Rockanje Zuid-Holland, Netherlands Fans: 1907 | Time: 01h53 16/01 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h41 to 17h06

January 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
16/01/2019 Wednesday 03:42 0.6m 55 10:03 2.2m 58 15:42 0.3m 60 22:35 2.4m 63 73% 08:43 17:03 13:15 03:10
17/01/2019 Thursday 04:38 0.6m 65 11:07 2.3m 69 16:47 0.4m 71 23:37 2.5m 74 80% 08:42 17:05 13:46 04:25
18/01/2019 Friday 05:31 0.6m 77 07:48 0.8m 78 08:22 0.7m 78 12:05 2.5m 80 87% 08:41 17:07 14:26 05:41
17:48 0.4m 83 19:49 0.6m 84 20:45 0.5m 85
19/01/2019 Saturday 00:32 2.6m 87 06:19 0.5m 89 08:19 0.7m 90 09:21 0.6m 90 93% 08:40 17:08 15:18 06:53
12:56 2.7m 92 18:41 0.4m 94 20:32 0.6m 94 21:40 0.5m 95
20/01/2019 Sunday 01:22 2.7m 96 07:06 0.4m 98 08:59 0.7m 98 10:07 0.5m 99 Full Moon 08:39 17:10 16:23 07:58
13:42 2.9m 100 19:29 0.4m 101 21:14 0.7m 101 22:25 0.5m 102
21/01/2019 Monday 02:08 2.8m 102 07:51 0.3m 103 09:41 0.7m 103 10:49 0.5m 104 93% 08:38 17:12 17:39 08:51
14:28 3m 104 20:13 0.4m 104 21:55 0.7m 104 23:06 0.5m 104
22/01/2019 Tuesday 02:53 2.8m 104 08:35 0.2m 104 10:22 0.6m 103 11:29 0.4m 103 87% 08:37 17:13 19:02 09:33
15:12 3.2m 103 16:49 2.4m 102 16:56 2.4m 102 20:56 0.4m 101
23/01/2019 Wednesday 01:04 0.8m 100 01:35 0.8m 100 03:38 2.9m 99 09:19 0.1m 98 80% 08:36 17:15 20:26 10:07
11:05 0.5m 98 12:10 0.4m 97 15:57 3.2m 96 21:39 0.5m 95
24/01/2019 Thursday 00:29 0.5m 93 01:43 0.8m 93 02:22 0.8m 93 04:23 2.8m 92 73% 08:35 17:17 21:49 10:36
10:06 0.1m 88 11:49 0.4m 88 12:53 0.3m 87 16:42 3.1m 86
25/01/2019 Friday 01:12 0.6m 82 02:27 0.8m 81 03:03 0.8m 81 05:08 2.8m 80 67% 08:33 17:18 23:10 11:00
10:57 0.1m 77 12:37 0.4m 76 13:36 0.3m 75 17:30 3m 73
26/01/2019 Saturday 00:43 0.7m 69 01:56 0.6m 69 03:18 0.8m 68 03:36 0.8m 68 60% 08:32 17:20 11:23
05:56 2.7m 67 11:52 0.1m 64 13:33 0.3m 63 14:19 0.3m 63
27/01/2019 Sunday 00:17 0.6m 58 01:38 0.7m 58 02:42 0.6m 58 06:49 2.6m 56 53% 08:31 17:22 01:42 11:46
12:51 0.1m 53 19:21 2.6m 51
28/01/2019 Monday 01:28 0.6m 49 02:52 0.7m 49 03:28 0.7m 49 07:51 2.4m 48 47% 08:29 17:24 01:42 12:10
13:54 0.2m 47 20:29 2.5m 46
29/01/2019 Tuesday 02:34 0.6m 46 04:11 0.7m 46 04:26 0.7m 46 08:59 2.3m 46 40% 08:28 17:26 02:54 12:36
15:02 0.3m 47 16:43 0.4m 47 17:17 0.4m 48 21:40 2.3m 48
30/01/2019 Wednesday 03:37 0.6m 49 05:07 0.7m 50 05:18 0.7m 50 10:15 2.3m 50 33% 08:26 17:27 04:03 13:06
16:11 0.4m 52 17:37 0.5m 52 17:55 0.5m 52 22:58 2.3m 54
31/01/2019 Thursday 04:43 0.6m 56 11:26 2.3m 57 17:19 0.4m 59 27% 08:25 17:29 05:08 13:41

