Jakarta Java, Indonesia Fans: 37 | Time: 17h08 19/08 UTC+7 | Daytime: 05h57 to 17h55

August 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/08/2022 Friday 03:58 0.4m 39 18:46 0.9m 35 53% 05:58 17:54 11:28
20/08/2022 Saturday 04:06 0.3m 33 19:15 0.9m 33 47% 05:58 17:53 00:12 12:14
21/08/2022 Sunday 04:24 0.3m 34 19:44 0.9m 38 40% 05:57 17:53 01:01 13:01
22/08/2022 Monday 04:47 0.2m 41 20:12 1m 47 33% 05:57 17:53 01:52 13:51
23/08/2022 Tuesday 05:12 0.2m 51 20:38 1m 57 27% 05:56 17:53 02:43 14:42
24/08/2022 Wednesday 05:37 0.2m 61 21:02 1m 67 20% 05:56 17:53 03:33 15:33
25/08/2022 Thursday 06:01 0.2m 71 21:24 1m 76 13% 05:56 17:53 04:22 16:23
26/08/2022 Friday 06:23 0.3m 78 21:43 1m 82 7% 05:55 17:53 05:08 17:12
27/08/2022 Saturday 06:41 0.3m 84 22:00 0.9m 86 7% 05:55 17:53 05:52 18:00
28/08/2022 Sunday 06:52 0.3m 87 22:14 0.9m 88 13% 05:54 17:53 07:14 18:46
29/08/2022 Monday 06:50 0.4m 88 22:20 0.8m 87 20% 05:54 17:52 07:14 19:31
30/08/2022 Tuesday 06:30 0.4m 85 22:08 0.7m 82 27% 05:54 17:52 07:55 20:17
31/08/2022 Wednesday 05:50 0.5m 80 13:37 0.7m 77 17:55 0.6m 76 20:31 0.6m 75 33% 05:53 17:52 08:36 21:04

September 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2022 Thursday 04:52 0.5m 71 13:58 0.7m 68 40% 05:52 17:52 09:19 21:54
02/09/2022 Friday 03:54 0.4m 61 14:55 0.8m 56 47% 05:52 17:52 10:05 22:48
03/09/2022 Saturday 03:26 0.3m 51 16:16 0.9m 46 53% 05:51 17:52 10:56 23:45
04/09/2022 Sunday 03:29 0.2m 43 17:30 0.9m 44 60% 05:51 17:51 11:53
05/09/2022 Monday 03:47 0.2m 46 18:32 1m 52 67% 05:51 17:51 12:53 00:47
06/09/2022 Tuesday 04:12 0.2m 57 19:25 1m 67 73% 05:50 17:51 13:57 01:50
07/09/2022 Wednesday 04:40 0.2m 72 20:14 1.1m 83 80% 05:50 17:51 15:01 02:52
08/09/2022 Thursday 05:06 0.2m 88 20:57 1m 94 87% 05:49 17:51 16:02 03:52
09/09/2022 Friday 05:29 0.2m 98 21:37 1m 103 93% 05:49 17:50 17:00 04:46
10/09/2022 Saturday 05:46 0.3m 104 12:38 0.6m 104 14:43 0.6m 105 22:11 0.9m 105 Full Moon 05:48 17:50 17:54 05:37
11/09/2022 Sunday 05:56 0.4m 104 12:30 0.6m 103 16:12 0.6m 103 22:37 0.8m 101 93% 05:47 17:50 18:45 07:08
12/09/2022 Monday 05:52 0.4m 99 12:40 0.7m 96 17:50 0.6m 94 22:41 0.7m 92 87% 05:47 17:50 19:35 07:08
13/09/2022 Tuesday 05:23 0.5m 89 12:59 0.7m 85 80% 05:47 17:50 20:24 07:52
14/09/2022 Wednesday 04:00 0.5m 77 13:24 0.8m 71 73% 05:46 17:49 21:13 08:35
15/09/2022 Thursday 02:30 0.4m 63 14:00 0.8m 56 67% 05:45 17:49 22:03 09:20
16/09/2022 Friday 02:20 0.3m 48 15:12 0.8m 41 60% 05:45 17:49 22:53 10:06
17/09/2022 Saturday 02:35 0.3m 35 16:53 0.8m 30 53% 05:44 17:49 23:45 10:54
18/09/2022 Sunday 02:57 0.3m 28 18:00 0.8m 27 47% 05:44 17:49 11:44
19/09/2022 Monday 03:20 0.2m 29 18:48 0.9m 34 40% 05:43 17:49 00:36 12:35

Tide from Tanjung Priok, Java, Indonesia (2.14km from Jakarta)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More