Rockanje Zuid-Holland, Netherlands Fans: 2724 | Time: 22h21 14/05 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h48 to 21h31

May 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
14/05/2021 Friday 00:06 0.4m 70 01:06 0.4m 69 04:54 2.7m 68 10:28 0.4m 66 20% 05:52 21:29 07:14
11:38 0.5m 66 13:08 0.4m 65 17:10 2.6m 64 22:46 0.3m 63
15/05/2021 Saturday 00:14 0.4m 63 01:34 0.3m 62 05:26 2.6m 61 11:01 0.4m 59 27% 05:50 21:30 07:52 00:31
12:18 0.5m 59 13:44 0.4m 58 17:41 2.5m 57 23:21 0.3m 55
16/05/2021 Sunday 00:50 0.4m 55 02:06 0.3m 54 05:58 2.6m 53 11:40 0.5m 51 33% 05:49 21:32 08:42 02:12
13:02 0.6m 50 14:21 0.5m 50 18:14 2.5m 49
17/05/2021 Monday 00:01 0.2m 47 01:38 0.4m 46 02:44 0.3m 46 06:33 2.6m 45 40% 05:47 21:33 09:42 02:12
12:26 0.5m 44 13:48 0.6m 44 15:00 0.5m 44 18:52 2.4m 43
18/05/2021 Tuesday 00:49 0.2m 42 02:30 0.4m 42 03:24 0.3m 42 07:12 2.5m 41 47% 05:46 21:35 10:52 02:49
13:26 0.5m 41 14:33 0.6m 41 15:41 0.5m 41 19:36 2.2m 41
19/05/2021 Wednesday 01:52 0.2m 42 03:26 0.3m 42 04:05 0.3m 42 07:59 2.4m 43 53% 05:44 21:36 12:07 03:17
15:00 0.6m 45 15:08 0.6m 45 16:25 0.5m 46 20:37 2m 47
20/05/2021 Thursday 02:59 0.2m 50 04:32 0.3m 51 04:42 0.3m 51 09:34 2.2m 53 60% 05:43 21:38 13:26 03:39
17:11 0.5m 56 22:18 1.9m 59
21/05/2021 Friday 04:02 0.2m 62 11:01 2.3m 66 17:50 0.5m 70 23:25 2m 73 67% 05:42 21:39 14:48 03:57
22/05/2021 Saturday 05:02 0.2m 77 12:02 2.5m 80 18:00 0.5m 83 19:49 0.6m 83 73% 05:40 21:41 16:12 04:14
20:33 0.5m 84
23/05/2021 Sunday 00:27 2.2m 86 05:58 0.2m 89 08:08 0.4m 90 08:54 0.3m 90 80% 05:39 21:42 17:38 04:30
12:55 2.7m 92 18:39 0.5m 95 20:25 0.6m 95 21:43 0.5m 96
24/05/2021 Monday 01:19 2.4m 97 06:51 0.1m 98 08:54 0.4m 99 09:59 0.3m 99 87% 05:38 21:43 19:07 04:48
13:43 2.9m 100 19:21 0.4m 101 21:15 0.6m 101 22:33 0.5m 101
25/05/2021 Tuesday 02:06 2.6m 102 07:40 0.1m 103 09:41 0.4m 103 10:51 0.3m 103 93% 05:37 21:45 20:39 05:08
14:28 3m 103 20:04 0.3m 103 22:01 0.6m 103 23:15 0.5m 102
26/05/2021 Wednesday 02:50 2.8m 102 08:28 0.1m 101 10:26 0.5m 101 11:36 0.3m 101 Full Moon 05:36 21:46 22:10 05:34
15:13 3m 100 20:48 0.3m 99 22:44 0.6m 98 23:55 0.5m 98
27/05/2021 Thursday 03:34 3m 97 05:12 2.1m 96 05:27 2.1m 96 09:16 0.1m 95 93% 05:35 21:47 23:34 06:10
11:09 0.5m 94 12:17 0.3m 94 15:58 3m 93 21:33 0.2m 90
28/05/2021 Friday 00:37 0.4m 89 04:18 3m 87 05:51 2.2m 87 06:13 2.2m 86 87% 05:34 21:48 06:58
10:04 0.2m 85 11:50 0.5m 84 12:59 0.4m 84 16:43 2.9m 82
29/05/2021 Saturday 00:08 0.5m 78 01:19 0.3m 78 05:02 3m 75 06:37 2.3m 75 80% 05:33 21:50 00:44 08:01
06:52 2.3m 75 10:55 0.3m 73 12:31 0.6m 72 13:42 0.4m 72
30/05/2021 Sunday 00:54 0.4m 66 02:02 0.2m 65 05:48 2.9m 64 11:49 0.4m 61 73% 05:32 21:51 02:13 09:15
13:15 0.6m 60 14:26 0.4m 60 18:15 2.5m 58
31/05/2021 Monday 00:07 0.1m 56 01:42 0.3m 55 02:45 0.2m 55 06:37 2.8m 54 67% 05:31 21:52 02:13 10:35
12:47 0.5m 52 14:04 0.6m 52 15:11 0.5m 52 19:06 2.3m 51

