Puerto Real Cádiz, Spain Fans: 113 | Time: 12h16 16/12 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h28 to 18h12

December 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
16/12/2017 Saturday 02:13 3.1m 75 08:11 0.8m 76 14:31 3.2m 77 20:34 0.7m 78 13% 08:30 18:10 06:37 17:16
17/12/2017 Sunday 02:50 3.1m 78 08:43 0.7m 78 15:06 3.3m 78 21:06 0.7m 78 7% 08:30 18:11 07:32 17:56
18/12/2017 Monday 03:27 3.1m 78 09:13 0.7m 78 15:41 3.3m 78 21:38 0.7m 78 7% 08:31 18:11 08:24 18:40
19/12/2017 Tuesday 04:02 3.1m 77 09:44 0.8m 76 16:16 3.2m 75 22:10 0.7m 75 13% 08:31 18:11 09:14 19:28
20/12/2017 Wednesday 04:37 3m 74 10:16 0.8m 73 16:50 3.2m 71 22:43 0.7m 71 20% 08:32 18:12 10:01 20:19
21/12/2017 Thursday 05:13 2.9m 69 10:49 0.9m 67 17:27 3.1m 65 23:18 0.8m 64 27% 08:32 18:12 10:43 21:12
22/12/2017 Friday 05:51 2.8m 63 11:25 1m 62 18:05 3m 61 23:57 0.9m 60 33% 08:33 18:13 11:23 22:07
23/12/2017 Saturday 06:33 2.8m 57 12:05 1.1m 55 18:47 2.9m 54 40% 08:33 18:13 11:59 23:03
24/12/2017 Sunday 00:41 1m 53 07:19 2.7m 52 12:53 1.2m 51 19:37 2.8m 50 47% 08:34 18:14 12:33
25/12/2017 Monday 01:35 1.1m 50 08:14 2.6m 49 13:52 1.2m 49 20:34 2.8m 49 53% 08:34 18:15 13:06 01:00
26/12/2017 Tuesday 02:40 1.1m 50 09:16 2.6m 51 15:06 1.3m 51 21:40 2.7m 53 60% 08:35 18:15 13:38 02:01
27/12/2017 Wednesday 03:53 1.1m 55 10:23 2.7m 57 16:24 1.2m 59 22:48 2.8m 61 67% 08:35 18:16 14:12 02:01
28/12/2017 Thursday 05:02 1m 64 11:27 2.9m 67 17:32 1m 70 23:52 3m 72 73% 08:35 18:17 14:47 03:04
29/12/2017 Friday 06:02 0.8m 75 12:26 3.1m 79 18:31 0.8m 81 80% 08:36 18:17 15:27 04:10
30/12/2017 Saturday 00:51 3.1m 84 06:55 0.6m 86 13:19 3.3m 89 19:24 0.6m 92 87% 08:36 18:18 16:11 05:19
31/12/2017 Sunday 01:45 3.3m 94 07:44 0.5m 96 14:09 3.5m 20:13 0.4m 93% 08:36 18:19 17:03 06:29

January 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2018 Monday 02:36 3.4m 08:32 0.4m 14:58 3.6m 21:02 0.3m 93% 08:36 18:20 18:01 07:37
02/01/2018 Tuesday 03:26 3.5m 09:18 0.4m 15:45 3.7m 21:49 0.2m Full Moon 08:36 18:20 19:06 08:42
03/01/2018 Wednesday 04:14 3.5m 10:04 0.4m 16:32 3.7m 22:37 0.3m 93% 08:36 18:21 20:15 09:40
04/01/2018 Thursday 05:02 3.4m 10:50 0.5m 17:20 3.6m 23:26 0.4m 87% 08:37 18:22 21:25 10:31
05/01/2018 Friday 05:52 3.3m 11:38 0.6m 18:09 3.5m 80% 08:37 18:23 22:33 11:15
06/01/2018 Saturday 00:17 0.6m 06:42 3.1m 12:29 0.8m 19:01 3.3m 73% 08:37 18:24 23:38 11:54
07/01/2018 Sunday 01:13 0.8m 07:37 2.9m 13:27 1m 19:57 3m 67% 08:37 18:25 12:30
08/01/2018 Monday 02:16 1m 08:36 2.8m 14:36 1.2m 20:59 2.9m 60% 08:37 18:25 01:41 13:03
09/01/2018 Tuesday 03:28 1.1m 09:41 2.7m 15:56 1.3m 22:07 2.7m 53% 08:37 18:26 01:41 13:35
10/01/2018 Wednesday 04:41 1.1m 10:49 2.7m 17:12 1.2m 23:15 2.7m 47% 08:36 18:27 02:39 14:08
11/01/2018 Thursday 05:44 1.1m 11:53 2.7m 18:14 1.2m 40% 08:36 18:28 03:36 14:41
12/01/2018 Friday 00:18 2.7m 06:34 1.1m 12:46 2.8m 19:03 1m 33% 08:36 18:29 04:32 15:17
13/01/2018 Saturday 01:10 2.8m 07:17 1m 13:32 3m 19:44 0.9m 27% 08:36 18:30 05:26 15:56
14/01/2018 Sunday 01:54 2.9m 07:53 0.9m 14:12 3.1m 20:19 0.8m 20% 08:36 18:31 06:19 16:38
15/01/2018 Monday 02:34 3m 08:27 0.8m 14:49 3.2m 20:52 0.7m 13% 08:35 18:32 07:10 17:24
16/01/2018 Tuesday 03:11 3m 08:59 0.8m 15:24 3.3m 21:24 0.7m 7% 08:35 18:33 07:58 18:14

Tide from LA CARRACA (2.42km from Puerto Real)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More