Ouano New Caledonia Fans: 195 | Time: 05h24 05/12 UTC+11 | Daytime: 05h04 to 18h30

December 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
04/12/2022 Sunday 05:29 1.3m 71 11:14 0.7m 72 17:18 1.4m 73 23:54 0.5m 74 80% 05:01 18:26 14:55 02:08
05/12/2022 Monday 06:23 1.4m 75 12:12 0.7m 76 18:01 1.4m 77 87% 05:01 18:27 15:50 02:42
06/12/2022 Tuesday 00:32 0.4m 77 07:08 1.5m 77 13:00 0.7m 77 18:40 1.4m 78 93% 05:02 18:28 16:45 03:18
07/12/2022 Wednesday 01:08 0.4m 78 07:47 1.6m 77 13:43 0.7m 77 19:16 1.4m 77 Full Moon 05:02 18:28 17:41 03:57
08/12/2022 Thursday 01:41 0.3m 77 08:24 1.6m 76 14:22 0.7m 75 19:51 1.4m 74 93% 05:02 18:29 18:37 04:39
09/12/2022 Friday 02:15 0.3m 74 08:59 1.6m 73 15:00 0.7m 71 20:26 1.4m 71 87% 05:02 18:30 19:32 05:26
10/12/2022 Saturday 02:48 0.3m 69 09:35 1.6m 68 15:37 0.7m 66 21:01 1.4m 64 80% 05:02 18:30 20:24 06:16
11/12/2022 Sunday 03:22 0.3m 63 10:11 1.6m 61 16:16 0.7m 60 21:37 1.3m 58 73% 05:03 18:31 21:12 07:09
12/12/2022 Monday 03:58 0.4m 57 10:48 1.6m 55 16:57 0.8m 54 22:16 1.3m 52 67% 05:03 18:32 21:55 08:03
13/12/2022 Tuesday 04:34 0.4m 51 11:27 1.5m 49 17:41 0.8m 47 22:58 1.2m 46 60% 05:03 18:32 22:34 08:56
14/12/2022 Wednesday 05:13 0.5m 45 12:09 1.5m 44 18:32 0.8m 43 23:48 1.2m 43 53% 05:04 18:33 23:10 09:49
15/12/2022 Thursday 05:56 0.6m 42 12:54 1.5m 42 19:28 0.8m 43 47% 05:04 18:33 23:43 11:32
16/12/2022 Friday 00:51 1.1m 43 06:48 0.7m 44 13:44 1.4m 44 20:30 0.8m 45 40% 05:04 18:34 11:32
17/12/2022 Saturday 02:08 1.1m 47 07:52 0.7m 48 14:38 1.4m 50 21:29 0.7m 52 33% 05:05 18:35 00:15 12:23
18/12/2022 Sunday 03:32 1.2m 54 09:07 0.8m 56 15:34 1.4m 58 22:23 0.6m 61 27% 05:05 18:35 00:46 13:16
19/12/2022 Monday 04:44 1.3m 63 10:22 0.8m 66 16:28 1.4m 68 23:11 0.5m 70 20% 05:06 18:36 01:20 14:12
20/12/2022 Tuesday 05:44 1.4m 72 11:30 0.8m 75 17:20 1.4m 77 23:56 0.4m 79 13% 05:06 18:36 01:57 15:12
21/12/2022 Wednesday 06:36 1.5m 81 12:30 0.8m 83 18:09 1.4m 85 7% 05:06 18:37 02:38 16:16
22/12/2022 Thursday 00:40 0.3m 86 07:24 1.6m 88 13:23 0.7m 89 18:56 1.4m 90 New Moon 05:07 18:37 03:26 17:24
23/12/2022 Friday 01:23 0.3m 91 08:10 1.7m 93 14:14 0.7m 93 19:43 1.4m 93 7% 05:07 18:38 04:22 18:33
24/12/2022 Saturday 02:07 0.2m 93 08:55 1.8m 93 15:02 0.7m 92 20:29 1.4m 92 13% 05:08 18:38 05:26 19:40
25/12/2022 Sunday 02:51 0.2m 91 09:41 1.8m 89 15:51 0.7m 88 21:16 1.4m 87 20% 05:09 18:39 06:35 20:40
26/12/2022 Monday 03:36 0.2m 85 10:27 1.8m 83 16:40 0.7m 81 22:04 1.4m 79 27% 05:09 18:39 07:45 21:33
27/12/2022 Tuesday 04:23 0.3m 77 11:14 1.7m 75 17:31 0.7m 73 22:56 1.3m 71 33% 05:10 18:39 08:54 22:18
28/12/2022 Wednesday 05:11 0.4m 69 12:02 1.7m 67 18:24 0.7m 65 23:54 1.3m 63 40% 05:10 18:40 09:58 22:59
29/12/2022 Thursday 06:02 0.5m 61 12:51 1.6m 60 19:21 0.7m 58 47% 05:11 18:40 11:56 23:35
30/12/2022 Friday 01:01 1.2m 57 06:59 0.6m 56 13:42 1.5m 55 20:22 0.7m 53 53% 05:11 18:41 11:56
31/12/2022 Saturday 02:18 1.2m 53 08:05 0.7m 52 14:36 1.4m 52 21:23 0.6m 52 60% 05:12 18:41 12:51 00:10

January 2023 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2023 Sunday 03:42 1.2m 09:20 0.8m 15:24 1.4m 22:16 0.6m 67% 05:13 18:41 13:46 00:44
02/01/2023 Monday 04:58 1.3m 10:35 0.9m 16:19 1.3m 23:09 0.5m 73% 05:13 18:42 14:40 01:19
03/01/2023 Tuesday 06:02 1.4m 11:45 0.9m 17:12 1.3m 23:56 0.5m 80% 05:14 18:42 15:36 01:57
04/01/2023 Wednesday 06:52 1.4m 12:44 0.9m 18:02 1.3m 87% 05:15 18:42 16:31 02:37

Tide from Noumea (87.73km from Ouano)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More