Safety Bay Western Australia, Australia Fans: 38 | Time: 10h49 22/01 UTC+8 | Daytime: 05h31 to 19h26

January 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
22/01/2022 Saturday 07:07 0.4m 39 23:13 0.8m 40 67% 05:31 19:25 22:16 09:14
23/01/2022 Sunday 07:04 0.5m 42 14:36 0.7m 44 17:43 0.6m 45 23:07 0.7m 47 60% 05:32 19:24 22:45 10:14
24/01/2022 Monday 06:47 0.5m 49 14:50 0.7m 52 53% 05:33 19:24 23:15 11:14
25/01/2022 Tuesday 06:09 0.5m 57 15:26 0.8m 61 47% 05:34 19:23 23:47 12:18
26/01/2022 Wednesday 04:57 0.4m 66 16:19 0.8m 71 40% 05:35 19:22 13:23
27/01/2022 Thursday 03:52 0.3m 75 17:21 0.8m 79 33% 05:36 19:22 00:23 14:33
28/01/2022 Friday 04:00 0.2m 83 18:24 0.9m 87 27% 05:37 19:21 01:06 15:44
29/01/2022 Saturday 04:28 0.1m 88 19:23 0.9m 91 20% 05:38 19:21 01:56 16:54
30/01/2022 Sunday 05:00 0.1m 91 20:16 0.9m 91 13% 05:39 19:20 02:56 17:59
31/01/2022 Monday 05:32 0.1m 90 21:03 0.9m 89 7% 05:40 19:20 04:04 18:57

February 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2022 Tuesday 06:03 0.1m 87 21:44 0.9m 83 0% 05:41 19:19 05:15 19:45
02/02/2022 Wednesday 06:29 0.2m 80 22:18 0.9m 73 7% 05:42 19:18 06:26 20:26
03/02/2022 Thursday 06:45 0.3m 70 22:42 0.8m 63 13% 05:43 19:17 08:40 21:01
04/02/2022 Friday 06:43 0.4m 61 13:57 0.6m 58 15:33 0.6m 58 22:48 0.7m 55 20% 05:44 19:17 08:40 21:32
05/02/2022 Saturday 06:19 0.4m 53 13:39 0.6m 52 16:50 0.6m 51 22:18 0.7m 51 27% 05:45 19:16 09:42 22:01
06/02/2022 Sunday 05:48 0.4m 52 13:44 0.7m 53 18:15 0.6m 54 20:40 0.6m 54 33% 05:45 19:15 10:41 22:30
07/02/2022 Monday 05:25 0.4m 56 14:06 0.7m 59 40% 05:46 19:14 11:39 22:59
08/02/2022 Tuesday 05:15 0.3m 65 14:43 0.7m 68 47% 05:47 19:14 12:36 23:30
09/02/2022 Wednesday 05:10 0.3m 75 15:33 0.8m 78 53% 05:48 19:13 13:33
10/02/2022 Thursday 05:04 0.3m 82 16:31 0.8m 85 60% 05:49 19:12 14:30 00:03
11/02/2022 Friday 04:49 0.2m 87 17:32 0.8m 90 67% 05:50 19:11 15:26 00:41
12/02/2022 Saturday 04:30 0.2m 90 18:28 0.8m 90 73% 05:51 19:10 16:20 01:25
13/02/2022 Sunday 04:24 0.2m 89 19:16 0.9m 86 80% 05:52 19:09 17:10 02:13
14/02/2022 Monday 04:32 0.2m 85 20:00 0.9m 80 87% 05:53 19:08 17:57 03:07
15/02/2022 Tuesday 04:48 0.2m 78 20:41 0.9m 72 93% 05:54 19:07 18:38 04:05
16/02/2022 Wednesday 05:07 0.3m 68 21:19 0.9m 62 Full Moon 05:55 19:06 19:15 05:05
17/02/2022 Thursday 05:26 0.3m 58 12:46 0.6m 55 14:25 0.6m 54 21:56 0.9m 52 93% 05:55 19:05 19:48 06:06
18/02/2022 Friday 05:41 0.4m 48 12:27 0.6m 45 15:34 0.6m 44 22:30 0.9m 41 87% 05:56 19:04 20:19 08:07
19/02/2022 Saturday 05:50 0.4m 39 12:23 0.7m 37 16:35 0.6m 35 23:01 0.8m 33 80% 05:57 19:03 20:48 08:07
20/02/2022 Sunday 05:48 0.5m 32 12:29 0.7m 32 17:44 0.6m 32 23:22 0.7m 32 73% 05:58 19:02 21:18 09:09
21/02/2022 Monday 05:33 0.5m 33 12:47 0.8m 35 19:35 0.6m 37 22:49 0.6m 38 67% 05:59 19:01 21:49 10:11
22/02/2022 Tuesday 05:02 0.5m 41 13:19 0.8m 44 60% 06:00 19:00 22:23 11:16

Tide from Warnbro Sound, Australia (1.16km from Safety Bay)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More