Full Moon 06:28 18:12 17:47 05:49
09/02/2020 Sunday 04:13 0.8m 103 09:40 0.2m 104 16:16 0.9m 105 22:09 0m 105 93% 06:28 18:12 18:49 06:45
10/02/2020 Monday 04:57 0.8m 105 10:25 0.1m 105 17:03 0.9m 104 22:52 0m 104 87% 06:28 18:13 20:47 07:38
11/02/2020 Tuesday 05:39 0.9m 102 11:11 0.1m 100 17:49 0.9m 98 23:36 0m 96 80% 06:28 18:13 20:48 08:29
12/02/2020 Wednesday 06:22 0.9m 93 11:59 0.1m 91 18:37 0.9m 87 73% 06:27 18:13 21:44 09:17
13/02/2020 Thursday 00:21 0.1m 84 07:06 0.8m 80 12:50 0.1m 77 19:26 0.8m 73 67% 06:27 18:14 22:40 10:04
14/02/2020 Friday 01:09 0.1m 69 07:52 0.8m 66 13:45 0.1m 62 20:18 0.7m 58 60% 06:27 18:14 23:36 10:51
15/02/2020 Saturday 02:03 0.2m 55 08:41 0.8m 52 14:46 0.2m 50 21:17 0.7m 48 53% 06:27 18:14 11:39
16/02/2020 Sunday 03:03 0.3m 46 09:36 0.7m 45 15:54 0.2m 45 22:28 0.6m 45 47% 06:26 18:14 00:32 12:28
17/02/2020 Monday 04:12 0.3m 46 10:41 0.7m 46 17:06 0.2m 48 23:58 0.6m 50 40% 06:26 18:14 01:28 13:19
18/02/2020 Tuesday 05:25 0.3m 52 11:57 0.7m 54 18:13 0.2m 56 33% 06:26 18:15 02:24 14:12
19/02/2020 Wednesday 01:32 0.6m 59 06:31 0.3m 60 13:13 0.7m 63 19:12 0.2m 66 27% 06:25 18:15 03:18 15:05
20/02/2020 Thursday 02:37 0.6m 68 07:28 0.3m 70 14:15 0.7m 72 20:02 0.1m 74 20% 06:25 18:15 04:10 15:58
21/02/2020 Friday 03:20 0.7m 76 08:16 0.2m 77 15:02 0.7m 79 20:45 0.1m 80 13% 06:24 18:15 04:59 16:49
22/02/2020 Saturday 03:53 0.7m 81 08:59 0.2m 82 15:41 0.8m 83 21:25 0.1m 84 7% 06:24 18:15 05:45 17:40
23/02/2020 Sunday 04:22 0.7m 84 09:38 0.2m 84 16:15 0.8m 85 22:01 0.1m 85 New Moon 06:24 18:15 06:28 18:28
24/02/2020 Monday 04:49 0.7m 84 10:14 0.2m 84 16:48 0.8m 84 22:36 0.1m 84 7% 06:23 18:16 07:08 19:14
25/02/2020 Tuesday 05:17 0.8m 83 10:50 0.2m 82 17:21 0.8m 81 23:09 0.1m 79 13% 06:23 18:16 07:47 20:44
26/02/2020 Wednesday 05:45 0.8m 78 11:25 0.2m 76 17:55 0.8m 75 23:42 0.1m 73 20% 06:22 18:16 08:24 20:44

Tide from Bahia de Cienfuegos: Staubles Bay (1.20km from Chaguaramas)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More