Chaguaramas Trinidad and Tobago Fans: 70 | Time: 19h30 04/06 UTC-4 | Daytime: 05h42 to 18h27

June 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
04/06/2020 Thursday 02:27 0.9m 96 08:20 0.1m 96 15:13 0.8m 96 20:34 0.2m 95 87% 05:43 18:26 17:30 04:32
05/06/2020 Friday 03:13 0.9m 94 09:08 0m 93 16:01 0.8m 92 21:21 0.2m 91 93% 05:43 18:27 18:31 05:26
06/06/2020 Saturday 03:58 0.9m 89 09:54 0m 88 16:47 0.8m 85 22:08 0.2m 83 Full Moon 05:43 18:27 20:31 06:22
07/06/2020 Sunday 04:42 0.9m 81 10:40 0m 79 17:31 0.8m 77 22:55 0.2m 75 93% 05:43 18:27 20:31 07:20
08/06/2020 Monday 05:25 0.9m 72 11:26 0.1m 70 18:15 0.8m 67 23:42 0.2m 65 87% 05:43 18:28 21:26 08:19
09/06/2020 Tuesday 06:09 0.8m 62 12:13 0.1m 60 19:00 0.7m 57 80% 05:43 18:28 22:16 09:15
10/06/2020 Wednesday 00:32 0.3m 56 06:54 0.8m 54 13:03 0.2m 51 19:46 0.7m 49 73% 05:43 18:28 23:02 10:09
11/06/2020 Thursday 01:25 0.3m 48 07:41 0.7m 46 13:54 0.2m 45 20:35 0.7m 44 67% 05:44 18:28 23:44 10:59
12/06/2020 Friday 02:24 0.3m 43 08:33 0.7m 43 14:50 0.3m 43 21:28 0.7m 43 60% 05:44 18:29 11:46
13/06/2020 Saturday 03:25 0.3m 44 09:33 0.7m 44 15:47 0.3m 45 22:24 0.7m 45 53% 05:44 18:29 00:23 12:32
14/06/2020 Sunday 04:26 0.3m 46 10:39 0.6m 47 16:43 0.3m 49 23:19 0.7m 51 47% 05:44 18:29 01:00 13:16
15/06/2020 Monday 05:24 0.3m 52 11:47 0.6m 54 17:37 0.3m 55 40% 05:44 18:29 01:36 14:01
16/06/2020 Tuesday 00:11 0.7m 57 06:15 0.3m 59 12:50 0.7m 60 18:26 0.3m 61 33% 05:44 18:30 02:13 14:46
17/06/2020 Wednesday 00:58 0.7m 63 07:02 0.2m 65 13:43 0.7m 66 19:12 0.3m 68 27% 05:45 18:30 02:52 15:32
18/06/2020 Thursday 01:41 0.8m 69 07:45 0.2m 71 14:28 0.7m 72 19:55 0.3m 73 20% 05:45 18:30 03:33 16:22
19/06/2020 Friday 02:22 0.8m 75 08:26 0.2m 76 15:09 0.7m 77 20:36 0.3m 77 13% 05:45 18:30 04:17 17:13
20/06/2020 Saturday 03:02 0.8m 78 09:07 0.1m 79 15:49 0.8m 80 21:16 0.3m 80 7% 05:45 18:31 05:05 18:08
21/06/2020 Sunday 03:42 0.8m 80 09:46 0.1m 80 16:29 0.8m 80 21:56 0.3m 80 7% 05:45 18:31 05:57 19:03
22/06/2020 Monday 04:23 0.9m 79 10:26 0.1m 79 17:10 0.8m 78 22:37 0.3m 78 13% 05:46 18:31 06:53 20:53
23/06/2020 Tuesday 05:05 0.9m 77 11:08 0.1m 77 17:52 0.8m 76 23:20 0.3m 75 20% 05:46 18:31 07:50 20:53
24/06/2020 Wednesday 05:50 0.9m 74 11:51 0.1m 72 18:37 0.8m 70 27% 05:46 18:31 08:48 21:45
25/06/2020 Thursday 00:08 0.3m 69 06:37 0.8m 68 12:38 0.1m 67 19:24 0.8m 66 33% 05:46 18:32 09:45 22:34
26/06/2020 Friday 01:01 0.3m 65 07:28 0.8m 64 13:29 0.2m 64 20:15 0.8m 63 40% 05:47 18:32 10:41 23:21
27/06/2020 Saturday 02:01 0.3m 62 08:25 0.8m 62 14:25 0.2m 62 21:10 0.8m 62 47% 05:47 18:32 11:36
28/06/2020 Sunday 03:06 0.3m 63 09:28 0.7m 63 15:26 0.2m 64 22:09 0.8m 64 53% 05:47 18:32 12:30 00:06
29/06/2020 Monday 04:12 0.3m 65 10:38 0.7m 66 16:29 0.3m 67 23:10 0.8m 69 60% 05:47 18:32 13:24 00:51
30/06/2020 Tuesday 05:17 0.2m 70 11:51 0.7m 72 17:32 0.3m 72 67% 05:48 18:32 14:20 01:37

July 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2020 Wednesday 00:12 0.8m 74 06:17 0.2m 76 13:03 0.7m 77 18:31 0.3m 78 73% 05:48 18:32 15:18 02:24
02/07/2020 Thursday 01:10 0.8m 79 07:13 0.1m 80 14:07 0.8m 81 19:26 0.3m 82 80% 05:48 18:33 16:17 03:15
03/07/2020 Friday 02:04 0.9m 83 08:04 0.1m 84 15:02 0.8m 84 20:17 0.2m 84 87% 05:48 18:33 17:17 04:09
04/07/2020 Saturday 02:55 0.9m 85 08:53 0.1m 85 15:51 0.8m 85 21:06 0.2m 84 93% 05:49 18:33 18:16 05:06
05/07/2020 Sunday 03:41 0.9m 83 09:39 0.1m 83 16:35 0.8m 82 21:52 0.2m 82 Full Moon 05:49 18:33 20:06 06:03

Tide from Bahia de Cienfuegos: Staubles Bay (1.20km from Chaguaramas)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More