Longchamps Bretagne, France Fans: 3563 | Time: 20h07 24/10 UTC+2 | Daytime: 08h42 to 19h02

October 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/10/2020 Saturday 01:13 9.2m 40 08:10 4.5m 41 13:50 9m 43 20:56 4.5m 45 53% 08:42 19:01 16:47 00:41
25/10/2020 Sunday 01:53 8.5m 48 08:37 4.9m 51 14:40 8.7m 53 21:31 4.6m 56 60% 07:44 17:59 16:15 01:58
26/10/2020 Monday 03:38 8.7m 58 10:11 4.7m 61 16:05 9.1m 63 22:51 4.1m 65 67% 07:45 17:57 16:37 01:58
27/10/2020 Tuesday 04:41 9.2m 68 11:18 4.1m 70 16:59 9.7m 72 23:44 3.5m 74 73% 07:47 17:55 16:57 03:05
28/10/2020 Wednesday 05:24 9.8m 76 12:04 3.5m 78 17:39 10.3m 79 80% 07:48 17:54 17:14 04:11
29/10/2020 Thursday 00:24 3m 80 06:00 10.4m 81 12:39 3m 82 18:13 10.8m 82 87% 07:50 17:52 17:31 05:16
30/10/2020 Friday 00:56 2.6m 83 06:31 11m 83 13:11 2.6m 84 18:44 11.3m 84 93% 07:51 17:50 17:48 06:21
31/10/2020 Saturday 01:25 2.2m 84 07:01 11.4m 84 13:39 2.2m 84 19:14 11.6m 84 Full Moon 07:53 17:49 18:07 07:26

November 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2020 Sunday 01:54 2m 83 07:29 11.6m 82 14:08 2.1m 81 19:43 11.7m 80 Full Moon 07:55 17:47 18:28 08:31
02/11/2020 Monday 02:22 2m 79 07:58 11.7m 78 14:37 2.1m 76 20:12 11.7m 75 93% 07:56 17:46 18:53 09:37
03/11/2020 Tuesday 02:51 2.1m 73 08:26 11.7m 71 15:07 2.2m 69 20:41 11.6m 67 87% 07:58 17:44 19:23 10:43
04/11/2020 Wednesday 03:22 2.4m 65 08:56 11.5m 63 15:39 2.5m 60 21:12 11.3m 57 80% 07:59 17:42 20:02 11:46
05/11/2020 Thursday 03:55 2.8m 55 09:27 11.2m 53 16:14 2.9m 50 21:46 10.8m 48 73% 08:01 17:41 20:50 12:44
06/11/2020 Friday 04:31 3.3m 45 10:03 10.7m 44 16:55 3.4m 42 22:25 10.2m 41 67% 08:02 17:39 21:47 13:36
07/11/2020 Saturday 05:15 3.8m 40 10:46 10.1m 39 17:46 3.9m 39 23:14 9.6m 39 60% 08:04 17:38 22:54 14:19
08/11/2020 Sunday 06:12 4.3m 41 11:41 9.5m 43 18:51 4.2m 46 53% 08:05 17:37 14:54
09/11/2020 Monday 00:22 9m 48 07:24 4.6m 51 13:02 9.1m 54 20:09 4.3m 59 47% 08:07 17:35 01:25 15:23
10/11/2020 Tuesday 02:00 8.9m 63 08:47 4.5m 67 14:42 9.3m 71 21:31 3.9m 75 40% 08:09 17:34 01:25 15:48
11/11/2020 Wednesday 03:30 9.5m 79 10:06 3.9m 83 15:58 10.1m 87 22:42 3.1m 91 33% 08:10 17:33 02:45 16:10
12/11/2020 Thursday 04:32 10.4m 94 11:10 3m 98 16:54 11m 100 23:40 2.3m 103 27% 08:12 17:31 04:06 16:32
13/11/2020 Friday 05:22 11.3m 105 12:04 2.1m 107 17:42 11.9m 108 20% 08:13 17:30 05:29 16:54
14/11/2020 Saturday 00:29 1.5m 109 06:07 12.2m 109 12:52 1.4m 109 18:27 12.6m 109 13% 08:15 17:29 06:54 17:20
15/11/2020 Sunday 01:15 0.9m 108 06:49 12.8m 107 13:37 0.9m 105 19:09 13m 104 7% 08:17 17:28 08:20 17:51
16/11/2020 Monday 01:59 0.7m 101 07:31 13.1m 99 14:21 0.7m 95 19:51 13.1m 93 7% 08:18 17:26 09:45 18:29
17/11/2020 Tuesday 02:42 0.8m 89 08:12 13m 86 15:04 0.9m 81 20:34 12.7m 78 13% 08:20 17:25 11:04 19:18
18/11/2020 Wednesday 03:25 1.2m 74 08:54 12.6m 72 15:48 1.3m 67 21:16 12.1m 64 20% 08:21 17:24 12:12 20:16
19/11/2020 Thursday 04:08 1.9m 60 09:36 11.9m 57 16:34 2m 54 22:01 11.2m 51 27% 08:23 17:23 13:06 21:23
20/11/2020 Friday 04:54 2.7m 48 10:22 11.1m 46 17:22 2.8m 44 22:50 10.2m 43 33% 08:24 17:22 13:47 22:34
21/11/2020 Saturday 05:44 3.6m 42 11:13 10.1m 41 18:17 3.6m 41 23:49 9.3m 41 40% 08:26 17:21 14:18 23:45
22/11/2020 Sunday 06:41 4.3m 42 12:19 9.3m 43 19:20 4.2m 44 47% 08:27 17:20 14:43
23/11/2020 Monday 01:12 8.7m 45 07:50 4.8m 47 13:52 8.8m 49 20:36 4.5m 51 53% 08:28 17:19 15:04 02:01
24/11/2020 Tuesday 02:50 8.6m 52 09:11 4.8m 54 15:19 8.9m 56 21:54 4.4m 58 60% 08:30 17:18 15:22 02:01

Tide from SAINT MALO (6.66km from Longchamps)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More