Somo Cantabria, Spain Fans: 6491 | Time: 04h35 24/10 UTC+2 | Daytime: 08h39 to 19h18

October 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/10/2020 Saturday 05:03 1.6m 41 11:56 3.2m 42 18:14 1.6m 45 53% 08:40 19:17 16:36 02:14
25/10/2020 Sunday 00:46 3m 47 05:43 1.6m 49 12:24 3.3m 52 18:50 1.5m 55 60% 07:42 18:15 16:08 01:14
26/10/2020 Monday 01:02 3.1m 58 07:02 1.5m 60 13:29 3.5m 62 19:49 1.3m 64 67% 07:43 18:14 16:34 02:19
27/10/2020 Tuesday 01:55 3.3m 67 07:54 1.2m 69 14:16 3.7m 71 20:29 1.1m 73 73% 07:44 18:12 16:58 03:22
28/10/2020 Wednesday 02:35 3.5m 75 08:34 1m 77 14:53 3.9m 78 21:02 0.9m 79 80% 07:45 18:11 17:19 04:23
29/10/2020 Thursday 03:08 3.7m 80 09:08 0.8m 81 15:25 4m 82 21:31 0.8m 83 87% 07:47 18:09 17:40 05:24
30/10/2020 Friday 03:38 3.8m 83 09:39 0.7m 84 15:54 4.1m 84 21:59 0.7m 84 93% 07:48 18:08 18:00 06:24
31/10/2020 Saturday 04:06 3.9m 84 10:09 0.6m 84 16:21 4.1m 84 22:27 0.6m 83 Full Moon 07:49 18:07 18:23 07:25

November 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2020 Sunday 04:33 4m 83 10:39 0.6m 82 16:48 4.1m 81 22:56 0.6m 80 Full Moon 07:50 18:05 18:48 08:27
02/11/2020 Monday 05:01 4m 78 11:09 0.6m 77 17:15 4m 75 23:26 0.7m 74 93% 07:52 18:04 19:17 09:29
03/11/2020 Tuesday 05:30 3.9m 72 11:40 0.7m 70 17:43 3.9m 68 23:57 0.8m 66 87% 07:53 18:03 19:51 10:31
04/11/2020 Wednesday 05:59 3.8m 64 12:13 0.9m 61 18:13 3.7m 58 80% 07:54 18:01 20:32 11:31
05/11/2020 Thursday 00:30 0.9m 56 06:32 3.6m 54 12:49 1.1m 52 18:48 3.5m 49 73% 07:56 18:00 21:20 12:28
06/11/2020 Friday 01:08 1.1m 46 07:11 3.5m 45 13:32 1.3m 43 19:32 3.3m 42 67% 07:57 17:59 22:17 13:20
07/11/2020 Saturday 01:55 1.3m 40 08:04 3.3m 39 14:29 1.5m 39 20:37 3.1m 39 60% 07:58 17:58 23:21 14:05
08/11/2020 Sunday 02:57 1.5m 40 09:21 3.2m 42 15:47 1.6m 44 22:11 3m 47 53% 07:59 17:57 14:44
09/11/2020 Monday 04:20 1.6m 50 10:57 3.2m 53 17:18 1.5m 57 23:44 3.1m 61 47% 08:01 17:56 01:44 15:17
10/11/2020 Tuesday 05:47 1.4m 65 12:17 3.4m 70 18:36 1.2m 73 40% 08:02 17:54 01:44 15:47
11/11/2020 Wednesday 00:53 3.4m 77 06:56 1.2m 81 13:18 3.8m 85 19:35 0.9m 89 33% 08:03 17:53 02:58 16:14
12/11/2020 Thursday 01:47 3.7m 92 07:51 0.8m 96 14:09 4.1m 99 20:24 0.6m 102 27% 08:05 17:52 04:15 16:40
13/11/2020 Friday 02:34 4m 104 08:39 0.5m 106 14:55 4.4m 107 21:09 0.3m 108 20% 08:06 17:51 05:33 17:08
14/11/2020 Saturday 03:17 4.2m 109 09:24 0.2m 109 15:39 4.6m 109 21:52 0.2m 109 13% 08:07 17:50 06:52 17:38
15/11/2020 Sunday 04:00 4.4m 108 10:07 0.1m 106 16:22 4.6m 104 22:34 0.1m 103 7% 08:09 17:49 08:13 18:14
16/11/2020 Monday 04:42 4.4m 100 10:50 0.1m 97 17:04 4.5m 94 23:15 0.2m 91 7% 08:10 17:49 09:33 18:57
17/11/2020 Tuesday 05:25 4.3m 87 11:34 0.2m 84 17:48 4.3m 80 23:57 0.4m 77 13% 08:11 17:48 10:48 19:48
18/11/2020 Wednesday 06:09 4.2m 73 12:19 0.5m 69 18:33 4m 66 20% 08:12 17:47 11:55 20:47
19/11/2020 Thursday 00:41 0.7m 62 06:56 3.9m 59 13:08 0.8m 56 19:21 3.6m 52 27% 08:14 17:46 12:50 21:53
20/11/2020 Friday 01:27 0.9m 49 07:51 3.7m 47 14:02 1.1m 45 20:18 3.3m 43 33% 08:15 17:45 13:34 23:00
21/11/2020 Saturday 02:20 1.2m 42 08:57 3.4m 41 15:07 1.4m 41 21:31 3m 41 40% 08:16 17:45 14:10
22/11/2020 Sunday 03:25 1.5m 41 10:18 3.3m 42 16:30 1.6m 43 22:57 2.9m 44 47% 08:17 17:44 14:39 01:12
23/11/2020 Monday 04:47 1.6m 46 11:39 3.3m 48 17:58 1.6m 50 53% 08:19 17:43 15:03 01:12
24/11/2020 Tuesday 00:13 3m 51 06:08 1.5m 53 12:45 3.4m 55 19:04 1.5m 57 60% 08:20 17:43 15:25 02:15

Tide from SANTANDER (3.24km from Somo)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More