T'Hekje Goeree-Overflakkee, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands Fans: 186 | Time: 00h49 18/02 UTC+1 | Daytime: 07h51 to 18h04

February 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/02/2018 Saturday 03:25 2.7m 88 09:00 0.2m 88 10:46 0.4m 88 11:33 0.4m 88 13% 07:54 18:01 08:47 19:50
15:41 2.8m 88 21:13 0.5m 87 22:43 0.6m 87 23:49 0.6m 87
18/02/2018 Sunday 03:58 2.7m 87 09:33 0.2m 86 11:10 0.4m 85 12:13 0.3m 85 20% 07:52 18:03 09:10 21:00
16:14 2.9m 85 21:45 0.5m 84 23:11 0.6m 83
19/02/2018 Monday 00:30 0.5m 83 04:33 2.7m 82 10:09 0.1m 81 11:47 0.4m 81 27% 07:50 18:05 09:33 22:10
12:55 0.3m 80 16:50 2.9m 79 22:19 0.5m 77 23:49 0.7m 77
20/02/2018 Tuesday 01:12 0.5m 76 05:10 2.7m 75 10:46 0.1m 73 12:31 0.4m 72 33% 07:48 18:07 09:56 23:22
13:36 0.3m 72 17:28 2.8m 70 22:55 0.4m 68
21/02/2018 Wednesday 00:34 0.7m 67 01:54 0.5m 67 05:48 2.7m 65 11:27 0.1m 63 40% 07:46 18:09 10:21
13:24 0.4m 62 14:14 0.3m 62 18:10 2.8m 60 23:35 0.4m 59
22/02/2018 Thursday 01:27 0.6m 58 02:34 0.5m 58 06:30 2.6m 56 12:17 0.1m 54 47% 07:44 18:10 10:49 01:50
18:57 2.6m 53
23/02/2018 Friday 00:22 0.4m 51 02:41 0.6m 51 03:06 0.6m 51 07:21 2.5m 50 53% 07:42 18:12 11:23 01:50
13:37 0.2m 50 19:57 2.4m 50
24/02/2018 Saturday 01:58 0.5m 50 08:30 2.4m 51 14:49 0.3m 53 21:20 2.3m 56 60% 07:40 18:14 12:04 03:03
25/02/2018 Sunday 03:18 0.5m 59 09:56 2.3m 62 15:56 0.3m 65 22:36 2.2m 68 67% 07:38 18:16 12:56 04:13
26/02/2018 Monday 04:24 0.5m 72 11:12 2.4m 76 17:01 0.4m 79 19:03 0.6m 80 73% 07:36 18:18 13:58 05:15
19:54 0.5m 80 23:48 2.2m 83
27/02/2018 Tuesday 05:30 0.4m 86 07:43 0.6m 88 08:26 0.6m 88 12:14 2.6m 90 80% 07:34 18:19 15:10 06:07
18:01 0.4m 93 19:42 0.6m 94 20:57 0.5m 94
28/02/2018 Wednesday 00:45 2.4m 96 06:29 0.3m 98 08:19 0.5m 99 09:22 0.4m 99 87% 07:31 18:21 16:27 06:50
13:06 2.8m 101 18:54 0.4m 102 20:28 0.6m 103 21:44 0.4m 103

