Maharepa Moorea, îles du Vent, French Polynesia Fans: 10 | Time: 06h52 16/11 UTC-10 | Daytime: 05h14 to 18h13

November 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
16/11/2018 Friday 03:57 0.2m 43 10:08 0.3m 46 16:32 0.2m 49 22:28 0.3m 51 60% 05:14 18:11 12:47 00:57
17/11/2018 Saturday 04:06 0.2m 54 10:20 0.3m 56 16:41 0.1m 59 22:36 0.3m 62 67% 05:14 18:12 14:27 01:35
18/11/2018 Sunday 04:23 0.1m 65 10:38 0.3m 68 16:56 0.1m 71 22:51 0.3m 73 73% 05:14 18:12 14:27 02:13
19/11/2018 Monday 04:43 0.1m 76 10:59 0.4m 78 17:14 0.1m 81 23:08 0.3m 84 80% 05:14 18:13 15:18 02:51
20/11/2018 Tuesday 05:04 0.1m 86 11:20 0.4m 88 17:33 0.1m 90 23:27 0.3m 91 87% 05:14 18:13 16:11 03:31
21/11/2018 Wednesday 05:27 0.1m 93 11:43 0.4m 94 17:53 0.1m 95 23:48 0.4m 96 93% 05:14 18:14 17:07 04:12
22/11/2018 Thursday 05:51 0.1m 96 12:06 0.4m 97 18:14 0.1m 97 Full Moon 05:13 18:15 18:05 04:57
23/11/2018 Friday 00:11 0.4m 97 06:17 0.1m 96 12:30 0.4m 95 18:36 0.1m 94 93% 05:13 18:15 19:06 05:46
24/11/2018 Saturday 00:35 0.4m 93 06:44 0.1m 92 12:55 0.4m 90 18:59 0.1m 88 87% 05:13 18:16 20:07 06:40
25/11/2018 Sunday 01:02 0.4m 85 07:13 0.1m 83 13:21 0.3m 81 19:23 0.1m 79 80% 05:13 18:16 21:09 07:38
26/11/2018 Monday 01:32 0.3m 76 07:44 0.1m 74 13:47 0.3m 70 19:49 0.1m 68 73% 05:13 18:17 22:07 08:39
27/11/2018 Tuesday 02:05 0.3m 65 08:20 0.1m 63 14:14 0.3m 61 20:16 0.1m 59 67% 05:14 18:18 23:02 09:41
28/11/2018 Wednesday 02:46 0.3m 58 09:06 0.2m 57 14:41 0.2m 56 20:46 0.2m 55 60% 05:14 18:18 23:53 10:43
29/11/2018 Thursday 04:09 0.3m 55 14:32 0.2m 56 16:18 0.2m 56 53% 05:14 18:19 11:43
30/11/2018 Friday 00:00 0.2m 58 08:29 0.3m 59 15:37 0.2m 61 21:24 0.2m 63 47% 05:14 18:19 00:40 12:41

December 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2018 Saturday 02:56 0.2m 65 09:31 0.3m 67 16:04 0.2m 70 21:56 0.3m 71 40% 05:14 18:20 01:23 14:32
02/12/2018 Sunday 03:44 0.2m 72 10:10 0.3m 74 16:32 0.1m 75 22:24 0.3m 77 33% 05:14 18:21 02:05 14:32
03/12/2018 Monday 04:22 0.1m 79 10:43 0.4m 80 16:59 0.1m 81 22:52 0.3m 82 27% 05:14 18:21 02:46 15:26
04/12/2018 Tuesday 04:55 0.1m 83 11:14 0.4m 84 17:25 0.1m 84 23:19 0.4m 85 20% 05:14 18:22 03:28 16:20
05/12/2018 Wednesday 05:26 0.1m 85 11:42 0.4m 85 17:50 0.1m 85 23:46 0.4m 85 13% 05:15 18:22 04:10 17:14
06/12/2018 Thursday 05:55 0.1m 85 12:09 0.4m 84 18:14 0.1m 83 7% 05:15 18:23 04:55 18:08
07/12/2018 Friday 00:13 0.4m 82 06:23 0.1m 81 12:33 0.4m 80 18:37 0.1m 79 7% 05:15 18:24 05:41 19:02
08/12/2018 Saturday 00:39 0.3m 78 06:49 0.1m 77 12:57 0.3m 76 18:59 0.1m 74 13% 05:15 18:25 06:30 19:54
09/12/2018 Sunday 01:04 0.3m 71 07:15 0.1m 70 13:19 0.3m 68 19:21 0.1m 66 20% 05:16 18:25 07:20 20:43
10/12/2018 Monday 01:30 0.3m 64 07:39 0.1m 62 13:39 0.3m 60 19:42 0.1m 58 27% 05:16 18:26 08:10 21:29
11/12/2018 Tuesday 01:56 0.3m 56 08:04 0.1m 55 13:58 0.3m 53 20:02 0.1m 51 33% 05:16 18:26 09:01 22:13
12/12/2018 Wednesday 02:23 0.3m 49 08:29 0.2m 47 14:15 0.3m 46 20:21 0.2m 45 40% 05:17 18:27 09:50 22:54
13/12/2018 Thursday 02:54 0.3m 44 08:57 0.2m 43 14:21 0.2m 42 20:35 0.2m 41 47% 05:17 18:27 10:39 23:32
14/12/2018 Friday 03:51 0.2m 41 10:15 0.2m 42 12:15 0.2m 42 19:47 0.2m 42 53% 05:17 18:28 11:28
15/12/2018 Saturday 09:09 0.3m 45 16:26 0.2m 47 21:57 0.2m 48 60% 05:18 18:28 12:17 00:10
16/12/2018 Sunday 03:04 0.2m 49 09:47 0.3m 51 16:26 0.2m 54 22:08 0.3m 56 67% 05:18 18:29 13:06 00:47
17/12/2018 Monday 03:46 0.2m 58 10:15 0.3m 61 16:41 0.2m 64 22:27 0.3m 66 73% 05:19 18:30 14:51 01:24

Tide from Fare Ute Point, Papeete Harbor, Tahiti (25.02km from Maharepa)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More