Point Venus Reef Tahiti, îles du Vent, French Polynesia Fans: 54 | Time: 06h53 17/01 UTC-10 | Daytime: 05h36 to 18h40

January 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/01/2022 Monday 00:57 0.4m 65 07:06 0.2m 62 13:02 0.4m 60 19:02 0.2m 58 Full Moon 05:37 18:39 18:55 05:20
18/01/2022 Tuesday 01:18 0.4m 55 07:31 0.2m 53 13:25 0.4m 51 19:22 0.2m 49 93% 05:37 18:39 19:41 06:14
19/01/2022 Wednesday 01:39 0.4m 47 07:56 0.2m 46 13:49 0.4m 44 19:43 0.2m 43 87% 05:38 18:39 20:23 07:07
20/01/2022 Thursday 02:02 0.4m 41 08:21 0.2m 40 14:11 0.4m 39 20:05 0.2m 38 80% 05:38 18:39 21:02 08:01
21/01/2022 Friday 02:26 0.4m 38 08:46 0.2m 38 14:33 0.4m 39 20:28 0.2m 40 73% 05:39 18:39 21:40 08:53
22/01/2022 Saturday 02:53 0.4m 40 09:12 0.2m 41 14:52 0.4m 42 20:53 0.2m 44 67% 05:40 18:38 22:16 09:45
23/01/2022 Sunday 03:23 0.4m 46 09:37 0.3m 48 15:07 0.3m 50 21:20 0.2m 52 60% 05:40 18:38 22:54 10:38
24/01/2022 Monday 03:58 0.4m 54 10:02 0.3m 57 15:07 0.3m 58 21:50 0.2m 61 53% 05:41 18:38 23:33 11:32
25/01/2022 Tuesday 04:57 0.3m 64 10:07 0.3m 66 10:38 0.3m 66 22:50 0.3m 71 47% 05:41 18:38 12:28
26/01/2022 Wednesday 10:52 0.3m 75 17:22 0.3m 78 22:12 0.3m 79 40% 05:42 18:38 00:16 14:33
27/01/2022 Thursday 04:14 0.3m 81 11:16 0.4m 83 17:22 0.3m 85 22:52 0.3m 86 33% 05:43 18:38 01:04 14:33
28/01/2022 Friday 05:04 0.2m 88 11:39 0.4m 88 17:38 0.2m 90 23:24 0.4m 91 27% 05:43 18:38 01:58 15:39
29/01/2022 Saturday 05:40 0.2m 91 12:02 0.4m 91 17:58 0.2m 91 23:54 0.4m 91 20% 05:44 18:37 02:59 16:45
30/01/2022 Sunday 06:11 0.2m 91 12:25 0.4m 90 18:21 0.2m 90 13% 05:44 18:37 04:04 17:47
31/01/2022 Monday 00:24 0.4m 89 06:41 0.2m 88 12:48 0.4m 87 18:46 0.2m 85 7% 05:45 18:37 05:11 18:43

February 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2022 Tuesday 00:55 0.5m 84 07:09 0.2m 82 13:11 0.4m 79 19:12 0.2m 77 0% 05:45 18:37 06:16 19:33
02/02/2022 Wednesday 01:25 0.5m 74 07:36 0.2m 72 13:34 0.4m 69 19:39 0.2m 67 7% 05:46 18:36 07:18 20:17
03/02/2022 Thursday 01:56 0.5m 64 08:02 0.2m 62 13:56 0.4m 60 20:07 0.2m 58 13% 05:46 18:36 08:16 20:57
04/02/2022 Friday 02:26 0.4m 56 08:27 0.2m 54 14:18 0.4m 53 20:34 0.2m 52 20% 05:47 18:36 09:10 21:35
05/02/2022 Saturday 02:56 0.4m 51 08:51 0.2m 51 14:37 0.4m 52 21:00 0.2m 53 27% 05:47 18:35 10:02 22:11
06/02/2022 Sunday 03:26 0.4m 54 09:12 0.2m 55 14:52 0.4m 57 21:22 0.2m 60 33% 05:48 18:35 10:53 22:47
07/02/2022 Monday 03:56 0.4m 62 09:28 0.3m 64 14:54 0.3m 66 21:31 0.3m 69 40% 05:48 18:35 11:43 23:24
08/02/2022 Tuesday 04:31 0.3m 72 09:20 0.3m 74 14:13 0.3m 76 20:15 0.3m 78 47% 05:49 18:34 12:33
09/02/2022 Wednesday 00:57 0.3m 79 04:17 0.3m 81 11:52 0.3m 82 18:19 0.3m 84 53% 05:49 18:34 14:17 00:03
23:34 0.3m 85
10/02/2022 Thursday 05:04 0.3m 87 11:27 0.3m 88 17:53 0.3m 89 23:42 0.4m 90 60% 05:50 18:33 14:17 00:45
11/02/2022 Friday 05:31 0.2m 90 11:39 0.4m 90 17:55 0.2m 90 23:58 0.4m 90 67% 05:50 18:33 15:09 01:30
12/02/2022 Saturday 05:54 0.2m 90 11:56 0.4m 89 18:05 0.2m 87 73% 05:51 18:33 16:00 02:19
13/02/2022 Sunday 00:15 0.4m 86 06:16 0.2m 85 12:15 0.4m 84 18:19 0.2m 83 80% 05:51 18:32 16:50 03:11
14/02/2022 Monday 00:31 0.4m 81 06:38 0.2m 79 12:34 0.4m 78 18:33 0.2m 76 87% 05:52 18:32 17:36 04:05
15/02/2022 Tuesday 00:48 0.4m 73 06:58 0.2m 70 12:53 0.4m 68 18:49 0.2m 65 93% 05:52 18:31 18:20 05:00
16/02/2022 Wednesday 01:05 0.4m 62 07:18 0.2m 60 13:12 0.4m 57 19:06 0.2m 55 Full Moon 05:52 18:31 19:01 05:54
17/02/2022 Thursday 01:23 0.4m 52 07:38 0.2m 50 13:30 0.4m 47 19:25 0.2m 45 93% 05:53 18:30 19:40 06:48

Tide from Mataiva, Tahiti (3.81km from Point Venus Reef)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More