Iliria Albania Fans: 107 | Time: 13h14 24/07 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h28 to 20h08

July 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/07/2017 Monday 02:46 -0.1m 99 09:32 0.5m 98 15:06 -0.1m 97 21:50 0.5m 95 7% 05:29 20:07 06:32 20:54
25/07/2017 Tuesday 03:29 -0.1m 94 10:17 0.5m 92 15:50 -0.1m 91 22:35 0.5m 88 13% 05:30 20:06 07:42 21:33
26/07/2017 Wednesday 04:10 -0.1m 86 11:01 0.5m 83 16:34 0m 81 23:19 0.4m 78 20% 05:31 20:05 08:50 22:08
27/07/2017 Thursday 04:53 0m 76 11:44 0.4m 72 17:19 0m 70 27% 05:32 20:04 09:56 22:40
28/07/2017 Friday 00:03 0.4m 67 05:36 0m 65 12:28 0.4m 61 18:06 0.1m 59 33% 05:33 20:03 11:00 23:11
29/07/2017 Saturday 00:49 0.3m 57 06:24 0.1m 54 13:15 0.3m 51 19:02 0.1m 49 40% 05:34 20:02 12:01 23:41
30/07/2017 Sunday 01:39 0.3m 47 07:21 0.1m 46 14:06 0.3m 44 20:09 0.2m 43 47% 05:35 20:01 13:00
31/07/2017 Monday 02:36 0.2m 42 08:33 0.2m 41 15:05 0.3m 41 21:26 0.2m 41 53% 05:36 20:00 13:57 00:11

August 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2017 Tuesday 03:45 0.2m 42 09:49 0.2m 42 16:13 0.2m 43 22:34 0.2m 45 60% 05:37 19:59 14:54 00:43
02/08/2017 Wednesday 04:59 0.2m 47 10:54 0.2m 49 17:21 0.3m 51 23:29 0.1m 52 67% 05:38 19:57 15:49 01:18
03/08/2017 Thursday 06:03 0.3m 55 11:47 0.2m 57 18:16 0.3m 59 73% 05:39 19:56 16:42 02:40
04/08/2017 Friday 00:15 0.1m 60 06:51 0.3m 63 12:31 0.1m 65 19:02 0.3m 67 80% 05:40 19:55 17:32 02:40
05/08/2017 Saturday 00:54 0.1m 69 07:32 0.3m 70 13:09 0.1m 73 19:41 0.4m 75 87% 05:41 19:54 18:19 03:27
06/08/2017 Sunday 01:30 0m 77 08:08 0.4m 78 13:45 0m 79 20:17 0.4m 80 93% 05:42 19:53 19:02 04:19
07/08/2017 Monday 02:04 0m 82 08:42 0.4m 83 14:18 0m 84 20:53 0.4m 85 Full Moon 05:43 19:51 19:42 05:16
08/08/2017 Tuesday 02:37 0m 86 09:16 0.4m 87 14:52 0m 87 21:29 0.4m 88 93% 05:44 19:50 20:19 06:15
09/08/2017 Wednesday 03:09 0m 88 09:51 0.5m 88 15:25 0m 87 22:05 0.5m 86 87% 05:45 19:49 20:53 07:16
10/08/2017 Thursday 03:43 0m 86 10:27 0.5m 85 16:01 0m 84 22:44 0.4m 83 80% 05:46 19:48 21:25 08:18
11/08/2017 Friday 04:18 0m 82 11:05 0.5m 80 16:40 0m 79 23:25 0.4m 77 73% 05:47 19:46 21:57 09:22
12/08/2017 Saturday 04:57 0m 75 11:47 0.4m 73 17:23 0m 71 67% 05:48 19:45 22:29 10:27
13/08/2017 Sunday 00:11 0.4m 69 05:41 0m 67 12:34 0.4m 65 18:14 0.1m 63 60% 05:49 19:44 23:03 11:33
14/08/2017 Monday 01:03 0.3m 60 06:35 0.1m 59 13:30 0.4m 57 19:19 0.1m 56 53% 05:50 19:42 23:40 12:40
15/08/2017 Tuesday 02:06 0.3m 55 07:44 0.1m 55 14:35 0.4m 55 20:41 0.1m 55 47% 05:51 19:41 13:48
16/08/2017 Wednesday 03:20 0.3m 56 09:12 0.1m 58 15:52 0.3m 59 22:08 0.1m 62 40% 05:52 19:39 00:22 14:56
17/08/2017 Thursday 04:40 0.3m 64 10:36 0.1m 66 17:09 0.4m 69 23:20 0.1m 72 33% 05:53 19:38 02:04 16:01
18/08/2017 Friday 05:53 0.4m 74 11:43 0.1m 78 18:17 0.4m 81 27% 05:54 19:36 02:04 17:02
19/08/2017 Saturday 00:17 0m 83 06:53 0.4m 86 12:38 0m 89 19:15 0.5m 91 20% 05:55 19:35 03:05 17:57
20/08/2017 Sunday 01:06 0m 93 07:44 0.5m 95 13:26 0m 97 20:04 0.5m 98 13% 05:56 19:33 04:11 18:45
21/08/2017 Monday 01:49 -0.1m 99 08:31 0.5m 100 14:09 0m 100 20:49 0.5m 100 7% 05:57 19:32 05:20 19:27
22/08/2017 Tuesday 02:29 -0.1m 100 09:13 0.5m 99 14:49 -0.1m 99 21:32 0.5m 98 7% 05:58 19:30 06:29 20:04
23/08/2017 Wednesday 03:08 -0.1m 97 09:54 0.5m 95 15:28 0m 93 22:12 0.5m 91 13% 05:59 19:29 07:36 20:38
24/08/2017 Thursday 03:45 0m 90 10:32 0.5m 87 16:06 0m 84 22:51 0.5m 82 20% 06:00 19:27 08:42 21:09

Tide from Durres (3.66km from Iliria)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More