Groenendijk Belgium Fans: 248 | Time: 17h10 20/02 UTC+1 | Daytime: 07h49 to 18h16

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/02/2017 Monday 01:24 2.7m 36 07:53 5.6m 38 13:56 2.8m 40 20:34 5.4m 42 40% 07:52 18:14 03:20 12:29
21/02/2017 Tuesday 02:27 3m 44 09:12 5.5m 48 15:11 3m 51 21:51 5.5m 54 33% 07:50 18:15 04:15 13:12
22/02/2017 Wednesday 03:52 3m 57 10:22 5.7m 61 16:38 2.8m 63 22:52 5.8m 66 27% 07:48 18:17 05:05 14:03
23/02/2017 Thursday 05:12 2.6m 69 11:16 6.1m 73 17:45 2.3m 76 23:41 6.2m 79 20% 07:46 18:19 05:50 15:00
24/02/2017 Friday 06:10 2.1m 82 12:01 6.5m 85 18:35 1.7m 87 13% 07:44 18:21 06:30 16:04
25/02/2017 Saturday 00:23 6.8m 90 06:57 1.5m 92 12:41 7.1m 95 19:19 1.2m 96 7% 07:42 18:23 07:06 17:12
26/02/2017 Sunday 01:01 7.3m 97 07:39 1m 98 13:19 7.6m 100 19:59 0.7m 101 New Moon 07:40 18:24 07:37 18:24
27/02/2017 Monday 01:39 7.8m 102 08:19 0.6m 102 13:57 8.1m 102 20:39 0.3m 102 7% 07:37 18:26 08:06 19:38
28/02/2017 Tuesday 02:17 8.2m 102 08:58 0.3m 101 14:35 8.4m 100 21:18 0.1m 98 13% 07:35 18:28 08:34 20:53

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2017 Wednesday 02:56 8.4m 97 09:38 0.2m 94 15:15 8.5m 92 21:58 0.2m 90 27% 07:33 18:30 09:01 22:09
02/03/2017 Thursday 03:36 8.5m 87 10:19 0.2m 84 15:57 8.4m 81 22:40 0.4m 78 33% 07:31 18:31 09:30 23:25
03/03/2017 Friday 04:19 8.3m 74 11:02 0.5m 70 16:41 8.1m 67 23:23 0.8m 64 40% 07:29 18:33 10:02
04/03/2017 Saturday 05:05 7.9m 61 11:47 0.9m 58 17:30 7.6m 55 47% 07:27 18:35 10:38 01:54
05/03/2017 Sunday 00:11 1.3m 53 05:56 7.3m 52 12:39 1.4m 50 18:26 7m 49 53% 07:25 18:36 11:20 01:54
06/03/2017 Monday 01:07 1.8m 49 06:57 6.8m 50 13:41 1.9m 52 19:35 6.4m 53 60% 07:22 18:38 12:09 03:02
07/03/2017 Tuesday 02:16 2.2m 55 08:13 6.3m 58 14:59 2.2m 60 20:56 6.1m 63 67% 07:20 18:40 13:05 04:02
08/03/2017 Wednesday 03:40 2.3m 66 09:34 6.2m 70 16:25 2.1m 73 22:13 6.2m 76 73% 07:18 18:42 14:09 04:55
09/03/2017 Thursday 05:02 2.1m 79 10:45 6.5m 81 17:38 1.7m 83 23:17 6.6m 85 80% 07:16 18:43 15:16 05:39
10/03/2017 Friday 06:06 1.6m 88 11:43 6.9m 89 18:34 1.2m 91 87% 07:13 18:45 16:26 06:16
11/03/2017 Saturday 00:09 7m 93 06:57 1.1m 94 12:31 7.3m 95 19:20 0.8m 96 93% 07:11 18:47 17:36 06:47
12/03/2017 Sunday 00:54 7.5m 96 07:41 0.7m 96 13:15 7.7m 96 20:01 0.5m 96 Full Moon 07:09 18:48 18:46 07:15
13/03/2017 Monday 01:35 7.8m 95 08:20 0.5m 94 13:55 7.9m 93 20:38 0.4m 91 93% 07:07 18:50 19:54 07:40
14/03/2017 Tuesday 02:14 8m 90 08:55 0.4m 88 14:33 8m 87 21:12 0.5m 85 87% 07:05 18:52 21:00 08:04
15/03/2017 Wednesday 02:51 8m 84 09:29 0.5m 81 15:10 7.9m 78 21:44 0.6m 76 80% 07:02 18:54 22:05 08:28
16/03/2017 Thursday 03:27 7.9m 73 10:01 0.7m 69 15:45 7.7m 67 22:16 0.9m 65 73% 07:00 18:55 23:08 08:53
17/03/2017 Friday 04:03 7.6m 62 10:32 1m 59 16:21 7.4m 56 22:47 1.3m 53 67% 06:58 18:57 09:20
18/03/2017 Saturday 04:39 7.2m 51 11:05 1.4m 48 16:57 6.9m 46 23:21 1.7m 43 60% 06:56 18:59 01:09 09:50
19/03/2017 Sunday 05:16 6.8m 41 11:41 1.8m 39 17:36 6.4m 36 53% 06:53 19:00 01:09 10:25
20/03/2017 Monday 00:00 2.1m 34 05:58 6.2m 34 12:23 2.3m 34 18:23 5.9m 34 47% 06:51 19:02 02:04 11:05
21/03/2017 Tuesday 00:46 2.5m 35 06:51 5.7m 36 13:15 2.7m 38 19:28 5.5m 39 40% 06:49 19:04 02:56 11:51
22/03/2017 Wednesday 01:45 2.9m 41 08:07 5.4m 44 14:22 2.9m 47 20:55 5.4m 50 33% 06:47 19:05 03:43 12:45
23/03/2017 Thursday 03:02 3m 54 09:34 5.5m 58 15:47 2.8m 62 22:12 5.6m 66 27% 06:44 19:07 04:25 13:45

Tide from NIEUWPOORT-Belgium (1.52km from Groenendijk)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More