La Victoria Cádiz, Spain Fans: 2232 | Time: 16h15 23/07 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h23 to 21h39

July 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/07/2018 Monday 00:59 2.6m 55 07:16 1.1m 56 13:26 2.7m 58 19:48 1m 59 73% 07:24 21:38 18:15 03:57
24/07/2018 Tuesday 01:54 2.6m 61 08:03 1m 62 14:15 2.8m 64 20:34 0.9m 66 80% 07:24 21:38 19:09 04:37
25/07/2018 Wednesday 02:41 2.7m 67 08:44 0.9m 68 14:56 2.9m 69 21:12 0.8m 70 87% 07:25 21:37 19:59 05:21
26/07/2018 Thursday 03:21 2.8m 71 09:19 0.9m 72 15:34 3m 73 21:47 0.7m 74 93% 07:26 21:36 20:46 06:08
27/07/2018 Friday 03:57 2.9m 75 09:52 0.8m 76 16:09 3.1m 76 22:20 0.7m 77 Full Moon 07:27 21:35 21:29 06:59
28/07/2018 Saturday 04:32 2.9m 77 10:24 0.7m 77 16:44 3.1m 77 22:51 0.6m 77 93% 07:28 21:34 22:08 07:53
29/07/2018 Sunday 05:05 2.9m 77 10:55 0.7m 77 17:17 3.1m 77 23:22 0.6m 76 87% 07:28 21:33 22:44 08:48
30/07/2018 Monday 05:38 2.9m 76 11:27 0.7m 75 17:51 3.1m 75 23:54 0.7m 74 80% 07:29 21:33 23:17 09:44
31/07/2018 Tuesday 06:12 2.9m 72 11:59 0.8m 72 18:25 3.1m 70 73% 07:30 21:32 23:48 10:40

August 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2018 Wednesday 00:27 0.7m 68 06:47 2.8m 67 12:33 0.8m 66 19:01 3m 65 67% 07:31 21:31 11:36
02/08/2018 Thursday 01:03 0.8m 63 07:25 2.7m 62 13:12 0.9m 60 19:41 2.9m 59 60% 07:32 21:30 00:18 12:34
03/08/2018 Friday 01:44 0.9m 57 08:08 2.7m 56 13:59 1m 55 20:29 2.7m 54 53% 07:32 21:29 00:48 13:33
04/08/2018 Saturday 02:34 1m 53 09:01 2.6m 52 14:57 1.1m 52 21:27 2.6m 51 47% 07:33 21:28 01:20 14:34
05/08/2018 Sunday 03:38 1.1m 51 10:06 2.6m 52 16:12 1.1m 53 22:40 2.6m 54 40% 07:34 21:27 02:33 15:37
06/08/2018 Monday 04:53 1.1m 56 11:21 2.6m 58 17:35 1.1m 60 23:58 2.6m 62 33% 07:35 21:26 02:33 16:43
07/08/2018 Tuesday 06:10 1m 65 12:34 2.7m 68 18:51 0.9m 71 27% 07:36 21:25 03:18 17:49
08/08/2018 Wednesday 01:10 2.8m 75 07:17 0.9m 77 13:38 3m 81 19:54 0.7m 83 20% 07:36 21:24 04:10 18:54
09/08/2018 Thursday 02:12 3m 87 08:14 0.7m 90 14:34 3.2m 93 20:48 0.5m 96 13% 07:37 21:23 05:11 19:55
10/08/2018 Friday 03:05 3.1m 98 09:05 0.5m 101 15:24 3.4m 102 21:38 0.3m 103 7% 07:38 21:21 06:18 20:50
11/08/2018 Saturday 03:54 3.3m 104 09:53 0.4m 105 16:11 3.5m 106 22:24 0.2m 106 New Moon 07:39 21:20 07:29 21:39
12/08/2018 Sunday 04:40 3.3m 106 10:38 0.3m 106 16:56 3.6m 105 23:09 0.2m 103 7% 07:40 21:19 08:41 22:21
13/08/2018 Monday 05:24 3.3m 101 11:22 0.3m 99 17:41 3.6m 97 23:54 0.2m 94 13% 07:40 21:18 09:52 23:00
14/08/2018 Tuesday 06:08 3.3m 91 12:05 0.4m 89 18:25 3.4m 86 20% 07:41 21:17 11:01 23:36
15/08/2018 Wednesday 00:38 0.4m 83 06:52 3.1m 80 12:50 0.6m 76 19:11 3.2m 72 27% 07:42 21:16 12:08
16/08/2018 Thursday 01:23 0.6m 69 07:38 2.9m 65 13:37 0.8m 62 19:59 3m 58 33% 07:43 21:14 13:11 00:10
17/08/2018 Friday 02:12 0.8m 55 08:28 2.7m 52 14:31 1m 50 20:52 2.7m 47 40% 07:44 21:13 14:13 00:44
18/08/2018 Saturday 03:08 1.1m 45 09:25 2.6m 43 15:39 1.2m 42 21:56 2.5m 41 47% 07:45 21:12 15:13 01:19
19/08/2018 Sunday 04:19 1.2m 40 10:33 2.5m 40 17:04 1.3m 40 23:14 2.4m 41 53% 07:45 21:11 16:10 02:36
20/08/2018 Monday 05:40 1.3m 42 11:50 2.5m 43 18:27 1.2m 45 60% 07:46 21:09 17:04 02:36
21/08/2018 Tuesday 00:33 2.4m 46 06:51 1.2m 48 13:00 2.5m 51 19:29 1.1m 53 67% 07:47 21:08 17:56 03:19
22/08/2018 Wednesday 01:36 2.5m 56 07:45 1.1m 58 13:53 2.7m 60 20:17 1m 62 73% 07:48 21:07 18:44 04:05
23/08/2018 Thursday 02:23 2.6m 64 08:27 1m 66 14:37 2.8m 68 20:55 0.8m 70 80% 07:49 21:05 19:28 04:55

Tide from CADIZ (4.69km from La Victoria)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More