Playon de Bayas Asturias, Spain Fans: 658 | Time: 18h32 24/05 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h48 to 21h53

May 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/05/2022 Tuesday 00:03 3.3m 59 06:58 1.2m 60 12:53 3.1m 62 19:18 1.4m 63 40% 06:51 21:51 04:19 15:43
25/05/2022 Wednesday 01:14 3.3m 65 07:59 1.1m 66 13:57 3.2m 68 20:16 1.2m 69 33% 06:50 21:52 04:40 16:51
26/05/2022 Thursday 02:15 3.4m 70 08:46 1m 72 14:49 3.3m 73 21:02 1.1m 74 27% 06:49 21:53 05:00 17:57
27/05/2022 Friday 03:06 3.5m 74 09:25 1m 75 15:33 3.5m 76 21:42 1m 76 20% 06:49 21:54 05:20 19:03
28/05/2022 Saturday 03:50 3.5m 76 10:00 0.9m 77 16:12 3.6m 77 22:18 0.9m 77 13% 06:48 21:55 05:41 20:09
29/05/2022 Sunday 04:30 3.5m 77 10:32 0.9m 76 16:49 3.6m 76 22:52 0.9m 75 7% 06:47 21:56 06:06 21:14
30/05/2022 Monday 05:08 3.5m 75 11:03 0.9m 74 17:24 3.6m 74 23:25 0.8m 73 7% 06:47 21:57 06:34 22:18
31/05/2022 Tuesday 05:44 3.5m 71 11:35 0.9m 70 17:58 3.6m 70 13% 06:46 21:57 07:09 23:19

June 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2022 Wednesday 00:00 0.9m 68 06:19 3.4m 67 12:08 0.9m 66 18:33 3.6m 64 13% 06:46 21:58 07:51
02/06/2022 Thursday 00:35 0.9m 62 06:56 3.3m 61 12:42 1m 60 19:09 3.5m 58 20% 06:45 21:59 08:41 00:14
03/06/2022 Friday 01:11 1m 56 07:33 3.2m 55 13:19 1.1m 53 19:46 3.4m 52 27% 06:45 22:00 09:37 01:01
04/06/2022 Saturday 01:51 1.1m 50 08:13 3.1m 48 14:00 1.2m 47 20:26 3.2m 46 33% 06:44 22:00 10:38 02:13
05/06/2022 Sunday 02:36 1.2m 45 08:57 3m 44 14:47 1.4m 44 21:11 3.1m 43 40% 06:44 22:01 11:43 02:12
06/06/2022 Monday 03:28 1.3m 43 09:46 2.9m 43 15:42 1.5m 43 22:03 3.1m 44 47% 06:43 22:02 12:48 02:40
07/06/2022 Tuesday 04:32 1.4m 45 10:42 2.9m 46 16:51 1.5m 48 23:01 3.1m 50 53% 06:43 22:03 13:54 03:03
08/06/2022 Wednesday 05:41 1.4m 52 11:44 2.9m 54 18:03 1.5m 57 60% 06:43 22:03 15:02 03:24
09/06/2022 Thursday 00:04 3.1m 59 06:46 1.2m 62 12:48 3m 64 19:08 1.3m 67 67% 06:43 22:04 16:12 03:45
10/06/2022 Friday 01:08 3.2m 70 07:42 1.1m 72 13:47 3.2m 74 20:05 1.1m 76 73% 06:42 22:04 17:24 04:06
11/06/2022 Saturday 02:07 3.3m 79 08:33 0.9m 81 14:41 3.4m 83 20:57 0.9m 85 80% 06:42 22:05 18:41 04:29
12/06/2022 Sunday 03:03 3.5m 87 09:21 0.7m 89 15:32 3.6m 90 21:46 0.7m 91 87% 06:42 22:05 20:02 04:57
13/06/2022 Monday 03:55 3.6m 92 10:07 0.6m 94 16:20 3.8m 94 22:33 0.5m 94 93% 06:42 22:06 21:24 05:31
14/06/2022 Tuesday 04:46 3.7m 94 10:53 0.5m 94 17:08 3.9m 94 23:21 0.4m 93 Full Moon 06:42 22:06 22:42 06:16
15/06/2022 Wednesday 05:36 3.8m 92 11:39 0.5m 91 17:56 4m 89 93% 06:42 22:07 23:50 07:14
16/06/2022 Thursday 00:10 0.4m 88 06:26 3.8m 86 12:26 0.6m 85 18:45 4m 83 87% 06:42 22:07 08:24
17/06/2022 Friday 01:00 0.5m 80 07:17 3.7m 78 13:15 0.7m 75 19:35 3.9m 73 80% 06:42 22:08 00:44 09:42
18/06/2022 Saturday 01:53 0.6m 71 08:10 3.5m 69 14:07 0.9m 67 20:28 3.8m 65 73% 06:42 22:08 01:25 11:02
19/06/2022 Sunday 02:51 0.8m 64 09:04 3.4m 62 15:04 1.1m 61 21:23 3.6m 59 67% 06:42 22:08 02:24 12:20
20/06/2022 Monday 03:55 1m 58 10:02 3.2m 57 16:10 1.3m 56 22:22 3.4m 55 60% 06:42 22:08 02:24 13:33
21/06/2022 Tuesday 05:06 1.1m 55 11:04 3.1m 54 17:24 1.4m 54 23:26 3.3m 54 53% 06:43 22:09 02:46 14:43
22/06/2022 Wednesday 06:16 1.2m 54 12:09 3.1m 54 18:36 1.4m 54 47% 06:43 22:09 03:07 15:51
23/06/2022 Thursday 00:32 3.2m 55 07:17 1.2m 55 13:14 3.1m 56 19:38 1.3m 57 40% 06:43 22:09 03:26 16:56
24/06/2022 Friday 01:37 3.2m 58 08:08 1.2m 59 14:12 3.2m 59 20:30 1.3m 60 33% 06:43 22:09 03:47 18:01

Tide from Ria de Pravia (3.38km from Playon de Bayas)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More