Luv Spot Karpathos, South Aegean, Greece Fans: 38 | Time: 09h19 31/07 UTC+3 | Daytime: 06h18 to 20h17

July 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
31/07/2021 Saturday 05:15 0.1m 44 11:25 0.3m 42 17:39 0.1m 41 53% 06:13 20:13 00:05 13:27

August 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2021 Sunday 00:13 0.3m 39 06:10 0.1m 39 12:35 0.3m 38 18:36 0.1m 38 47% 06:14 20:12 00:32 14:24
02/08/2021 Monday 01:29 0.3m 38 07:18 0.1m 39 13:51 0.3m 40 19:43 0.1m 41 40% 06:15 20:11 01:02 15:22
03/08/2021 Tuesday 02:37 0.3m 42 08:35 0.1m 43 14:57 0.3m 46 20:53 0.1m 48 33% 06:16 20:10 01:35 16:20
04/08/2021 Wednesday 03:34 0.2m 50 09:41 0.1m 52 15:51 0.3m 54 21:52 0.2m 56 27% 06:17 20:09 02:13 17:16
05/08/2021 Thursday 04:21 0.2m 58 10:32 0.2m 61 16:36 0.2m 63 22:39 0.2m 65 20% 06:17 20:08 03:49 18:11
06/08/2021 Friday 05:01 0.1m 68 11:13 0.2m 70 17:16 0.2m 72 23:21 0.2m 74 13% 06:18 20:07 03:49 19:01
07/08/2021 Saturday 05:38 0.1m 76 11:50 0.3m 78 17:52 0.1m 80 23:59 0.3m 81 7% 06:19 20:06 04:47 19:47
08/08/2021 Sunday 06:13 0.1m 83 12:26 0.3m 84 18:27 0.1m 84 7% 06:20 20:05 05:49 20:27
09/08/2021 Monday 00:37 0.3m 85 06:47 0.1m 87 13:01 0.3m 88 19:02 0.1m 88 13% 06:21 20:04 06:53 21:02
10/08/2021 Tuesday 01:15 0.3m 88 07:21 0m 88 13:38 0.3m 88 19:39 0.1m 88 20% 06:21 20:03 07:59 21:34
11/08/2021 Wednesday 01:53 0.3m 87 07:56 0m 87 14:16 0.3m 86 20:17 0.1m 85 27% 06:22 20:02 09:04 22:04
12/08/2021 Thursday 02:34 0.3m 83 08:34 0.1m 82 14:56 0.3m 80 20:59 0.1m 78 33% 06:23 20:01 10:10 22:32
13/08/2021 Friday 03:18 0.3m 76 09:15 0.1m 74 15:40 0.3m 72 21:45 0.1m 70 40% 06:24 20:00 11:17 23:02
14/08/2021 Saturday 04:06 0.3m 67 10:02 0.1m 64 16:30 0.3m 62 22:40 0.2m 60 47% 06:25 19:58 12:24 23:34
15/08/2021 Sunday 05:02 0.2m 57 10:59 0.2m 56 17:28 0.2m 54 23:51 0.2m 52 53% 06:25 19:57 13:34
16/08/2021 Monday 06:08 0.2m 52 12:15 0.2m 51 18:37 0.2m 51 60% 06:26 19:56 14:45 00:10
17/08/2021 Tuesday 01:19 0.2m 52 07:27 0.2m 53 13:46 0.3m 54 19:58 0.2m 56 67% 06:27 19:55 15:56 00:52
18/08/2021 Wednesday 02:43 0.2m 59 08:49 0.2m 61 15:07 0.2m 64 21:16 0.2m 66 73% 06:28 19:53 17:03 01:42
19/08/2021 Thursday 03:50 0.2m 69 09:59 0.2m 72 16:11 0.2m 75 22:20 0.3m 78 80% 06:29 19:52 18:03 03:45
20/08/2021 Friday 04:43 0.1m 80 10:55 0.3m 82 17:03 0.1m 85 23:13 0.3m 87 87% 06:29 19:51 18:55 03:45
21/08/2021 Saturday 05:28 0.1m 89 11:42 0.3m 90 17:47 0.1m 91 23:59 0.4m 93 93% 06:30 19:50 19:37 04:54
22/08/2021 Sunday 06:08 0.1m 93 12:24 0.4m 93 18:27 0.1m 93 Full Moon 06:31 19:48 20:14 06:03
23/08/2021 Monday 00:41 0.4m 93 06:45 0m 93 13:03 0.4m 92 19:04 0.1m 91 93% 06:32 19:47 20:45 07:10
24/08/2021 Tuesday 01:20 0.4m 90 07:20 0.1m 89 13:40 0.4m 88 19:39 0.1m 86 87% 06:33 19:46 21:13 08:14
25/08/2021 Wednesday 01:56 0.3m 85 07:54 0.1m 83 14:15 0.3m 80 20:15 0.1m 78 80% 06:33 19:44 21:39 09:16
26/08/2021 Thursday 02:31 0.3m 75 08:28 0.1m 73 14:49 0.3m 70 20:50 0.1m 68 73% 06:34 19:43 22:05 10:16
27/08/2021 Friday 03:06 0.3m 64 09:03 0.2m 61 15:23 0.3m 59 21:26 0.2m 56 67% 06:35 19:42 22:32 11:15
28/08/2021 Saturday 03:42 0.2m 53 09:40 0.2m 50 15:59 0.2m 47 22:07 0.2m 44 60% 06:35 19:40 23:00 12:13
29/08/2021 Sunday 04:22 0.2m 42 10:22 0.3m 39 16:40 0.2m 37 22:59 0.3m 34 53% 06:36 19:39 23:32 13:11
30/08/2021 Monday 05:11 0.1m 33 11:19 0.3m 31 17:33 0.1m 31 47% 06:37 19:38 14:09
31/08/2021 Tuesday 00:17 0.3m 31 06:19 0.1m 31 12:51 0.4m 31 18:45 0.1m 33 40% 06:38 19:36 00:08 15:07

Tide from Dodecanese: Lindhos (116.40km from Luv Spot)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More