T'Hekje Goeree-Overflakkee, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands Fans: 197 | Time: 13h59 20/08 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h36 to 20h58

August 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/08/2018 Monday 04:06 0.4m 41 10:34 2.2m 43 16:43 0.5m 45 23:15 2.2m 46 60% 06:36 20:57 17:10 01:08
21/08/2018 Tuesday 05:16 0.5m 48 12:10 2.2m 50 17:52 0.5m 52 67% 06:37 20:54 18:05 02:31
22/08/2018 Wednesday 00:33 2.3m 55 06:19 0.5m 57 13:10 2.3m 60 18:52 0.4m 61 73% 06:39 20:52 18:52 02:31
23/08/2018 Thursday 01:28 2.4m 64 07:14 0.5m 66 13:59 2.4m 68 19:42 0.4m 70 80% 06:41 20:50 19:33 03:21
21:24 0.6m 70 22:23 0.5m 71
24/08/2018 Friday 02:14 2.5m 72 07:59 0.5m 73 09:39 0.7m 74 10:36 0.7m 74 87% 06:42 20:48 20:07 04:18
14:41 2.5m 75 20:26 0.3m 76 22:02 0.5m 77 23:05 0.5m 77
25/08/2018 Saturday 02:52 2.6m 78 08:38 0.6m 80 10:16 0.8m 80 11:17 0.7m 80 93% 06:44 20:46 20:37 05:20
15:15 2.5m 81 21:04 0.3m 82 22:44 0.5m 82 23:36 0.5m 83
26/08/2018 Sunday 03:26 2.7m 83 09:11 0.6m 84 10:57 0.8m 84 11:49 0.7m 84 Full Moon 06:45 20:44 21:02 06:24
15:44 2.6m 84 21:34 0.3m 85 23:29 0.5m 85 23:52 0.5m 85
27/08/2018 Monday 03:58 2.8m 85 09:34 0.6m 85 11:38 0.8m 85 12:08 0.8m 85 93% 06:47 20:42 21:25 07:30
16:13 2.7m 85 21:50 0.3m 85
28/08/2018 Tuesday 04:29 2.9m 85 09:58 0.6m 84 11:53 0.7m 84 12:29 0.7m 84 87% 06:49 20:39 21:46 08:36
16:45 2.8m 84 22:16 0.2m 84
29/08/2018 Wednesday 00:04 0.4m 83 00:51 0.4m 83 05:01 2.9m 82 10:29 0.5m 81 80% 06:50 20:37 22:07 09:44
11:59 0.7m 81 13:10 0.6m 80 17:18 2.8m 79 22:50 0.2m 79
30/08/2018 Thursday 00:30 0.4m 78 01:34 0.4m 78 05:34 2.9m 77 11:02 0.5m 75 73% 06:52 20:35 22:28 10:53
12:31 0.7m 75 13:52 0.6m 74 17:52 2.8m 73 23:26 0.2m 71
31/08/2018 Friday 01:10 0.5m 70 02:16 0.4m 70 06:09 2.9m 69 11:36 0.5m 67 67% 06:53 20:33 22:51 12:03
13:13 0.8m 66 14:34 0.6m 66 18:28 2.8m 65

