Iliria Albania Fans: 98 | Time: 11h16 23/04 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h47 to 19h32

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/04/2017 Sunday 00:01 0m 81 06:26 0.3m 84 12:19 0m 88 18:47 0.4m 91 20% 05:50 19:31 04:15 15:59
24/04/2017 Monday 00:43 -0.1m 94 07:13 0.4m 98 13:00 -0.1m 101 19:32 0.4m 103 13% 05:49 19:32 04:49 17:09
25/04/2017 Tuesday 01:24 -0.2m 105 07:59 0.4m 106 13:40 -0.2m 108 20:16 0.5m 109 7% 05:47 19:33 05:24 18:21
26/04/2017 Wednesday 02:04 -0.2m 109 08:43 0.5m 110 14:21 -0.2m 110 21:00 0.5m 109 New Moon 05:46 19:34 06:01 19:34
27/04/2017 Thursday 02:45 -0.2m 108 09:28 0.5m 106 15:02 -0.2m 105 21:45 0.5m 103 7% 05:45 19:35 06:41 20:47
28/04/2017 Friday 03:28 -0.2m 101 10:14 0.5m 98 15:45 -0.2m 96 22:32 0.5m 92 13% 05:43 19:36 07:25 21:59
29/04/2017 Saturday 04:12 -0.2m 89 11:02 0.4m 85 16:31 -0.1m 82 23:22 0.4m 78 20% 05:42 19:37 08:16 23:06
30/04/2017 Sunday 05:00 -0.1m 74 11:54 0.4m 71 17:22 0m 67 27% 05:40 19:38 09:12

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2017 Monday 00:16 0.4m 64 05:54 0m 61 12:51 0.3m 58 18:23 0m 55 40% 05:39 19:39 10:13 00:07
02/05/2017 Tuesday 01:17 0.3m 53 07:02 0m 52 13:56 0.3m 50 19:48 0.1m 50 47% 05:38 19:40 11:16 01:00
03/05/2017 Wednesday 02:27 0.2m 50 08:34 0.1m 50 15:10 0.2m 51 21:30 0.1m 52 53% 05:37 19:41 12:21 02:26
04/05/2017 Thursday 03:45 0.2m 53 10:03 0.1m 56 16:25 0.2m 58 22:46 0.1m 59 60% 05:35 19:42 13:24 02:26
05/05/2017 Friday 05:00 0.2m 61 11:07 0.1m 63 17:31 0.3m 65 23:39 0m 67 67% 05:34 19:43 14:26 03:01
06/05/2017 Saturday 06:01 0.3m 69 11:54 0m 71 18:24 0.3m 73 73% 05:33 19:45 15:27 03:33
07/05/2017 Sunday 00:21 0m 74 06:50 0.3m 75 12:33 0m 77 19:07 0.3m 78 80% 05:32 19:46 16:26 04:03
08/05/2017 Monday 00:56 0m 79 07:31 0.3m 80 13:07 0m 81 19:45 0.4m 81 87% 05:31 19:46 17:25 04:32
09/05/2017 Tuesday 01:27 -0.1m 82 08:07 0.3m 83 13:39 0m 83 20:19 0.4m 83 93% 05:29 19:48 18:23 05:01
10/05/2017 Wednesday 01:59 -0.1m 83 08:41 0.4m 83 14:11 -0.1m 83 20:51 0.4m 82 Full Moon 05:28 19:49 19:21 05:31
11/05/2017 Thursday 02:30 -0.1m 81 09:13 0.4m 80 14:42 -0.1m 80 21:22 0.4m 80 93% 05:27 19:50 20:17 06:04
12/05/2017 Friday 03:01 -0.1m 79 09:45 0.3m 77 15:14 0m 76 21:53 0.3m 74 87% 05:26 19:51 21:12 06:40
13/05/2017 Saturday 03:33 -0.1m 73 10:18 0.3m 71 15:47 0m 70 22:26 0.3m 68 80% 05:25 19:52 22:05 07:19
14/05/2017 Sunday 04:06 -0.1m 66 10:53 0.3m 64 16:21 0m 61 23:01 0.3m 60 73% 05:24 19:53 22:55 08:02
15/05/2017 Monday 04:41 0m 58 11:30 0.3m 55 16:57 0m 54 23:41 0.3m 53 67% 05:23 19:54 23:41 08:50
16/05/2017 Tuesday 05:20 0m 51 12:14 0.2m 49 17:41 0.1m 47 60% 05:22 19:55 09:41
17/05/2017 Wednesday 00:28 0.2m 46 06:07 0.1m 45 13:04 0.2m 44 18:37 0.1m 44 53% 05:21 19:56 00:23 10:36
18/05/2017 Thursday 01:24 0.2m 44 07:10 0.1m 44 14:02 0.2m 45 19:55 0.1m 46 47% 05:20 19:57 01:02 11:34
19/05/2017 Friday 02:29 0.2m 47 08:33 0.1m 49 15:08 0.2m 51 21:23 0.1m 54 40% 05:20 19:57 02:12 12:36
20/05/2017 Saturday 03:40 0.2m 56 09:51 0.1m 59 16:14 0.3m 63 22:31 0m 66 33% 05:19 19:58 02:12 13:40
21/05/2017 Sunday 04:49 0.3m 69 10:52 0m 73 17:16 0.3m 77 23:26 0m 80 27% 05:18 19:59 02:46 14:46
22/05/2017 Monday 05:50 0.3m 83 11:44 0m 86 18:12 0.4m 89 20% 05:17 20:00 03:19 15:56
23/05/2017 Tuesday 00:14 -0.1m 91 06:45 0.4m 94 12:31 -0.1m 96 19:04 0.4m 99 13% 05:16 20:01 03:54 17:07
24/05/2017 Wednesday 00:59 -0.2m 100 07:36 0.4m 102 13:16 -0.1m 104 19:53 0.5m 105 7% 05:16 20:02 04:31 18:21

Tide from Durres (3.66km from Iliria)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More