Erromardie Aquitaine, France Fans: 236 | Time: 18h03 18/07 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h41 to 21h44

July 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/07/2019 Thursday 00:15 0.8m 76 06:39 3.5m 75 12:22 0.9m 74 18:53 3.8m 74 87% 06:42 21:43 22:58 07:58
19/07/2019 Friday 00:50 0.8m 73 07:15 3.5m 72 12:57 0.9m 71 19:29 3.7m 70 80% 06:43 21:42 23:29 08:58
20/07/2019 Saturday 01:26 0.9m 68 07:51 3.4m 67 13:33 1m 66 20:04 3.6m 65 73% 06:44 21:41 23:57 09:58
21/07/2019 Sunday 02:02 0.9m 63 08:27 3.4m 61 14:10 1m 60 20:40 3.5m 58 67% 06:45 21:41 10:57
22/07/2019 Monday 02:40 1m 57 09:03 3.3m 56 14:50 1.1m 55 21:17 3.4m 53 60% 06:46 21:40 00:22 11:57
23/07/2019 Tuesday 03:21 1.2m 52 09:42 3.2m 50 15:34 1.3m 49 21:57 3.3m 48 53% 06:47 21:39 00:45 12:56
24/07/2019 Wednesday 04:08 1.3m 47 10:25 3.1m 46 16:26 1.4m 46 22:43 3.1m 45 47% 06:48 21:38 01:09 13:56
25/07/2019 Thursday 05:04 1.4m 45 11:16 3m 46 17:29 1.5m 46 23:38 3.1m 47 40% 06:49 21:37 02:00 14:58
26/07/2019 Friday 06:09 1.4m 47 12:17 3m 49 18:40 1.4m 50 33% 06:50 21:36 02:30 16:02
27/07/2019 Saturday 00:46 3m 52 07:16 1.3m 55 13:28 3.1m 57 19:49 1.3m 59 27% 06:51 21:35 02:30 17:09
28/07/2019 Sunday 02:00 3.1m 62 08:17 1.2m 64 14:36 3.2m 67 20:49 1.2m 70 20% 06:52 21:34 03:06 18:16
29/07/2019 Monday 03:07 3.2m 73 09:12 1.1m 76 15:35 3.4m 78 21:43 0.9m 81 13% 06:53 21:33 03:51 19:22
30/07/2019 Tuesday 04:04 3.4m 85 10:03 0.9m 88 16:26 3.7m 90 22:33 0.7m 92 7% 06:54 21:32 04:45 20:24
31/07/2019 Wednesday 04:54 3.6m 94 10:51 0.7m 96 17:14 3.9m 98 23:20 0.5m 99 7% 06:55 21:30 05:49 21:18

August 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2019 Thursday 05:41 3.8m 99 11:37 0.5m 101 18:00 4.1m 102 7% 06:56 21:29 07:01 22:04
02/08/2019 Friday 00:07 0.4m 102 06:27 3.9m 102 12:22 0.5m 101 18:45 4.2m 100 13% 06:57 21:28 08:18 22:44
03/08/2019 Saturday 00:53 0.3m 99 07:12 3.9m 98 13:08 0.5m 96 19:30 4.2m 95 20% 06:58 21:27 09:36 23:19
04/08/2019 Sunday 01:40 0.4m 93 07:58 3.9m 91 13:55 0.5m 88 20:17 4.1m 85 27% 06:59 21:26 10:53 23:50
05/08/2019 Monday 02:28 0.5m 82 08:46 3.8m 79 14:43 0.7m 76 21:05 3.9m 73 33% 07:00 21:24 12:08
06/08/2019 Tuesday 03:19 0.7m 69 09:36 3.6m 66 15:37 0.9m 64 21:57 3.7m 61 40% 07:01 21:23 13:21 00:19
07/08/2019 Wednesday 04:15 0.9m 58 10:30 3.4m 56 16:38 1.1m 53 22:55 3.5m 52 47% 07:02 21:21 14:31 00:49
08/08/2019 Thursday 05:20 1.2m 50 11:32 3.3m 49 17:52 1.3m 49 53% 07:03 21:20 15:40 01:20
09/08/2019 Friday 00:02 3.3m 48 06:33 1.3m 48 12:43 3.2m 49 19:12 1.4m 50 60% 07:05 21:19 16:46 02:31
10/08/2019 Saturday 01:19 3.1m 51 07:45 1.4m 52 13:58 3.2m 54 20:25 1.3m 55 67% 07:06 21:17 17:49 02:31
11/08/2019 Sunday 02:35 3.1m 57 08:47 1.3m 59 15:04 3.3m 61 21:24 1.2m 63 73% 07:07 21:16 18:46 03:13
12/08/2019 Monday 03:36 3.2m 64 09:38 1.2m 66 15:58 3.5m 68 22:11 1.1m 70 80% 07:08 21:15 19:37 04:01
13/08/2019 Tuesday 04:25 3.3m 71 10:20 1.1m 72 16:42 3.6m 73 22:50 1m 75 87% 07:09 21:13 20:21 04:54
14/08/2019 Wednesday 05:07 3.4m 77 10:56 1m 77 17:21 3.7m 78 23:24 0.9m 79 93% 07:10 21:12 20:59 05:51
15/08/2019 Thursday 05:44 3.5m 79 11:31 0.9m 80 17:58 3.8m 80 23:57 0.8m 80 Full Moon 07:11 21:10 21:31 06:50
16/08/2019 Friday 06:18 3.6m 80 12:03 0.9m 80 18:31 3.8m 80 93% 07:12 21:09 22:00 07:50
17/08/2019 Saturday 00:28 0.8m 79 06:51 3.6m 79 12:36 0.8m 78 19:04 3.8m 78 87% 07:13 21:07 22:25 08:50
18/08/2019 Sunday 01:00 0.8m 77 07:23 3.5m 76 13:09 0.8m 74 19:36 3.7m 73 80% 07:14 21:06 22:49 09:50

Tide from Fuenterrabia (12.67km from Erromardie)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More