Praia da Barra Mozambique Fans: 28 | Time: 06h23 21/07 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h16 to 17h11

July 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/07/2018 Saturday 05:09 1.4m 49 10:58 2.5m 50 17:27 1.4m 50 23:44 2.6m 51 60% 06:18 17:11 12:28 00:45
22/07/2018 Sunday 06:40 1.4m 52 12:33 2.5m 53 18:56 1.4m 54 67% 06:18 17:11 13:08 02:31
23/07/2018 Monday 01:03 2.6m 55 07:53 1.3m 56 13:45 2.5m 58 20:06 1.3m 60 73% 06:17 17:11 13:49 02:31
24/07/2018 Tuesday 02:03 2.7m 61 08:45 1.2m 62 14:36 2.6m 64 20:56 1.2m 66 80% 06:17 17:12 14:33 03:23
25/07/2018 Wednesday 02:48 2.8m 67 09:25 1.1m 68 15:16 2.7m 69 21:37 1.2m 70 87% 06:17 17:12 15:20 04:14
26/07/2018 Thursday 03:25 2.8m 71 09:59 1m 72 15:50 2.8m 73 22:12 1.1m 74 93% 06:16 17:13 16:09 05:03
27/07/2018 Friday 03:59 2.9m 75 10:30 1m 76 16:22 2.9m 76 22:45 1m 77 Full Moon 06:16 17:13 16:59 05:49
28/07/2018 Saturday 04:31 2.9m 77 11:00 0.9m 77 16:52 3m 77 23:17 1m 77 93% 06:15 17:14 17:50 06:33
29/07/2018 Sunday 05:01 3m 77 11:29 0.9m 77 17:22 3m 77 23:47 1m 76 87% 06:15 17:14 18:42 07:14
30/07/2018 Monday 05:30 3m 76 11:57 0.9m 75 17:52 3m 75 80% 06:14 17:15 19:33 07:53
31/07/2018 Tuesday 00:17 1m 73 05:59 2.9m 73 12:26 0.9m 71 18:21 3m 70 73% 06:14 17:15 20:24 08:30

August 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2018 Wednesday 00:48 1m 68 06:29 2.9m 67 12:56 1m 66 18:53 2.9m 65 67% 06:13 17:15 21:16 09:06
02/08/2018 Thursday 01:20 1.1m 63 07:00 2.8m 62 13:28 1m 60 19:27 2.9m 59 60% 06:13 17:16 22:08 09:42
03/08/2018 Friday 01:56 1.2m 57 07:37 2.7m 56 14:05 1.1m 55 20:08 2.8m 54 53% 06:12 17:16 23:02 10:18
04/08/2018 Saturday 02:41 1.2m 53 08:22 2.6m 52 14:52 1.2m 52 21:01 2.7m 51 47% 06:12 17:17 23:58 10:56
05/08/2018 Sunday 03:41 1.3m 51 09:27 2.5m 52 16:01 1.3m 53 22:18 2.6m 54 40% 06:11 17:17 11:37
06/08/2018 Monday 05:11 1.4m 56 11:06 2.5m 58 17:42 1.4m 60 23:58 2.6m 62 33% 06:10 17:17 00:57 12:23
07/08/2018 Tuesday 06:51 1.3m 65 12:50 2.6m 68 19:21 1.3m 72 27% 06:10 17:18 03:02 13:14
08/08/2018 Wednesday 01:23 2.7m 75 08:07 1.2m 78 14:04 2.7m 81 20:32 1.1m 84 20% 06:09 17:18 03:02 14:12
09/08/2018 Thursday 02:26 2.9m 87 09:03 1m 91 14:59 2.9m 93 21:26 1m 96 13% 06:08 17:19 04:05 15:15
10/08/2018 Friday 03:16 3m 98 09:50 0.8m 101 15:45 3.1m 102 22:12 0.9m 103 7% 06:08 17:19 05:06 16:21
11/08/2018 Saturday 04:01 3.1m 104 10:32 0.7m 105 16:27 3.2m 106 22:55 0.8m 106 New Moon 06:07 17:19 06:02 17:28
12/08/2018 Sunday 04:42 3.2m 106 11:12 0.7m 105 17:07 3.2m 104 23:35 0.7m 103 7% 06:06 17:20 06:54 18:35
13/08/2018 Monday 05:21 3.2m 101 11:50 0.7m 99 17:46 3.2m 97 13% 06:06 17:20 07:41 19:39
14/08/2018 Tuesday 00:14 0.8m 94 05:59 3.1m 92 12:27 0.7m 89 18:23 3.2m 86 20% 06:05 17:21 08:24 20:40
15/08/2018 Wednesday 00:52 0.9m 83 06:36 3m 80 13:04 0.8m 76 19:00 3m 72 27% 06:04 17:21 09:06 21:39
16/08/2018 Thursday 01:29 1m 69 07:13 2.9m 65 13:40 1m 62 19:37 2.9m 58 33% 06:03 17:21 09:46 22:37
17/08/2018 Friday 02:08 1.1m 55 07:51 2.7m 53 14:18 1.2m 50 20:18 2.7m 47 40% 06:02 17:22 10:26 23:32
18/08/2018 Saturday 02:52 1.3m 45 08:35 2.6m 43 15:02 1.3m 42 21:09 2.6m 41 47% 06:02 17:22 11:06
19/08/2018 Sunday 03:53 1.4m 40 09:41 2.4m 40 16:11 1.5m 40 22:33 2.5m 40 53% 06:01 17:23 11:48 00:26
20/08/2018 Monday 05:41 1.5m 42 11:47 2.4m 43 18:19 1.5m 45 60% 06:00 17:23 12:32 02:10
21/08/2018 Tuesday 00:35 2.5m 46 07:34 1.4m 48 13:35 2.5m 51 19:58 1.4m 53 67% 05:59 17:23 13:17 02:10

Tide from Inhambane Bay (15.02km from Praia da Barra)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More