Santa Cristina A Coruña, Spain Fans: 278 | Time: 07h03 30/09 UTC+2 | Daytime: 08h29 to 20h16

September 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
30/09/2020 Wednesday 04:13 3.3m 84 10:19 0.6m 85 16:33 3.5m 86 22:38 0.7m 87 87% 08:30 20:15 20:10 06:48

October 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2020 Thursday 04:45 3.5m 87 10:51 0.5m 87 17:03 3.5m 87 23:06 0.6m 87 93% 08:31 20:13 20:31 07:49
02/10/2020 Friday 05:14 3.5m 87 11:22 0.5m 86 17:32 3.5m 86 23:35 0.5m 85 Full Moon 08:32 20:12 20:52 08:50
03/10/2020 Saturday 05:43 3.6m 84 11:52 0.5m 83 17:59 3.5m 81 93% 08:33 20:10 21:14 09:51
04/10/2020 Sunday 00:02 0.5m 80 06:11 3.6m 79 12:22 0.5m 77 18:27 3.4m 75 87% 08:34 20:08 21:37 10:52
05/10/2020 Monday 00:31 0.6m 73 06:40 3.5m 71 12:53 0.6m 69 18:55 3.3m 66 80% 08:35 20:06 22:03 11:53
06/10/2020 Tuesday 01:01 0.7m 63 07:11 3.4m 61 13:26 0.8m 58 19:25 3.1m 56 73% 08:37 20:05 22:34 12:55
07/10/2020 Wednesday 01:32 0.9m 53 07:44 3.2m 51 14:02 1m 48 19:58 2.9m 45 67% 08:38 20:03 23:10 13:56
08/10/2020 Thursday 02:08 1m 42 08:24 3.1m 40 14:45 1.2m 38 20:40 2.7m 36 60% 08:39 20:01 23:54 14:55
09/10/2020 Friday 02:54 1.2m 35 09:19 2.9m 34 15:43 1.4m 34 21:42 2.5m 34 53% 08:40 19:59 15:51
10/10/2020 Saturday 03:58 1.3m 35 10:40 2.8m 37 17:07 1.5m 39 23:16 2.5m 42 47% 08:41 19:58 00:46 16:42
11/10/2020 Sunday 05:28 1.4m 46 12:16 2.8m 50 18:41 1.4m 54 40% 08:43 19:56 02:56 17:25
12/10/2020 Monday 00:50 2.6m 58 06:58 1.2m 62 13:32 3m 67 19:51 1.2m 72 33% 08:44 19:54 02:56 18:03
13/10/2020 Tuesday 01:57 2.9m 76 08:06 0.9m 81 14:29 3.3m 85 20:43 0.9m 90 27% 08:45 19:53 04:09 18:36
14/10/2020 Wednesday 02:49 3.2m 94 09:00 0.6m 98 15:16 3.5m 102 21:27 0.6m 105 20% 08:46 19:51 05:26 19:06
15/10/2020 Thursday 03:35 3.6m 107 09:47 0.3m 110 15:59 3.7m 112 22:08 0.3m 113 13% 08:47 19:49 06:43 19:33
16/10/2020 Friday 04:18 3.9m 114 10:31 0.1m 116 16:41 3.9m 116 22:48 0.1m 116 7% 08:49 19:48 08:02 20:01
17/10/2020 Saturday 05:00 4.1m 114 11:14 0m 113 17:22 3.9m 111 23:29 0m 109 7% 08:50 19:46 09:22 20:31
18/10/2020 Sunday 05:43 4.1m 107 11:57 0m 104 18:03 3.8m 100 13% 08:51 19:44 10:43 21:04
19/10/2020 Monday 00:09 0.1m 96 06:26 4.1m 92 12:41 0.2m 88 18:45 3.6m 84 20% 08:52 19:43 12:02 21:44
20/10/2020 Tuesday 00:51 0.2m 80 07:11 3.9m 74 13:26 0.4m 70 19:30 3.4m 66 27% 08:54 19:41 13:19 22:30
21/10/2020 Wednesday 01:36 0.4m 62 08:00 3.6m 57 14:15 0.7m 53 20:20 3.1m 49 33% 08:55 19:40 14:28 23:23
22/10/2020 Thursday 02:26 0.7m 46 08:56 3.3m 43 15:12 1.1m 41 21:20 2.8m 39 40% 08:56 19:38 15:27
23/10/2020 Friday 03:26 1m 38 10:07 3m 38 16:25 1.3m 38 22:41 2.6m 39 47% 08:57 19:37 16:16 00:24
24/10/2020 Saturday 04:45 1.2m 40 11:35 2.9m 42 17:58 1.4m 44 53% 08:59 19:35 16:55 02:33
25/10/2020 Sunday 00:14 2.6m 47 05:22 1.3m 49 12:00 2.9m 52 18:22 1.3m 55 60% 08:00 18:34 16:26 01:33
26/10/2020 Monday 00:32 2.8m 57 06:41 1.2m 59 13:05 3m 62 19:20 1.2m 64 67% 08:01 18:32 16:53 02:38
27/10/2020 Tuesday 01:27 2.9m 67 07:36 1m 69 13:52 3.1m 71 20:02 1m 73 73% 08:02 18:31 17:16 03:41
28/10/2020 Wednesday 02:10 3.1m 75 08:18 0.8m 77 14:31 3.3m 78 20:36 0.8m 79 80% 08:04 18:29 17:37 04:42
29/10/2020 Thursday 02:45 3.3m 80 08:53 0.7m 81 15:03 3.3m 82 21:07 0.7m 83 87% 08:05 18:28 17:58 05:43
30/10/2020 Friday 03:17 3.5m 83 09:25 0.6m 84 15:33 3.4m 84 21:36 0.6m 84 93% 08:06 18:27 18:19 06:43
31/10/2020 Saturday 03:46 3.6m 84 09:56 0.5m 84 16:02 3.4m 84 22:04 0.6m 83 Full Moon 08:08 18:25 18:42 07:44

Tide from LA CORUNA (4.73km from Santa Cristina)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More