February 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2019 Friday 00:03 2.3m 62 05:49 0.5m 63 07:46 0.6m 64 08:34 0.6m 64 27% 08:23 17:31 06:07 14:24
12:23 2.4m 65 18:19 0.5m 66 20:02 0.6m 67 20:54 0.6m 67
02/02/2019 Saturday 00:56 2.4m 68 06:43 0.4m 69 08:17 0.6m 70 09:26 0.5m 70 20% 08:22 17:33 06:59 15:13
13:13 2.5m 71 19:07 0.5m 73 20:37 0.6m 73 21:42 0.6m 73
03/02/2019 Sunday 01:43 2.5m 74 07:29 0.4m 75 08:58 0.5m 75 10:08 0.4m 76 13% 08:20 17:35 07:42 16:09
13:56 2.6m 76 19:49 0.5m 77 21:16 0.7m 77 22:20 0.6m 78
04/02/2019 Monday 02:23 2.5m 78 08:12 0.3m 79 09:40 0.5m 79 10:44 0.4m 79 7% 08:18 17:37 08:19 17:10
14:35 2.6m 79 20:28 0.6m 80 21:56 0.7m 80 22:58 0.7m 80
05/02/2019 Tuesday 02:58 2.5m 80 08:51 0.3m 81 10:21 0.5m 81 11:18 0.4m 81 7% 08:17 17:39 08:49 18:14
15:10 2.7m 81 21:01 0.6m 80 22:35 0.7m 80 23:34 0.7m 80
06/02/2019 Wednesday 03:30 2.6m 80 09:22 0.3m 80 10:59 0.4m 80 11:47 0.4m 80 13% 08:15 17:40 09:14 19:19
15:45 2.7m 80 21:22 0.6m 80 23:11 0.7m 79
07/02/2019 Thursday 00:05 0.7m 79 04:01 2.6m 79 09:37 0.3m 78 11:26 0.4m 77 20% 08:13 17:42 09:36 20:24
12:12 0.4m 77 16:18 2.7m 77 21:46 0.6m 76 23:24 0.7m 75
08/02/2019 Friday 00:26 0.6m 75 04:33 2.6m 74 10:04 0.2m 73 11:42 0.4m 73 27% 08:12 17:44 09:56 21:30
12:43 0.3m 72 16:49 2.7m 71 22:17 0.5m 70 23:41 0.7m 69
09/02/2019 Saturday 00:55 0.6m 69 05:05 2.6m 68 10:41 0.2m 67 12:17 0.4m 66 33% 08:10 17:46 10:14 22:37
13:20 0.3m 66 17:20 2.7m 65 22:52 0.5m 64
10/02/2019 Sunday 00:19 0.7m 63 01:33 0.6m 63 05:38 2.6m 62 11:21 0.2m 60 40% 08:08 17:48 10:33 23:44
13:03 0.4m 59 13:59 0.3m 59 17:54 2.7m 58 23:27 0.5m 56
11/02/2019 Monday 01:05 0.7m 55 02:13 0.6m 55 06:14 2.6m 53 12:05 0.2m 51 47% 08:06 17:50 10:53
13:58 0.4m 51 14:36 0.4m 51 18:33 2.6m 50
12/02/2019 Tuesday 00:05 0.5m 48 02:00 0.6m 48 02:52 0.6m 48 06:55 2.5m 47 53% 08:05 17:51 11:16 02:06
13:00 0.2m 46 19:21 2.5m 45
13/02/2019 Wednesday 00:55 0.5m 45 07:48 2.4m 45 14:05 0.2m 45 20:30 2.3m 46 60% 08:03 17:53 11:43 02:06
14/02/2019 Thursday 02:40 0.5m 48 09:14 2.3m 51 15:11 0.3m 53 21:53 2.3m 55 67% 08:01 17:55 12:17 03:19
15/02/2019 Friday 03:49 0.5m 58 10:31 2.3m 62 16:20 0.4m 66 23:05 2.2m 70 73% 07:59 17:57 13:01 04:31
16/02/2019 Saturday 04:56 0.5m 73 11:39 2.4m 77 17:27 0.4m 81 19:28 0.6m 82 80% 07:57 17:59 13:58 05:39
20:17 0.5m 83

Tide from Haringvlietsluizen (4.50km from Rockanje)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More