Nordstrand Niedersachsen, Germany Fans: 40 | Time: 10h47 21/10 UTC+2 | Daytime: 08h11 to 18h24

October 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/10/2017 Saturday 00:30 2.7m 87 06:49 0m 86 12:45 2.8m 84 19:09 0m 81 13% 08:12 18:23 09:37 19:36
22/10/2017 Sunday 01:03 2.7m 79 07:23 0m 77 13:20 2.8m 74 19:40 0.1m 72 20% 08:13 18:20 10:44 20:04
23/10/2017 Monday 01:36 2.7m 70 07:54 0.1m 68 13:54 2.7m 64 20:08 0.2m 61 27% 08:15 18:18 11:47 20:36
24/10/2017 Tuesday 02:07 2.7m 59 08:23 0.1m 56 14:27 2.6m 53 20:33 0.3m 51 33% 08:17 18:16 12:46 21:15
25/10/2017 Wednesday 02:37 2.7m 49 08:52 0.2m 47 14:58 2.6m 44 21:01 0.3m 42 40% 08:19 18:14 13:38 22:00
26/10/2017 Thursday 03:07 2.6m 40 09:24 0.3m 38 15:31 2.5m 36 21:34 0.4m 34 47% 08:21 18:12 14:24 22:51
27/10/2017 Friday 03:41 2.6m 34 10:02 0.4m 34 16:11 2.3m 35 22:15 0.5m 36 53% 08:23 18:10 15:04 23:49
28/10/2017 Saturday 04:26 2.5m 38 10:50 0.5m 40 17:06 2.3m 42 23:07 0.6m 44 60% 08:25 18:08 15:38
29/10/2017 Sunday 04:27 2.4m 46 10:52 0.6m 50 17:15 2.2m 53 23:17 0.7m 56 67% 07:27 17:06 15:07 01:00
30/10/2017 Monday 05:42 2.4m 59 12:06 0.5m 64 18:30 2.3m 67 73% 07:29 17:04 15:33 02:11
31/10/2017 Tuesday 00:35 0.6m 70 06:55 2.5m 74 13:22 0.4m 78 19:39 2.5m 82 80% 07:30 17:02 15:57 02:11

November 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2017 Wednesday 01:50 0.4m 85 07:59 2.7m 88 14:30 0.2m 91 20:37 2.6m 94 80% 07:32 17:00 16:20 03:25
02/11/2017 Thursday 02:55 0.2m 96 08:54 2.9m 99 15:27 0m 101 21:26 2.8m 103 87% 07:34 16:58 16:43 04:42
03/11/2017 Friday 03:49 0.1m 104 09:43 3m 105 16:16 -0.1m 106 22:11 2.9m 107 93% 07:36 16:56 17:08 06:02
04/11/2017 Saturday 04:37 0m 107 10:29 3m 107 17:02 -0.1m 107 22:54 2.9m 106 Full Moon 07:38 16:54 17:38 07:23
05/11/2017 Sunday 05:22 -0.1m 104 11:13 3m 103 17:45 -0.1m 101 23:34 2.9m 98 93% 07:40 16:52 18:13 08:45
06/11/2017 Monday 06:06 -0.1m 95 11:56 3m 92 18:27 0m 89 87% 07:42 16:50 18:56 10:04
07/11/2017 Tuesday 00:15 2.9m 86 06:48 -0.1m 83 12:40 2.9m 79 19:08 0.1m 75 80% 07:44 16:48 19:49 11:17
08/11/2017 Wednesday 00:56 2.9m 73 07:31 0m 69 13:25 2.8m 66 19:49 0.2m 62 73% 07:46 16:47 20:52 12:18
09/11/2017 Thursday 01:40 2.8m 59 08:16 0m 56 14:14 2.7m 54 20:34 0.3m 53 67% 07:48 16:45 22:02 13:09
10/11/2017 Friday 02:28 2.8m 52 09:07 0.1m 51 15:09 2.6m 51 21:25 0.4m 51 60% 07:50 16:43 23:16 13:49
11/11/2017 Saturday 03:26 2.7m 51 10:04 0.2m 53 16:14 2.4m 55 22:25 0.5m 56 53% 07:52 16:41 14:22
12/11/2017 Sunday 04:35 2.6m 58 11:09 0.3m 60 17:26 2.4m 62 23:33 0.6m 64 47% 07:53 16:40 01:45 14:49
13/11/2017 Monday 05:51 2.6m 66 12:23 0.4m 68 18:44 2.4m 70 40% 07:55 16:38 01:45 15:12
14/11/2017 Tuesday 00:51 0.6m 72 07:08 2.6m 74 13:44 0.3m 76 19:56 2.5m 77 33% 07:57 16:37 02:57 15:34
15/11/2017 Wednesday 02:10 0.4m 79 08:18 2.7m 81 14:50 0.1m 82 20:57 2.6m 83 27% 07:59 16:35 04:07 15:55
16/11/2017 Thursday 03:12 0.2m 84 09:16 2.8m 85 15:43 0m 85 21:47 2.7m 86 20% 08:01 16:34 05:17 16:16
17/11/2017 Friday 04:02 0.1m 86 10:04 2.9m 85 16:27 0m 85 22:30 2.8m 84 13% 08:03 16:32 06:25 16:39
18/11/2017 Saturday 04:46 0m 84 10:46 2.9m 84 17:08 0m 84 23:06 2.8m 83 7% 08:05 16:31 07:32 17:05
19/11/2017 Sunday 05:25 0m 81 11:23 2.8m 80 17:43 0.1m 78 23:40 2.8m 78 7% 08:06 16:30 08:37 17:35
20/11/2017 Monday 06:01 0.1m 76 11:59 2.7m 75 18:14 0.2m 73 13% 08:08 16:28 09:38 18:11
21/11/2017 Tuesday 00:13 2.8m 72 06:33 0.2m 70 12:32 2.7m 68 18:41 0.3m 66 20% 08:10 16:27 10:33 18:53

Tide from Ems River-Borkum (4.64km from Nordstrand)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More