North Cat Cay Bimini, Bahamas Fans: 18 | Time: 11h59 17/11 UTC-5 | Daytime: 06h35 to 17h29

November 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/11/2018 Saturday 03:11 0.9m 51 09:16 0.5m 54 15:22 0.9m 56 21:46 0.4m 59 67% 06:35 17:27 14:12 01:14
18/11/2018 Sunday 04:04 0.9m 62 10:15 0.4m 66 16:15 0.9m 69 22:32 0.4m 71 73% 06:36 17:27 14:47 02:06
19/11/2018 Monday 04:52 1m 74 11:08 0.4m 77 17:05 1m 79 23:15 0.3m 82 80% 06:37 17:27 15:22 02:59
20/11/2018 Tuesday 05:37 1m 84 11:57 0.3m 86 17:52 1m 88 23:58 0.3m 90 87% 06:38 17:27 15:59 03:54
21/11/2018 Wednesday 06:21 1.1m 92 12:44 0.3m 93 18:38 1m 95 93% 06:38 17:26 16:38 04:51
22/11/2018 Thursday 00:40 0.2m 96 07:04 1.1m 96 13:30 0.3m 96 19:23 1m 97 Full Moon 06:39 17:26 17:21 05:51
23/11/2018 Friday 01:24 0.2m 97 07:48 1.2m 97 14:17 0.2m 96 20:10 1m 95 93% 06:40 17:26 19:03 06:52
24/11/2018 Saturday 02:08 0.2m 94 08:34 1.2m 93 15:05 0.2m 90 20:57 1m 89 87% 06:41 17:26 19:03 07:56
25/11/2018 Sunday 02:55 0.2m 87 09:21 1.2m 84 15:54 0.2m 82 21:47 1m 80 80% 06:41 17:26 20:01 08:59
26/11/2018 Monday 03:46 0.2m 78 10:12 1.2m 75 16:46 0.2m 71 22:41 0.9m 69 73% 06:42 17:26 21:03 09:59
27/11/2018 Tuesday 04:40 0.2m 66 11:06 1.1m 64 17:41 0.2m 62 23:40 0.9m 60 67% 06:43 17:26 22:07 10:56
28/11/2018 Wednesday 05:40 0.2m 58 12:05 1.1m 57 18:40 0.2m 56 60% 06:44 17:25 23:11 11:47
29/11/2018 Thursday 00:44 0.9m 55 06:47 0.3m 55 13:08 1m 55 19:40 0.2m 56 53% 06:44 17:25 12:34
30/11/2018 Friday 01:52 0.9m 57 07:59 0.3m 58 14:15 1m 60 20:42 0.2m 61 47% 06:45 17:25 00:14 13:16

December 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2018 Saturday 03:00 0.9m 64 09:12 0.3m 66 15:21 0.9m 68 21:40 0.2m 70 40% 06:46 17:25 01:14 13:56
02/12/2018 Sunday 04:04 1m 71 10:20 0.3m 73 16:23 0.9m 74 22:35 0.2m 76 33% 06:46 17:26 02:13 14:34
03/12/2018 Monday 05:02 1m 77 11:21 0.2m 79 17:20 0.9m 81 23:25 0.2m 82 27% 06:47 17:26 03:11 15:12
04/12/2018 Tuesday 05:54 1.1m 83 12:15 0.2m 83 18:11 0.9m 84 20% 06:48 17:26 04:09 15:51
05/12/2018 Wednesday 00:12 0.2m 84 06:42 1.1m 85 13:04 0.2m 85 18:58 0.9m 85 13% 06:49 17:26 05:06 16:31
06/12/2018 Thursday 00:56 0.2m 85 07:25 1.1m 85 13:50 0.2m 85 19:42 0.9m 84 7% 06:49 17:26 06:02 17:14
07/12/2018 Friday 01:38 0.2m 83 08:07 1.1m 82 14:32 0.2m 81 20:23 0.9m 80 7% 06:50 17:26 06:58 17:59
08/12/2018 Saturday 02:17 0.2m 79 08:46 1.1m 78 15:12 0.2m 76 21:02 0.9m 74 13% 06:51 17:26 07:53 19:38
09/12/2018 Sunday 02:56 0.2m 73 09:23 1m 70 15:52 0.3m 69 21:42 0.9m 67 20% 06:51 17:27 08:44 19:38
10/12/2018 Monday 03:35 0.3m 65 09:59 1m 63 16:30 0.3m 61 22:21 0.8m 59 27% 06:52 17:27 09:32 20:29
11/12/2018 Tuesday 04:14 0.3m 57 10:36 1m 55 17:08 0.3m 54 23:01 0.8m 52 33% 06:53 17:27 10:16 21:21
12/12/2018 Wednesday 04:55 0.3m 50 11:14 0.9m 48 17:47 0.3m 46 23:44 0.8m 45 40% 06:53 17:27 10:57 22:13
13/12/2018 Thursday 05:39 0.4m 44 11:54 0.9m 43 18:28 0.3m 42 47% 06:54 17:28 11:34 23:04
14/12/2018 Friday 00:31 0.8m 41 06:30 0.4m 41 12:40 0.9m 41 19:11 0.3m 42 53% 06:55 17:28 12:10 23:56
15/12/2018 Saturday 01:21 0.8m 42 07:26 0.4m 43 13:30 0.9m 44 19:58 0.3m 46 60% 06:55 17:28 12:44
16/12/2018 Sunday 02:15 0.8m 48 08:27 0.4m 49 14:25 0.8m 51 20:47 0.3m 53 67% 06:56 17:29 13:19 00:47
17/12/2018 Monday 03:11 0.9m 56 09:29 0.4m 59 15:23 0.8m 61 21:38 0.3m 64 73% 06:56 17:29 13:54 01:40
18/12/2018 Tuesday 04:05 0.9m 67 10:29 0.3m 69 16:20 0.9m 72 22:29 0.2m 74 80% 06:57 17:30 14:31 02:35

Tide from North Cat Cay, Bahamas (0.77km from North Cat Cay)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More