Rockanje Zuid-Holland, Netherlands Fans: 1425 | Time: 13h36 18/11 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h07 to 16h50

November 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/11/2017 Saturday 02:05 2.9m 84 07:55 0.5m 84 09:28 0.7m 84 10:29 0.6m 84 7% 08:08 16:49 07:38 17:21
14:22 2.8m 84 20:27 0.4m 83 21:59 0.6m 83 22:44 0.6m 83
19/11/2017 Sunday 02:43 2.9m 82 08:35 0.5m 80 10:09 0.7m 80 11:09 0.6m 79 7% 08:10 16:47 08:41 17:53
14:59 2.9m 79 21:07 0.5m 78 22:36 0.6m 78 23:24 0.6m 77
20/11/2017 Monday 03:20 2.8m 77 09:11 0.5m 75 10:47 0.6m 75 11:50 0.5m 75 13% 08:11 16:46 09:41 18:29
15:35 2.9m 74 21:39 0.6m 72 23:10 0.7m 72
21/11/2017 Tuesday 00:04 0.6m 71 03:55 2.8m 70 09:32 0.4m 68 11:22 0.6m 68 20% 08:13 16:45 10:36 19:12
12:29 0.5m 67 16:10 2.9m 66 21:43 0.6m 65 23:39 0.7m 65
22/11/2017 Wednesday 00:40 0.6m 64 04:28 2.7m 63 10:00 0.4m 60 11:51 0.5m 60 27% 08:15 16:44 11:25 20:01
13:01 0.5m 59 16:45 2.8m 58 22:16 0.6m 56 23:57 0.7m 56
23/11/2017 Thursday 01:05 0.7m 55 05:00 2.7m 53 10:37 0.4m 51 12:19 0.5m 50 33% 08:16 16:43 12:07 20:56
13:26 0.5m 50 17:18 2.7m 49 22:56 0.6m 48
24/11/2017 Friday 00:30 0.8m 47 01:29 0.7m 47 05:33 2.6m 46 11:20 0.4m 44 40% 08:18 16:42 12:44 21:56
12:59 0.5m 44 13:57 0.5m 44 17:51 2.6m 43 23:41 0.6m 42
25/11/2017 Saturday 01:12 0.8m 42 02:06 0.7m 42 06:09 2.5m 41 12:11 0.4m 40 47% 08:19 16:41 13:15 22:59
13:46 0.5m 40 14:36 0.5m 40 18:29 2.5m 40
26/11/2017 Sunday 00:37 0.7m 41 01:55 0.8m 41 02:47 0.7m 41 06:53 2.4m 42 53% 08:21 16:40 13:43
13:10 0.4m 44 14:36 0.5m 44 15:19 0.5m 44 19:17 2.4m 45
27/11/2017 Monday 01:49 0.7m 46 02:37 0.7m 46 03:31 0.7m 47 08:17 2.2m 49 60% 08:22 16:39 14:08 01:14
14:11 0.4m 51 15:29 0.5m 52 16:04 0.5m 52 21:10 2.3m 54
28/11/2017 Tuesday 04:15 0.7m 57 09:34 2.2m 60 15:13 0.4m 63 22:14 2.4m 66 67% 08:24 16:39 14:32 01:15
29/11/2017 Wednesday 04:43 0.7m 70 10:38 2.3m 73 16:15 0.4m 77 23:13 2.6m 80 73% 08:25 16:38 14:56 02:27
30/11/2017 Thursday 05:08 0.6m 83 07:16 0.8m 84 07:49 0.8m 84 11:37 2.5m 86 80% 08:27 16:37 15:21 03:42
17:13 0.4m 89 19:20 0.6m 90 20:12 0.5m 90

