Doniños A Coruña, Spain Fans: 3064 | Time: 22h34 16/10 UTC+2 | Daytime: 08h47 to 19h49

October 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
16/10/2018 Tuesday 03:33 1.4m 33 09:48 2.9m 32 16:19 1.4m 32 22:35 2.7m 32 53% 08:48 19:48 15:49 00:28
17/10/2018 Wednesday 04:44 1.6m 33 11:02 2.8m 35 17:45 1.5m 37 60% 08:49 19:46 16:31 02:15
18/10/2018 Thursday 00:06 2.6m 39 06:12 1.6m 42 12:30 2.8m 44 19:07 1.4m 47 67% 08:50 19:45 17:07 02:15
19/10/2018 Friday 01:26 2.7m 50 07:26 1.5m 52 13:41 2.9m 55 20:07 1.3m 59 73% 08:51 19:43 17:39 03:12
20/10/2018 Saturday 02:21 2.9m 62 08:20 1.3m 65 14:33 3.1m 68 20:52 1.1m 71 80% 08:53 19:41 18:09 04:12
21/10/2018 Sunday 03:02 3.1m 73 09:02 1.1m 76 15:15 3.4m 78 21:29 0.9m 81 87% 08:54 19:40 18:36 05:12
22/10/2018 Monday 03:37 3.3m 83 09:39 0.9m 85 15:51 3.5m 87 22:02 0.7m 90 93% 08:55 19:38 19:03 06:15
23/10/2018 Tuesday 04:10 3.5m 92 10:13 0.7m 93 16:25 3.7m 94 22:35 0.6m 95 Full Moon 08:56 19:37 19:30 07:18
24/10/2018 Wednesday 04:42 3.6m 95 10:48 0.5m 96 16:59 3.8m 97 23:07 0.5m 97 93% 08:58 19:35 19:58 08:23
25/10/2018 Thursday 05:15 3.8m 97 11:23 0.4m 96 17:33 3.8m 96 23:40 0.5m 95 87% 08:59 19:34 20:29 09:30
26/10/2018 Friday 05:50 3.8m 93 11:59 0.4m 92 18:09 3.8m 90 80% 09:00 19:32 21:05 10:38
27/10/2018 Saturday 00:15 0.5m 88 06:26 3.8m 85 12:38 0.5m 83 18:48 3.7m 80 73% 09:01 19:31 21:46 11:47
28/10/2018 Sunday 00:54 0.6m 77 06:07 3.8m 74 12:21 0.6m 72 18:30 3.5m 69 67% 08:03 18:29 21:34 11:54
29/10/2018 Monday 00:37 0.7m 66 06:52 3.6m 63 13:09 0.8m 59 19:19 3.3m 57 60% 08:04 18:28 22:29 12:58
30/10/2018 Tuesday 01:27 0.9m 54 07:45 3.4m 53 14:08 1m 51 20:19 3.1m 50 53% 08:05 18:27 23:33 13:55
31/10/2018 Wednesday 02:30 1.1m 49 08:51 3.2m 49 15:22 1.1m 50 21:37 3m 52 47% 08:07 18:25 14:45

November 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2018 Thursday 03:50 1.3m 53 10:13 3.1m 55 16:48 1.2m 58 23:06 3m 61 47% 08:08 18:24 01:52 15:28
02/11/2018 Friday 05:18 1.2m 65 11:39 3.2m 68 18:08 1m 71 40% 08:09 18:23 01:52 16:05
03/11/2018 Saturday 00:26 3.1m 74 06:34 1.1m 77 12:50 3.4m 79 19:12 0.8m 82 33% 08:10 18:21 03:03 16:38
04/11/2018 Sunday 01:28 3.3m 85 07:34 0.9m 87 13:47 3.6m 90 20:04 0.6m 92 27% 08:12 18:20 04:15 17:08
05/11/2018 Monday 02:18 3.5m 93 08:24 0.7m 95 14:35 3.7m 96 20:49 0.5m 97 20% 08:13 18:19 05:25 17:38
06/11/2018 Tuesday 03:02 3.7m 97 09:08 0.5m 97 15:18 3.8m 97 21:30 0.4m 97 13% 08:14 18:18 06:34 18:07
07/11/2018 Wednesday 03:41 3.8m 97 09:48 0.5m 96 15:58 3.8m 95 22:07 0.4m 94 7% 08:16 18:16 07:43 18:37
08/11/2018 Thursday 04:19 3.8m 92 10:26 0.5m 90 16:35 3.8m 88 22:43 0.5m 86 7% 08:17 18:15 08:50 19:11
09/11/2018 Friday 04:54 3.8m 84 11:03 0.5m 82 17:11 3.7m 80 23:18 0.6m 77 13% 08:18 18:14 09:55 19:48
10/11/2018 Saturday 05:29 3.7m 75 11:39 0.6m 72 17:48 3.5m 70 23:53 0.8m 66 20% 08:19 18:13 10:57 20:30
11/11/2018 Sunday 06:04 3.6m 63 12:17 0.8m 61 18:25 3.3m 58 27% 08:21 18:12 11:53 21:17
12/11/2018 Monday 00:28 1m 55 06:40 3.4m 52 12:57 1m 50 19:05 3.1m 47 33% 08:22 18:11 12:44 22:08
13/11/2018 Tuesday 01:07 1.2m 44 07:20 3.2m 42 13:43 1.2m 40 19:52 2.9m 39 40% 08:23 18:10 13:28 23:02
14/11/2018 Wednesday 01:52 1.4m 37 08:09 3m 36 14:39 1.3m 35 20:49 2.7m 35 47% 08:25 18:09 14:06 23:59
15/11/2018 Thursday 02:51 1.5m 35 09:11 2.9m 35 15:50 1.4m 36 22:03 2.6m 38 53% 08:26 18:08 14:40
16/11/2018 Friday 04:06 1.6m 40 10:27 2.9m 42 17:07 1.4m 44 23:21 2.7m 47 60% 08:27 18:07 15:10 01:57

Tide from EL FERROL (5.54km from Doniños)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More