Iliria Albania Fans: 138 | Time: 10h13 17/12 UTC+1 | Daytime: 07h00 to 16h16

December 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/12/2017 Sunday 00:36 0.1m 78 07:15 0.4m 78 12:57 0m 78 19:41 0.4m 78 7% 07:02 16:14 05:57 15:59
18/12/2017 Monday 01:09 0.1m 78 07:49 0.4m 78 13:29 0m 78 20:14 0.4m 78 7% 07:02 16:14 06:50 16:42
19/12/2017 Tuesday 01:43 0m 78 08:21 0.4m 76 14:02 0m 75 20:47 0.4m 75 13% 07:03 16:15 07:41 17:29
20/12/2017 Wednesday 02:16 0.1m 75 08:54 0.4m 73 14:35 0m 72 21:21 0.4m 71 20% 07:04 16:15 08:27 18:20
21/12/2017 Thursday 02:50 0.1m 70 09:28 0.4m 67 15:08 0m 65 21:56 0.4m 65 27% 07:04 16:16 09:10 19:15
22/12/2017 Friday 03:25 0.1m 64 10:05 0.4m 63 15:44 0.1m 62 22:34 0.4m 60 33% 07:05 16:16 09:47 20:11
23/12/2017 Saturday 04:03 0.1m 58 10:46 0.3m 56 16:22 0.1m 54 23:15 0.3m 53 40% 07:05 16:17 10:22 21:09
24/12/2017 Sunday 04:47 0.1m 52 11:32 0.3m 51 17:08 0.1m 51 47% 07:06 16:17 10:54 22:09
25/12/2017 Monday 00:02 0.3m 50 05:42 0.1m 50 12:26 0.3m 49 18:06 0.1m 49 53% 07:06 16:18 11:24 23:11
26/12/2017 Tuesday 00:57 0.3m 50 06:53 0.2m 50 13:28 0.3m 51 19:19 0.2m 52 60% 07:06 16:18 11:54
27/12/2017 Wednesday 01:59 0.3m 54 08:14 0.1m 56 14:37 0.3m 58 20:37 0.1m 60 67% 07:07 16:19 12:25 01:20
28/12/2017 Thursday 03:06 0.3m 63 09:25 0.1m 66 15:47 0.3m 69 21:44 0.1m 71 73% 07:07 16:20 12:57 01:20
29/12/2017 Friday 04:12 0.4m 74 10:24 0m 78 16:53 0.4m 80 22:42 0m 83 80% 07:07 16:21 13:34 02:29
30/12/2017 Saturday 05:13 0.4m 86 11:16 0m 88 17:51 0.4m 91 23:34 0m 93 87% 07:07 16:21 14:16 03:40
31/12/2017 Sunday 06:10 0.5m 96 12:05 -0.1m 98 18:44 0.5m 93% 07:08 16:22 15:05 04:52

January 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2018 Monday 00:22 0m 07:02 0.5m 12:52 -0.1m 19:35 0.5m 93% 07:08 16:23 16:02 06:02
02/01/2018 Tuesday 01:11 -0.1m 07:52 0.6m 13:38 -0.1m 20:24 0.5m Full Moon 07:08 16:24 17:07 07:07
03/01/2018 Wednesday 01:58 -0.1m 08:42 0.6m 14:23 -0.1m 21:12 0.5m 93% 07:08 16:25 18:16 08:05
04/01/2018 Thursday 02:45 -0.1m 09:30 0.5m 15:09 -0.1m 21:59 0.5m 87% 07:08 16:26 19:28 08:55
05/01/2018 Friday 03:33 0m 10:19 0.5m 15:55 0m 22:48 0.5m 80% 07:08 16:27 20:39 09:37
06/01/2018 Saturday 04:23 0m 11:09 0.4m 16:45 0m 23:38 0.4m 73% 07:08 16:28 21:47 10:14
07/01/2018 Sunday 05:19 0.1m 12:01 0.4m 17:41 0.1m 67% 07:08 16:29 22:53 10:47
08/01/2018 Monday 00:32 0.4m 06:25 0.1m 12:59 0.3m 18:48 0.1m 60% 07:08 16:30 23:56 11:18
09/01/2018 Tuesday 01:30 0.3m 07:43 0.1m 14:04 0.3m 20:04 0.2m 53% 07:07 16:31 11:48
10/01/2018 Wednesday 02:35 0.3m 08:58 0.2m 15:16 0.2m 21:15 0.2m 47% 07:07 16:32 01:56 12:17
11/01/2018 Thursday 03:44 0.3m 09:58 0.1m 16:25 0.2m 22:13 0.2m 40% 07:07 16:33 01:56 12:49
12/01/2018 Friday 04:46 0.3m 10:47 0.1m 17:23 0.3m 23:01 0.1m 33% 07:07 16:34 02:54 13:22
13/01/2018 Saturday 05:37 0.3m 11:29 0.1m 18:09 0.3m 23:42 0.1m 27% 07:06 16:35 03:50 13:59
14/01/2018 Sunday 06:19 0.3m 12:06 0m 18:48 0.3m 20% 07:06 16:36 04:45 14:40
15/01/2018 Monday 00:19 0.1m 06:56 0.4m 12:41 0m 19:24 0.4m 13% 07:05 16:37 05:37 15:26
16/01/2018 Tuesday 00:55 0.1m 07:31 0.4m 13:15 0m 19:57 0.4m 7% 07:05 16:38 06:25 16:16
17/01/2018 Wednesday 01:28 0m 08:04 0.4m 13:47 0m 20:29 0.4m 7% 07:05 16:39 07:09 17:09

Tide from Durres (3.66km from Iliria)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More