La Herradura Coquimbo, Chile Fans: 177 | Time: 11h19 18/04 UTC-3 | Daytime: 08h05 to 19h23

April 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/04/2021 Sunday 02:34 1m 39 07:53 0.6m 38 14:49 1.3m 36 21:58 0.6m 34 40% 08:06 19:22 13:48
19/04/2021 Monday 03:39 0.9m 33 08:40 0.7m 33 15:51 1.3m 33 23:20 0.6m 34 47% 08:07 19:21 14:38 00:01
20/04/2021 Tuesday 05:16 0.9m 36 09:59 0.8m 37 17:09 1.3m 41 53% 08:07 19:20 15:25 00:57
21/04/2021 Wednesday 00:36 0.6m 45 06:47 0.9m 48 11:41 0.8m 51 18:26 1.3m 55 60% 08:08 19:19 16:08 01:57
22/04/2021 Thursday 01:33 0.5m 60 07:45 1m 64 13:03 0.7m 68 19:29 1.4m 72 67% 08:08 19:18 16:47 03:00
23/04/2021 Friday 02:16 0.4m 77 08:28 1.2m 81 14:04 0.6m 85 20:22 1.5m 88 73% 08:09 19:17 17:24 04:04
24/04/2021 Saturday 02:54 0.3m 92 09:07 1.3m 96 14:56 0.4m 99 21:09 1.5m 102 80% 08:10 19:16 17:59 05:10
25/04/2021 Sunday 03:30 0.3m 105 09:45 1.5m 107 15:45 0.3m 109 21:54 1.5m 110 87% 08:10 19:15 18:35 06:16
26/04/2021 Monday 04:06 0.2m 111 10:23 1.6m 111 16:33 0.2m 111 22:38 1.5m 111 93% 08:11 19:14 19:13 07:24
27/04/2021 Tuesday 04:42 0.2m 110 11:02 1.7m 109 17:21 0.2m 107 23:23 1.5m 105 Full Moon 08:11 19:13 19:54 08:35
28/04/2021 Wednesday 05:19 0.2m 102 11:44 1.8m 99 18:10 0.2m 96 93% 08:12 19:12 21:32 09:47
29/04/2021 Thursday 00:09 1.4m 92 05:57 0.3m 89 12:28 1.8m 85 19:03 0.2m 80 87% 08:13 19:11 21:32 10:59
30/04/2021 Friday 00:58 1.2m 77 06:38 0.3m 73 13:15 1.7m 68 20:00 0.3m 64 80% 08:13 19:10 22:30 12:08

May 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2021 Saturday 01:53 1.1m 61 07:23 0.4m 57 14:08 1.7m 53 21:05 0.3m 50 67% 08:14 19:09 23:32 13:11
02/05/2021 Sunday 02:57 1m 48 08:16 0.5m 46 15:09 1.6m 44 22:20 0.4m 43 60% 08:15 19:09 14:07
03/05/2021 Monday 04:19 1m 43 09:25 0.6m 43 16:22 1.5m 43 23:40 0.4m 44 53% 08:15 19:08 00:35 14:54
04/05/2021 Tuesday 05:52 1m 46 10:56 0.7m 47 17:42 1.4m 50 47% 08:16 19:07 01:38 15:35
05/05/2021 Wednesday 00:52 0.4m 52 07:11 1.1m 54 12:29 0.7m 56 18:56 1.4m 58 40% 08:16 19:06 02:38 16:10
06/05/2021 Thursday 01:48 0.4m 60 08:07 1.2m 63 13:43 0.6m 64 19:57 1.4m 66 33% 08:17 19:05 03:35 16:41
07/05/2021 Friday 02:31 0.4m 68 08:51 1.3m 70 14:40 0.5m 71 20:46 1.4m 73 27% 08:18 19:05 04:30 17:10
08/05/2021 Saturday 03:07 0.4m 75 09:27 1.4m 76 15:27 0.5m 77 20:29 1.4m 78 20% 08:18 19:04 05:24 17:38
09/05/2021 Sunday 02:38 0.3m 78 08:59 1.4m 79 15:08 0.4m 80 21:06 1.3m 80 13% 07:19 18:03 05:17 17:06
10/05/2021 Monday 03:06 0.4m 80 09:30 1.5m 80 15:46 0.4m 80 21:41 1.3m 80 7% 07:19 18:03 06:11 17:36
11/05/2021 Tuesday 03:33 0.4m 80 09:59 1.5m 79 16:22 0.4m 78 22:14 1.2m 78 New Moon 07:20 18:02 07:05 18:08
12/05/2021 Wednesday 04:00 0.4m 77 10:29 1.6m 76 16:58 0.4m 75 22:48 1.2m 74 7% 07:21 18:01 08:00 18:43
13/05/2021 Thursday 04:26 0.4m 73 10:59 1.6m 72 17:34 0.4m 70 23:21 1.1m 68 13% 07:21 18:01 08:55 20:07
14/05/2021 Friday 04:53 0.5m 67 11:30 1.5m 64 18:13 0.4m 63 23:57 1m 61 20% 07:22 18:00 09:50 20:07
15/05/2021 Saturday 05:21 0.5m 59 12:03 1.5m 57 18:54 0.5m 55 27% 07:23 17:59 10:44 20:56
16/05/2021 Sunday 00:37 1m 53 05:52 0.6m 51 12:41 1.5m 49 19:42 0.5m 47 33% 07:23 17:59 11:35 21:50
17/05/2021 Monday 01:25 0.9m 45 06:29 0.6m 44 13:25 1.4m 43 20:37 0.5m 42 40% 07:24 17:58 12:22 22:47
18/05/2021 Tuesday 02:27 0.9m 41 07:19 0.7m 41 14:19 1.4m 41 21:40 0.5m 42 47% 07:24 17:58 13:05 23:48
19/05/2021 Wednesday 03:45 0.9m 43 08:32 0.7m 45 15:24 1.3m 47 22:42 0.5m 50 53% 07:25 17:57 13:44

Tide from Coquimbo (5.38km from La Herradura)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More