Diani Beach Kenya Fans: 263 | Time: 22h03 15/08 UTC+3 | Daytime: 06h25 to 18h26

August 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
15/08/2022 Monday 06:07 3.6m 86 12:07 0.2m 83 18:20 3.6m 80 80% 06:26 18:25 21:36 09:11
16/08/2022 Tuesday 00:27 0.1m 77 06:44 3.5m 73 12:47 0.3m 71 18:57 3.3m 67 73% 06:26 18:25 22:23 09:56
17/08/2022 Wednesday 01:01 0.3m 63 07:21 3.4m 60 13:27 0.5m 56 19:33 3m 53 67% 06:25 18:24 23:10 10:39
18/08/2022 Thursday 01:35 0.5m 50 07:59 3.2m 47 14:09 0.8m 43 20:11 2.7m 41 60% 06:25 18:24 23:58 11:23
19/08/2022 Friday 02:10 0.8m 38 08:41 2.9m 37 14:58 1.1m 35 20:54 2.4m 34 53% 06:25 18:24 12:08
20/08/2022 Saturday 02:52 1.1m 33 09:36 2.7m 33 16:09 1.4m 33 22:01 2.1m 34 47% 06:25 18:24 00:46 12:55
21/08/2022 Sunday 03:54 1.4m 35 11:03 2.5m 37 18:11 1.4m 39 40% 06:24 18:24 01:36 13:43
22/08/2022 Monday 00:11 2m 41 05:50 1.5m 43 12:53 2.5m 46 19:52 1.3m 49 33% 06:24 18:24 03:17 14:34
23/08/2022 Tuesday 01:57 2.1m 51 07:32 1.4m 54 14:07 2.7m 57 20:44 1.1m 59 27% 06:23 18:24 03:17 15:25
24/08/2022 Wednesday 02:49 2.4m 62 08:30 1.1m 64 14:53 2.9m 66 21:19 0.8m 68 20% 06:23 18:23 04:07 16:15
25/08/2022 Thursday 03:24 2.6m 71 09:11 0.9m 73 15:29 3.2m 75 21:48 0.6m 77 13% 06:23 18:23 04:56 17:05
26/08/2022 Friday 03:55 2.9m 78 09:45 0.7m 79 16:00 3.3m 81 22:16 0.4m 83 7% 06:22 18:23 05:42 17:53
27/08/2022 Saturday 04:23 3.1m 84 10:17 0.5m 85 16:29 3.5m 86 22:41 0.3m 87 7% 06:22 18:23 06:26 18:39
28/08/2022 Sunday 04:50 3.3m 87 10:47 0.4m 88 16:57 3.5m 88 23:07 0.2m 88 13% 06:22 18:23 07:09 19:24
29/08/2022 Monday 05:17 3.4m 88 11:16 0.3m 87 17:25 3.5m 87 23:33 0.2m 86 20% 06:21 18:22 07:50 20:09
30/08/2022 Tuesday 05:44 3.5m 85 11:46 0.3m 84 17:54 3.5m 82 23:59 0.2m 80 27% 06:21 18:22 08:31 20:54
31/08/2022 Wednesday 06:12 3.5m 78 12:18 0.3m 76 18:24 3.3m 74 33% 06:20 18:22 09:14 21:41

September 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2022 Thursday 00:27 0.3m 71 06:43 3.5m 69 12:51 0.4m 66 18:55 3.1m 64 40% 06:20 18:22 09:58 22:30
02/09/2022 Friday 00:56 0.4m 60 07:17 3.3m 57 13:29 0.6m 55 19:31 2.8m 52 47% 06:20 18:21 10:46 23:24
03/09/2022 Saturday 01:30 0.7m 50 07:57 3.2m 48 14:16 0.9m 45 20:14 2.5m 44 53% 06:19 18:21 11:39
04/09/2022 Sunday 02:11 0.9m 43 08:52 2.9m 43 15:24 1.2m 44 21:21 2.2m 45 60% 06:19 18:21 12:37 00:22
05/09/2022 Monday 03:14 1.2m 47 10:19 2.7m 50 17:21 1.3m 54 23:29 2.1m 57 67% 06:18 18:21 13:39 01:23
06/09/2022 Tuesday 05:14 1.4m 60 12:19 2.7m 65 19:20 1.1m 69 73% 06:18 18:21 14:42 03:29
07/09/2022 Wednesday 01:27 2.3m 73 07:13 1.2m 77 13:47 3m 81 20:24 0.8m 85 80% 06:17 18:20 15:45 03:28
08/09/2022 Thursday 02:31 2.7m 89 08:22 0.8m 91 14:44 3.3m 94 21:08 0.5m 96 87% 06:17 18:20 16:45 04:28
09/09/2022 Friday 03:16 3.1m 99 09:12 0.5m 101 15:30 3.6m 103 21:45 0.2m 104 93% 06:16 18:20 17:41 05:22
10/09/2022 Saturday 03:55 3.4m 104 09:55 0.2m 105 16:09 3.7m 105 22:19 0m 105 Full Moon 06:16 18:20 18:34 06:13
11/09/2022 Sunday 04:31 3.6m 104 10:33 0m 103 16:46 3.8m 102 22:52 0m 100 93% 06:15 18:19 19:24 07:00
12/09/2022 Monday 05:05 3.8m 97 11:09 0m 95 17:20 3.7m 92 23:23 0m 90 87% 06:15 18:19 20:12 07:45
13/09/2022 Tuesday 05:37 3.8m 87 11:44 0m 83 17:53 3.5m 80 23:53 0.1m 77 80% 06:14 18:19 21:00 08:30
14/09/2022 Wednesday 06:09 3.7m 73 12:17 0.2m 69 18:24 3.3m 65 73% 06:14 18:19 21:48 09:14
15/09/2022 Thursday 00:22 0.3m 62 06:40 3.5m 58 12:51 0.4m 55 18:54 3m 51 67% 06:14 18:18 22:38 10:00

Tide from Port Mombasa (Kilindini) (26.77km from Diani Beach)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More