Playon de Bayas Asturias, Spain Fans: 604 | Time: 01h56 04/03 UTC+1 | Daytime: 07h52 to 19h18

March 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
04/03/2021 Thursday 01:29 0.7m 70 07:42 3.7m 67 13:58 0.8m 63 20:08 3.5m 58 60% 07:55 19:17 01:46 10:50
05/03/2021 Friday 02:21 0.9m 54 08:34 3.4m 51 14:52 1.1m 49 21:04 3.3m 46 53% 07:53 19:18 01:46 11:26
06/03/2021 Saturday 03:26 1.2m 45 09:39 3.1m 43 16:02 1.4m 43 22:16 3.1m 43 47% 07:52 19:19 03:01 12:08
07/03/2021 Sunday 04:54 1.4m 43 11:06 3m 45 17:33 1.5m 47 23:47 3.1m 50 40% 07:50 19:20 04:10 12:59
08/03/2021 Monday 06:31 1.4m 54 12:43 3m 57 19:00 1.4m 59 33% 07:48 19:22 05:11 13:59
09/03/2021 Tuesday 01:12 3.2m 62 07:48 1.2m 65 13:56 3.1m 68 20:06 1.3m 71 27% 07:46 19:23 06:01 15:04
10/03/2021 Wednesday 02:16 3.4m 73 08:44 1m 76 14:49 3.3m 78 20:55 1.1m 80 20% 07:44 19:24 06:42 16:12
11/03/2021 Thursday 03:05 3.6m 83 09:27 0.9m 85 15:32 3.5m 86 21:35 0.9m 87 13% 07:43 19:25 07:15 17:21
12/03/2021 Friday 03:46 3.8m 88 10:03 0.7m 90 16:09 3.6m 90 22:09 0.8m 91 7% 07:41 19:27 07:43 18:28
13/03/2021 Saturday 04:23 3.9m 91 10:35 0.7m 91 16:44 3.7m 91 22:41 0.7m 90 New Moon 07:39 19:28 08:06 19:33
14/03/2021 Sunday 04:57 3.9m 90 11:04 0.6m 89 17:15 3.7m 88 23:12 0.7m 87 7% 07:38 19:29 08:28 20:37
15/03/2021 Monday 05:29 3.9m 85 11:33 0.7m 83 17:47 3.7m 82 23:43 0.7m 81 13% 07:36 19:30 08:49 21:39
16/03/2021 Tuesday 06:01 3.8m 78 12:03 0.7m 76 18:17 3.6m 74 20% 07:34 19:32 09:09 22:41
17/03/2021 Wednesday 00:14 0.8m 71 06:32 3.6m 69 12:33 0.8m 66 18:47 3.5m 64 27% 07:32 19:33 09:32 23:43
18/03/2021 Thursday 00:47 0.9m 61 07:03 3.4m 58 13:05 1m 55 19:18 3.3m 52 33% 07:31 19:34 09:56
19/03/2021 Friday 01:22 1.1m 49 07:35 3.2m 47 13:40 1.2m 44 19:52 3.1m 41 40% 07:29 19:35 10:25 01:46
20/03/2021 Saturday 02:03 1.3m 38 08:14 3m 35 14:22 1.4m 34 20:34 3m 32 47% 07:27 19:36 10:58 01:46
21/03/2021 Sunday 02:56 1.5m 31 09:06 2.8m 29 15:21 1.6m 29 21:35 2.8m 30 53% 07:25 19:38 11:39 02:46
22/03/2021 Monday 04:13 1.6m 32 10:28 2.7m 33 16:48 1.7m 35 23:09 2.8m 39 60% 07:23 19:39 12:28 03:43
23/03/2021 Tuesday 05:50 1.6m 42 12:12 2.7m 45 18:20 1.6m 49 67% 07:22 19:40 13:27 04:34
24/03/2021 Wednesday 00:42 2.9m 53 07:06 1.4m 58 13:26 2.9m 62 19:26 1.4m 66 73% 07:20 19:41 14:33 05:19
25/03/2021 Thursday 01:45 3.2m 70 08:00 1.1m 75 14:17 3.2m 79 20:16 1.1m 83 80% 07:18 19:43 15:45 05:57
26/03/2021 Friday 02:32 3.5m 87 08:45 0.9m 90 15:00 3.5m 94 21:00 0.8m 98 87% 07:16 19:44 16:59 06:30
27/03/2021 Saturday 03:14 3.8m 101 09:26 0.6m 104 15:38 3.7m 106 21:41 0.6m 108 93% 07:14 19:45 18:16 06:59
28/03/2021 Sunday 04:54 4m 110 11:06 0.4m 112 17:17 3.9m 113 23:21 0.4m 113 Full Moon 08:13 20:46 20:33 08:25
29/03/2021 Monday 05:33 4.1m 113 11:45 0.3m 112 17:55 4m 111 93% 08:11 20:47 21:51 08:51
30/03/2021 Tuesday 00:01 0.3m 109 06:13 4.2m 108 12:25 0.2m 105 18:35 4m 103 87% 08:09 20:48 23:10 09:18
31/03/2021 Wednesday 00:42 0.3m 100 06:54 4.1m 96 13:06 0.3m 92 19:16 4m 88 80% 08:07 20:50 09:48

April 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2021 Thursday 01:25 0.4m 84 07:38 3.9m 79 13:48 0.6m 75 20:00 3.8m 70 73% 08:05 20:51 00:30 10:23
02/04/2021 Friday 02:11 0.6m 66 08:26 3.6m 62 14:34 0.8m 57 20:49 3.6m 54 67% 08:04 20:52 03:02 11:04
03/04/2021 Saturday 03:04 0.9m 50 09:21 3.3m 47 15:28 1.2m 44 21:47 3.3m 42 60% 08:02 20:53 03:02 11:54
04/04/2021 Sunday 04:11 1.2m 40 10:29 3.1m 40 16:40 1.5m 40 23:00 3.1m 42 53% 08:00 20:54 04:07 12:52

Tide from Ria de Pravia (3.38km from Playon de Bayas)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More