Doniños A Coruña, Spain Fans: 5555 | Time: 08h37 26/01 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h53 to 18h38

January 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/01/2022 Wednesday 03:55 1.2m 69 10:11 3.1m 71 16:35 1.2m 73 22:53 3.1m 76 40% 08:55 18:36 02:50 13:08
27/01/2022 Thursday 05:14 1.2m 78 11:29 3m 79 17:51 1.2m 81 33% 08:54 18:37 04:08 13:42
28/01/2022 Friday 00:13 3.1m 84 06:35 1.1m 85 12:49 3.1m 87 19:05 1.1m 88 27% 08:53 18:39 05:26 14:25
29/01/2022 Saturday 01:27 3.3m 89 07:47 1m 90 14:00 3.2m 91 20:09 0.9m 91 20% 08:52 18:40 06:42 15:19
30/01/2022 Sunday 02:30 3.5m 91 08:48 0.7m 91 15:00 3.4m 91 21:06 0.7m 90 13% 08:51 18:41 07:49 16:26
31/01/2022 Monday 03:24 3.8m 90 09:41 0.5m 89 15:52 3.6m 89 21:56 0.6m 87 7% 08:50 18:43 08:43 17:42

February 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2022 Tuesday 04:12 3.9m 85 10:29 0.4m 84 16:38 3.7m 82 22:42 0.5m 80 0% 08:49 18:44 09:26 19:01
02/02/2022 Wednesday 04:57 4m 78 11:13 0.3m 75 17:22 3.7m 72 23:25 0.5m 70 7% 08:48 18:45 10:00 20:19
03/02/2022 Thursday 05:39 4m 67 11:56 0.4m 65 18:04 3.7m 62 13% 08:47 18:47 10:28 21:33
04/02/2022 Friday 00:06 0.5m 60 06:20 3.9m 58 12:37 0.5m 56 18:44 3.6m 55 20% 08:45 18:48 10:51 22:44
05/02/2022 Saturday 00:46 0.7m 53 07:00 3.8m 52 13:17 0.6m 51 19:24 3.4m 51 27% 08:44 18:49 11:13 23:52
06/02/2022 Sunday 01:26 0.8m 52 07:39 3.6m 53 13:58 0.9m 54 20:05 3.2m 55 33% 08:43 18:51 11:34
07/02/2022 Monday 02:08 1.1m 57 08:22 3.3m 60 14:42 1.1m 62 20:49 3m 64 40% 08:42 18:52 11:55 02:03
08/02/2022 Tuesday 02:55 1.3m 66 09:09 3.1m 69 15:32 1.3m 72 21:41 2.8m 74 47% 08:41 18:53 12:19 02:02
09/02/2022 Wednesday 03:53 1.4m 77 10:09 2.8m 79 16:34 1.5m 81 22:48 2.7m 82 53% 08:39 18:55 12:46 03:06
10/02/2022 Thursday 05:09 1.5m 84 11:28 2.7m 86 17:49 1.6m 87 60% 08:38 18:56 13:17 04:09
11/02/2022 Friday 00:08 2.7m 88 06:33 1.5m 89 12:54 2.7m 90 19:02 1.5m 90 67% 08:37 18:58 13:56 05:10
12/02/2022 Saturday 01:21 2.8m 90 07:43 1.4m 90 14:00 2.8m 90 20:00 1.4m 89 73% 08:35 18:59 14:42 06:07
13/02/2022 Sunday 02:16 3m 88 08:35 1.2m 87 14:48 3m 86 20:45 1.2m 85 80% 08:34 19:00 15:36 06:58
14/02/2022 Monday 02:59 3.2m 84 09:17 1m 81 15:26 3.1m 79 21:23 1m 78 87% 08:32 19:02 16:37 07:42
15/02/2022 Tuesday 03:37 3.5m 76 09:53 0.8m 74 15:59 3.3m 71 21:57 0.9m 69 93% 08:31 19:03 17:43 08:19
16/02/2022 Wednesday 04:12 3.6m 66 10:26 0.7m 63 16:31 3.4m 61 22:30 0.7m 58 Full Moon 08:30 19:04 18:50 08:49
17/02/2022 Thursday 04:45 3.8m 56 10:59 0.6m 53 17:02 3.5m 50 23:03 0.6m 48 93% 08:28 19:06 19:59 09:16
18/02/2022 Friday 05:18 3.8m 45 11:31 0.6m 43 17:34 3.6m 41 23:37 0.5m 39 87% 08:27 19:07 21:08 09:40
19/02/2022 Saturday 05:52 3.9m 37 12:04 0.6m 34 18:07 3.6m 33 80% 08:25 19:08 22:17 10:02
20/02/2022 Sunday 00:12 0.5m 32 06:27 3.8m 32 12:38 0.6m 32 18:44 3.6m 33 73% 08:24 19:10 23:27 10:23
21/02/2022 Monday 00:50 0.6m 34 07:04 3.7m 35 13:16 0.7m 37 19:24 3.5m 39 67% 08:22 19:11 10:46
22/02/2022 Tuesday 01:33 0.8m 42 07:46 3.5m 45 13:59 0.9m 48 20:10 3.3m 51 60% 08:21 19:12 01:56 11:11
23/02/2022 Wednesday 02:23 1m 55 08:36 3.2m 58 14:52 1.1m 62 21:08 3.2m 65 53% 08:19 19:13 01:56 11:42
24/02/2022 Thursday 03:27 1.2m 68 09:41 3m 72 16:01 1.2m 76 22:24 3m 79 47% 08:17 19:15 03:12 12:20
25/02/2022 Friday 04:53 1.3m 83 11:08 2.9m 86 17:29 1.3m 89 23:56 3m 91 40% 08:16 19:16 04:27 13:08
26/02/2022 Saturday 06:27 1.3m 94 12:44 2.9m 97 18:56 1.2m 99 33% 08:14 19:17 05:36 14:08

Tide from EL FERROL (5.54km from Doniños)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More