La Cicer Gran Canaria, Las Palmas, Spain Fans: 4754 | Time: 19h31 24/10 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h07 to 19h24

October 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/10/2020 Saturday 02:04 1m 40 08:26 2m 42 15:12 0.9m 44 21:36 1.9m 46 53% 08:07 19:23 15:46 01:40
25/10/2020 Sunday 02:39 1m 48 08:55 2.1m 51 15:32 0.9m 54 21:49 2m 56 60% 07:08 18:22 15:25 01:38
26/10/2020 Monday 03:51 0.9m 59 10:00 2.2m 61 16:27 0.8m 63 22:39 2.1m 66 67% 07:09 18:21 16:00 02:34
27/10/2020 Tuesday 04:41 0.8m 68 10:48 2.3m 70 17:09 0.7m 72 23:17 2.2m 74 73% 07:09 18:20 16:31 03:29
28/10/2020 Wednesday 05:20 0.7m 76 11:26 2.3m 78 17:43 0.6m 79 23:49 2.3m 80 80% 07:10 18:19 17:01 04:21
29/10/2020 Thursday 05:53 0.7m 81 11:59 2.4m 82 18:13 0.6m 82 87% 07:11 18:19 17:30 05:13
30/10/2020 Friday 00:18 2.4m 83 06:25 0.6m 83 12:30 2.5m 84 18:42 0.6m 84 93% 07:11 18:18 18:00 06:05
31/10/2020 Saturday 00:47 2.4m 84 06:54 0.6m 84 12:59 2.5m 84 19:10 0.5m 84 Full Moon 07:12 18:17 18:30 06:57

November 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2020 Sunday 01:15 2.5m 83 07:24 0.6m 82 13:29 2.5m 81 19:38 0.6m 80 Full Moon 07:13 18:16 19:04 07:50
02/11/2020 Monday 01:44 2.5m 79 07:55 0.6m 78 13:59 2.4m 76 20:06 0.6m 74 93% 07:14 18:16 19:40 08:44
03/11/2020 Tuesday 02:13 2.4m 73 08:26 0.6m 71 14:31 2.3m 69 20:37 0.7m 67 87% 07:14 18:15 20:21 09:39
04/11/2020 Wednesday 02:44 2.4m 65 09:00 0.7m 62 15:05 2.2m 59 21:09 0.7m 57 80% 07:15 18:14 21:06 10:34
05/11/2020 Thursday 03:19 2.3m 54 09:38 0.7m 52 15:43 2.1m 50 21:48 0.8m 48 73% 07:16 18:13 21:57 11:28
06/11/2020 Friday 04:01 2.2m 45 10:24 0.8m 44 16:33 2m 42 22:37 0.9m 41 67% 07:16 18:13 22:52 12:21
07/11/2020 Saturday 04:54 2.1m 40 11:26 0.9m 39 17:40 1.9m 39 23:45 1m 40 60% 07:17 18:12 23:52 13:10
08/11/2020 Sunday 06:07 2m 41 12:47 0.9m 44 19:07 1.9m 46 53% 07:18 18:12 00:53 13:55
09/11/2020 Monday 01:15 1m 49 07:35 2.1m 52 14:13 0.9m 56 20:32 2m 60 47% 07:19 18:11 00:53 14:37
10/11/2020 Tuesday 02:39 0.9m 64 08:53 2.2m 68 15:23 0.7m 72 21:38 2.2m 76 40% 07:19 18:10 01:57 15:16
11/11/2020 Wednesday 03:45 0.8m 79 09:55 2.3m 83 16:19 0.6m 88 22:31 2.3m 91 33% 07:20 18:10 03:01 15:53
12/11/2020 Thursday 04:38 0.6m 95 10:47 2.5m 98 17:07 0.5m 101 23:17 2.5m 103 27% 07:21 18:09 04:06 16:30
13/11/2020 Friday 05:26 0.5m 105 11:34 2.6m 107 17:51 0.4m 108 20% 07:22 18:09 05:13 17:09
14/11/2020 Saturday 00:01 2.6m 109 06:11 0.4m 109 12:19 2.7m 109 18:34 0.3m 109 13% 07:22 18:08 06:21 17:50
15/11/2020 Sunday 00:43 2.7m 108 06:55 0.3m 107 13:03 2.7m 105 19:16 0.3m 103 7% 07:23 18:08 07:31 18:36
16/11/2020 Monday 01:25 2.7m 101 07:40 0.3m 98 13:48 2.7m 95 19:58 0.4m 92 7% 07:24 18:08 08:42 19:27
17/11/2020 Tuesday 02:08 2.7m 88 08:24 0.4m 85 14:32 2.5m 81 20:40 0.5m 78 13% 07:25 18:07 09:50 20:24
18/11/2020 Wednesday 02:51 2.6m 74 09:11 0.5m 70 15:19 2.4m 67 21:25 0.6m 63 20% 07:25 18:07 10:55 21:24
19/11/2020 Thursday 03:37 2.5m 60 10:02 0.6m 56 16:11 2.2m 53 22:14 0.8m 50 27% 07:26 18:07 11:52 22:26
20/11/2020 Friday 04:29 2.3m 48 10:59 0.7m 46 17:11 2m 44 23:12 0.9m 42 33% 07:27 18:06 12:41 23:28
21/11/2020 Saturday 05:30 2.2m 41 12:08 0.8m 41 18:24 1.9m 41 40% 07:28 18:06 13:24 00:26
22/11/2020 Sunday 00:25 1m 41 06:45 2.1m 42 13:29 0.9m 43 19:48 1.9m 44 47% 07:29 18:06 14:01 00:27
23/11/2020 Monday 01:49 1m 45 08:06 2m 47 14:44 0.9m 49 21:02 2m 51 53% 07:30 18:06 14:34 01:22
24/11/2020 Tuesday 03:03 1m 53 09:15 2.1m 55 15:43 0.8m 57 21:57 2m 58 60% 07:30 18:05 15:04 02:16

Tide from Puerto de la Luz-Gran Canaria Isl (3.70km from La Cicer)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More