Laxe A Coruña, Spain Fans: 132 | Time: 06h52 28/01 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h53 to 18h44

January 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
28/01/2022 Friday 06:13 1.1m 85 12:23 3.1m 87 18:43 1.1m 88 27% 08:55 18:42 05:28 14:28
29/01/2022 Saturday 01:00 3.2m 89 07:21 1m 90 13:37 3.2m 91 19:44 0.9m 91 20% 08:54 18:43 06:44 15:23
30/01/2022 Sunday 02:03 3.5m 91 08:20 0.7m 91 14:36 3.4m 91 20:38 0.8m 90 13% 08:53 18:45 07:51 16:30
31/01/2022 Monday 02:56 3.7m 90 09:12 0.5m 89 15:27 3.6m 89 21:26 0.6m 87 7% 08:52 18:46 08:45 17:46

February 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2022 Tuesday 03:44 3.9m 85 10:00 0.4m 84 16:13 3.7m 82 22:12 0.5m 80 0% 08:51 18:47 09:28 19:05
02/02/2022 Wednesday 04:29 4m 78 10:44 0.4m 75 16:56 3.7m 73 22:54 0.5m 70 7% 08:50 18:49 10:02 20:22
03/02/2022 Thursday 05:12 4m 67 11:26 0.4m 65 17:37 3.7m 63 23:35 0.6m 61 13% 08:49 18:50 10:30 21:36
04/02/2022 Friday 05:53 3.9m 59 12:07 0.5m 56 18:18 3.6m 55 20% 08:48 18:51 10:54 22:47
05/02/2022 Saturday 00:15 0.7m 53 06:34 3.8m 52 12:47 0.7m 51 18:58 3.4m 51 27% 08:47 18:53 11:16 23:55
06/02/2022 Sunday 00:56 0.9m 52 07:15 3.5m 53 13:27 0.9m 54 19:39 3.2m 55 33% 08:45 18:54 11:37 01:00
07/02/2022 Monday 01:38 1.1m 57 07:57 3.3m 59 14:10 1.2m 62 20:23 3m 64 40% 08:44 18:55 11:59 02:05
08/02/2022 Tuesday 02:27 1.3m 66 08:44 3m 69 15:00 1.4m 72 21:15 2.9m 74 47% 08:43 18:57 12:22 02:05
09/02/2022 Wednesday 03:29 1.5m 77 09:43 2.8m 79 16:05 1.5m 81 22:21 2.7m 82 53% 08:42 18:58 12:49 03:09
10/02/2022 Thursday 04:49 1.6m 84 11:01 2.7m 86 17:22 1.6m 87 23:44 2.7m 88 60% 08:40 18:59 13:21 04:12
11/02/2022 Friday 06:11 1.6m 89 12:28 2.7m 90 18:33 1.5m 90 67% 08:39 19:01 13:59 05:12
12/02/2022 Saturday 00:59 2.9m 90 07:15 1.4m 90 13:34 2.8m 90 19:29 1.4m 89 73% 08:38 19:02 14:46 06:09
13/02/2022 Sunday 01:54 3.1m 88 08:04 1.3m 87 14:22 3m 86 20:13 1.2m 85 80% 08:36 19:03 15:40 07:00
14/02/2022 Monday 02:38 3.3m 84 08:44 1.1m 82 15:02 3.2m 79 20:52 1.1m 78 87% 08:35 19:05 16:41 07:44
15/02/2022 Tuesday 03:15 3.4m 76 09:19 0.9m 74 15:37 3.3m 71 21:28 0.9m 69 93% 08:33 19:06 17:46 08:21
16/02/2022 Wednesday 03:50 3.6m 66 09:54 0.7m 64 16:10 3.4m 61 22:02 0.7m 58 Full Moon 08:32 19:07 18:54 08:52
17/02/2022 Thursday 04:23 3.7m 56 10:27 0.6m 53 16:42 3.5m 51 22:36 0.6m 48 93% 08:31 19:09 20:02 09:19
18/02/2022 Friday 04:54 3.8m 46 11:01 0.5m 43 17:14 3.6m 41 23:11 0.6m 39 87% 08:29 19:10 21:11 09:42
19/02/2022 Saturday 05:27 3.8m 37 11:36 0.5m 35 17:46 3.5m 33 23:47 0.6m 32 80% 08:28 19:11 22:20 10:04
20/02/2022 Sunday 06:00 3.7m 32 12:12 0.6m 32 18:21 3.5m 33 73% 08:26 19:13 23:30 10:26
21/02/2022 Monday 00:26 0.7m 34 06:36 3.6m 35 12:52 0.7m 37 18:59 3.4m 39 67% 08:25 19:14 10:49
22/02/2022 Tuesday 01:09 0.8m 42 07:17 3.4m 45 13:37 0.9m 48 19:43 3.2m 51 60% 08:23 19:15 01:58 11:15
23/02/2022 Wednesday 01:59 1m 54 08:07 3.2m 58 14:31 1.1m 62 20:38 3.1m 65 53% 08:22 19:17 01:58 11:45
24/02/2022 Thursday 03:04 1.2m 68 09:11 3m 72 15:42 1.3m 75 21:51 3m 79 47% 08:20 19:18 03:15 12:23
25/02/2022 Friday 04:30 1.3m 83 10:40 2.9m 86 17:10 1.4m 89 23:25 3m 91 40% 08:18 19:19 04:29 13:12
26/02/2022 Saturday 06:03 1.3m 94 12:19 2.9m 97 18:33 1.3m 99 33% 08:17 19:20 05:38 14:12
27/02/2022 Sunday 00:51 3.2m 101 07:18 1.1m 103 13:34 3.2m 104 19:39 1.1m 105 27% 08:15 19:22 06:36 15:23
28/02/2022 Monday 01:55 3.5m 105 08:17 0.8m 105 14:30 3.4m 105 20:32 0.9m 105 20% 08:13 19:23 07:22 16:39

Tide from Corme-Puerto (5.86km from Laxe)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More