Santa Cristina A Coruña, Spain Fans: 197 | Time: 16h19 23/07 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h13 to 22h06

July 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/07/2018 Monday 01:48 2.8m 55 07:55 1.1m 56 14:22 3.1m 58 20:40 1.1m 60 73% 07:13 22:05 18:41 03:50
24/07/2018 Tuesday 02:44 2.9m 61 08:49 1m 62 15:13 3.2m 64 21:28 1m 66 80% 07:14 22:04 19:36 04:27
25/07/2018 Wednesday 03:31 3m 67 09:34 0.9m 68 15:56 3.3m 69 22:09 0.9m 70 87% 07:15 22:03 20:27 05:10
26/07/2018 Thursday 04:11 3.1m 71 10:14 0.8m 72 16:35 3.4m 73 22:45 0.8m 74 93% 07:16 22:02 21:14 05:58
27/07/2018 Friday 04:48 3.2m 75 10:51 0.7m 76 17:10 3.5m 76 23:19 0.8m 77 Full Moon 07:17 22:01 21:55 06:49
28/07/2018 Saturday 05:22 3.2m 77 11:26 0.6m 77 17:44 3.5m 77 23:53 0.7m 77 93% 07:19 22:00 22:32 07:45
29/07/2018 Sunday 05:55 3.3m 77 12:00 0.6m 77 18:17 3.5m 77 87% 07:20 21:59 23:04 08:42
30/07/2018 Monday 00:26 0.7m 76 06:28 3.3m 76 12:34 0.6m 75 18:49 3.5m 74 80% 07:21 21:58 23:34 09:41
31/07/2018 Tuesday 00:59 0.7m 73 07:01 3.3m 72 13:09 0.6m 71 19:22 3.4m 70 73% 07:22 21:57 10:41

August 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2018 Wednesday 01:32 0.8m 68 07:35 3.2m 67 13:45 0.7m 66 19:57 3.3m 65 67% 07:23 21:55 00:01 11:41
02/08/2018 Thursday 02:07 0.8m 63 08:13 3.2m 61 14:25 0.8m 60 20:35 3.2m 58 60% 07:24 21:54 00:28 12:43
03/08/2018 Friday 02:47 0.9m 57 08:56 3.1m 56 15:10 1m 55 21:20 3m 54 53% 07:25 21:53 00:55 13:46
04/08/2018 Saturday 03:32 1m 53 09:49 3m 52 16:05 1.1m 52 22:16 2.9m 51 47% 07:26 21:52 01:23 14:51
05/08/2018 Sunday 04:28 1.1m 51 10:54 3m 52 17:13 1.2m 53 23:24 2.8m 54 40% 07:27 21:50 02:28 15:58
06/08/2018 Monday 05:36 1.1m 56 12:10 3.1m 58 18:31 1.2m 60 33% 07:28 21:49 02:29 17:07
07/08/2018 Tuesday 00:40 2.8m 62 06:51 1m 65 13:24 3.2m 68 19:47 1.1m 72 27% 07:29 21:48 03:10 18:16
08/08/2018 Wednesday 01:52 3m 75 08:02 0.8m 78 14:31 3.4m 81 20:51 0.8m 84 20% 07:30 21:46 04:00 19:22
09/08/2018 Thursday 02:54 3.2m 87 09:04 0.6m 91 15:29 3.6m 93 21:46 0.6m 96 13% 07:31 21:45 05:00 20:23
10/08/2018 Friday 03:49 3.4m 98 09:58 0.4m 101 16:21 3.8m 102 22:36 0.4m 103 7% 07:32 21:44 06:08 21:15
11/08/2018 Saturday 04:39 3.6m 104 10:48 0.2m 105 17:09 4m 106 23:21 0.3m 106 New Moon 07:34 21:42 07:22 22:00
12/08/2018 Sunday 05:27 3.7m 106 11:36 0.1m 105 17:55 4m 104 7% 07:35 21:41 08:39 22:39
13/08/2018 Monday 00:06 0.2m 103 06:13 3.8m 101 12:22 0.1m 99 18:40 3.9m 96 13% 07:36 21:39 09:54 23:13
14/08/2018 Tuesday 00:49 0.3m 94 06:58 3.8m 91 13:07 0.2m 88 19:24 3.8m 86 20% 07:37 21:38 11:08 23:44
15/08/2018 Wednesday 01:32 0.4m 83 07:44 3.7m 79 13:53 0.4m 76 20:09 3.6m 71 27% 07:38 21:36 12:18
16/08/2018 Thursday 02:15 0.5m 68 08:32 3.5m 64 14:41 0.7m 61 20:56 3.3m 58 33% 07:39 21:35 13:26 00:15
17/08/2018 Friday 03:01 0.8m 55 09:23 3.3m 52 15:32 0.9m 50 21:47 3m 47 40% 07:40 21:33 14:32 00:45
18/08/2018 Saturday 03:52 1m 45 10:22 3.1m 43 16:32 1.2m 42 22:49 2.8m 40 47% 07:41 21:32 15:35 01:17
19/08/2018 Sunday 04:53 1.2m 40 11:31 2.9m 40 17:46 1.3m 40 53% 07:42 21:30 16:35 02:27
20/08/2018 Monday 00:02 2.6m 41 06:07 1.3m 42 12:47 2.9m 43 19:07 1.4m 45 60% 07:44 21:29 17:31 02:27
21/08/2018 Tuesday 01:17 2.6m 47 07:24 1.3m 48 13:57 2.9m 51 20:17 1.3m 54 67% 07:45 21:27 18:24 03:09
22/08/2018 Wednesday 02:21 2.7m 56 08:27 1.2m 58 14:53 3.1m 60 21:08 1.2m 62 73% 07:46 21:25 19:12 03:54
23/08/2018 Thursday 03:11 2.9m 64 09:16 1m 66 15:38 3.2m 68 21:49 1m 70 80% 07:47 21:24 19:54 04:45

Tide from LA CORUNA (4.73km from Santa Cristina)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More