Yacht Club Bahrain Fans: 231 | Time: 19h51 20/06 UTC+3 | Daytime: 04h44 to 18h33

June 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/06/2021 Sunday 00:20 2.1m 70 06:50 0.9m 72 13:07 2.2m 74 19:34 1m 76 67% 04:45 18:32 13:53 00:59
21/06/2021 Monday 01:31 2.1m 78 07:57 0.9m 80 14:09 2.3m 83 20:41 0.9m 84 73% 04:45 18:32 14:58 01:37
22/06/2021 Tuesday 02:38 2.2m 86 09:02 0.9m 88 15:06 2.3m 89 21:42 0.8m 90 80% 04:46 18:33 16:07 03:07
23/06/2021 Wednesday 03:41 2.3m 91 10:01 0.8m 92 16:01 2.4m 92 22:38 0.6m 93 87% 04:46 18:33 17:18 03:07
24/06/2021 Thursday 04:39 2.3m 93 10:56 0.8m 93 16:52 2.5m 92 23:30 0.5m 91 93% 04:46 18:33 18:27 04:02
25/06/2021 Friday 05:33 2.4m 91 11:48 0.8m 90 17:42 2.6m 89 Full Moon 04:46 18:33 19:31 05:04
26/06/2021 Saturday 00:20 0.5m 88 06:25 2.4m 86 12:38 0.8m 84 18:31 2.6m 82 93% 04:47 18:33 20:29 06:09
27/06/2021 Sunday 01:09 0.5m 80 07:16 2.4m 79 13:27 0.8m 77 19:20 2.5m 74 87% 04:47 18:33 21:18 07:16
28/06/2021 Monday 01:57 0.5m 72 08:06 2.4m 69 14:15 0.8m 67 20:09 2.5m 65 80% 04:47 18:33 22:01 08:20
29/06/2021 Tuesday 02:45 0.6m 63 08:56 2.3m 61 15:03 0.9m 59 20:58 2.4m 58 73% 04:48 18:34 22:38 09:22
30/06/2021 Wednesday 03:33 0.7m 56 09:46 2.3m 54 15:53 1m 52 21:50 2.3m 51 67% 04:48 18:34 23:11 10:19

July 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2021 Thursday 04:22 0.8m 50 10:39 2.2m 49 16:46 1.1m 48 22:45 2.2m 47 53% 04:48 18:34 23:42 11:14
02/07/2021 Friday 05:13 0.9m 47 11:34 2.1m 46 17:43 1.1m 46 23:45 2.1m 46 47% 04:49 18:34 12:06
03/07/2021 Saturday 06:08 1m 46 12:30 2.1m 47 18:46 1.2m 48 40% 04:49 18:34 00:12 12:58
04/07/2021 Sunday 00:49 2m 49 07:07 1.1m 49 13:26 2m 50 19:51 1.1m 51 33% 04:49 18:34 00:42 13:49
05/07/2021 Monday 01:53 2m 53 08:07 1.1m 54 14:20 2.1m 55 20:51 1.1m 56 27% 04:50 18:34 01:14 14:42
06/07/2021 Tuesday 02:54 2m 58 09:03 1.2m 59 15:10 2.1m 60 21:43 1m 61 20% 04:50 18:33 01:49 15:36
07/07/2021 Wednesday 03:47 2m 63 09:53 1.1m 64 15:55 2.1m 65 22:28 1m 67 13% 04:51 18:33 03:11 16:30
08/07/2021 Thursday 04:34 2.1m 68 10:37 1.1m 69 16:36 2.2m 70 23:09 0.9m 71 7% 04:51 18:33 03:12 17:25
09/07/2021 Friday 05:16 2.1m 72 11:18 1.1m 73 17:15 2.3m 73 23:48 0.8m 74 New Moon 04:51 18:33 04:00 18:18
10/07/2021 Saturday 05:54 2.2m 74 11:57 1m 75 17:52 2.3m 75 7% 04:52 18:33 04:53 19:08
11/07/2021 Sunday 00:25 0.8m 75 06:30 2.2m 75 12:34 1m 75 18:28 2.3m 75 13% 04:52 18:33 05:49 19:54
12/07/2021 Monday 01:02 0.7m 75 07:05 2.2m 75 13:12 0.9m 74 19:04 2.4m 74 20% 04:53 18:32 06:48 20:36
13/07/2021 Tuesday 01:38 0.7m 73 07:41 2.3m 73 13:50 0.9m 72 19:41 2.4m 71 27% 04:53 18:32 07:46 21:15
14/07/2021 Wednesday 02:16 0.7m 70 08:19 2.3m 69 14:30 0.9m 68 20:21 2.4m 68 33% 04:54 18:32 08:45 21:51
15/07/2021 Thursday 02:55 0.7m 67 08:59 2.3m 66 15:12 0.9m 65 21:03 2.3m 64 40% 04:54 18:32 09:44 22:25
16/07/2021 Friday 03:37 0.7m 63 09:44 2.3m 62 15:59 1m 61 21:52 2.3m 60 47% 04:55 18:31 10:43 23:00
17/07/2021 Saturday 04:23 0.8m 60 10:33 2.3m 60 16:51 1m 60 22:47 2.2m 60 53% 04:55 18:31 11:43 23:36
18/07/2021 Sunday 05:15 0.9m 60 11:28 2.2m 61 17:52 1m 61 23:51 2.2m 62 60% 04:56 18:31 12:46
19/07/2021 Monday 06:15 0.9m 63 12:30 2.2m 64 19:01 1m 66 67% 04:56 18:31 13:51 00:15
20/07/2021 Tuesday 01:02 2.1m 68 07:24 1m 69 13:35 2.2m 70 20:14 0.9m 73 73% 04:57 18:30 14:59 00:58
21/07/2021 Wednesday 02:16 2.1m 75 08:37 1m 77 14:40 2.3m 79 21:24 0.8m 81 80% 04:57 18:30 16:07 01:48

Tide from Mina Salman, Bahrain (14.05km from Yacht Club)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More