Blankenberge Belgium Fans: 351 | Time: 21h13 26/03 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h32 to 20h12

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/03/2017 Sunday 00:09 4.2m 93 07:28 0.4m 96 13:29 4.5m 100 19:42 0.5m 102 7% 07:35 20:10 07:03 18:12
27/03/2017 Monday 01:46 4.5m 104 08:09 0.2m 106 14:05 4.8m 107 20:22 0.3m 108 New Moon 07:33 20:12 07:32 19:29
28/03/2017 Tuesday 02:23 4.7m 108 08:51 0m 109 14:43 4.9m 109 21:04 0.2m 109 7% 07:31 20:13 07:59 20:47
29/03/2017 Wednesday 03:01 4.9m 108 09:33 -0.1m 106 15:21 5m 105 21:47 0.2m 104 13% 07:29 20:15 08:28 22:06
30/03/2017 Thursday 03:41 5m 102 10:16 -0.1m 98 16:02 5m 95 22:30 0.1m 93 20% 07:26 20:17 08:58 23:24
31/03/2017 Friday 04:21 5m 90 10:59 -0.1m 86 16:44 4.9m 82 23:14 0.2m 78 27% 07:24 20:18 09:33

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2017 Saturday 05:04 4.9m 74 11:42 0m 71 17:30 4.7m 67 23:58 0.2m 64 33% 07:22 20:20 10:14 00:41
02/04/2017 Sunday 05:51 4.7m 60 12:26 0.2m 56 18:20 4.4m 53 40% 07:20 20:22 11:02 02:57
03/04/2017 Monday 00:47 0.3m 52 06:45 4.5m 50 13:16 0.4m 48 19:21 4.1m 48 47% 07:17 20:23 11:57 02:56
04/04/2017 Tuesday 01:44 0.5m 48 07:54 4.2m 49 14:17 0.6m 50 20:34 3.8m 52 53% 07:15 20:25 12:59 03:52
05/04/2017 Wednesday 02:55 0.6m 54 09:15 4m 56 15:35 0.8m 58 21:56 3.7m 61 60% 07:13 20:27 14:05 04:38
06/04/2017 Thursday 04:22 0.6m 64 10:38 4m 67 17:11 0.8m 70 23:16 3.8m 72 67% 07:11 20:28 15:13 05:16
07/04/2017 Friday 05:49 0.5m 74 11:52 4.2m 77 18:20 0.7m 79 73% 07:09 20:30 16:22 05:48
08/04/2017 Saturday 00:20 4.1m 81 06:50 0.3m 83 12:49 4.5m 85 19:11 0.5m 86 80% 07:06 20:32 17:31 06:16
09/04/2017 Sunday 01:10 4.3m 87 07:37 0.1m 88 13:35 4.6m 89 19:52 0.4m 89 87% 07:04 20:33 18:38 06:41
10/04/2017 Monday 01:52 4.5m 90 08:18 0.1m 91 14:14 4.7m 91 20:29 0.4m 91 93% 07:02 20:35 19:45 07:05
11/04/2017 Tuesday 02:29 4.6m 90 08:54 0.1m 90 14:50 4.7m 89 21:04 0.3m 88 Full Moon 07:00 20:37 20:51 07:28
12/04/2017 Wednesday 03:04 4.6m 87 09:29 0.1m 85 15:24 4.7m 84 21:40 0.3m 82 93% 06:58 20:38 21:55 07:52
13/04/2017 Thursday 03:38 4.7m 81 10:03 0.2m 79 15:57 4.7m 78 22:15 0.3m 75 87% 06:55 20:40 22:58 08:18
14/04/2017 Friday 04:11 4.7m 72 10:36 0.3m 70 16:30 4.6m 68 22:49 0.4m 67 80% 06:53 20:42 23:58 08:47
15/04/2017 Saturday 04:44 4.6m 64 11:05 0.4m 60 17:01 4.5m 58 23:17 0.4m 56 73% 06:51 20:43 09:19
16/04/2017 Sunday 05:17 4.4m 54 11:30 0.5m 51 17:33 4.3m 49 23:43 0.5m 47 67% 06:49 20:45 00:56 09:57
17/04/2017 Monday 05:50 4.3m 45 11:58 0.6m 42 18:08 4.2m 40 60% 06:47 20:47 02:37 10:40
18/04/2017 Tuesday 00:15 0.5m 38 06:28 4.1m 38 12:36 0.7m 37 18:49 4m 37 53% 06:45 20:48 02:37 11:30
19/04/2017 Wednesday 00:59 0.7m 37 07:19 3.9m 38 13:27 0.9m 39 19:53 3.7m 40 47% 06:43 20:50 03:20 12:26
20/04/2017 Thursday 02:04 0.8m 43 08:43 3.7m 45 14:53 1m 48 21:15 3.6m 51 40% 06:41 20:52 03:58 13:28
21/04/2017 Friday 03:56 0.8m 55 10:05 3.7m 59 16:33 1m 62 22:38 3.6m 66 33% 06:39 20:53 04:32 14:35
22/04/2017 Saturday 05:04 0.7m 70 11:19 4m 74 17:34 0.8m 78 23:45 3.9m 80 27% 06:37 20:55 05:03 15:46
23/04/2017 Sunday 06:04 0.5m 84 12:13 4.3m 88 18:26 0.6m 91 20% 06:34 20:56 05:31 17:01
24/04/2017 Monday 00:33 4.2m 94 06:55 0.3m 97 12:57 4.6m 100 19:12 0.4m 103 13% 06:32 20:58 05:58 18:19
25/04/2017 Tuesday 01:15 4.5m 105 07:40 0.1m 106 13:37 4.8m 108 19:56 0.3m 109 7% 06:30 21:00 06:25 19:38
26/04/2017 Wednesday 01:55 4.8m 109 08:24 0m 110 14:17 5m 110 20:40 0.2m 109 New Moon 06:28 21:01 06:55 20:59

Tide from ZEEBRUGE-Belgium (5.28km from Blankenberge)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More