Blankenberge Belgium Fans: 1132 | Time: 22h34 21/01 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h37 to 17h19

January 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/01/2020 Tuesday 04:35 0.9m 67 10:37 4.1m 68 17:13 0.6m 70 23:15 4.1m 71 20% 08:40 17:16 05:44 14:08
22/01/2020 Wednesday 05:40 0.7m 73 11:39 4.2m 75 18:06 0.6m 76 13% 08:39 17:18 06:52 14:52
23/01/2020 Thursday 00:12 4.2m 77 06:33 0.5m 78 12:35 4.4m 79 18:53 0.6m 80 7% 08:37 17:20 07:50 15:45
24/01/2020 Friday 01:02 4.4m 81 07:21 0.4m 81 13:23 4.5m 81 19:35 0.6m 82 New Moon 08:36 17:21 08:37 16:47
25/01/2020 Saturday 01:46 4.4m 82 08:05 0.3m 82 14:05 4.6m 81 20:14 0.6m 80 7% 08:35 17:23 09:15 17:53
26/01/2020 Sunday 02:25 4.5m 80 08:45 0.3m 80 14:43 4.6m 79 20:51 0.6m 78 13% 08:34 17:25 09:44 19:02
27/01/2020 Monday 03:01 4.5m 77 09:23 0.3m 76 15:19 4.6m 75 21:26 0.7m 73 20% 08:32 17:27 10:08 20:10
28/01/2020 Tuesday 03:35 4.5m 71 09:59 0.3m 70 15:54 4.5m 69 22:00 0.7m 67 27% 08:31 17:28 10:27 21:17
29/01/2020 Wednesday 04:09 4.5m 65 10:33 0.4m 63 16:28 4.4m 61 22:32 0.7m 59 33% 08:30 17:30 10:45 22:23
30/01/2020 Thursday 04:43 4.4m 57 11:03 0.4m 56 17:03 4.3m 54 23:03 0.8m 52 40% 08:28 17:32 11:01 23:29
31/01/2020 Friday 05:19 4.3m 50 11:34 0.5m 48 17:40 4.2m 46 23:36 0.8m 44 47% 08:27 17:34 11:18

February 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2020 Saturday 05:58 4.1m 43 12:08 0.6m 42 18:23 4m 41 53% 08:25 17:36 11:35 01:42
02/02/2020 Sunday 00:16 0.9m 40 06:47 4m 40 12:54 0.7m 40 19:18 3.9m 40 60% 08:24 17:37 11:55 01:42
03/02/2020 Monday 01:10 1m 40 07:49 3.8m 41 13:57 0.8m 43 20:23 3.7m 45 67% 08:22 17:39 12:19 02:51
04/02/2020 Tuesday 02:34 1.1m 46 09:00 3.7m 49 15:18 0.9m 52 21:36 3.7m 54 73% 08:21 17:41 12:48 04:01
05/02/2020 Wednesday 03:57 1.1m 57 10:12 3.8m 61 16:30 0.8m 65 22:48 3.9m 68 80% 08:19 17:43 13:27 05:11
06/02/2020 Thursday 05:02 0.9m 71 11:14 4m 74 17:30 0.7m 77 23:45 4.1m 81 87% 08:18 17:45 14:19 06:17
07/02/2020 Friday 05:59 0.7m 84 12:06 4.3m 88 18:22 0.6m 90 93% 08:16 17:46 15:23 07:15
08/02/2020 Saturday 00:33 4.3m 93 06:51 0.5m 95 12:51 4.6m 98 19:09 0.5m 100 Full Moon 08:14 17:48 16:39 08:03
09/02/2020 Sunday 01:16 4.5m 101 07:39 0.3m 103 13:34 4.8m 104 19:54 0.4m 105 93% 08:12 17:50 18:02 08:41
10/02/2020 Monday 01:58 4.6m 105 08:26 0.1m 105 14:17 4.9m 105 20:39 0.3m 105 87% 08:11 17:52 19:28 09:11
11/02/2020 Tuesday 02:40 4.7m 104 09:12 0m 102 14:59 5m 101 21:24 0.3m 98 80% 08:09 17:54 20:53 09:36
12/02/2020 Wednesday 03:23 4.8m 96 09:58 -0.1m 94 15:44 4.9m 91 22:09 0.4m 88 73% 08:07 17:56 22:17 09:59
13/02/2020 Thursday 04:07 4.7m 84 10:44 -0.1m 81 16:31 4.8m 77 22:54 0.4m 74 67% 08:05 17:57 23:40 10:21
14/02/2020 Friday 04:53 4.6m 70 11:29 0m 66 17:21 4.6m 63 23:40 0.5m 59 60% 08:03 17:59 01:01 10:43
15/02/2020 Saturday 05:44 4.5m 56 12:16 0.2m 52 18:17 4.4m 50 53% 08:02 18:01 01:01 11:07
16/02/2020 Sunday 00:30 0.7m 48 06:41 4.3m 47 13:07 0.4m 45 19:18 4.1m 45 47% 08:00 18:03 02:20 11:35
17/02/2020 Monday 01:29 0.8m 45 07:47 4.1m 45 14:11 0.7m 46 20:28 3.8m 48 40% 07:58 18:05 03:35 12:08
18/02/2020 Tuesday 02:43 0.9m 49 09:03 3.9m 52 15:33 0.8m 54 21:49 3.7m 56 33% 07:56 18:06 04:45 12:50
19/02/2020 Wednesday 04:12 0.9m 58 10:22 3.9m 60 16:54 0.8m 62 23:03 3.8m 65 27% 07:54 18:08 05:45 13:40
20/02/2020 Thursday 05:27 0.7m 67 11:33 4.1m 69 17:54 0.8m 71 20% 07:52 18:10 06:35 14:38
21/02/2020 Friday 00:04 4.1m 74 06:25 0.5m 75 12:31 4.3m 77 18:42 0.7m 78 13% 07:50 18:12 07:15 15:42

Tide from ZEEBRUGE-Belgium (5.28km from Blankenberge)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More