Skala Kallonis Lesbos, North Aegean, Greece Fans: 1 | Time: 22h45 29/09 UTC+3 | Daytime: 07h08 to 19h01

September 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
29/09/2020 Tuesday 04:31 0.2m 78 10:18 0m 80 16:51 0.2m 81 22:36 0m 83 80% 07:07 18:58 18:18 04:26
30/09/2020 Wednesday 05:08 0.2m 84 10:49 -0.1m 85 17:25 0.2m 86 23:05 -0.1m 87 87% 07:08 18:56 18:44 05:27

October 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2020 Thursday 05:41 0.2m 87 11:18 -0.1m 87 17:56 0.3m 87 23:34 -0.1m 87 93% 07:09 18:55 19:08 06:25
02/10/2020 Friday 06:11 0.3m 87 11:47 -0.1m 86 18:24 0.3m 86 Full Moon 07:10 18:53 19:31 07:24
03/10/2020 Saturday 00:03 -0.1m 85 06:40 0.3m 84 12:15 -0.1m 83 18:52 0.3m 81 93% 07:11 18:52 19:55 08:22
04/10/2020 Sunday 00:31 -0.1m 81 07:09 0.2m 79 12:44 -0.1m 77 19:19 0.2m 75 87% 07:12 18:50 20:21 09:20
05/10/2020 Monday 01:01 -0.1m 73 07:38 0.2m 71 13:12 -0.1m 69 19:48 0.2m 66 80% 07:13 18:48 20:49 10:18
06/10/2020 Tuesday 01:30 -0.1m 64 08:10 0.2m 61 13:42 0m 59 20:19 0.2m 56 73% 07:14 18:47 21:22 11:18
07/10/2020 Wednesday 02:02 0m 53 08:45 0.1m 51 14:14 0m 48 20:56 0.1m 45 67% 07:15 18:45 21:59 12:17
08/10/2020 Thursday 02:39 0m 42 09:28 0.1m 40 14:53 0.1m 38 21:42 0.1m 36 60% 07:16 18:44 22:43 13:15
09/10/2020 Friday 03:25 0.1m 35 10:23 0.1m 34 15:45 0.1m 34 22:43 0.1m 34 53% 07:17 18:42 23:35 14:10
10/10/2020 Saturday 04:34 0.1m 35 11:35 0m 37 17:16 0.1m 39 47% 07:18 18:41 15:02
11/10/2020 Sunday 00:03 0.1m 42 06:24 0.1m 46 12:58 0.1m 49 19:13 0.1m 54 40% 07:19 18:39 00:35 15:48
12/10/2020 Monday 01:29 0.1m 58 07:52 0.1m 62 14:14 0.1m 67 20:24 0m 72 33% 07:20 18:38 01:41 16:29
13/10/2020 Tuesday 02:42 0.1m 76 08:50 0m 80 15:14 0.2m 85 21:16 0m 90 27% 07:21 18:36 04:04 17:05
14/10/2020 Wednesday 03:39 0.2m 94 09:36 -0.1m 98 16:04 0.3m 102 22:00 -0.1m 105 20% 07:22 18:35 04:04 17:38
15/10/2020 Thursday 04:29 0.3m 107 10:18 -0.1m 110 16:50 0.3m 112 22:41 -0.2m 113 13% 07:23 18:33 05:18 18:09
16/10/2020 Friday 05:15 0.4m 114 10:58 -0.2m 115 17:33 0.4m 116 23:22 -0.2m 116 7% 07:24 18:32 06:34 18:40
17/10/2020 Saturday 05:59 0.4m 115 11:38 -0.2m 113 18:17 0.4m 111 7% 07:25 18:30 07:50 19:13
18/10/2020 Sunday 00:03 -0.3m 109 06:44 0.4m 107 12:19 -0.2m 104 19:01 0.4m 100 13% 07:26 18:29 09:07 19:49
19/10/2020 Monday 00:44 -0.2m 97 07:28 0.4m 92 13:00 -0.2m 88 19:45 0.4m 84 20% 07:27 18:28 10:23 20:31
20/10/2020 Tuesday 01:27 -0.2m 80 08:15 0.3m 74 13:43 -0.1m 70 20:33 0.3m 66 27% 07:28 18:26 11:38 21:18
21/10/2020 Wednesday 02:11 -0.1m 62 09:05 0.2m 57 14:29 0m 54 21:24 0.2m 49 33% 07:29 18:25 12:46 22:13
22/10/2020 Thursday 03:01 0m 46 10:00 0.2m 43 15:25 0m 41 22:24 0.1m 39 40% 07:30 18:24 13:46 23:12
23/10/2020 Friday 04:06 0m 38 11:06 0.1m 38 16:47 0.1m 38 23:35 0.1m 39 47% 07:31 18:22 14:37
24/10/2020 Saturday 05:47 0.1m 40 12:25 0.1m 42 18:49 0.1m 44 53% 07:32 18:21 15:19 00:15
25/10/2020 Sunday 01:00 0.1m 47 06:29 0.1m 49 12:47 0.1m 52 19:11 0.1m 55 60% 06:33 17:20 14:54 01:18
26/10/2020 Monday 01:20 0.1m 57 07:32 0.1m 59 13:54 0.1m 61 20:01 0m 64 67% 06:34 17:18 15:23 02:20
27/10/2020 Tuesday 02:19 0.1m 67 08:15 0m 69 14:42 0.2m 71 20:39 0m 73 73% 06:35 17:17 15:49 02:21
28/10/2020 Wednesday 03:04 0.2m 75 08:50 0m 76 15:21 0.2m 78 21:10 0m 79 80% 06:36 17:16 16:13 03:19
29/10/2020 Thursday 03:40 0.2m 80 09:21 0m 81 15:54 0.2m 82 21:39 -0.1m 83 87% 06:37 17:15 16:37 04:17
30/10/2020 Friday 04:13 0.2m 83 09:50 -0.1m 84 16:24 0.3m 84 22:08 -0.1m 84 93% 06:39 17:13 17:00 05:15

Tide from Ayvalik (45.69km from Skala Kallonis)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More