Kotu Beach Gambia Fans: 42 | Time: 22h22 23/04 UTC+0 | Daytime: 06h47 to 19h22

April 2024 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/04/2024 Tuesday 02:54 0.3m 84 09:00 1.6m 85 15:07 0.3m 85 21:09 1.6m 84 93% 06:49 19:20 19:08 06:22
24/04/2024 Wednesday 03:22 0.2m 84 09:28 1.7m 83 15:39 0.3m 83 21:38 1.6m 82 Full Moon 06:48 19:21 19:58 06:59
25/04/2024 Thursday 03:50 0.2m 81 09:57 1.7m 80 16:11 0.3m 78 22:07 1.6m 77 93% 06:48 19:21 20:50 07:39
26/04/2024 Friday 04:20 0.3m 75 10:26 1.7m 73 16:45 0.3m 71 22:38 1.6m 69 87% 06:47 19:21 21:46 08:24
27/04/2024 Saturday 04:51 0.3m 66 10:58 1.7m 64 17:21 0.3m 61 23:13 1.5m 58 80% 06:47 19:21 22:44 09:14
28/04/2024 Sunday 05:25 0.3m 56 11:34 1.6m 53 18:02 0.4m 51 23:54 1.4m 49 73% 06:46 19:21 23:42 10:09
29/04/2024 Monday 06:05 0.4m 47 12:18 1.6m 45 18:52 0.4m 43 67% 06:46 19:21 00:38 11:08
30/04/2024 Tuesday 00:48 1.4m 42 06:53 0.5m 42 13:15 1.5m 42 19:56 0.5m 43 60% 06:45 19:22 00:38 12:09

May 2024 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2024 Wednesday 02:01 1.3m 45 07:58 0.6m 46 14:31 1.5m 49 21:19 0.5m 52 47% 06:45 19:22 01:31 13:09
02/05/2024 Thursday 03:33 1.3m 55 09:23 0.6m 58 15:56 1.5m 62 22:46 0.5m 66 40% 06:44 19:22 02:20 14:09
03/05/2024 Friday 04:57 1.4m 70 10:52 0.5m 74 17:12 1.6m 78 23:55 0.4m 81 33% 06:44 19:22 03:05 15:06
04/05/2024 Saturday 06:03 1.5m 85 12:03 0.5m 88 18:14 1.7m 91 27% 06:43 19:22 03:48 16:03
05/05/2024 Sunday 00:49 0.3m 93 06:55 1.6m 95 13:00 0.4m 97 19:07 1.7m 99 20% 06:43 19:23 04:31 17:00
06/05/2024 Monday 01:35 0.2m 100 07:42 1.7m 101 13:50 0.3m 101 19:55 1.8m 101 13% 06:43 19:23 05:14 17:58
07/05/2024 Tuesday 02:17 0.2m 101 08:25 1.8m 100 14:36 0.2m 100 20:40 1.8m 99 7% 06:42 19:23 05:59 18:58
08/05/2024 Wednesday 02:57 0.1m 97 09:07 1.8m 95 15:21 0.2m 93 21:24 1.8m 91 New Moon 06:42 19:23 06:47 20:01
09/05/2024 Thursday 03:36 0.1m 89 09:48 1.8m 85 16:05 0.2m 82 22:07 1.7m 80 7% 06:42 19:24 07:40 21:04
10/05/2024 Friday 04:14 0.2m 77 10:29 1.8m 74 16:49 0.2m 71 22:49 1.6m 67 13% 06:41 19:24 08:36 22:06
11/05/2024 Saturday 04:52 0.3m 64 11:11 1.8m 60 17:34 0.3m 57 23:34 1.5m 54 20% 06:41 19:24 09:35 23:05
12/05/2024 Sunday 05:31 0.4m 52 11:56 1.7m 49 18:22 0.4m 46 27% 06:41 19:25 10:34 23:58
13/05/2024 Monday 00:23 1.4m 44 06:14 0.5m 42 12:46 1.6m 40 19:16 0.5m 39 33% 06:40 19:25 11:30 00:45
14/05/2024 Tuesday 01:20 1.3m 38 07:03 0.5m 37 13:45 1.5m 37 20:21 0.6m 37 40% 06:40 19:25 12:24 00:45
15/05/2024 Wednesday 02:30 1.3m 37 08:05 0.6m 38 14:54 1.5m 39 21:38 0.6m 40 47% 06:40 19:25 13:13 01:27
16/05/2024 Thursday 03:49 1.3m 42 09:25 0.7m 44 16:06 1.5m 46 22:54 0.6m 47 53% 06:40 19:26 14:01 02:05
17/05/2024 Friday 05:00 1.3m 50 10:48 0.7m 51 17:10 1.5m 54 23:51 0.5m 56 60% 06:40 19:26 14:46 02:40
18/05/2024 Saturday 05:57 1.4m 58 11:53 0.6m 60 18:03 1.5m 61 67% 06:39 19:26 15:30 03:13
19/05/2024 Sunday 00:34 0.5m 63 06:42 1.5m 65 12:43 0.5m 67 18:47 1.5m 69 73% 06:39 19:26 16:15 03:46
20/05/2024 Monday 01:11 0.4m 70 07:20 1.5m 72 13:25 0.5m 73 19:25 1.6m 74 80% 06:39 19:27 17:02 04:21
21/05/2024 Tuesday 01:44 0.4m 75 07:55 1.6m 76 14:03 0.4m 77 20:01 1.6m 78 87% 06:39 19:27 17:51 04:57
22/05/2024 Wednesday 02:17 0.3m 78 08:28 1.7m 79 14:40 0.4m 79 20:36 1.6m 79 93% 06:39 19:27 18:43 05:36
23/05/2024 Thursday 02:49 0.3m 79 09:01 1.7m 79 15:16 0.4m 79 21:11 1.6m 78 Full Moon 06:39 19:28 19:39 06:20
24/05/2024 Friday 03:22 0.3m 78 09:34 1.7m 77 15:53 0.3m 77 21:47 1.6m 76 93% 06:38 19:28 20:37 07:09

Tide from Gambia River: Cape St. Mary (5.06km from Kotu Beach)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More