Brava Guaratuba Paraná, Brazil Fans: 1417 | Time: 13h19 26/09 UTC-3 | Daytime: 05h56 to 18h13

September 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/09/2020 Saturday 05:40 0.2m 53 14:21 1.2m 57 18:23 0.4m 59 23:49 1m 61 60% 05:59 18:12 13:40 02:51
27/09/2020 Sunday 06:21 0.1m 64 14:28 1.2m 67 18:55 0.4m 69 67% 05:57 18:13 14:37 03:37
28/09/2020 Monday 00:29 1.1m 71 07:01 0m 73 13:54 1.2m 75 19:31 0.3m 77 73% 05:56 18:13 15:33 04:17
29/09/2020 Tuesday 01:04 1.2m 79 07:44 0m 81 14:10 1.3m 82 20:08 0.2m 84 80% 05:55 18:13 16:26 04:53
30/09/2020 Wednesday 01:43 1.3m 85 08:26 -0.1m 86 14:38 1.3m 87 20:42 0.1m 87 87% 05:54 18:14 17:19 05:26

October 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2020 Thursday 02:28 1.4m 87 09:00 -0.1m 87 15:08 1.4m 87 21:10 0.1m 87 93% 05:53 18:14 18:10 05:57
02/10/2020 Friday 03:09 1.5m 87 09:28 0m 86 15:36 1.4m 86 21:35 0.1m 85 Full Moon 05:52 18:15 19:01 06:27
03/10/2020 Saturday 03:44 1.5m 84 09:52 0m 82 16:03 1.4m 81 21:54 0.1m 80 93% 05:51 18:15 19:52 06:58
04/10/2020 Sunday 04:15 1.5m 78 10:12 0.1m 76 16:29 1.4m 74 22:07 0.2m 72 87% 05:50 18:16 21:37 07:30
05/10/2020 Monday 04:46 1.4m 70 10:24 0.2m 68 16:57 1.3m 65 22:11 0.2m 63 80% 05:49 18:16 21:37 08:03
06/10/2020 Tuesday 05:20 1.4m 60 10:27 0.3m 58 17:29 1.2m 55 22:15 0.3m 53 73% 05:48 18:17 22:31 08:40
07/10/2020 Wednesday 06:08 1.3m 49 10:30 0.4m 48 18:15 1.1m 43 22:30 0.3m 42 67% 05:47 18:17 23:25 09:21
08/10/2020 Thursday 07:20 1.2m 39 10:42 0.6m 38 12:49 0.9m 37 14:10 0.5m 37 60% 05:46 18:18 10:06
19:27 1m 35 22:57 0.4m 35
09/10/2020 Friday 01:16 0.7m 34 01:47 0.4m 34 08:27 1.1m 34 11:04 0.7m 34 53% 05:45 18:18 00:20 10:57
12:34 1m 34 16:39 0.5m 34 20:29 1m 35
10/10/2020 Saturday 04:28 0.4m 36 09:50 1.1m 38 17:34 0.4m 42 21:44 1m 44 47% 05:44 18:19 01:13 11:53
11/10/2020 Sunday 05:28 0.2m 49 12:17 1.2m 53 18:11 0.4m 57 23:43 1.1m 60 40% 05:43 18:19 02:04 12:53
12/10/2020 Monday 06:09 0.1m 66 12:49 1.3m 70 18:48 0.3m 75 33% 05:42 18:20 02:52 13:56
13/10/2020 Tuesday 00:27 1.2m 79 06:50 0m 83 13:23 1.4m 88 19:28 0.2m 93 27% 05:41 18:20 03:36 15:01
14/10/2020 Wednesday 01:06 1.3m 97 07:37 -0.1m 100 14:03 1.4m 104 20:11 0.2m 107 20% 05:40 18:21 04:18 16:06
15/10/2020 Thursday 01:49 1.4m 109 08:24 -0.1m 112 14:45 1.4m 113 20:48 0.1m 114 13% 05:39 18:21 04:58 17:12
16/10/2020 Friday 02:39 1.5m 115 09:06 -0.1m 116 15:20 1.4m 116 21:20 0.1m 115 7% 05:37 18:22 05:38 18:19
17/10/2020 Saturday 03:24 1.5m 114 09:41 0m 112 15:49 1.4m 110 22:48 0.1m 108 7% 05:36 18:22 06:18 19:27
18/10/2020 Sunday 05:02 1.5m 104 11:13 0.1m 101 17:14 1.3m 97 23:12 0.1m 94 13% 06:35 19:23 08:02 22:44
19/10/2020 Monday 05:37 1.5m 90 11:46 0.3m 86 17:38 1.3m 81 23:31 0.2m 76 20% 06:35 19:23 08:49 22:44
20/10/2020 Tuesday 06:14 1.4m 71 12:42 0.5m 67 18:02 1.2m 63 23:35 0.2m 60 27% 06:34 19:24 09:40 23:50
21/10/2020 Wednesday 07:03 1.2m 54 11:21 0.6m 52 12:50 0.9m 51 14:21 0.6m 50 33% 06:33 19:25 10:36
18:29 1.1m 48 23:26 0.3m 45
22/10/2020 Thursday 01:28 0.6m 44 02:06 0.3m 44 08:22 1.1m 41 10:48 0.7m 41 40% 06:32 19:25 11:34 00:52
13:29 1m 40 15:26 0.7m 39 19:18 1.1m 38 23:32 0.4m 38
23/10/2020 Friday 01:29 0.7m 38 03:15 0.3m 38 09:28 1.1m 38 10:41 0.7m 38 47% 06:31 19:26 12:34 01:48
13:57 1.1m 39 17:39 0.7m 39 20:45 1m 40 23:54 0.5m 40
24/10/2020 Saturday 01:27 0.8m 41 05:08 0.3m 42 14:21 1.2m 45 18:26 0.6m 47 53% 06:30 19:26 13:32 02:36
21:50 1m 48
25/10/2020 Sunday 06:17 0.2m 52 14:34 1.2m 55 18:55 0.5m 57 60% 06:30 19:27 14:28 03:18
26/10/2020 Monday 00:05 1m 59 06:57 0.1m 61 14:12 1.2m 64 19:23 0.4m 66 67% 06:29 19:28 15:22 03:55
27/10/2020 Tuesday 01:08 1.2m 68 07:33 0.1m 70 14:04 1.2m 73 19:54 0.3m 74 73% 06:28 19:28 16:15 04:29

Tide from Sao Francisco do Sul (40.27km from Brava Guaratuba)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More