September 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2018 Saturday 00:03 0.2m 63 01:58 0.5m 62 02:56 0.4m 62 06:48 2.9m 60 60% 06:55 20:31 23:18 13:15
12:13 0.5m 58 14:02 0.7m 57 15:15 0.6m 57 19:07 2.8m 55
02/09/2018 Sunday 00:45 0.2m 54 02:56 0.5m 53 03:31 0.4m 53 07:30 2.8m 52 53% 06:57 20:28 23:50 14:28
12:55 0.5m 50 15:02 0.7m 50 15:55 0.7m 50 19:51 2.7m 49
03/09/2018 Monday 01:44 0.3m 48 08:21 2.6m 48 13:49 0.5m 48 20:46 2.5m 49 47% 06:58 20:26 15:40
04/09/2018 Tuesday 03:14 0.3m 51 09:33 2.4m 53 15:44 0.5m 55 22:13 2.4m 58 40% 07:00 20:24 00:30 16:49
05/09/2018 Wednesday 04:24 0.4m 61 10:58 2.3m 65 16:53 0.5m 68 23:37 2.4m 72 33% 07:02 20:22 02:23 17:50
06/09/2018 Thursday 05:31 0.5m 76 12:14 2.3m 80 17:59 0.5m 83 27% 07:03 20:19 02:23 18:42
07/09/2018 Friday 00:46 2.6m 87 06:32 0.5m 90 08:23 0.6m 92 09:27 0.6m 92 20% 07:05 20:17 03:36 19:24
13:18 2.4m 94 18:59 0.4m 97 20:59 0.6m 98 21:54 0.5m 98
08/09/2018 Saturday 01:41 2.8m 100 07:25 0.5m 102 09:06 0.7m 102 10:21 0.6m 103 13% 07:06 20:15 04:57 19:59
14:09 2.6m 104 19:51 0.3m 105 21:40 0.6m 106 22:45 0.4m 106
09/09/2018 Sunday 02:29 3m 107 08:11 0.5m 108 09:51 0.7m 108 11:05 0.6m 109 7% 07:08 20:12 06:19 20:28
14:55 2.8m 109 20:37 0.2m 109 22:24 0.6m 109 23:29 0.4m 109
10/09/2018 Monday 03:14 3.2m 109 08:53 0.5m 108 10:34 0.8m 108 11:46 0.6m 108 7% 07:10 20:10 07:42 20:54
12:56 0.8m 107 13:36 0.8m 107 15:38 2.9m 107 21:19 0.2m 105
11/09/2018 Tuesday 00:12 0.4m 105 03:58 3.3m 104 09:34 0.6m 102 11:15 0.9m 101 13% 07:11 20:08 09:02 21:18
12:29 0.6m 101 13:37 0.9m 100 14:22 0.8m 100 16:21 3m 99
12/09/2018 Wednesday 00:56 0.4m 96 02:10 0.6m 95 02:22 0.6m 95 04:41 3.3m 94 20% 07:13 20:05 10:21 21:41
10:14 0.6m 91 11:57 0.9m 91 13:15 0.6m 90 14:25 0.9m 89
13/09/2018 Thursday 00:30 0.6m 83 01:42 0.3m 83 05:25 3.2m 80 10:57 0.5m 77 27% 07:14 20:03 11:36 22:07
12:41 0.9m 76 14:02 0.6m 75 17:45 3m 73 23:29 0.2m 69
14/09/2018 Friday 01:14 0.5m 68 02:30 0.4m 67 06:08 3m 65 11:42 0.5m 62 33% 07:16 20:01 12:49 22:34
13:29 0.8m 61 14:49 0.6m 60 18:28 2.9m 58
15/09/2018 Saturday 00:17 0.3m 54 02:04 0.5m 53 03:17 0.4m 52 06:52 2.8m 51 40% 07:18 19:58 13:58 23:06
12:32 0.5m 47 14:22 0.7m 46 15:35 0.6m 46 19:13 2.8m 44
16/09/2018 Sunday 01:09 0.3m 41 03:03 0.6m 41 04:03 0.5m 40 07:40 2.6m 39 47% 07:19 19:56 15:02 23:42
13:28 0.5m 36 15:25 0.7m 36 16:17 0.6m 35 20:02 2.6m 35
17/09/2018 Monday 02:07 0.4m 34 04:22 0.6m 34 04:41 0.6m 34 08:33 2.4m 33 53% 07:21 19:54 15:59
14:36 0.5m 33 21:03 2.4m 34
18/09/2018 Tuesday 03:33 0.5m 35 09:36 2.2m 37 16:20 0.5m 39 22:19 2.2m 41 60% 07:23 19:51 16:50 00:25
19/09/2018 Wednesday 04:51 0.6m 43 11:43 2m 46 17:33 0.5m 48 67% 07:24 19:49 17:33 02:09
20/09/2018 Thursday 00:07 2.2m 52 05:54 0.6m 54 12:49 2.2m 57 18:34 0.4m 60 73% 07:26 19:47 18:09 02:09

Tide from Haringvlietsluizen (5.83km from T'Hekje)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More