T'Hekje Goeree-Overflakkee, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands Fans: 246 | Time: 17h18 24/06 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h23 to 22h09

June 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/06/2021 Thursday 02:30 2.8m 93 08:16 0.2m 93 10:08 0.5m 92 11:11 0.4m 92 93% 05:25 22:07 22:22 04:42
14:56 2.8m 92 20:36 0.3m 92 22:28 0.6m 91 23:33 0.4m 91
25/06/2021 Friday 03:16 2.9m 91 09:06 0.3m 90 10:49 0.6m 90 11:54 0.4m 90 Full Moon 05:26 22:07 23:24 05:37
15:42 2.8m 89 21:24 0.2m 88 23:09 0.5m 88
26/06/2021 Saturday 00:15 0.4m 87 04:02 3m 86 05:39 2.3m 86 05:41 2.3m 86 93% 05:26 22:06 06:48
09:54 0.4m 85 11:28 0.6m 84 12:37 0.5m 84 14:05 0.8m 83
27/06/2021 Sunday 00:59 0.3m 80 04:47 3m 79 10:40 0.5m 78 12:09 0.7m 77 87% 05:26 22:06 00:09 08:08
13:22 0.5m 76 14:41 0.7m 76 15:02 0.7m 76 17:14 2.6m 75
28/06/2021 Monday 00:35 0.4m 72 01:43 0.2m 71 05:33 2.9m 70 11:28 0.6m 68 80% 05:27 22:06 00:41 09:30
12:51 0.7m 68 14:08 0.5m 67 18:00 2.6m 66 23:50 0.1m 64
29/06/2021 Tuesday 01:22 0.3m 63 02:29 0.2m 63 06:21 2.8m 62 12:18 0.6m 60 73% 05:28 22:06 01:04 10:50
13:38 0.7m 59 14:56 0.6m 59 18:48 2.5m 58
30/06/2021 Wednesday 00:42 0m 57 02:12 0.2m 56 03:14 0.1m 56 07:13 2.7m 54 67% 05:28 22:06 01:22 12:07
13:15 0.6m 52 14:30 0.7m 52 15:48 0.6m 52 19:39 2.3m 51

