Groenendijk Belgium Fans: 284 | Time: 22h17 29/04 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h22 to 21h10

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
29/04/2017 Saturday 03:56 8.8m 89 10:42 -0.1m 85 16:19 8.6m 82 23:05 0.1m 78 20% 06:25 21:08 08:56
30/04/2017 Sunday 04:41 8.5m 75 11:29 0.2m 71 17:06 8.2m 67 23:52 0.5m 64 27% 06:23 21:09 09:50 00:48

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2017 Monday 05:29 8m 61 12:18 0.6m 58 17:56 7.6m 56 40% 06:21 21:11 10:51 02:38
02/05/2017 Tuesday 00:43 1.1m 54 06:21 7.4m 52 13:11 1.2m 50 18:51 6.9m 50 47% 06:20 21:13 11:58 02:39
03/05/2017 Wednesday 01:39 1.6m 50 07:21 6.7m 50 14:10 1.7m 51 19:58 6.3m 52 53% 06:18 21:14 13:08 03:20
04/05/2017 Thursday 02:42 2m 53 08:36 6.2m 55 15:19 2.1m 57 21:19 6m 59 60% 06:16 21:16 14:17 03:54
05/05/2017 Friday 03:56 2.3m 60 09:58 6m 62 16:35 2.2m 65 22:37 6.1m 67 67% 06:14 21:17 15:25 04:23
06/05/2017 Saturday 05:13 2.2m 69 11:09 6.2m 71 17:46 2m 73 23:38 6.3m 73 73% 06:13 21:19 16:32 04:49
07/05/2017 Sunday 06:18 1.9m 75 12:04 6.5m 77 18:44 1.8m 78 80% 06:11 21:21 17:38 05:13
08/05/2017 Monday 00:27 6.7m 79 07:09 1.6m 80 12:50 6.8m 81 19:30 1.5m 81 87% 06:09 21:22 18:43 05:35
09/05/2017 Tuesday 01:10 7m 82 07:52 1.3m 82 13:30 7.1m 83 20:10 1.2m 83 93% 06:07 21:24 19:47 05:58
10/05/2017 Wednesday 01:48 7.3m 83 08:29 1.1m 83 14:07 7.3m 83 20:45 1.1m 82 Full Moon 06:06 21:25 20:50 06:23
11/05/2017 Thursday 02:24 7.5m 81 09:03 1m 80 14:43 7.5m 80 21:18 1m 80 93% 06:04 21:27 21:52 06:51
12/05/2017 Friday 02:59 7.6m 79 09:36 0.9m 77 15:17 7.6m 76 21:51 1m 74 87% 06:03 21:28 22:51 07:22
13/05/2017 Saturday 03:33 7.6m 73 10:08 1m 71 15:51 7.5m 70 22:24 1.1m 68 80% 06:01 21:30 23:46 07:57
14/05/2017 Sunday 04:07 7.5m 66 10:42 1.1m 64 16:25 7.3m 61 22:58 1.3m 60 73% 06:00 21:31 08:39
15/05/2017 Monday 04:41 7.3m 58 11:18 1.3m 55 17:00 7.1m 53 23:36 1.6m 53 67% 05:58 21:33 00:36 09:26
16/05/2017 Tuesday 05:17 7m 51 11:56 1.6m 49 17:37 6.8m 47 60% 05:57 21:34 02:00 10:20
17/05/2017 Wednesday 00:16 1.8m 46 05:56 6.7m 45 12:39 1.9m 44 18:20 6.5m 44 53% 05:55 21:36 02:35 11:18
18/05/2017 Thursday 01:01 2.1m 44 06:42 6.3m 44 13:26 2.1m 45 19:12 6.1m 46 47% 05:54 21:37 02:35 12:21
19/05/2017 Friday 01:53 2.3m 47 07:40 6m 48 14:21 2.3m 51 20:18 5.9m 53 40% 05:53 21:39 03:06 13:29
20/05/2017 Saturday 02:52 2.4m 56 08:53 5.9m 59 15:24 2.3m 62 21:35 6m 65 33% 05:51 21:40 03:34 14:39
21/05/2017 Sunday 03:59 2.3m 69 10:10 6.1m 73 16:33 2.2m 76 22:44 6.4m 79 27% 05:50 21:41 04:00 15:54
22/05/2017 Monday 05:09 2m 83 11:14 6.6m 86 17:42 1.8m 88 23:42 6.9m 91 20% 05:49 21:43 04:27 17:10
23/05/2017 Tuesday 06:14 1.5m 94 12:09 7.2m 96 18:43 1.3m 98 13% 05:48 21:44 04:54 18:30
24/05/2017 Wednesday 00:33 7.5m 100 07:11 1m 102 12:58 7.7m 104 19:37 0.8m 105 7% 05:47 21:45 05:25 19:51
25/05/2017 Thursday 01:21 8.1m 105 08:03 0.4m 106 13:45 8.2m 106 20:27 0.4m 106 New Moon 05:45 21:47 06:00 21:11
26/05/2017 Friday 02:07 8.5m 105 08:52 0.1m 104 14:31 8.5m 102 21:15 0.1m 100 7% 05:44 21:48 06:42 22:27
27/05/2017 Saturday 02:52 8.7m 99 09:40 -0.1m 96 15:17 8.6m 94 22:02 0.1m 91 13% 05:43 21:49 07:34 23:35
28/05/2017 Sunday 03:38 8.7m 89 10:27 -0.1m 85 16:02 8.5m 82 22:50 0.2m 80 20% 05:42 21:50 08:34
29/05/2017 Monday 04:25 8.5m 77 11:15 0.1m 74 16:50 8.1m 71 23:38 0.5m 67 27% 05:41 21:51 09:41 00:32
30/05/2017 Tuesday 05:13 8m 65 12:04 0.5m 62 17:40 7.6m 60 33% 05:41 21:53 10:53 01:18

Tide from NIEUWPOORT-Belgium (1.52km from Groenendijk)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More