The Bend New South Wales, Australia Fans: 24 | Time: 00h24 26/09 UTC+10 | Daytime: 05h37 to 17h53

September 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/09/2022 Sunday 04:05 0.1m 91 09:59 0.6m 92 15:55 0.1m 93 22:11 0.7m 95 0% 05:40 17:52 05:28 17:10
26/09/2022 Monday 04:37 0.1m 96 10:33 0.6m 96 16:40 0.1m 97 22:48 0.7m 97 7% 05:39 17:53 05:55 18:10
27/09/2022 Tuesday 05:07 0.1m 97 11:08 0.7m 96 17:25 0.1m 95 23:25 0.7m 94 13% 05:37 17:54 06:22 19:12
28/09/2022 Wednesday 05:38 0.1m 92 11:45 0.7m 91 18:11 0.1m 89 20% 05:36 17:54 06:51 20:16
29/09/2022 Thursday 00:03 0.6m 87 06:10 0.1m 85 12:25 0.8m 82 19:01 0.1m 79 27% 05:35 17:55 07:23 21:23
30/09/2022 Friday 00:43 0.6m 76 06:46 0.1m 72 13:09 0.8m 68 19:55 0.1m 65 33% 05:33 17:56 07:59 22:32

October 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2022 Saturday 01:28 0.5m 61 07:27 0.1m 58 14:01 0.8m 54 20:56 0.1m 51 47% 05:32 17:56 08:42 23:41
02/10/2022 Sunday 02:22 0.5m 48 08:15 0.1m 45 16:03 0.8m 42 23:11 0.1m 41 53% 05:31 17:57 11:33
03/10/2022 Monday 04:36 0.4m 41 10:13 0.1m 41 17:23 0.8m 42 60% 06:29 18:58 11:33 01:47
04/10/2022 Tuesday 00:37 0.1m 44 06:27 0.4m 46 11:25 0.2m 49 18:51 0.8m 52 67% 06:28 18:59 12:40 02:47
05/10/2022 Wednesday 01:51 0.1m 57 07:48 0.5m 61 12:52 0.2m 64 20:02 0.8m 69 73% 06:27 18:59 13:51 03:39
06/10/2022 Thursday 02:50 0.1m 73 08:45 0.5m 77 14:16 0.1m 80 20:59 0.9m 83 80% 06:25 19:00 15:02 04:23
07/10/2022 Friday 03:39 0.1m 87 09:34 0.6m 90 15:24 0.1m 92 21:51 0.9m 95 87% 06:24 19:01 16:11 05:00
08/10/2022 Saturday 04:22 0.1m 97 10:19 0.7m 99 16:22 0.1m 100 22:37 0.8m 101 93% 06:23 19:01 17:17 05:32
09/10/2022 Sunday 05:01 0m 102 11:01 0.8m 102 17:14 0m 102 23:20 0.8m 101 Full Moon 06:21 19:02 18:22 06:02
10/10/2022 Monday 05:37 0m 101 11:41 0.8m 100 18:02 0m 98 23:59 0.7m 97 93% 06:20 19:03 19:26 06:31
11/10/2022 Tuesday 06:10 0.1m 94 12:19 0.8m 92 18:48 0.1m 90 87% 06:19 19:04 20:29 07:00
12/10/2022 Wednesday 00:35 0.7m 88 06:41 0.1m 85 12:56 0.8m 82 19:32 0.1m 78 80% 06:17 19:04 21:32 07:30
13/10/2022 Thursday 01:09 0.6m 76 07:10 0.1m 73 13:32 0.8m 69 20:14 0.1m 65 73% 06:16 19:05 22:34 08:04
14/10/2022 Friday 01:41 0.5m 62 07:39 0.1m 60 14:08 0.8m 56 20:56 0.1m 52 67% 06:15 19:06 23:35 08:41
15/10/2022 Saturday 02:13 0.5m 49 08:09 0.1m 45 14:46 0.7m 42 21:42 0.2m 38 60% 06:14 19:07 09:24
16/10/2022 Sunday 02:50 0.4m 36 08:44 0.1m 34 15:27 0.7m 31 22:32 0.2m 29 53% 06:12 19:07 00:32 11:04
17/10/2022 Monday 03:37 0.4m 27 09:25 0.1m 26 16:17 0.7m 26 23:30 0.2m 27 47% 06:11 19:08 01:24 11:04
18/10/2022 Tuesday 04:44 0.4m 28 10:15 0.2m 29 17:17 0.7m 31 40% 06:10 19:09 02:11 12:00
19/10/2022 Wednesday 00:34 0.1m 34 06:33 0.4m 37 11:13 0.2m 39 18:29 0.7m 43 33% 06:09 19:10 02:51 12:58
20/10/2022 Thursday 01:32 0.1m 47 07:44 0.4m 50 12:24 0.2m 53 19:34 0.7m 56 27% 06:08 19:11 03:27 13:56
21/10/2022 Friday 02:22 0.1m 60 08:34 0.5m 64 13:41 0.2m 67 20:29 0.7m 70 20% 06:07 19:12 03:59 14:56
22/10/2022 Saturday 03:04 0.1m 73 09:16 0.5m 76 14:51 0.2m 79 21:17 0.7m 83 13% 06:05 19:12 04:28 15:55
23/10/2022 Sunday 03:43 0.1m 85 09:55 0.6m 88 15:48 0.1m 90 22:01 0.7m 92 7% 06:04 19:13 04:55 16:55
24/10/2022 Monday 04:18 0.1m 94 10:32 0.7m 96 16:40 0.1m 97 22:43 0.7m 98 New Moon 06:03 19:14 05:22 17:57
25/10/2022 Tuesday 04:52 0.1m 99 11:08 0.7m 99 17:30 0.1m 99 23:23 0.6m 99 7% 06:02 19:15 05:51 19:01
26/10/2022 Wednesday 05:25 0.1m 99 11:46 0.8m 98 18:18 0.1m 97 13% 06:01 19:16 06:22 20:08

Tide from Gosford, Australia (8.78km from The Bend)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More