Ilha Magaruque Mozambique Fans: 40 | Time: 15h54 18/03 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h40 to 17h52

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/03/2019 Monday 02:01 3.7m 87 08:47 1.1m 91 14:20 3.8m 95 21:20 1.1m 99 87% 05:41 17:51 16:07 02:37
19/03/2019 Tuesday 02:50 4.1m 101 09:36 0.8m 105 15:05 4.3m 107 22:04 0.8m 110 93% 05:41 17:50 16:56 03:43
20/03/2019 Wednesday 03:33 4.5m 111 10:19 0.5m 113 15:46 4.6m 113 22:43 0.5m 113 Full Moon 05:41 17:49 17:43 04:48
21/03/2019 Thursday 04:12 4.7m 113 10:58 0.4m 112 16:24 4.7m 112 23:19 0.4m 111 93% 05:42 17:48 18:27 05:51
22/03/2019 Friday 04:49 4.8m 109 11:32 0.4m 106 17:00 4.8m 104 23:49 0.5m 101 87% 05:42 17:47 19:10 06:54
23/03/2019 Saturday 05:24 4.7m 98 12:01 0.5m 94 17:33 4.7m 91 80% 05:42 17:46 19:53 07:55
24/03/2019 Sunday 00:14 0.6m 87 05:57 4.5m 84 12:25 0.7m 79 18:05 4.5m 75 73% 05:43 17:45 20:37 08:55
25/03/2019 Monday 00:33 0.8m 71 06:27 4.2m 67 12:44 0.9m 63 18:34 4.2m 59 67% 05:43 17:44 21:22 09:53
26/03/2019 Tuesday 00:48 1m 55 06:56 3.9m 52 13:02 1.2m 48 19:03 3.9m 44 60% 05:43 17:43 22:09 10:50
27/03/2019 Wednesday 01:05 1.3m 41 07:24 3.5m 39 13:22 1.5m 36 19:36 3.5m 34 53% 05:44 17:43 22:57 11:45
28/03/2019 Thursday 01:27 1.6m 33 08:00 3.1m 33 13:51 1.9m 33 20:30 3.1m 34 47% 05:44 17:42 23:47 12:37
29/03/2019 Friday 02:01 2m 35 10:03 2.7m 37 14:56 2.3m 38 22:42 2.8m 41 40% 05:44 17:41 13:25
30/03/2019 Saturday 07:26 2.3m 45 12:28 2.8m 47 19:13 2.1m 50 33% 05:44 17:40 00:37 14:11
31/03/2019 Sunday 00:46 3m 52 08:14 1.9m 56 13:47 3.2m 58 20:09 1.7m 61 27% 05:45 17:39 02:19 14:53

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2019 Monday 01:53 3.4m 63 08:46 1.5m 65 14:30 3.6m 68 20:48 1.3m 71 20% 05:45 17:38 02:19 15:32
02/04/2019 Tuesday 02:34 3.8m 73 09:17 1.1m 75 15:03 3.9m 77 21:25 1m 79 13% 05:45 17:37 03:09 16:09
03/04/2019 Wednesday 03:08 4.1m 81 09:49 0.9m 83 15:34 4.2m 84 22:00 0.8m 86 7% 05:46 17:36 04:00 16:45
04/04/2019 Thursday 03:38 4.3m 87 10:21 0.8m 88 16:02 4.3m 89 22:33 0.6m 90 New Moon 05:46 17:35 04:50 17:21
05/04/2019 Friday 04:06 4.4m 90 10:50 0.7m 91 16:27 4.4m 91 23:04 0.5m 90 7% 05:46 17:34 05:41 17:56
06/04/2019 Saturday 04:32 4.5m 90 11:17 0.7m 89 16:51 4.4m 89 23:32 0.5m 88 13% 05:47 17:33 06:32 18:32
07/04/2019 Sunday 04:58 4.5m 87 11:39 0.7m 86 17:15 4.4m 84 23:57 0.6m 82 20% 05:47 17:33 07:25 19:11
08/04/2019 Monday 05:23 4.5m 80 11:57 0.7m 78 17:38 4.4m 76 27% 05:47 17:32 08:19 19:52
09/04/2019 Tuesday 00:17 0.7m 74 05:51 4.4m 72 12:11 0.8m 68 18:05 4.3m 65 33% 05:48 17:31 09:15 20:37
10/04/2019 Wednesday 00:36 0.8m 63 06:22 4.2m 60 12:27 1m 58 18:36 4m 55 40% 05:48 17:30 10:13 21:27
11/04/2019 Thursday 00:57 1m 53 06:59 3.9m 51 12:51 1.2m 49 19:16 3.7m 47 47% 05:48 17:29 11:11 22:22
12/04/2019 Friday 01:27 1.4m 45 07:50 3.4m 45 13:24 1.6m 45 20:23 3.2m 46 53% 05:49 17:28 12:09 23:21
13/04/2019 Saturday 02:17 1.8m 48 09:17 3.1m 50 14:17 2m 52 22:30 3m 56 60% 05:49 17:27 13:05
14/04/2019 Sunday 05:57 2m 60 11:19 3m 64 19:05 2m 69 67% 05:50 17:27 13:58 00:23
15/04/2019 Monday 00:27 3.2m 72 07:29 1.6m 76 12:56 3.3m 80 20:09 1.5m 85 73% 05:50 17:26 14:47 02:30
16/04/2019 Tuesday 01:39 3.7m 87 08:24 1.1m 91 13:57 3.8m 93 20:55 1.1m 97 80% 05:50 17:25 15:33 02:30
17/04/2019 Wednesday 02:29 4.1m 100 09:10 0.8m 103 14:43 4.2m 104 21:38 0.8m 105 87% 05:51 17:24 16:17 03:33
18/04/2019 Thursday 03:10 4.4m 106 09:52 0.6m 107 15:22 4.5m 108 22:17 0.6m 107 93% 05:51 17:23 17:00 04:35

Tide from Bahia de Bazaruto (35.94km from Ilha Magaruque)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More