Laredo Cantabria, Spain Fans: 4911 | Time: 14h13 26/09 UTC+2 | Daytime: 08h05 to 20h04

September 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/09/2020 Saturday 01:02 2.9m 49 07:29 1.5m 51 13:33 3.1m 55 20:22 1.3m 58 60% 08:05 20:03 17:55 02:13
27/09/2020 Sunday 02:22 3m 60 08:41 1.4m 62 14:43 3.3m 65 21:19 1.1m 68 67% 08:06 20:01 18:31 03:16
28/09/2020 Monday 03:20 3.2m 70 09:30 1.2m 72 15:35 3.5m 74 22:01 1m 77 73% 08:08 19:59 19:01 04:20
29/09/2020 Tuesday 04:03 3.4m 79 10:08 1.1m 80 16:17 3.6m 82 22:34 0.9m 83 80% 08:09 19:57 19:27 05:24
30/09/2020 Wednesday 04:40 3.5m 84 10:41 0.9m 85 16:53 3.7m 86 23:03 0.8m 87 87% 08:10 19:56 19:50 06:27

October 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2020 Thursday 05:14 3.6m 87 11:11 0.8m 87 17:27 3.8m 87 23:31 0.7m 87 93% 08:11 19:54 20:11 07:29
02/10/2020 Friday 05:45 3.7m 87 11:40 0.7m 86 17:58 3.8m 86 23:59 0.7m 85 Full Moon 08:12 19:52 20:32 08:30
03/10/2020 Saturday 06:15 3.7m 84 12:10 0.7m 82 18:29 3.7m 81 93% 08:13 19:50 20:54 09:30
04/10/2020 Sunday 00:27 0.7m 80 06:44 3.6m 79 12:41 0.7m 77 18:59 3.6m 75 87% 08:15 19:48 21:17 10:31
05/10/2020 Monday 00:57 0.8m 73 07:13 3.5m 70 13:12 0.8m 68 19:28 3.5m 66 80% 08:16 19:47 21:43 11:33
06/10/2020 Tuesday 01:28 0.9m 63 07:43 3.4m 61 13:46 0.9m 58 20:00 3.3m 55 73% 08:17 19:45 22:13 12:34
07/10/2020 Wednesday 02:01 1m 53 08:13 3.3m 51 14:23 1.1m 48 20:34 3.1m 45 67% 08:18 19:43 22:49 13:36
08/10/2020 Thursday 02:39 1.2m 42 08:50 3.1m 40 15:07 1.3m 38 21:18 2.9m 36 60% 08:19 19:41 23:33 14:35
09/10/2020 Friday 03:26 1.4m 35 09:39 3m 34 16:05 1.4m 34 22:21 2.8m 34 53% 08:20 19:40 15:31
10/10/2020 Saturday 04:33 1.6m 35 10:51 2.9m 37 17:31 1.5m 39 23:49 2.7m 42 47% 08:22 19:38 00:25 16:21
11/10/2020 Sunday 06:07 1.6m 46 12:22 2.9m 50 19:04 1.4m 54 40% 08:23 19:36 02:35 17:05
12/10/2020 Monday 01:19 2.9m 58 07:32 1.4m 63 13:44 3.1m 67 20:13 1.2m 73 33% 08:24 19:35 02:35 17:43
13/10/2020 Tuesday 02:27 3.1m 77 08:34 1.2m 81 14:46 3.4m 85 21:07 0.9m 90 27% 08:25 19:33 03:48 18:16
14/10/2020 Wednesday 03:19 3.4m 95 09:25 0.9m 98 15:36 3.7m 102 21:53 0.6m 105 20% 08:27 19:31 05:05 18:46
15/10/2020 Thursday 04:05 3.7m 108 10:10 0.6m 111 16:21 4m 112 22:36 0.3m 113 13% 08:28 19:30 06:23 19:13
16/10/2020 Friday 04:47 3.9m 114 10:53 0.3m 116 17:05 4.1m 116 23:18 0.2m 116 7% 08:29 19:28 07:41 19:41
17/10/2020 Saturday 05:29 4.1m 114 11:36 0.2m 113 17:48 4.2m 111 23:59 0.2m 109 7% 08:30 19:26 09:01 20:11
18/10/2020 Sunday 06:11 4.1m 106 12:18 0.2m 103 18:31 4.2m 100 13% 08:31 19:25 10:22 20:44
19/10/2020 Monday 00:40 0.2m 96 06:53 4.1m 92 13:01 0.3m 88 19:16 4m 83 20% 08:33 19:23 11:42 21:23
20/10/2020 Tuesday 01:22 0.4m 79 07:38 3.9m 74 13:47 0.5m 70 20:04 3.7m 65 27% 08:34 19:21 12:58 22:09
21/10/2020 Wednesday 02:06 0.7m 61 08:26 3.7m 57 14:36 0.8m 53 20:57 3.4m 49 33% 08:35 19:20 14:07 23:03
22/10/2020 Thursday 02:55 1.1m 46 09:19 3.4m 43 15:34 1.1m 41 21:58 3.1m 39 40% 08:36 19:18 15:07
23/10/2020 Friday 03:55 1.4m 38 10:23 3.2m 38 16:55 1.3m 38 23:12 2.9m 39 47% 08:38 19:17 15:55 00:03
24/10/2020 Saturday 05:23 1.6m 41 11:40 3.1m 42 18:41 1.4m 45 53% 08:39 19:15 16:35 02:13
25/10/2020 Sunday 00:38 2.9m 47 06:07 1.6m 50 12:04 3.1m 52 19:02 1.3m 55 60% 07:40 18:14 16:06 01:13
26/10/2020 Monday 00:55 3m 57 07:18 1.5m 60 13:14 3.2m 62 19:55 1.2m 64 67% 07:41 18:12 16:33 02:17
27/10/2020 Tuesday 01:52 3.1m 67 08:06 1.3m 69 14:07 3.4m 71 20:33 1.1m 73 73% 07:43 18:11 16:56 03:20

Tide from Santona (3.03km from Laredo)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More