Noordwijk aan Zee Zuid-Holland, Netherlands Fans: 1775 | Time: 20h36 23/06 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h18 to 22h10

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/06/2018 Saturday 00:11 1.6m 62 08:02 0m 63 12:45 1.9m 64 20:58 0.2m 65 67% 05:21 22:08 17:08 03:08
24/06/2018 Sunday 01:14 1.7m 66 09:07 0.1m 67 13:46 1.9m 68 21:59 0.2m 69 73% 05:21 22:08 18:16 03:31
25/06/2018 Monday 02:11 1.7m 70 10:18 0.2m 71 14:41 1.9m 72 22:52 0.2m 73 80% 05:22 22:08 19:22 03:57
26/06/2018 Tuesday 03:02 1.8m 73 11:20 0.2m 74 15:30 1.9m 74 23:37 0.2m 75 87% 05:22 22:08 20:25 04:27
27/06/2018 Wednesday 03:48 1.9m 75 12:08 0.3m 75 16:14 1.9m 75 93% 05:23 22:08 21:22 05:03
28/06/2018 Thursday 00:15 0.2m 75 04:27 1.9m 75 12:40 0.3m 75 16:54 1.9m 75 Full Moon 05:23 22:08 22:13 05:45
29/06/2018 Friday 00:51 0.1m 74 05:02 1.9m 74 13:10 0.4m 73 17:29 1.9m 73 93% 05:24 22:07 22:56 06:34
30/06/2018 Saturday 01:26 0.1m 71 05:36 2m 70 13:42 0.3m 69 18:02 1.8m 68 87% 05:24 22:07 23:32 07:29

July 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2018 Sunday 02:00 0m 67 06:10 2m 66 14:16 0.3m 65 18:34 1.8m 64 73% 05:25 22:07 08:29
02/07/2018 Monday 02:33 0m 63 06:44 1.9m 62 14:50 0.3m 60 19:05 1.8m 59 67% 05:26 22:07 00:03 09:32
03/07/2018 Tuesday 03:06 0m 58 07:17 1.9m 57 15:24 0.3m 56 19:37 1.7m 55 60% 05:27 22:06 00:29 10:37
04/07/2018 Wednesday 03:42 0m 54 07:52 1.9m 53 16:01 0.3m 52 20:14 1.7m 51 53% 05:27 22:06 00:52 11:43
05/07/2018 Thursday 04:22 0.1m 51 08:32 1.9m 50 16:43 0.3m 50 21:00 1.6m 50 47% 05:28 22:05 01:13 12:51
06/07/2018 Friday 05:08 0.1m 50 09:25 1.8m 51 17:30 0.3m 52 22:01 1.6m 53 40% 05:29 22:04 01:33 14:01
07/07/2018 Saturday 06:00 0.1m 55 10:34 1.8m 56 18:25 0.3m 58 23:11 1.6m 59 33% 05:30 22:04 02:17 15:13
08/07/2018 Sunday 07:05 0.2m 62 11:44 1.8m 64 19:33 0.3m 67 27% 05:31 22:03 02:17 16:28
09/07/2018 Monday 00:19 1.7m 68 08:13 0.2m 71 12:50 1.9m 73 20:57 0.3m 77 20% 05:32 22:02 02:44 17:46
10/07/2018 Tuesday 01:22 1.8m 79 09:19 0.2m 82 13:51 1.9m 84 22:10 0.3m 87 13% 05:33 22:02 03:16 19:04
11/07/2018 Wednesday 02:18 1.9m 89 10:26 0.2m 92 14:46 1.9m 93 23:05 0.3m 95 7% 05:34 22:01 03:57 20:18
12/07/2018 Thursday 03:08 2m 96 07:48 0.6m 97 08:22 0.6m 98 11:27 0.2m 98 New Moon 05:35 22:00 04:51 21:24
15:37 2m 99 20:15 0.6m 100 21:00 0.6m 100 23:50 0.2m 100
13/07/2018 Friday 03:56 2.1m 100 08:23 0.7m 101 09:14 0.7m 101 12:18 0.3m 101 7% 05:36 21:59 05:56 22:17
16:26 2m 101 20:46 0.6m 101 21:57 0.7m 101
14/07/2018 Saturday 00:33 0.2m 100 04:42 2.1m 100 09:04 0.8m 99 10:02 0.8m 99 13% 05:38 21:58 07:12 23:01
13:01 0.3m 98 17:14 1.9m 98 21:26 0.5m 97 22:48 0.7m 97
15/07/2018 Sunday 01:17 0.1m 96 05:28 2.2m 95 09:49 0.8m 94 10:46 0.9m 93 20% 05:39 21:57 08:33 23:35
13:44 0.3m 92 14:45 0.4m 92 15:22 0.3m 92 18:02 1.9m 91
16/07/2018 Monday 02:04 0.1m 88 06:15 2.2m 86 10:41 0.9m 85 11:27 0.9m 84 27% 05:40 21:56 09:56
14:30 0.3m 83 15:30 0.4m 83 16:08 0.3m 82 18:50 1.9m 81
17/07/2018 Tuesday 00:24 0.5m 79 02:52 0m 78 07:04 2.2m 76 15:19 0.3m 72 33% 05:41 21:55 11:16 00:04
16:25 0.4m 71 16:42 0.3m 71 19:40 1.8m 70 23:59 0.4m 68
18/07/2018 Wednesday 01:11 0.5m 67 03:43 0m 67 07:55 2.1m 65 16:11 0.3m 61 40% 05:43 21:54 12:33 00:29
20:32 1.8m 60
19/07/2018 Thursday 01:08 0.4m 58 01:54 0.4m 58 04:38 0m 57 08:52 2m 56 47% 05:44 21:53 13:48 00:52
17:08 0.3m 53 21:27 1.8m 52
20/07/2018 Friday 05:34 0m 51 09:53 1.9m 50 18:09 0.3m 50 22:26 1.7m 49 53% 05:45 21:51 14:59 01:14
21/07/2018 Saturday 06:31 0.1m 49 10:58 1.8m 50 19:09 0.3m 50 23:31 1.7m 51 60% 05:47 21:50 16:08 02:02
22/07/2018 Sunday 07:27 0.1m 52 12:10 1.8m 53 20:13 0.3m 54 67% 05:48 21:49 17:15 02:02
23/07/2018 Monday 00:40 1.7m 55 08:29 0.2m 56 13:20 1.8m 58 21:24 0.3m 60 73% 05:50 21:47 18:18 02:31
24/07/2018 Tuesday 01:45 1.7m 61 09:53 0.3m 63 14:22 1.8m 64 22:29 0.2m 66 80% 05:51 21:46 19:17 03:04

Tide from Meetpost Noordwijk (8.96km from Noordwijk aan Zee)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More