Bredene Belgium Fans: 1223 | Time: 09h53 05/08 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h18 to 21h29

August 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
05/08/2020 Wednesday 03:22 4.9m 81 09:56 0.7m 80 15:38 4.8m 80 22:11 0.4m 79 93% 06:19 21:27 22:45 07:53
06/08/2020 Thursday 04:02 4.9m 78 10:32 0.7m 76 16:16 4.8m 75 22:48 0.4m 73 87% 06:21 21:26 23:03 09:04
07/08/2020 Friday 04:41 4.8m 71 11:07 0.7m 69 16:54 4.8m 67 23:24 0.5m 66 80% 06:22 21:24 23:19 10:13
08/08/2020 Saturday 05:18 4.7m 64 11:42 0.8m 62 17:31 4.7m 60 73% 06:24 21:22 23:35 11:20
09/08/2020 Sunday 00:01 0.6m 58 05:56 4.5m 56 12:19 0.9m 53 18:08 4.5m 51 67% 06:25 21:20 23:50 12:27
10/08/2020 Monday 00:40 0.8m 50 06:35 4.3m 48 12:58 1.1m 46 18:48 4.3m 44 60% 06:27 21:18 13:33
11/08/2020 Tuesday 01:21 1m 42 07:17 4.1m 41 13:42 1.3m 39 19:33 4.1m 38 53% 06:28 21:16 00:07 14:40
12/08/2020 Wednesday 02:07 1.2m 38 08:05 3.9m 38 14:32 1.4m 38 20:25 3.8m 39 47% 06:30 21:14 00:27 15:49
13/08/2020 Thursday 02:59 1.3m 40 09:04 3.8m 41 15:30 1.5m 42 21:31 3.7m 44 40% 06:32 21:12 00:51 16:57
14/08/2020 Friday 04:00 1.4m 47 10:13 3.7m 49 16:35 1.5m 52 22:44 3.7m 55 33% 06:33 21:10 02:02 18:04
15/08/2020 Saturday 05:07 1.4m 59 11:21 3.8m 62 17:42 1.4m 64 23:52 3.9m 67 27% 06:35 21:09 02:02 19:05
16/08/2020 Sunday 06:14 1.3m 71 12:20 4.1m 74 18:44 1.2m 77 20% 06:36 21:07 02:54 19:58
17/08/2020 Monday 00:48 4.2m 80 07:13 1.1m 84 13:10 4.3m 87 19:38 0.9m 89 13% 06:38 21:05 03:59 20:41
18/08/2020 Tuesday 01:37 4.6m 92 08:06 0.8m 94 13:56 4.7m 96 20:26 0.6m 98 7% 06:39 21:03 05:15 21:15
19/08/2020 Wednesday 02:22 4.9m 99 08:53 0.6m 101 14:40 5m 102 21:11 0.3m 103 7% 06:41 21:01 06:37 21:42
20/08/2020 Thursday 03:06 5.2m 103 09:37 0.4m 103 15:23 5.2m 103 21:55 0.1m 102 13% 06:43 20:59 08:02 22:06
21/08/2020 Friday 03:49 5.4m 101 10:20 0.3m 99 16:05 5.3m 97 22:38 0m 95 20% 06:44 20:56 09:27 22:27
22/08/2020 Saturday 04:32 5.4m 93 11:02 0.3m 90 16:49 5.3m 88 23:22 0m 85 27% 06:46 20:54 10:51 22:47
23/08/2020 Sunday 05:17 5.3m 82 11:46 0.4m 79 17:33 5.2m 75 33% 06:47 20:52 12:15 23:08
24/08/2020 Monday 00:08 0.1m 71 06:03 5.1m 68 12:32 0.6m 64 18:21 5m 61 40% 06:49 20:50 13:39 23:32
25/08/2020 Tuesday 00:57 0.4m 58 06:53 4.8m 55 13:21 0.8m 52 19:13 4.7m 50 47% 06:50 20:48 15:00
26/08/2020 Wednesday 01:52 0.7m 48 07:48 4.4m 47 14:17 1.1m 46 20:12 4.4m 46 53% 06:52 20:46 16:19 00:00
27/08/2020 Thursday 02:53 1m 47 08:53 4.1m 48 15:21 1.3m 49 21:23 4.2m 51 60% 06:54 20:44 17:31 00:36
28/08/2020 Friday 04:05 1.2m 54 10:07 3.9m 56 16:35 1.4m 58 22:42 4.1m 60 67% 06:55 20:42 18:31 02:15
29/08/2020 Saturday 05:23 1.3m 63 11:22 3.9m 65 17:52 1.3m 67 23:54 4.2m 70 73% 06:57 20:40 19:20 02:15
30/08/2020 Sunday 06:36 1.2m 73 12:24 4.1m 74 18:58 1.1m 76 80% 06:58 20:37 19:58 03:18
31/08/2020 Monday 00:53 4.4m 78 07:34 1.1m 79 13:16 4.3m 81 19:51 0.9m 82 87% 07:00 20:35 20:27 04:28

September 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2020 Tuesday 01:42 4.6m 84 08:21 0.9m 85 14:00 4.5m 85 20:35 0.7m 86 87% 07:01 20:33 20:49 05:39
02/09/2020 Wednesday 02:25 4.8m 86 08:59 0.8m 86 14:40 4.7m 86 21:13 0.5m 86 93% 07:03 20:31 21:08 06:50
03/09/2020 Thursday 03:03 4.9m 86 09:33 0.7m 86 15:17 4.9m 85 21:47 0.4m 84 Full Moon 07:04 20:29 21:25 08:00
04/09/2020 Friday 03:39 5m 83 10:05 0.6m 81 15:52 4.9m 80 22:20 0.4m 78 93% 07:06 20:26 21:40 09:08
05/09/2020 Saturday 04:14 4.9m 77 10:36 0.6m 75 16:26 4.9m 73 22:52 0.5m 71 87% 07:08 20:24 21:55 10:15

Tide from OOSTENDE (4.69km from Bredene)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More