Noordwijk aan Zee Zuid-Holland, Netherlands Fans: 1570 | Time: 20h52 23/11 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h15 to 16h41

November 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/11/2017 Thursday 01:44 0.4m 55 05:57 2m 53 14:06 0.2m 50 18:09 2m 49 33% 08:17 16:40 12:08 20:53
24/11/2017 Friday 02:16 0.4m 47 06:28 1.9m 46 14:39 0.2m 44 18:43 2m 43 40% 08:19 16:39 12:44 21:53
25/11/2017 Saturday 02:53 0.5m 42 07:03 1.8m 41 15:18 0.2m 40 19:22 1.9m 40 47% 08:20 16:38 13:15 22:56
26/11/2017 Sunday 03:37 0.5m 41 07:48 1.8m 43 16:03 0.3m 44 20:17 1.8m 45 53% 08:22 16:37 13:43
27/11/2017 Monday 04:29 0.5m 47 08:55 1.6m 49 16:57 0.3m 52 21:41 1.8m 54 60% 08:23 16:36 14:08 01:13
28/11/2017 Tuesday 05:32 0.5m 58 10:14 1.6m 60 18:05 0.3m 64 22:57 1.8m 66 67% 08:25 16:35 14:31 01:13
29/11/2017 Wednesday 06:56 0.5m 71 11:28 1.7m 74 19:22 0.3m 78 73% 08:26 16:35 14:55 02:25
30/11/2017 Thursday 00:01 2m 81 08:19 0.4m 85 12:29 1.8m 87 20:30 0.3m 90 80% 08:28 16:34 15:19 03:41

December 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2017 Friday 00:55 2.1m 92 09:23 0.4m 95 13:20 1.9m 97 17:59 0.6m 99 87% 08:29 16:33 15:47 05:00
18:47 0.6m 99 21:28 0.2m 100
02/12/2017 Saturday 01:43 2.2m 101 10:13 0.4m 103 14:06 2m 103 18:33 0.6m 104 93% 08:31 16:32 16:19 06:20
19:37 0.7m 104 22:20 0.3m 105
03/12/2017 Sunday 02:29 2.2m 105 07:13 0.8m 105 07:48 0.8m 105 10:52 0.4m 105 Full Moon 08:32 16:32 16:59 07:41
14:50 2.2m 105 19:10 0.6m 105 20:22 0.7m 104 23:05 0.3m 104
04/12/2017 Monday 03:15 2.2m 104 07:39 0.8m 103 08:44 0.8m 103 11:27 0.4m 102 93% 08:33 16:31 17:48 08:58
15:34 2.2m 101 19:52 0.7m 100 21:06 0.8m 99 23:46 0.3m 99
05/12/2017 Tuesday 04:01 2.2m 97 08:18 0.7m 96 09:34 0.8m 95 12:08 0.3m 94 87% 08:35 16:31 18:49 10:08
16:18 2.3m 93 20:38 0.7m 91 21:48 0.8m 91
06/12/2017 Wednesday 00:29 0.3m 89 04:47 2.1m 88 09:03 0.6m 85 10:22 0.8m 85 80% 08:36 16:31 19:58 11:06
12:53 0.3m 84 17:03 2.3m 81 21:30 0.8m 79 22:27 0.8m 79
07/12/2017 Thursday 01:16 0.3m 77 05:36 2m 75 09:54 0.6m 73 11:10 0.7m 72 73% 08:37 16:30 21:13 11:53
13:39 0.2m 71 17:50 2.2m 69 22:37 0.8m 67 22:52 0.8m 67
08/12/2017 Friday 02:05 0.4m 66 06:27 1.9m 64 10:53 0.5m 62 11:59 0.6m 62 67% 08:38 16:30 22:30 12:30
14:28 0.2m 61 18:41 2.2m 59
09/12/2017 Saturday 02:58 0.4m 57 07:23 1.8m 55 12:05 0.5m 54 12:49 0.5m 54 60% 08:40 16:30 23:45 13:01
15:20 0.1m 54 19:39 2.1m 53
10/12/2017 Sunday 03:56 0.4m 52 08:24 1.7m 52 16:18 0.2m 52 20:49 2m 52 53% 08:41 16:30 13:27
11/12/2017 Monday 05:05 0.4m 54 09:30 1.7m 54 17:24 0.2m 56 22:02 1.9m 57 47% 08:42 16:29 02:08 13:50
12/12/2017 Tuesday 06:18 0.4m 58 10:39 1.7m 58 18:31 0.2m 60 23:13 1.9m 61 40% 08:43 16:29 02:08 14:12
13/12/2017 Wednesday 07:27 0.4m 64 11:45 1.7m 65 19:37 0.2m 66 33% 08:44 16:29 03:16 14:34
14/12/2017 Thursday 00:19 1.9m 67 08:33 0.3m 69 12:45 1.8m 70 20:47 0.2m 71 27% 08:45 16:29 04:23 14:57
15/12/2017 Friday 01:16 2m 72 09:29 0.3m 73 13:38 1.9m 74 21:51 0.3m 75 20% 08:45 16:29 05:29 15:23
16/12/2017 Saturday 02:05 2m 75 10:17 0.3m 77 14:24 1.9m 77 22:43 0.3m 78 13% 08:46 16:30 06:33 15:52
17/12/2017 Sunday 02:50 2m 78 10:56 0.3m 78 15:04 2m 78 23:18 0.4m 78 7% 08:47 16:30 07:34 16:26
18/12/2017 Monday 03:29 2m 78 11:30 0.3m 78 15:38 2m 78 23:42 0.4m 78 7% 08:48 16:30 08:31 17:06
19/12/2017 Tuesday 04:04 2m 77 12:03 0.2m 75 16:11 2.1m 75 13% 08:48 16:30 09:23 17:53
20/12/2017 Wednesday 00:09 0.4m 75 04:36 2m 74 12:35 0.2m 72 16:44 2.1m 71 20% 08:49 16:31 10:08 18:46
21/12/2017 Thursday 00:43 0.4m 70 05:08 2m 69 13:08 0.1m 66 17:17 2.1m 65 27% 08:50 16:31 10:46 19:44
22/12/2017 Friday 01:19 0.4m 64 05:39 1.9m 63 13:41 0.1m 62 17:50 2m 61 33% 08:50 16:32 11:19 20:46
23/12/2017 Saturday 01:54 0.4m 59 06:11 1.9m 57 14:17 0.1m 55 18:23 2m 54 40% 08:50 16:32 11:48 21:51
24/12/2017 Sunday 02:32 0.4m 53 06:45 1.8m 52 14:56 0.2m 51 19:00 2m 50 47% 08:51 16:33 12:13 22:58

Tide from Meetpost Noordwijk (8.96km from Noordwijk aan Zee)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More