Blankenberge Belgium Fans: 1106 | Time: 05h55 07/12 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h35 to 16h41

December 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
07/12/2019 Saturday 03:48 1.2m 59 10:07 3.7m 61 16:23 0.8m 63 22:42 4m 65 80% 08:37 16:39 14:51 02:53
08/12/2019 Sunday 04:44 1m 67 10:57 4m 69 17:15 0.7m 71 23:26 4.2m 73 87% 08:38 16:39 15:09 04:00
09/12/2019 Monday 05:31 0.9m 75 11:38 4.2m 77 17:56 0.6m 78 93% 08:39 16:39 15:29 05:09
10/12/2019 Tuesday 00:04 4.4m 80 06:12 0.8m 81 12:16 4.4m 82 18:33 0.5m 83 Full Moon 08:40 16:38 15:54 06:20
11/12/2019 Wednesday 00:39 4.5m 84 06:51 0.6m 85 12:52 4.6m 86 19:10 0.5m 86 93% 08:41 16:38 16:24 07:32
12/12/2019 Thursday 01:14 4.7m 86 07:29 0.5m 86 13:28 4.7m 86 19:49 0.4m 86 87% 08:42 16:38 17:03 08:43
13/12/2019 Friday 01:50 4.7m 86 08:10 0.5m 85 14:05 4.8m 84 20:28 0.4m 83 80% 08:43 16:38 17:53 09:49
14/12/2019 Saturday 02:28 4.7m 82 08:51 0.4m 80 14:44 4.8m 79 21:09 0.4m 77 73% 08:44 16:38 18:55 10:47
15/12/2019 Sunday 03:08 4.7m 75 09:35 0.3m 74 15:25 4.8m 73 21:51 0.5m 71 67% 08:45 16:39 20:07 11:34
16/12/2019 Monday 03:50 4.6m 69 10:21 0.3m 67 16:09 4.7m 65 22:36 0.6m 64 60% 08:46 16:39 21:25 12:12
17/12/2019 Tuesday 04:36 4.4m 62 11:09 0.4m 61 16:59 4.6m 61 23:24 0.7m 60 53% 08:46 16:39 22:45 12:42
18/12/2019 Wednesday 05:29 4.2m 60 12:03 0.4m 59 17:59 4.4m 59 47% 08:47 16:39 13:07
19/12/2019 Thursday 00:19 0.9m 59 06:33 4.1m 60 13:03 0.5m 61 19:11 4.2m 62 40% 08:48 16:40 01:27 13:29
20/12/2019 Friday 01:23 1m 63 07:42 4m 64 14:09 0.6m 66 20:22 4.2m 68 33% 08:48 16:40 01:27 13:50
21/12/2019 Saturday 02:36 1m 69 08:51 4m 71 15:23 0.6m 72 21:31 4.2m 74 27% 08:49 16:40 02:46 14:10
22/12/2019 Sunday 03:53 1m 76 09:58 4.1m 77 16:37 0.6m 79 22:35 4.3m 80 20% 08:49 16:41 04:07 14:33
23/12/2019 Monday 05:02 0.9m 81 10:57 4.3m 81 17:35 0.5m 83 23:31 4.4m 84 13% 08:50 16:41 05:26 14:59
24/12/2019 Tuesday 05:57 0.7m 84 11:51 4.4m 85 18:24 0.4m 86 7% 08:50 16:42 06:44 15:31
25/12/2019 Wednesday 00:21 4.5m 86 06:45 0.5m 86 12:40 4.6m 85 19:08 0.4m 85 New Moon 08:51 16:43 07:58 16:11
26/12/2019 Thursday 01:08 4.6m 85 07:31 0.4m 84 13:26 4.7m 83 19:50 0.4m 82 7% 08:51 16:43 09:04 16:59
27/12/2019 Friday 01:53 4.6m 81 08:15 0.3m 80 14:10 4.7m 79 20:30 0.5m 77 13% 08:51 16:44 09:58 17:57
28/12/2019 Saturday 02:35 4.6m 76 08:58 0.3m 74 14:53 4.7m 73 21:09 0.6m 71 20% 08:51 16:45 10:42 19:02
29/12/2019 Sunday 03:16 4.6m 69 09:39 0.3m 67 15:34 4.6m 65 21:46 0.7m 63 27% 08:52 16:46 11:16 20:09
30/12/2019 Monday 03:55 4.5m 61 10:19 0.4m 59 16:14 4.5m 57 22:23 0.8m 56 33% 08:52 16:47 11:42 21:17
31/12/2019 Tuesday 04:33 4.4m 54 10:58 0.5m 52 16:55 4.3m 23:00 0.9m 40% 08:52 16:48 12:04 22:25

January 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2020 Wednesday 05:13 4.2m 11:37 0.6m 17:38 4.1m 23:40 1m 47% 08:52 16:49 12:23 23:31
02/01/2020 Thursday 05:56 4m 12:20 0.7m 18:26 3.9m 53% 08:52 16:50 12:40
03/01/2020 Friday 00:28 1.1m 06:45 3.9m 13:12 0.8m 19:20 3.8m 60% 08:51 16:51 12:56 01:43
04/01/2020 Saturday 01:35 1.2m 07:43 3.7m 14:13 0.9m 20:22 3.7m 67% 08:51 16:52 13:13 01:43
05/01/2020 Sunday 02:47 1.2m 08:50 3.7m 15:16 0.9m 21:32 3.8m 73% 08:51 16:53 13:32 02:50
06/01/2020 Monday 03:48 1.1m 09:58 3.8m 16:16 0.8m 22:34 3.9m 80% 08:51 16:54 13:54 04:00
07/01/2020 Tuesday 04:45 1m 10:54 4m 17:11 0.7m 23:25 4.1m 87% 08:50 16:56 14:21 05:11

Tide from ZEEBRUGE-Belgium (5.28km from Blankenberge)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More