Rockanje Zuid-Holland, Netherlands Fans: 1870 | Time: 04h59 18/11 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h07 to 16h50

November 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/11/2018 Sunday 04:50 0.7m 59 10:47 2.1m 62 17:31 0.4m 66 23:34 2.4m 69 73% 08:08 16:49 15:20 01:58
19/11/2018 Monday 05:36 0.6m 72 11:52 2.2m 74 18:09 0.4m 77 80% 08:09 16:48 15:40 03:06
20/11/2018 Tuesday 00:17 2.6m 80 06:12 0.6m 82 07:51 0.7m 83 08:45 0.7m 83 87% 08:11 16:46 16:01 04:17
12:31 2.4m 85 18:24 0.4m 87 20:18 0.5m 87 20:34 0.5m 87
21/11/2018 Wednesday 00:52 2.8m 89 06:41 0.6m 90 08:28 0.8m 91 09:38 0.7m 91 93% 08:13 16:45 16:23 05:30
13:08 2.7m 92 18:49 0.4m 93 20:45 0.6m 94 21:40 0.5m 94
22/11/2018 Thursday 01:28 2.9m 95 07:11 0.5m 96 09:07 0.8m 96 10:17 0.7m 96 Full Moon 08:14 16:44 16:50 06:45
13:46 2.9m 96 19:25 0.3m 96 21:23 0.6m 97 22:25 0.6m 97
23/11/2018 Friday 02:06 3.1m 97 07:46 0.4m 97 09:45 0.8m 97 10:51 0.7m 97 93% 08:16 16:43 17:23 08:02
14:25 3m 97 20:05 0.3m 96 22:02 0.7m 96 23:05 0.6m 95
24/11/2018 Saturday 02:46 3.1m 95 08:24 0.4m 94 10:21 0.8m 94 11:26 0.6m 93 87% 08:17 16:42 18:04 09:18
15:05 3.1m 92 20:45 0.3m 91 22:41 0.7m 90 23:43 0.6m 90
25/11/2018 Sunday 03:27 3.1m 88 09:03 0.3m 86 10:58 0.7m 86 12:04 0.6m 85 80% 08:19 16:41 18:55 10:28
15:46 3.2m 84 17:22 2.3m 84 17:40 2.3m 84 21:28 0.3m 82
26/11/2018 Monday 00:22 0.6m 81 04:09 3m 80 05:47 2.2m 79 05:59 2.2m 79 73% 08:21 16:40 19:58 11:31
09:45 0.3m 78 11:39 0.7m 77 12:43 0.5m 76 16:28 3.2m 75
27/11/2018 Tuesday 00:00 0.7m 70 01:01 0.6m 70 04:52 2.9m 69 10:32 0.3m 66 67% 08:22 16:39 21:09 12:22
12:25 0.6m 65 13:23 0.5m 65 17:12 3.1m 64 23:05 0.5m 62
28/11/2018 Wednesday 00:45 0.7m 61 01:41 0.6m 61 05:38 2.7m 60 11:27 0.2m 58 60% 08:24 16:39 22:27 13:04
13:17 0.5m 58 14:04 0.5m 58 17:59 2.9m 57
29/11/2018 Thursday 00:08 0.6m 56 01:36 0.7m 56 02:22 0.6m 56 06:29 2.5m 55 53% 08:25 16:38 23:45 13:37
12:32 0.3m 55 14:21 0.5m 55 14:40 0.5m 55 18:54 2.7m 55
30/11/2018 Friday 01:22 0.6m 56 02:43 0.7m 56 03:00 0.7m 56 07:35 2.3m 57 47% 08:27 16:37 01:03 14:04
13:39 0.3m 58 20:13 2.5m 60

