Praia da Barra Mozambique Fans: 30 | Time: 21h25 17/11 UTC+2 | Daytime: 04h42 to 18h03

November 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/11/2018 Saturday 05:56 1.5m 49 12:22 2.6m 52 19:10 1.4m 55 67% 04:44 18:02 12:47 01:01
18/11/2018 Sunday 00:47 2.5m 57 07:09 1.3m 60 13:17 2.7m 63 19:57 1.3m 67 73% 04:44 18:02 13:38 02:13
19/11/2018 Monday 01:37 2.6m 70 07:56 1.2m 72 13:57 2.8m 75 20:34 1.1m 77 80% 04:44 18:03 14:31 02:13
20/11/2018 Tuesday 02:15 2.7m 80 08:35 1.1m 83 14:32 3m 85 21:07 1m 87 87% 04:43 18:04 15:26 02:49
21/11/2018 Wednesday 02:50 2.9m 89 09:11 1m 91 15:06 3.1m 92 21:39 0.9m 94 93% 04:43 18:04 16:23 03:27
22/11/2018 Thursday 03:24 3m 95 09:46 0.9m 96 15:39 3.2m 96 22:13 0.8m 97 Full Moon 04:43 18:05 17:22 04:07
23/11/2018 Friday 03:59 3.1m 97 10:21 0.8m 97 16:14 3.2m 97 22:47 0.8m 96 93% 04:43 18:06 18:24 04:52
24/11/2018 Saturday 04:35 3.1m 95 10:57 0.8m 94 16:49 3.2m 92 23:23 0.8m 90 87% 04:43 18:07 19:27 05:41
25/11/2018 Sunday 05:12 3.1m 88 11:35 0.9m 86 17:26 3.1m 84 80% 04:43 18:07 20:29 06:36
26/11/2018 Monday 00:00 0.8m 82 05:52 3m 80 12:16 0.9m 77 18:05 3m 74 73% 04:42 18:08 21:29 07:35
27/11/2018 Tuesday 00:40 0.9m 71 06:36 2.9m 68 13:01 1.1m 65 18:48 2.9m 64 67% 04:42 18:09 22:25 08:38
28/11/2018 Wednesday 01:26 1m 61 07:26 2.8m 60 13:54 1.2m 58 19:40 2.7m 57 60% 04:42 18:09 23:16 09:41
29/11/2018 Thursday 02:21 1.2m 56 08:31 2.7m 55 15:04 1.4m 55 20:51 2.6m 55 53% 04:42 18:10 10:45
30/11/2018 Friday 03:36 1.3m 56 09:58 2.6m 57 16:45 1.4m 58 22:31 2.5m 60 47% 04:42 18:11 00:03 11:46

December 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2018 Saturday 05:13 1.3m 62 11:37 2.7m 64 18:26 1.4m 66 40% 04:42 18:12 00:45 12:46
02/12/2018 Sunday 00:11 2.5m 68 06:41 1.3m 70 12:52 2.8m 72 19:36 1.2m 73 33% 04:42 18:12 02:04 13:44
03/12/2018 Monday 01:20 2.7m 75 07:44 1.2m 76 13:46 2.9m 78 20:26 1.1m 80 27% 04:42 18:13 02:04 14:41
04/12/2018 Tuesday 02:10 2.8m 81 08:32 1.1m 82 14:29 3m 83 21:06 1m 84 20% 04:43 18:14 02:43 15:38
05/12/2018 Wednesday 02:51 2.9m 84 09:12 1m 85 15:06 3m 85 21:41 0.9m 85 13% 04:43 18:14 03:22 16:34
06/12/2018 Thursday 03:28 2.9m 85 09:48 1m 85 15:40 3.1m 85 22:15 0.9m 84 7% 04:43 18:15 04:04 17:30
07/12/2018 Friday 04:01 3m 84 10:21 0.9m 83 16:12 3.1m 82 22:46 0.9m 81 7% 04:43 18:16 04:47 18:25
08/12/2018 Saturday 04:34 3m 80 10:54 0.9m 79 16:44 3.1m 78 23:17 0.9m 76 13% 04:43 18:16 05:34 19:19
09/12/2018 Sunday 05:06 3m 74 11:26 1m 72 17:14 3m 70 23:47 0.9m 69 20% 04:43 18:17 06:23 20:10
10/12/2018 Monday 05:38 2.9m 67 11:58 1m 65 17:45 3m 63 27% 04:44 18:18 07:13 20:57
11/12/2018 Tuesday 00:18 1m 61 06:10 2.9m 59 12:31 1.1m 57 18:16 2.9m 55 33% 04:44 18:18 08:04 21:41
12/12/2018 Wednesday 00:49 1.1m 54 06:45 2.8m 52 13:06 1.2m 49 18:49 2.8m 48 40% 04:44 18:19 08:56 22:22
13/12/2018 Thursday 01:23 1.2m 46 07:23 2.7m 45 13:47 1.3m 44 19:26 2.6m 43 47% 04:44 18:20 09:47 23:00
14/12/2018 Friday 02:03 1.2m 42 08:11 2.6m 41 14:38 1.4m 41 20:15 2.5m 41 53% 04:45 18:20 10:37 23:35
15/12/2018 Saturday 02:55 1.3m 42 09:15 2.6m 42 15:53 1.5m 43 21:28 2.4m 45 60% 04:45 18:21 11:28
16/12/2018 Sunday 04:09 1.4m 47 10:40 2.6m 48 17:31 1.5m 50 23:07 2.4m 52 67% 04:46 18:21 12:19 00:10
17/12/2018 Monday 05:39 1.4m 54 12:03 2.6m 57 18:53 1.4m 60 73% 04:46 18:22 13:12 00:45
18/12/2018 Tuesday 00:32 2.5m 62 06:55 1.3m 65 13:06 2.7m 68 19:50 1.3m 70 80% 04:46 18:22 14:06 01:21

Tide from Inhambane Bay (15.02km from Praia da Barra)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More