December 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2017 Friday 00:05 2.8m 92 05:49 0.6m 94 07:48 0.8m 95 08:57 0.7m 95 87% 08:28 16:36 15:48 05:00
12:28 2.7m 97 18:04 0.3m 99 20:04 0.6m 100 21:13 0.5m 100
02/12/2017 Saturday 00:51 3m 101 06:31 0.5m 102 08:30 0.8m 102 09:46 0.6m 102 93% 08:30 16:36 16:21 06:20
13:13 2.9m 103 18:52 0.2m 104 20:50 0.6m 104 22:02 0.5m 105
03/12/2017 Sunday 01:36 3.1m 105 07:14 0.4m 105 09:13 0.8m 105 10:27 0.6m 105 Full Moon 08:31 16:35 17:02 07:41
13:57 3.1m 105 19:38 0.2m 105 21:35 0.7m 104 22:46 0.5m 104
04/12/2017 Monday 02:21 3.2m 104 07:57 0.3m 103 09:55 0.8m 103 11:06 0.6m 102 93% 08:32 16:35 17:51 08:58
14:41 3.2m 102 16:16 2.2m 101 16:38 2.3m 101 20:23 0.3m 100
05/12/2017 Tuesday 03:05 3.2m 97 04:39 2.2m 97 05:00 2.3m 97 08:40 0.3m 96 87% 08:34 16:34 18:52 10:07
10:36 0.8m 95 11:46 0.6m 95 15:25 3.3m 93 16:56 2.3m 93
06/12/2017 Wednesday 00:06 0.5m 89 03:50 3.1m 88 05:21 2.2m 87 05:43 2.3m 87 80% 08:35 16:34 20:01 11:05
09:27 0.2m 85 11:19 0.7m 84 12:27 0.5m 84 16:09 3.3m 81
07/12/2017 Thursday 00:47 0.6m 78 02:10 0.9m 76 02:28 0.8m 76 04:35 2.9m 75 73% 08:36 16:33 21:16 11:52
06:12 2.2m 74 06:18 2.2m 74 10:17 0.2m 72 12:05 0.6m 71
08/12/2017 Friday 00:25 0.7m 66 01:30 0.6m 66 02:55 0.8m 66 03:08 0.8m 65 67% 08:37 16:33 22:32 12:30
05:22 2.8m 64 11:11 0.2m 62 12:54 0.5m 61 13:52 0.4m 61
09/12/2017 Saturday 01:15 0.7m 57 02:15 0.6m 57 06:13 2.6m 56 12:11 0.2m 54 60% 08:38 16:33 23:46 13:01
13:51 0.4m 54 14:35 0.4m 54 18:39 2.8m 53
10/12/2017 Sunday 00:51 0.6m 52 02:14 0.7m 52 03:04 0.7m 52 07:14 2.4m 52 53% 08:40 16:33 13:28
13:14 0.2m 52 15:00 0.4m 52 15:20 0.4m 52 19:50 2.6m 52
11/12/2017 Monday 01:59 0.6m 53 03:19 0.7m 53 04:20 0.7m 53 08:28 2.3m 54 47% 08:41 16:33 02:09 13:51
14:21 0.3m 55 16:00 0.4m 56 16:37 0.4m 56 21:09 2.5m 56
12/12/2017 Tuesday 03:04 0.7m 57 04:11 0.7m 57 05:29 0.7m 58 09:46 2.2m 58 40% 08:42 16:33 02:09 14:14
15:33 0.3m 59 16:45 0.4m 60 17:41 0.4m 60 22:23 2.5m 61
13/12/2017 Wednesday 04:06 0.7m 63 04:59 0.7m 63 06:23 0.6m 63 10:59 2.3m 64 33% 08:43 16:33 03:17 14:36
16:45 0.4m 66 17:36 0.4m 66 18:23 0.4m 66 23:27 2.6m 67
14/12/2017 Thursday 05:07 0.7m 68 05:54 0.7m 68 07:58 0.6m 68 11:55 2.4m 70 27% 08:43 16:33 04:24 14:59
17:52 0.4m 71 20:03 0.5m 71 20:05 0.5m 71
15/12/2017 Friday 00:20 2.6m 72 06:05 0.6m 73 07:36 0.7m 73 08:57 0.6m 73 20% 08:44 16:33 05:29 15:25
12:43 2.5m 74 18:41 0.4m 74 20:23 0.5m 75 21:12 0.5m 75
16/12/2017 Saturday 01:06 2.7m 75 06:54 0.5m 76 08:27 0.7m 76 09:39 0.6m 76 13% 08:45 16:33 06:32 15:54
13:25 2.6m 77 19:25 0.4m 78 21:04 0.6m 78 21:50 0.6m 78
17/12/2017 Sunday 01:48 2.7m 78 07:38 0.4m 78 09:12 0.7m 78 10:17 0.6m 78 7% 08:46 16:33 07:33 16:28
14:03 2.7m 78 20:07 0.5m 78 21:44 0.7m 78 22:25 0.6m 78
18/12/2017 Monday 02:26 2.7m 78 08:21 0.4m 78 09:54 0.6m 78 10:53 0.5m 78 7% 08:47 16:33 08:30 17:09
14:40 2.7m 78 20:47 0.5m 78 22:22 0.7m 78 23:01 0.7m 78
19/12/2017 Tuesday 03:02 2.7m 78 09:01 0.4m 76 10:33 0.6m 76 11:28 0.5m 75 13% 08:47 16:34 09:22 17:56
15:15 2.8m 75 21:21 0.6m 75 22:58 0.7m 75 23:36 0.7m 75

Tide from Haringvlietsluizen (4.50km from Rockanje)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More