December 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2018 Saturday 02:29 0.7m 61 04:00 0.7m 62 04:02 0.7m 62 08:56 2.2m 63 40% 08:28 16:36 01:03 14:28
14:44 0.3m 65 21:35 2.5m 68
02/12/2018 Sunday 03:29 0.7m 70 04:33 0.8m 70 06:06 0.7m 70 10:10 2.2m 71 33% 08:29 16:36 02:20 14:50
15:49 0.4m 72 17:11 0.5m 73 18:22 0.4m 73 22:45 2.6m 74
03/12/2018 Monday 04:28 0.7m 76 05:17 0.8m 76 07:30 0.7m 76 11:18 2.3m 77 27% 08:31 16:35 03:36 15:12
16:57 0.4m 79 18:03 0.4m 79 19:42 0.4m 80 23:45 2.7m 81
04/12/2018 Tuesday 05:27 0.7m 82 06:09 0.7m 82 08:31 0.6m 82 12:12 2.5m 83 20% 08:32 16:35 04:50 15:34
18:04 0.4m 83 19:41 0.5m 84 20:45 0.4m 84
05/12/2018 Wednesday 00:36 2.8m 84 06:23 0.7m 84 07:56 0.7m 85 09:14 0.6m 85 13% 08:33 16:34 06:03 15:59
12:59 2.6m 85 18:58 0.4m 85 20:34 0.5m 85 21:29 0.5m 85
06/12/2018 Thursday 01:22 2.8m 85 07:12 0.6m 85 08:48 0.7m 85 09:50 0.6m 85 7% 08:35 16:34 07:14 16:28
13:42 2.8m 85 19:44 0.4m 85 21:19 0.6m 84 22:06 0.5m 84
07/12/2018 Friday 02:06 2.9m 84 07:57 0.5m 83 09:31 0.7m 83 10:29 0.6m 83 7% 08:36 16:33 08:22 17:03
14:23 2.8m 82 20:28 0.4m 81 21:58 0.6m 81 22:46 0.6m 80
08/12/2018 Saturday 02:47 2.8m 80 08:40 0.4m 79 10:11 0.6m 79 11:11 0.5m 78 13% 08:37 16:33 09:25 17:44
15:03 2.9m 78 21:09 0.5m 76 22:35 0.7m 76 23:29 0.6m 76
09/12/2018 Sunday 03:27 2.8m 74 09:20 0.4m 72 10:49 0.6m 72 11:54 0.4m 72 20% 08:38 16:33 10:20 18:33
15:42 2.9m 70 21:47 0.6m 69 23:11 0.7m 69
10/12/2018 Monday 00:13 0.6m 68 04:05 2.7m 67 09:55 0.4m 65 11:28 0.5m 65 27% 08:39 16:33 11:06 19:28
12:37 0.4m 64 16:21 2.8m 63 22:16 0.7m 61 23:49 0.7m 61
11/12/2018 Tuesday 00:56 0.7m 60 04:42 2.6m 59 10:24 0.4m 57 12:07 0.5m 56 33% 08:40 16:33 11:44 20:27
13:15 0.4m 56 16:59 2.8m 55 22:41 0.7m 54
12/12/2018 Wednesday 00:28 0.8m 53 01:32 0.7m 53 05:17 2.6m 52 11:00 0.3m 50 40% 08:41 16:33 12:16 21:30
12:45 0.5m 49 13:43 0.4m 49 17:37 2.6m 48 23:20 0.7m 46
13/12/2018 Thursday 01:06 0.8m 46 01:26 0.8m 46 05:53 2.5m 45 11:42 0.3m 44 47% 08:42 16:33 12:42 22:35
13:19 0.5m 44 13:59 0.4m 44 18:15 2.5m 43
14/12/2018 Friday 00:07 0.7m 42 01:20 0.8m 42 01:57 0.7m 42 06:32 2.4m 41 53% 08:43 16:33 13:04 23:40
12:31 0.3m 41 13:57 0.5m 41 14:34 0.4m 41 19:00 2.4m 41
15/12/2018 Saturday 01:05 0.7m 42 01:49 0.7m 42 02:43 0.7m 42 07:28 2.3m 42 60% 08:44 16:33 13:25
13:25 0.4m 43 14:39 0.5m 43 15:18 0.4m 43 20:22 2.3m 45
16/12/2018 Sunday 03:30 0.7m 47 08:42 2.2m 48 14:22 0.4m 49 15:26 0.5m 50 67% 08:45 16:33 13:44 01:55
16:05 0.5m 50 21:25 2.3m 52
17/12/2018 Monday 04:17 0.7m 54 09:45 2.2m 56 15:23 0.4m 59 16:18 0.5m 59 73% 08:46 16:33 14:04 01:55
16:47 0.5m 59 22:25 2.3m 62
18/12/2018 Tuesday 05:00 0.7m 65 10:48 2.2m 67 16:30 0.4m 69 23:23 2.5m 72 80% 08:46 16:33 14:25 03:06
19/12/2018 Wednesday 05:32 0.6m 75 11:47 2.4m 77 17:28 0.4m 80 19:37 0.6m 81 87% 08:47 16:34 14:49 04:19
20:05 0.5m 81

Tide from Haringvlietsluizen (4.50km from Rockanje)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More