June 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2021 Tuesday 01:05 0m 49 02:35 0.2m 49 03:27 0.2m 49 07:32 2.6m 48 60% 05:30 21:53 02:40 11:53
13:51 0.5m 48 14:59 0.6m 48 16:01 0.5m 48 20:06 2.2m 47
02/06/2021 Wednesday 02:08 0m 47 03:41 0.2m 47 04:06 0.2m 47 08:48 2.4m 47 53% 05:29 21:54 03:00 13:09
15:01 0.6m 48 16:05 0.6m 48 17:07 0.6m 48 21:20 2.1m 49
03/06/2021 Thursday 03:21 0.1m 49 10:08 2.3m 50 16:07 0.6m 51 17:01 0.6m 52 47% 05:29 21:55 03:16 14:22
18:10 0.6m 52 22:45 2m 53
04/06/2021 Friday 04:40 0.1m 54 11:23 2.3m 55 17:07 0.6m 57 17:51 0.6m 57 40% 05:28 21:56 03:30 15:32
19:03 0.5m 57
05/06/2021 Saturday 00:00 2.1m 59 05:51 0.2m 60 12:24 2.4m 61 18:04 0.5m 62 33% 05:27 21:57 03:43 16:41
18:47 0.6m 62 19:55 0.5m 62
06/06/2021 Sunday 00:52 2.2m 64 06:49 0.2m 65 13:13 2.5m 66 18:55 0.5m 67 27% 05:27 21:58 03:57 17:49
20:25 0.5m 67 21:33 0.5m 67
07/06/2021 Monday 01:35 2.3m 68 07:34 0.2m 68 13:56 2.5m 69 19:40 0.4m 70 20% 05:26 21:59 04:11 18:58
21:18 0.5m 70 22:24 0.5m 70
08/06/2021 Tuesday 02:14 2.4m 71 08:16 0.2m 72 14:35 2.6m 72 20:22 0.3m 73 13% 05:26 22:00 04:28 20:08
22:03 0.5m 73 23:05 0.5m 73
09/06/2021 Wednesday 02:49 2.5m 73 08:56 0.3m 73 15:10 2.6m 73 21:03 0.3m 73 7% 05:25 22:00 04:49 21:18
22:46 0.5m 73 23:41 0.5m 73
10/06/2021 Thursday 03:23 2.5m 73 09:33 0.4m 73 15:43 2.6m 73 21:41 0.3m 72 New Moon 05:25 22:01 05:17 22:23
23:25 0.5m 72
11/06/2021 Friday 00:11 0.4m 72 03:57 2.6m 72 10:01 0.4m 71 16:16 2.6m 71 7% 05:25 22:02 05:53 23:22
22:10 0.3m 70 23:54 0.4m 69
12/06/2021 Saturday 00:35 0.4m 69 04:31 2.6m 69 10:19 0.5m 68 11:45 0.5m 68 13% 05:24 22:03 06:39
12:38 0.5m 68 16:48 2.5m 68 22:36 0.3m 67
13/06/2021 Sunday 00:06 0.4m 66 01:06 0.3m 66 05:05 2.6m 65 10:49 0.5m 64 20% 05:24 22:03 07:36 00:12
12:02 0.6m 63 13:20 0.5m 63 17:23 2.5m 62 23:10 0.3m 61
14/06/2021 Monday 00:34 0.4m 61 01:44 0.3m 61 05:39 2.6m 61 11:26 0.5m 60 27% 05:24 22:04 08:43 00:51
12:38 0.6m 59 14:01 0.5m 59 17:59 2.4m 59 23:49 0.2m 58

Tide from Haringvlietsluizen (4.50km from Rockanje)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More