Gorliz Vizcaya, Spain Fans: 5625 | Time: 07h00 01/12 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h23 to 17h38

December 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2022 Thursday 04:18 1.5m 57 10:52 3.6m 58 17:14 1.2m 60 23:44 3.4m 61 60% 08:24 17:37 14:34 02:10
02/12/2022 Friday 05:40 1.4m 62 12:07 3.6m 64 18:28 1.2m 65 67% 08:25 17:37 14:55 02:10
03/12/2022 Saturday 00:50 3.5m 67 06:52 1.3m 68 13:10 3.7m 70 19:29 1.1m 71 73% 08:26 17:36 15:15 03:20
04/12/2022 Sunday 01:45 3.6m 72 07:50 1.1m 73 14:04 3.8m 74 20:18 1m 75 80% 08:27 17:36 15:35 04:29
05/12/2022 Monday 02:31 3.8m 76 08:38 1m 77 14:50 3.9m 77 21:00 0.9m 77 87% 08:28 17:36 15:58 05:37
06/12/2022 Tuesday 03:11 3.9m 77 09:20 0.8m 78 15:31 3.9m 78 21:37 0.9m 77 93% 08:29 17:36 16:25 06:46
07/12/2022 Wednesday 03:48 4m 77 09:59 0.8m 77 16:08 3.9m 77 22:13 0.9m 76 Full Moon 08:30 17:36 16:57 07:53
08/12/2022 Thursday 04:22 4m 75 10:35 0.8m 74 16:43 3.8m 74 22:47 0.9m 73 93% 08:31 17:36 17:35 08:58
09/12/2022 Friday 04:55 4m 72 11:10 0.8m 70 17:17 3.8m 69 23:20 1m 68 87% 08:32 17:36 18:22 09:58
10/12/2022 Saturday 05:28 3.9m 66 11:46 0.9m 64 17:51 3.7m 63 23:55 1.1m 62 80% 08:33 17:36 19:17 10:50
11/12/2022 Sunday 06:02 3.8m 60 12:21 1m 58 18:26 3.5m 57 73% 08:34 17:36 20:17 11:33
12/12/2022 Monday 00:30 1.2m 55 06:37 3.7m 54 13:00 1.1m 52 19:03 3.4m 51 67% 08:35 17:36 21:20 12:08
13/12/2022 Tuesday 01:08 1.3m 49 07:16 3.6m 47 13:41 1.3m 46 19:46 3.3m 45 60% 08:36 17:36 22:24 12:37
14/12/2022 Wednesday 01:50 1.4m 44 08:01 3.4m 43 14:27 1.4m 43 20:35 3.1m 42 53% 08:36 17:36 23:27 13:01
15/12/2022 Thursday 02:38 1.6m 42 08:54 3.3m 42 15:20 1.5m 43 21:36 3.1m 44 47% 08:37 17:36 13:22
16/12/2022 Friday 03:35 1.6m 44 09:58 3.3m 45 16:20 1.5m 47 22:43 3.1m 48 40% 08:38 17:37 01:36 13:41
17/12/2022 Saturday 04:41 1.7m 50 11:07 3.3m 52 17:26 1.5m 54 23:48 3.2m 56 33% 08:38 17:37 01:36 14:00
18/12/2022 Sunday 05:49 1.6m 58 12:10 3.4m 61 18:28 1.4m 63 27% 08:39 17:37 02:43 14:20
19/12/2022 Monday 00:46 3.4m 66 06:52 1.4m 68 13:07 3.5m 70 19:23 1.2m 72 20% 08:40 17:37 03:53 14:43
20/12/2022 Tuesday 01:36 3.6m 75 07:48 1.1m 77 13:59 3.7m 79 20:14 1m 81 13% 08:40 17:38 05:07 15:10
21/12/2022 Wednesday 02:24 3.8m 83 08:39 0.9m 85 14:48 3.9m 86 21:01 0.8m 88 7% 08:41 17:38 06:26 15:44
22/12/2022 Thursday 03:10 4.1m 89 09:27 0.7m 90 15:35 4m 91 21:47 0.7m 92 New Moon 08:41 17:39 07:46 16:30
23/12/2022 Friday 03:55 4.2m 93 10:14 0.5m 93 16:22 4.1m 93 22:32 0.6m 93 7% 08:42 17:39 09:02 17:29
24/12/2022 Saturday 04:41 4.4m 93 11:02 0.4m 91 17:10 4.2m 90 23:19 0.6m 89 13% 08:42 17:40 10:08 18:41
25/12/2022 Sunday 05:28 4.4m 88 11:49 0.4m 87 17:59 4.1m 85 20% 08:43 17:41 11:00 20:01
26/12/2022 Monday 00:06 0.6m 83 06:17 4.3m 81 12:39 0.4m 79 18:50 4m 77 27% 08:43 17:41 11:40 21:23
27/12/2022 Tuesday 00:54 0.7m 75 07:09 4.2m 73 13:30 0.6m 71 19:45 3.8m 69 33% 08:43 17:42 12:12 22:43
28/12/2022 Wednesday 01:46 0.9m 67 08:05 4m 65 14:25 0.8m 63 20:44 3.6m 61 40% 08:43 17:43 12:38 23:59
29/12/2022 Thursday 02:42 1.1m 60 09:07 3.8m 58 15:26 1m 57 21:50 3.5m 56 47% 08:44 17:44 13:00 01:11
30/12/2022 Friday 03:45 1.3m 55 10:15 3.7m 53 16:32 1.2m 53 23:00 3.4m 52 53% 08:44 17:44 13:21 01:11
31/12/2022 Saturday 04:56 1.4m 52 11:26 3.5m 52 17:43 1.3m 60% 08:44 17:45 13:41 02:21

January 2023 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2023 Sunday 00:09 3.4m 06:07 1.4m 12:31 3.5m 18:46 1.3m 67% 08:44 17:46 14:03 03:29

Tide from BILBAO (9.43km from Gorliz)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More