Umag Croatia Fans: 256 | Time: 08h19 21/10 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h29 to 18h11

October 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/10/2018 Sunday 03:04 0.2m 73 09:47 0.9m 76 16:02 0.2m 79 21:52 0.7m 81 87% 07:31 18:10 17:10 03:39
22/10/2018 Monday 03:36 0.2m 83 10:06 0.9m 86 16:27 0.2m 88 22:23 0.8m 90 93% 07:32 18:09 17:35 04:43
23/10/2018 Tuesday 04:07 0.2m 92 10:26 1m 93 16:53 0.1m 94 22:54 0.8m 95 Full Moon 07:33 18:07 18:01 05:48
24/10/2018 Wednesday 04:36 0.2m 95 10:47 1m 96 17:21 0.1m 97 23:26 0.8m 97 93% 07:34 18:05 18:28 06:54
25/10/2018 Thursday 05:06 0.2m 97 11:10 1m 96 17:51 0m 96 87% 07:36 18:04 18:57 08:02
26/10/2018 Friday 00:01 0.8m 94 05:36 0.3m 93 11:35 1m 92 18:25 0m 90 80% 07:37 18:02 19:31 09:12
27/10/2018 Saturday 00:39 0.8m 88 06:08 0.3m 85 12:03 1m 83 19:02 0m 79 73% 07:39 18:00 20:10 10:22
28/10/2018 Sunday 01:23 0.7m 76 05:43 0.4m 75 11:32 0.9m 72 18:44 0.1m 69 67% 06:40 16:59 19:57 10:31
29/10/2018 Monday 01:20 0.7m 66 06:26 0.5m 63 12:05 0.9m 60 19:36 0.1m 57 60% 06:41 16:57 20:52 11:35
30/10/2018 Tuesday 02:44 0.7m 54 07:31 0.6m 53 12:44 0.8m 51 20:43 0.2m 50 53% 06:43 16:56 21:55 12:33
31/10/2018 Wednesday 05:00 0.7m 49 09:49 0.6m 49 13:43 0.7m 50 22:11 0.2m 52 47% 06:44 16:54 23:04 13:23

November 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2018 Thursday 06:27 0.8m 54 12:25 0.5m 56 16:43 0.6m 58 23:38 0.2m 61 47% 06:46 16:53 14:05
02/11/2018 Friday 07:14 0.8m 66 13:30 0.4m 68 18:50 0.6m 71 40% 06:47 16:51 01:29 14:41
03/11/2018 Saturday 00:46 0.2m 74 07:51 0.9m 77 14:11 0.3m 80 19:56 0.7m 82 33% 06:48 16:50 01:29 15:12
04/11/2018 Sunday 01:38 0.2m 85 08:22 0.9m 88 14:46 0.2m 90 20:46 0.7m 92 27% 06:50 16:49 02:42 15:41
05/11/2018 Monday 02:20 0.2m 93 08:51 1m 95 15:20 0.1m 96 21:28 0.8m 97 20% 06:51 16:47 03:54 16:09
06/11/2018 Tuesday 02:57 0.2m 97 09:18 1m 97 15:52 0.1m 97 22:07 0.8m 97 13% 06:53 16:46 05:05 16:36
07/11/2018 Wednesday 03:31 0.3m 97 09:43 1m 96 16:23 0m 95 22:42 0.8m 94 7% 06:54 16:45 06:15 17:05
08/11/2018 Thursday 04:02 0.3m 92 10:06 1m 90 16:53 0m 88 23:17 0.8m 86 7% 06:55 16:43 07:24 17:37
09/11/2018 Friday 04:31 0.3m 84 10:28 1m 82 17:24 0m 80 23:52 0.7m 77 13% 06:57 16:42 08:31 18:13
10/11/2018 Saturday 05:00 0.4m 75 10:49 0.9m 73 17:55 0m 70 20% 06:58 16:41 09:34 18:54
11/11/2018 Sunday 00:29 0.7m 66 05:30 0.4m 64 11:11 0.9m 61 18:28 0.1m 58 27% 07:00 16:40 10:31 19:40
12/11/2018 Monday 01:12 0.7m 54 06:03 0.5m 52 11:33 0.8m 50 19:04 0.1m 47 33% 07:01 16:39 11:22 20:31
13/11/2018 Tuesday 02:11 0.7m 44 06:47 0.6m 43 11:56 0.8m 41 19:48 0.2m 39 40% 07:02 16:38 12:06 21:25
14/11/2018 Wednesday 03:50 0.7m 37 08:14 0.6m 36 12:19 0.7m 35 20:44 0.2m 35 47% 07:04 16:36 12:44 22:23
15/11/2018 Thursday 05:38 0.7m 35 11:24 0.6m 36 12:34 0.6m 36 22:00 0.3m 38 53% 07:05 16:35 13:17 23:23
16/11/2018 Friday 06:30 0.7m 40 13:20 0.5m 43 16:19 0.5m 44 23:18 0.3m 47 60% 07:07 16:34 13:46
17/11/2018 Saturday 07:04 0.8m 50 13:41 0.4m 53 18:49 0.5m 55 67% 07:08 16:33 14:12 01:26
18/11/2018 Sunday 00:20 0.3m 57 07:32 0.9m 60 14:07 0.3m 64 19:48 0.6m 67 73% 07:09 16:32 14:37 01:26
19/11/2018 Monday 01:10 0.3m 70 07:57 0.9m 72 14:34 0.2m 75 20:31 0.6m 77 80% 07:11 16:31 15:02 02:29
20/11/2018 Tuesday 01:52 0.3m 80 08:22 0.9m 83 15:02 0.1m 85 21:10 0.7m 87 87% 07:12 16:31 15:28 03:35
21/11/2018 Wednesday 02:30 0.3m 89 08:48 1m 91 15:33 0.1m 92 21:47 0.7m 94 93% 07:13 16:30 15:55 04:43

Tide from Grado (28.80km from Umag)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More