March 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2018 Thursday 01:34 2.6m 104 07:19 0.2m 105 09:01 0.5m 106 10:07 0.4m 106 Full Moon 07:29 18:23 17:47 07:25
13:53 3m 106 19:39 0.4m 106 21:11 0.6m 106 22:25 0.5m 106
02/03/2018 Friday 00:12 0.6m 106 02:19 2.7m 106 08:04 0.2m 106 09:43 0.5m 106 93% 07:27 18:25 19:06 07:55
10:50 0.3m 106 14:37 3.1m 106 20:20 0.5m 105 21:52 0.7m 105
03/03/2018 Saturday 00:14 0.7m 104 01:01 0.6m 104 03:02 2.8m 103 08:46 0.1m 102 87% 07:25 18:27 20:23 08:21
10:24 0.4m 101 11:33 0.3m 101 12:48 0.5m 100 13:02 0.5m 100
04/03/2018 Sunday 01:00 0.7m 96 01:42 0.6m 96 03:44 2.9m 95 09:28 0.1m 93 80% 07:23 18:28 21:37 08:45
11:06 0.4m 92 12:19 0.2m 91 16:04 3.1m 90 21:40 0.5m 87
05/03/2018 Monday 00:38 0.5m 86 01:55 0.7m 85 02:11 0.7m 84 04:25 2.9m 83 73% 07:20 18:30 22:49 09:09
10:10 0.1m 80 11:49 0.4m 79 13:06 0.2m 78 16:47 3m 76
06/03/2018 Tuesday 00:02 0.7m 72 01:26 0.4m 71 05:07 2.8m 69 10:54 0.2m 66 67% 07:18 18:32 23:58 09:33
12:35 0.4m 65 13:54 0.2m 64 17:30 2.8m 62 23:08 0.4m 58
07/03/2018 Wednesday 00:51 0.6m 58 02:13 0.5m 56 05:50 2.7m 55 11:41 0.2m 52 60% 07:16 18:34 01:04 10:00
13:27 0.4m 51 14:41 0.3m 51 18:14 2.6m 49 23:58 0.4m 46
08/03/2018 Thursday 01:49 0.6m 45 02:57 0.5m 44 06:35 2.6m 42 12:31 0.3m 39 53% 07:14 18:35 01:04 10:30
14:35 0.4m 39 15:21 0.4m 38 19:02 2.4m 37
09/03/2018 Friday 00:53 0.4m 35 07:26 2.4m 34 13:28 0.3m 33 19:56 2.2m 32 47% 07:11 18:37 02:06 11:04
10/03/2018 Saturday 02:15 0.4m 32 08:29 2.2m 33 15:13 0.4m 34 20:58 2m 36 40% 07:09 18:39 03:04 11:43
11/03/2018 Sunday 03:52 0.4m 38 09:47 2m 40 16:21 0.5m 43 23:09 1.9m 46 33% 07:07 18:41 03:55 12:29
12/03/2018 Monday 04:58 0.4m 48 11:28 2.1m 51 17:20 0.5m 54 27% 07:05 18:42 04:41 13:22
13/03/2018 Tuesday 00:08 2m 57 05:54 0.3m 60 12:22 2.2m 64 18:11 0.5m 66 20% 07:02 18:44 05:20 14:20
14/03/2018 Wednesday 00:53 2.2m 69 06:42 0.3m 71 13:05 2.4m 74 18:53 0.5m 76 13% 07:00 18:46 05:54 15:23
20:26 0.6m 77 21:23 0.6m 77
15/03/2018 Thursday 01:30 2.3m 79 07:21 0.3m 82 09:02 0.5m 82 09:38 0.4m 82 7% 06:58 18:48 06:24 16:29
13:40 2.5m 84 19:27 0.5m 86 21:00 0.6m 87 22:08 0.5m 87
16/03/2018 Friday 01:58 2.4m 88 07:48 0.3m 90 09:31 0.4m 90 10:09 0.4m 90 New Moon 06:56 18:50 06:50 17:37
14:11 2.7m 91 19:53 0.5m 93 21:37 0.6m 93 22:37 0.6m 93
17/03/2018 Saturday 02:26 2.6m 94 08:06 0.2m 95 09:59 0.4m 96 10:39 0.4m 96 7% 06:53 18:51 07:14 18:47
14:42 2.8m 96 20:19 0.4m 96 22:07 0.6m 96 23:00 0.6m 96
18/03/2018 Sunday 02:59 2.7m 96 08:34 0.2m 96 10:24 0.4m 96 11:16 0.4m 96 13% 06:51 18:53 07:37 19:59
15:16 2.9m 96 20:49 0.4m 96 22:27 0.6m 95 23:32 0.5m 95
19/03/2018 Monday 03:34 2.8m 95 09:08 0.1m 94 10:54 0.4m 94 11:55 0.3m 93 20% 06:49 18:55 08:00 21:12
15:51 3m 93 21:22 0.4m 91 22:55 0.6m 91
20/03/2018 Tuesday 00:12 0.5m 90 04:10 2.8m 89 09:44 0.1m 87 11:29 0.4m 87 27% 06:46 18:56 08:25 22:26
12:36 0.3m 86 16:29 3m 85 21:57 0.3m 83 23:33 0.6m 83

Tide from Haringvlietsluizen (5.83km from T'Hekje)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More