Playon de Bayas Asturias, Spain Fans: 612 | Time: 23h00 14/05 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h57 to 21h43

May 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
14/05/2021 Friday 00:23 0.8m 70 06:41 3.4m 68 12:34 0.9m 66 18:54 3.5m 64 20% 07:00 21:41 08:34
15/05/2021 Saturday 00:58 0.9m 63 07:15 3.3m 60 13:09 1m 58 19:27 3.4m 56 27% 06:59 21:42 09:16 00:31
16/05/2021 Sunday 01:35 1m 54 07:51 3.2m 52 13:46 1.1m 50 20:04 3.3m 48 33% 06:58 21:43 10:07 02:13
17/05/2021 Monday 02:17 1.1m 46 08:33 3m 45 14:30 1.3m 44 20:49 3.2m 43 40% 06:57 21:44 11:05 02:13
18/05/2021 Tuesday 03:08 1.3m 42 09:25 2.9m 41 15:25 1.4m 41 21:43 3.1m 41 47% 06:56 21:45 12:09 02:54
19/05/2021 Wednesday 04:13 1.4m 42 10:28 2.9m 44 16:36 1.5m 46 22:50 3.1m 48 53% 06:55 21:46 13:17 03:29
20/05/2021 Thursday 05:32 1.4m 51 11:40 2.9m 54 17:58 1.5m 56 60% 06:54 21:47 14:28 03:58
21/05/2021 Friday 00:03 3.1m 60 06:46 1.2m 63 12:52 3m 67 19:10 1.3m 71 67% 06:53 21:48 15:41 04:25
22/05/2021 Saturday 01:12 3.3m 74 07:48 1m 78 13:54 3.3m 81 20:09 1.1m 84 73% 06:52 21:49 16:56 04:50
23/05/2021 Sunday 02:14 3.5m 87 08:40 0.8m 90 14:49 3.5m 93 21:01 0.8m 96 80% 06:51 21:50 18:13 05:14
24/05/2021 Monday 03:08 3.7m 97 09:28 0.6m 99 15:38 3.7m 100 21:49 0.6m 101 87% 06:51 21:51 19:32 05:40
25/05/2021 Tuesday 03:59 3.9m 102 10:13 0.4m 103 16:25 3.9m 103 22:36 0.4m 103 93% 06:50 21:52 20:54 06:10
26/05/2021 Wednesday 04:47 3.9m 102 10:57 0.4m 101 17:10 4m 99 23:22 0.4m 98 Full Moon 06:49 21:53 22:17 06:45
27/05/2021 Thursday 05:35 4m 96 11:41 0.4m 94 17:57 4.1m 92 93% 06:48 21:54 23:34 07:29
28/05/2021 Friday 00:08 0.4m 89 06:24 3.9m 86 12:25 0.5m 84 18:43 4m 81 87% 06:48 21:55 08:23
29/05/2021 Saturday 00:56 0.5m 78 07:13 3.7m 74 13:11 0.7m 72 19:32 3.9m 68 80% 06:47 21:56 00:42 09:26
30/05/2021 Sunday 01:46 0.7m 65 08:05 3.5m 62 14:00 1m 60 20:23 3.7m 57 73% 06:46 21:57 02:21 10:37
31/05/2021 Monday 02:42 0.9m 55 08:59 3.3m 53 14:54 1.2m 52 21:19 3.5m 50 67% 06:46 21:58 02:21 11:49

June 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2021 Tuesday 03:47 1.1m 49 09:59 3.1m 48 16:01 1.4m 48 22:19 3.3m 47 60% 06:45 21:58 02:55 13:00
02/06/2021 Wednesday 05:04 1.3m 47 11:05 3m 48 17:22 1.5m 48 23:26 3.2m 49 53% 06:45 21:59 03:23 14:07
03/06/2021 Thursday 06:22 1.3m 49 12:14 3m 51 18:39 1.5m 52 47% 06:44 22:00 03:46 15:12
04/06/2021 Friday 00:35 3.2m 54 07:24 1.3m 55 13:19 3m 56 19:40 1.4m 57 40% 06:44 22:01 04:07 16:15
05/06/2021 Saturday 01:38 3.2m 59 08:13 1.2m 60 14:15 3.1m 61 20:28 1.3m 62 33% 06:44 22:01 04:27 17:16
06/06/2021 Sunday 02:32 3.2m 64 08:52 1.2m 65 15:01 3.3m 66 21:09 1.2m 67 27% 06:43 22:02 04:47 18:18
07/06/2021 Monday 03:18 3.3m 68 09:27 1.1m 69 15:42 3.4m 69 21:46 1.1m 70 20% 06:43 22:03 05:09 19:20
08/06/2021 Tuesday 03:59 3.4m 71 10:00 1m 72 16:19 3.5m 72 22:20 1m 73 13% 06:43 22:03 05:33 20:22
09/06/2021 Wednesday 04:37 3.4m 73 10:32 1m 73 16:54 3.5m 73 22:55 0.9m 73 7% 06:43 22:04 06:01 21:24
10/06/2021 Thursday 05:14 3.4m 73 11:06 0.9m 73 17:29 3.6m 73 23:30 0.9m 72 New Moon 06:42 22:04 06:35 22:25
11/06/2021 Friday 05:50 3.4m 72 11:39 0.9m 71 18:04 3.6m 70 7% 06:42 22:05 07:15 23:21
12/06/2021 Saturday 00:05 0.9m 69 06:26 3.3m 69 12:15 0.9m 68 18:39 3.5m 68 13% 06:42 22:06 08:04
13/06/2021 Sunday 00:42 0.9m 66 07:02 3.3m 65 12:52 1m 63 19:15 3.5m 62 20% 06:42 22:06 09:00 00:12
14/06/2021 Monday 01:21 0.9m 61 07:40 3.2m 60 13:32 1.1m 59 19:53 3.4m 58 27% 06:42 22:06 10:02 00:55

Tide from Ria de Pravia (3.38km from Playon de Bayas)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More