Umag Croatia Fans: 275 | Time: 03h15 27/06 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h17 to 21h00

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
27/06/2019 Thursday 01:54 0.4m 52 07:22 0.5m 54 12:23 0.4m 55 19:28 0.8m 58 33% 05:18 21:00 02:03 15:08
28/06/2019 Friday 02:42 0.3m 60 08:56 0.5m 62 13:31 0.4m 64 20:11 0.9m 66 27% 05:19 21:00 02:27 16:14
29/06/2019 Saturday 03:22 0.2m 68 09:54 0.6m 70 14:32 0.4m 72 20:50 0.9m 74 20% 05:19 20:59 02:55 17:22
30/06/2019 Sunday 04:00 0.1m 77 10:40 0.7m 79 15:26 0.4m 80 21:29 0.9m 82 13% 05:20 20:59 03:27 18:33

July 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2019 Monday 04:37 0m 85 11:22 0.7m 86 16:16 0.4m 87 22:08 0.9m 88 New Moon 05:20 20:59 04:06 19:42
02/07/2019 Tuesday 05:15 0m 90 12:01 0.8m 91 17:03 0.4m 91 22:47 1m 92 7% 05:21 20:59 04:54 20:47
03/07/2019 Wednesday 05:53 -0.1m 92 12:41 0.8m 92 17:51 0.4m 92 23:27 0.9m 92 13% 05:21 20:59 05:53 21:45
04/07/2019 Thursday 06:31 -0.1m 91 13:21 0.8m 90 18:38 0.4m 89 20% 05:22 20:58 07:01 22:34
05/07/2019 Friday 00:08 0.9m 88 07:11 -0.1m 87 14:03 0.9m 85 19:29 0.4m 84 27% 05:23 20:58 08:15 23:14
06/07/2019 Saturday 00:51 0.9m 82 07:51 0m 81 14:46 0.9m 79 20:25 0.4m 77 33% 05:23 20:58 09:32 23:49
07/07/2019 Sunday 01:37 0.8m 75 08:33 0.1m 73 15:34 0.8m 71 21:29 0.4m 69 40% 05:24 20:57 10:49
08/07/2019 Monday 02:29 0.7m 68 09:18 0.1m 66 16:25 0.8m 64 22:45 0.4m 63 47% 05:25 20:57 12:04 00:19
09/07/2019 Tuesday 03:37 0.6m 62 10:08 0.2m 61 17:23 0.8m 60 53% 05:26 20:56 13:18 00:47
10/07/2019 Wednesday 00:14 0.4m 59 05:29 0.5m 59 11:08 0.3m 59 18:25 0.8m 59 60% 05:26 20:56 14:30 01:14
11/07/2019 Thursday 01:39 0.3m 60 07:54 0.5m 60 12:21 0.4m 61 19:25 0.8m 61 67% 05:27 20:55 15:40 02:10
12/07/2019 Friday 02:45 0.2m 62 09:28 0.6m 63 13:39 0.5m 64 20:18 0.9m 66 73% 05:28 20:55 16:49 02:10
13/07/2019 Saturday 03:34 0.1m 67 10:27 0.6m 68 14:47 0.5m 69 21:03 0.9m 70 80% 05:29 20:54 17:56 02:42
14/07/2019 Sunday 04:14 0.1m 71 11:10 0.7m 72 15:43 0.5m 73 21:43 0.9m 74 87% 05:30 20:53 18:59 03:20
15/07/2019 Monday 04:48 0m 75 11:45 0.7m 76 16:28 0.5m 76 22:18 0.9m 77 93% 05:31 20:53 19:56 04:03
16/07/2019 Tuesday 05:19 0m 77 12:15 0.8m 77 17:08 0.5m 77 22:49 0.9m 77 Full Moon 05:32 20:52 20:45 04:53
17/07/2019 Wednesday 05:49 0m 77 12:42 0.8m 77 17:44 0.4m 77 23:19 0.9m 76 93% 05:33 20:51 21:27 05:48
18/07/2019 Thursday 06:17 0m 75 13:07 0.8m 74 18:20 0.4m 74 23:48 0.9m 73 87% 05:34 20:50 22:03 06:47
19/07/2019 Friday 06:44 0m 73 13:31 0.8m 71 18:55 0.4m 70 80% 05:35 20:49 22:33 07:48
20/07/2019 Saturday 00:17 0.8m 68 07:11 0.1m 67 13:56 0.8m 66 19:32 0.4m 65 73% 05:36 20:48 22:59 08:50
21/07/2019 Sunday 00:47 0.8m 64 07:39 0.1m 62 14:23 0.8m 60 20:12 0.4m 58 67% 05:37 20:48 23:22 09:51
22/07/2019 Monday 01:19 0.7m 57 08:07 0.1m 56 14:52 0.8m 55 20:58 0.4m 54 60% 05:38 20:47 23:45 10:52
23/07/2019 Tuesday 01:54 0.7m 52 08:37 0.2m 50 15:26 0.8m 49 21:56 0.4m 48 53% 05:39 20:46 11:53
24/07/2019 Wednesday 02:38 0.6m 47 09:10 0.3m 46 16:08 0.8m 46 23:13 0.4m 45 47% 05:40 20:45 00:07 12:55
25/07/2019 Thursday 03:44 0.5m 45 09:52 0.4m 45 17:02 0.8m 46 40% 05:41 20:43 00:29 13:58
26/07/2019 Friday 00:44 0.4m 47 06:14 0.5m 47 11:04 0.4m 48 18:11 0.8m 50 33% 05:42 20:42 00:54 15:04
27/07/2019 Saturday 02:00 0.3m 53 09:01 0.5m 55 12:51 0.5m 56 19:23 0.8m 59 27% 05:43 20:41 01:23 16:11
28/07/2019 Sunday 02:56 0.2m 62 09:59 0.6m 65 14:20 0.5m 67 20:25 0.8m 70 20% 05:44 20:40 02:40 17:20

Tide from Grado (28.80km from Umag)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More