Kabira Ishigaki Island Japan Fans: 14 | Time: 02h19 19/01 UTC+9 | Daytime: 07h27 to 18h20

January 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/01/2021 Monday 04:33 0.2m 62 11:01 1.3m 59 16:46 0.7m 57 22:23 1.4m 55 33% 07:28 18:18 11:02 23:05
19/01/2021 Tuesday 05:05 0.4m 52 11:35 1.3m 50 17:35 0.7m 48 23:09 1.2m 46 40% 07:28 18:19 11:33 23:56
20/01/2021 Wednesday 05:35 0.5m 45 12:12 1.3m 43 18:35 0.7m 42 47% 07:28 18:20 12:05
21/01/2021 Thursday 00:08 1.1m 40 06:07 0.7m 39 12:55 1.3m 39 19:54 0.6m 38 53% 07:28 18:21 12:36 00:46
22/01/2021 Friday 01:39 1m 38 06:47 0.8m 39 13:49 1.3m 39 21:22 0.6m 40 60% 07:28 18:21 13:09 01:37
23/01/2021 Saturday 03:48 1m 41 08:04 0.9m 42 14:52 1.3m 44 22:31 0.4m 46 67% 07:27 18:22 13:45 02:28
24/01/2021 Sunday 05:18 1m 49 09:55 0.9m 50 15:52 1.3m 52 23:22 0.3m 55 73% 07:27 18:23 14:25 03:22
25/01/2021 Monday 06:08 1.1m 57 11:03 0.9m 59 16:44 1.4m 61 80% 07:27 18:23 15:10 04:16
26/01/2021 Tuesday 00:04 0.2m 64 06:43 1.2m 67 11:51 0.9m 69 17:30 1.5m 71 87% 07:27 18:24 16:00 05:11
27/01/2021 Wednesday 00:42 0.1m 73 07:16 1.3m 76 12:32 0.8m 78 18:12 1.6m 79 93% 07:26 18:25 16:55 06:06
28/01/2021 Thursday 01:19 0m 81 07:47 1.3m 83 13:09 0.7m 85 18:52 1.7m 86 Full Moon 07:26 18:26 17:54 06:59
29/01/2021 Friday 01:55 -0.1m 88 08:19 1.4m 89 13:46 0.7m 90 19:32 1.7m 91 93% 07:26 18:26 18:55 07:48
30/01/2021 Saturday 02:30 -0.1m 91 08:51 1.4m 91 14:24 0.6m 91 20:13 1.8m 91 87% 07:25 18:27 19:57 09:15
31/01/2021 Sunday 03:06 -0.1m 91 09:24 1.4m 90 15:03 0.6m 90 20:54 1.7m 89 80% 07:25 18:28 20:58 09:15

February 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2021 Monday 03:42 0m 88 09:58 1.5m 86 15:45 0.5m 85 21:38 1.6m 83 73% 07:25 18:28 21:59 09:54
02/02/2021 Tuesday 04:18 0.1m 81 10:32 1.5m 79 16:32 0.5m 76 22:27 1.5m 74 67% 07:24 18:29 22:59 10:32
03/02/2021 Wednesday 04:56 0.3m 71 11:09 1.4m 68 17:26 0.5m 66 23:26 1.3m 63 60% 07:24 18:30 11:10
04/02/2021 Thursday 05:35 0.5m 61 11:50 1.4m 59 18:32 0.5m 57 53% 07:23 18:31 00:00 11:49
05/02/2021 Friday 00:45 1.2m 55 06:22 0.7m 54 12:41 1.4m 52 20:01 0.5m 51 47% 07:23 18:31 01:03 12:30
06/02/2021 Saturday 02:43 1.1m 51 07:29 0.8m 52 13:47 1.4m 53 21:40 0.4m 54 40% 07:22 18:32 02:06 13:16
07/02/2021 Sunday 04:42 1.1m 55 09:13 0.9m 57 15:05 1.4m 59 22:56 0.2m 62 33% 07:22 18:33 03:11 14:07
08/02/2021 Monday 05:56 1.2m 65 10:42 0.9m 66 16:18 1.5m 69 23:52 0.1m 72 27% 07:21 18:33 04:15 15:03
09/02/2021 Tuesday 06:44 1.3m 75 11:42 0.9m 77 17:18 1.6m 79 20% 07:20 18:34 05:15 16:02
10/02/2021 Wednesday 00:38 0m 81 07:20 1.4m 83 12:30 0.8m 84 18:09 1.7m 85 13% 07:20 18:34 06:11 17:04
11/02/2021 Thursday 01:18 0m 87 07:52 1.4m 88 13:10 0.7m 89 18:53 1.7m 90 7% 07:19 18:35 07:00 18:05
12/02/2021 Friday 01:54 0m 90 08:20 1.4m 90 13:48 0.6m 90 19:34 1.7m 90 New Moon 07:19 18:36 07:44 19:04
13/02/2021 Saturday 02:27 0m 89 08:47 1.5m 88 14:24 0.6m 87 20:12 1.7m 86 7% 07:18 18:36 08:23 20:00
14/02/2021 Sunday 02:58 0.1m 85 09:13 1.5m 84 15:00 0.5m 82 20:49 1.6m 80 13% 07:17 18:37 09:31 20:54
15/02/2021 Monday 03:27 0.2m 79 09:39 1.5m 77 15:36 0.5m 75 21:25 1.5m 72 20% 07:17 18:38 09:31 21:46
16/02/2021 Tuesday 03:54 0.3m 69 10:05 1.4m 67 16:13 0.5m 64 22:02 1.4m 62 27% 07:16 18:38 10:03 22:37
17/02/2021 Wednesday 04:19 0.4m 59 10:30 1.4m 57 16:52 0.5m 54 22:41 1.3m 52 33% 07:15 18:39 10:34 23:28
18/02/2021 Thursday 04:42 0.6m 49 10:55 1.4m 47 17:36 0.5m 44 23:27 1.1m 41 40% 07:15 18:39 11:07

Tide from Isigaki, Okinawa, Japan (17.37km from Kabira Ishigaki Island)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More