Playamar Málaga, Spain Fans: 447 | Time: 15h01 18/05 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h06 to 21h22

May 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/05/2022 Wednesday 05:15 0.9m 85 10:59 0m 83 17:48 0.9m 80 23:16 0.1m 77 80% 07:13 21:22 08:58
19/05/2022 Thursday 06:05 0.9m 73 11:45 0.1m 70 18:39 0.9m 67 73% 07:12 21:23 00:32 10:01
20/05/2022 Friday 00:06 0.2m 64 06:58 0.8m 61 12:37 0.1m 59 19:36 0.8m 57 67% 07:11 21:24 02:24 11:11
21/05/2022 Saturday 01:04 0.2m 55 07:58 0.8m 54 13:40 0.2m 52 20:37 0.8m 51 60% 07:10 21:25 02:24 12:23
22/05/2022 Sunday 02:21 0.3m 51 09:05 0.7m 52 15:02 0.3m 52 21:46 0.7m 52 53% 07:10 21:26 03:05 13:34
23/05/2022 Monday 04:01 0.3m 53 10:19 0.7m 55 16:35 0.3m 57 22:58 0.7m 58 47% 07:09 21:26 03:39 14:41
24/05/2022 Tuesday 05:25 0.3m 60 11:34 0.7m 61 17:45 0.3m 63 40% 07:09 21:27 04:08 15:46
25/05/2022 Wednesday 00:06 0.8m 64 06:25 0.2m 66 12:40 0.7m 68 18:38 0.2m 69 33% 07:08 21:28 04:35 16:48
26/05/2022 Thursday 01:03 0.8m 70 07:11 0.2m 71 13:35 0.8m 73 19:21 0.2m 74 27% 07:08 21:29 05:00 17:48
27/05/2022 Friday 01:52 0.8m 74 07:48 0.2m 75 14:20 0.8m 76 19:58 0.2m 76 20% 07:07 21:29 05:25 18:48
28/05/2022 Saturday 02:33 0.8m 76 08:23 0.1m 76 15:00 0.8m 77 20:32 0.2m 77 13% 07:07 21:30 05:51 19:49
29/05/2022 Sunday 03:11 0.8m 77 08:55 0.1m 77 15:37 0.8m 76 21:05 0.2m 75 7% 07:06 21:31 06:21 20:50
30/05/2022 Monday 03:45 0.8m 75 09:27 0.1m 75 16:11 0.8m 74 21:38 0.2m 73 7% 07:06 21:31 06:54 21:50
31/05/2022 Tuesday 04:18 0.8m 72 09:59 0.1m 71 16:45 0.8m 70 22:12 0.2m 69 13% 07:05 21:32 07:33 22:47

June 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2022 Wednesday 04:51 0.8m 68 10:32 0.1m 66 17:19 0.8m 64 22:46 0.2m 63 13% 07:05 21:33 08:17 23:41
02/06/2022 Thursday 05:25 0.8m 61 11:07 0.2m 60 17:55 0.8m 58 23:21 0.2m 57 20% 07:05 21:33 09:07
03/06/2022 Friday 06:01 0.8m 55 11:43 0.2m 54 18:33 0.8m 52 23:58 0.3m 51 27% 07:04 21:34 10:02 00:29
04/06/2022 Saturday 06:40 0.7m 49 12:21 0.2m 47 19:14 0.7m 46 33% 07:04 21:35 11:00 01:12
05/06/2022 Sunday 00:41 0.3m 45 07:25 0.7m 45 13:05 0.3m 44 20:00 0.7m 43 40% 07:04 21:35 12:00 02:20
06/06/2022 Monday 01:32 0.3m 43 08:16 0.7m 43 14:00 0.3m 43 20:52 0.7m 44 47% 07:04 21:36 13:00 02:20
07/06/2022 Tuesday 02:40 0.3m 45 09:14 0.7m 46 15:09 0.3m 47 21:48 0.7m 49 53% 07:04 21:36 14:01 02:48
08/06/2022 Wednesday 04:00 0.3m 52 10:18 0.7m 54 16:25 0.3m 56 22:48 0.7m 58 60% 07:03 21:37 15:03 03:15
09/06/2022 Thursday 05:11 0.3m 61 11:23 0.7m 64 17:29 0.3m 66 23:49 0.8m 69 67% 07:03 21:37 16:06 03:41
10/06/2022 Friday 06:08 0.2m 71 12:26 0.8m 73 18:24 0.2m 76 73% 07:03 21:38 17:13 04:07
11/06/2022 Saturday 00:47 0.8m 78 06:59 0.2m 80 13:25 0.8m 83 19:13 0.2m 85 80% 07:03 21:38 18:24 04:36
12/06/2022 Sunday 01:41 0.9m 87 07:46 0.1m 88 14:19 0.8m 90 20:00 0.1m 91 87% 07:03 21:38 19:38 05:10
13/06/2022 Monday 02:34 0.9m 92 08:31 0.1m 93 15:10 0.9m 94 20:46 0.1m 94 93% 07:03 21:39 20:55 05:51
14/06/2022 Tuesday 03:24 0.9m 94 09:17 0m 94 16:00 0.9m 94 21:33 0.1m 93 Full Moon 07:03 21:39 22:09 06:40
15/06/2022 Wednesday 04:15 1m 92 10:02 0m 91 16:49 0.9m 90 22:20 0.1m 88 93% 07:03 21:40 23:17 07:41
16/06/2022 Thursday 05:06 1m 86 10:49 0m 85 17:39 0.9m 83 23:09 0.1m 81 87% 07:03 21:40 08:50
17/06/2022 Friday 05:57 0.9m 79 11:37 0.1m 76 18:30 0.9m 74 80% 07:03 21:40 00:14 10:04
18/06/2022 Saturday 00:02 0.2m 72 06:50 0.9m 70 12:29 0.1m 68 19:23 0.9m 66 73% 07:03 21:41 01:01 11:19

Tide from Gibraltar (94.57km from Playamar)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More