Nordstrand Niedersachsen, Germany Fans: 40 | Time: 19h24 15/12 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h41 to 16h15

December 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
15/12/2017 Friday 02:37 0.4m 72 08:44 2.7m 73 15:10 0.2m 74 21:16 2.7m 75 20% 08:43 16:13 05:22 15:09
16/12/2017 Saturday 03:34 0.2m 75 09:37 2.8m 76 15:59 0.2m 77 22:02 2.8m 78 13% 08:44 16:13 06:28 15:37
17/12/2017 Sunday 04:21 0.2m 78 10:23 2.8m 78 16:41 0.2m 78 22:42 2.8m 78 7% 08:45 16:13 07:30 16:10
18/12/2017 Monday 05:03 0.2m 78 11:02 2.7m 78 17:18 0.2m 78 23:19 2.8m 78 7% 08:46 16:13 08:28 16:50
19/12/2017 Tuesday 05:41 0.2m 77 11:39 2.7m 75 17:51 0.3m 75 23:52 2.8m 75 13% 08:46 16:14 09:19 17:37
20/12/2017 Wednesday 06:14 0.3m 74 12:13 2.6m 72 18:20 0.4m 71 20% 08:47 16:14 10:04 18:30
21/12/2017 Thursday 00:23 2.8m 70 06:44 0.3m 68 12:44 2.6m 66 18:48 0.4m 65 27% 08:47 16:15 10:42 19:29
22/12/2017 Friday 00:51 2.8m 64 07:13 0.3m 63 13:13 2.6m 62 19:17 0.4m 61 33% 08:48 16:15 11:14 20:32
23/12/2017 Saturday 01:19 2.8m 59 07:44 0.3m 57 13:43 2.6m 55 19:50 0.4m 54 40% 08:48 16:16 11:42 21:38
24/12/2017 Sunday 01:51 2.8m 53 08:20 0.3m 52 14:18 2.6m 51 20:28 0.4m 50 47% 08:49 16:16 12:06 22:46
25/12/2017 Monday 02:29 2.8m 50 09:02 0.3m 49 14:59 2.6m 49 21:13 0.4m 50 53% 08:49 16:17 12:28 23:56
26/12/2017 Tuesday 03:15 2.8m 50 09:52 0.4m 51 15:50 2.5m 51 22:08 0.5m 53 60% 08:49 16:18 12:49 01:09
27/12/2017 Wednesday 04:11 2.7m 55 10:52 0.4m 57 16:54 2.5m 59 23:14 0.5m 61 67% 08:49 16:19 13:11 01:09
28/12/2017 Thursday 05:22 2.7m 64 11:59 0.4m 67 18:07 2.5m 70 73% 08:50 16:20 13:34 02:25
29/12/2017 Friday 00:25 0.5m 73 06:36 2.7m 75 13:08 0.4m 79 19:16 2.6m 82 80% 08:50 16:21 14:02 03:44
30/12/2017 Saturday 01:37 0.4m 84 07:44 2.8m 86 14:16 0.3m 89 20:17 2.7m 92 87% 08:50 16:22 14:35 05:05
31/12/2017 Sunday 02:46 0.3m 94 08:45 2.9m 96 15:19 0.2m 21:13 2.8m 93% 08:50 16:23 15:17 06:25

January 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2018 Monday 03:50 0.2m 09:44 2.9m 16:18 0.2m 22:07 2.9m 93% 08:49 16:24 16:10 07:41
02/01/2018 Tuesday 04:46 0.1m 10:38 2.9m 17:10 0.1m 22:58 3m Full Moon 08:49 16:25 17:16 08:46
03/01/2018 Wednesday 05:38 0m 11:31 2.9m 17:58 0.1m 23:48 3m 93% 08:49 16:26 18:31 09:39
04/01/2018 Thursday 06:27 0m 12:22 2.8m 18:44 0.1m 87% 08:49 16:27 19:51 10:21
05/01/2018 Friday 00:36 3m 07:14 0m 13:10 2.8m 19:27 0.2m 80% 08:48 16:28 21:11 10:55
06/01/2018 Saturday 01:24 3.1m 07:58 0m 13:56 2.8m 20:09 0.2m 73% 08:48 16:30 22:29 11:22
07/01/2018 Sunday 02:10 3.1m 08:42 0m 14:42 2.7m 20:52 0.2m 67% 08:47 16:31 23:44 11:46
08/01/2018 Monday 02:58 3m 09:27 0.1m 15:30 2.7m 21:37 0.3m 60% 08:47 16:33 12:08
09/01/2018 Tuesday 03:48 2.9m 10:14 0.2m 16:21 2.6m 22:27 0.4m 53% 08:46 16:34 02:06 12:29
10/01/2018 Wednesday 04:45 2.8m 11:06 0.4m 17:20 2.5m 23:24 0.5m 47% 08:46 16:36 02:05 12:51
11/01/2018 Thursday 05:48 2.7m 12:06 0.5m 18:25 2.5m 40% 08:45 16:37 03:13 13:15
12/01/2018 Friday 00:31 0.5m 06:58 2.6m 13:19 0.5m 19:34 2.5m 33% 08:44 16:39 04:19 13:41
13/01/2018 Saturday 01:52 0.5m 08:06 2.6m 14:32 0.5m 20:38 2.6m 27% 08:43 16:40 05:22 14:12
14/01/2018 Sunday 03:02 0.4m 09:07 2.6m 15:28 0.4m 21:32 2.7m 20% 08:42 16:42 06:21 14:49
15/01/2018 Monday 03:55 0.3m 09:57 2.7m 16:14 0.4m 22:16 2.7m 13% 08:41 16:44 07:15 15:33

Tide from Ems River-Borkum (4.64km from Nordstrand)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More