July 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2021 Thursday 01:38 0m 50 03:13 0.2m 50 03:58 0.2m 50 08:14 2.5m 49 53% 05:29 22:05 01:37 13:19
14:22 0.6m 48 15:36 0.7m 48 16:46 0.6m 48 20:36 2.2m 47
02/07/2021 Friday 02:40 0.1m 47 09:20 2.4m 46 15:31 0.6m 46 16:47 0.7m 46 47% 05:30 22:05 02:04 14:29
17:39 0.6m 46 21:36 2.2m 46
03/07/2021 Saturday 03:57 0.2m 46 10:27 2.3m 47 16:30 0.6m 47 17:48 0.6m 48 40% 05:30 22:05 02:04 15:39
18:23 0.6m 48 22:50 2.1m 48
04/07/2021 Sunday 05:06 0.2m 49 11:42 2.3m 50 17:27 0.5m 51 33% 05:31 22:04 02:18 16:47
05/07/2021 Monday 00:08 2.1m 53 06:07 0.3m 54 12:41 2.3m 55 18:21 0.5m 56 27% 05:32 22:04 02:34 17:57
06/07/2021 Tuesday 01:00 2.2m 58 07:00 0.3m 59 13:29 2.4m 60 19:13 0.4m 61 20% 05:33 22:03 02:54 19:06
21:11 0.6m 62 21:51 0.6m 62
07/07/2021 Wednesday 01:45 2.3m 63 07:46 0.3m 64 14:12 2.4m 65 19:59 0.4m 66 13% 05:34 22:02 03:19 20:13
21:45 0.6m 67 22:40 0.5m 67
08/07/2021 Thursday 02:24 2.4m 68 08:26 0.4m 69 14:49 2.4m 70 20:41 0.3m 71 7% 05:35 22:02 03:52 21:15
22:25 0.5m 71 23:17 0.5m 72
09/07/2021 Friday 03:01 2.5m 72 09:00 0.4m 73 15:23 2.5m 73 21:17 0.3m 74 New Moon 05:36 22:01 04:35 22:08
23:04 0.5m 74 23:44 0.5m 74
10/07/2021 Saturday 03:36 2.6m 74 09:28 0.5m 75 15:55 2.5m 75 21:47 0.3m 75 7% 05:37 22:00 05:30 22:51
23:34 0.4m 75
11/07/2021 Sunday 00:08 0.4m 75 04:11 2.7m 75 09:56 0.5m 75 11:33 0.6m 75 13% 05:38 21:59 06:35 23:24
12:17 0.6m 75 16:29 2.6m 75 22:16 0.3m 75 23:53 0.4m 75
12/07/2021 Monday 00:42 0.4m 75 04:46 2.7m 75 10:29 0.5m 74 11:50 0.6m 74 20% 05:39 21:59 07:47 23:50
12:59 0.6m 74 17:06 2.6m 74 22:50 0.2m 73
13/07/2021 Tuesday 00:21 0.4m 73 01:22 0.3m 73 05:22 2.7m 73 11:03 0.6m 72 27% 05:40 21:58 09:04
12:19 0.7m 72 13:41 0.5m 72 17:43 2.5m 72 23:28 0.2m 71
14/07/2021 Wednesday 01:00 0.4m 70 02:04 0.3m 70 06:00 2.8m 69 11:40 0.6m 68 33% 05:41 21:57 10:21 00:11
12:56 0.7m 68 14:24 0.5m 68 18:22 2.5m 68
15/07/2021 Thursday 00:10 0.1m 67 01:46 0.3m 67 02:45 0.3m 67 06:41 2.7m 66 40% 05:42 21:56 11:40 00:28
12:19 0.6m 65 13:36 0.7m 65 15:07 0.5m 65 19:05 2.4m 64
16/07/2021 Friday 00:58 0.1m 63 02:41 0.3m 63 03:25 0.3m 63 07:27 2.7m 62 47% 05:44 21:55 12:59 00:44
13:05 0.7m 61 14:21 0.7m 61 15:49 0.6m 61 19:53 2.3m 60
17/07/2021 Saturday 01:57 0.1m 60 08:22 2.6m 60 14:23 0.7m 60 15:14 0.7m 60 53% 05:45 21:53 14:21 00:59
16:30 0.6m 60 20:55 2.3m 60
18/07/2021 Sunday 03:00 0.1m 60 09:35 2.5m 61 15:50 0.6m 61 22:09 2.3m 62 60% 05:46 21:52 15:45 01:15
19/07/2021 Monday 04:01 0.1m 62 10:46 2.5m 64 16:45 0.6m 66 23:17 2.3m 67 67% 05:48 21:51 17:11 01:34
20/07/2021 Tuesday 05:03 0.2m 69 11:52 2.5m 70 17:42 0.5m 72 73% 05:49 21:50 18:38 02:33
21/07/2021 Wednesday 00:23 2.4m 74 06:09 0.3m 76 08:38 0.5m 77 08:46 0.5m 77 80% 05:50 21:49 20:00 02:33
12:56 2.5m 78 18:43 0.5m 80 21:04 0.6m 81 21:32 0.6m 81
22/07/2021 Thursday 01:22 2.6m 82 07:13 0.3m 83 09:09 0.5m 84 09:59 0.5m 84 87% 05:52 21:47 21:08 03:20
13:53 2.6m 85 19:42 0.4m 86 21:36 0.6m 87 22:27 0.5m 87
23/07/2021 Friday 02:15 2.7m 88 08:09 0.4m 89 09:50 0.6m 89 10:48 0.5m 89 93% 05:53 21:46 22:00 04:23
14:43 2.6m 89 20:33 0.3m 90 22:15 0.5m 90 23:12 0.4m 90
24/07/2021 Saturday 03:03 2.9m 90 08:57 0.5m 90 10:30 0.7m 90 11:33 0.6m 90 Full Moon 05:54 21:45 22:38 05:39
12:57 0.8m 90 13:15 0.8m 90 15:30 2.7m 90 21:19 0.2m 89
25/07/2021 Sunday 03:49 2.9m 89 09:40 0.5m 89 11:08 0.8m 88 12:17 0.6m 88 93% 05:56 21:43 23:04 07:02
13:29 0.8m 88 14:09 0.7m 88 16:15 2.7m 88 22:02 0.2m 86

Tide from Haringvlietsluizen (5.83km from T'Hekje)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More