Brava Guaratuba Paraná, Brazil Fans: 1609 | Time: 21h22 05/08 UTC-3 | Daytime: 06h47 to 17h52

August 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
06/08/2021 Friday 01:23 1.2m 68 08:12 0m 71 14:32 1.3m 73 20:51 0.2m 75 13% 06:50 17:50 05:28 16:03
07/08/2021 Saturday 02:14 1.3m 77 08:55 0m 79 15:21 1.4m 81 21:25 0.2m 82 7% 06:49 17:51 06:17 17:01
08/08/2021 Sunday 03:05 1.4m 83 09:29 -0.1m 84 15:56 1.5m 85 21:54 0.2m 86 7% 06:48 17:51 07:02 18:00
09/08/2021 Monday 03:44 1.4m 87 10:00 -0.1m 88 16:28 1.5m 88 22:22 0.3m 88 13% 06:48 17:52 07:43 19:01
10/08/2021 Tuesday 04:17 1.5m 88 10:29 0m 88 16:59 1.5m 87 22:49 0.4m 87 20% 06:47 17:52 08:21 21:00
11/08/2021 Wednesday 04:50 1.5m 87 11:03 0.1m 86 17:34 1.4m 84 23:21 0.4m 82 27% 06:46 17:53 08:57 22:00
12/08/2021 Thursday 05:25 1.5m 81 11:52 0.2m 79 18:15 1.4m 77 33% 06:45 17:53 09:32 22:00
13/08/2021 Friday 00:23 0.5m 75 06:12 1.4m 73 12:59 0.3m 71 19:04 1.3m 68 40% 06:44 17:54 10:07 23:01
14/08/2021 Saturday 01:17 0.5m 65 07:14 1.3m 63 13:52 0.4m 61 19:49 1.2m 59 47% 06:44 17:54 10:44
15/08/2021 Sunday 02:01 0.5m 56 08:13 1.2m 54 15:32 0.5m 53 20:29 1.1m 52 53% 06:43 17:54 11:25 00:04
16/08/2021 Monday 04:14 0.4m 51 09:16 1.1m 51 17:28 0.5m 51 21:17 1m 52 60% 06:42 17:55 12:10 01:09
17/08/2021 Tuesday 05:29 0.3m 54 12:38 1.1m 56 18:20 0.4m 58 23:20 0.9m 60 67% 06:41 17:55 13:02 02:16
18/08/2021 Wednesday 06:14 0.2m 63 13:34 1.2m 66 19:09 0.4m 68 73% 06:40 17:56 14:00 03:21
19/08/2021 Thursday 00:21 1m 70 07:01 0m 74 15:07 1.3m 78 20:01 0.3m 80 80% 06:39 17:56 15:02 04:24
20/08/2021 Friday 01:03 1.1m 81 07:54 -0.1m 83 15:23 1.3m 86 20:42 0.3m 88 87% 06:38 17:57 16:07 05:20
21/08/2021 Saturday 01:50 1.2m 89 08:41 -0.1m 91 15:39 1.4m 92 21:13 0.3m 93 93% 06:37 17:57 17:12 06:10
22/08/2021 Sunday 02:42 1.3m 93 09:18 -0.2m 93 15:57 1.4m 93 21:40 0.3m 93 Full Moon 06:36 17:58 18:14 06:53
23/08/2021 Monday 03:25 1.4m 93 09:50 -0.1m 92 16:17 1.4m 91 22:05 0.3m 90 93% 06:35 17:58 19:13 07:31
24/08/2021 Tuesday 03:59 1.5m 89 10:20 0m 87 16:38 1.4m 85 22:28 0.3m 84 87% 06:34 17:58 21:04 08:05
25/08/2021 Wednesday 04:30 1.5m 82 10:48 0.1m 80 17:02 1.4m 77 22:48 0.3m 75 80% 06:34 17:59 21:04 08:38
26/08/2021 Thursday 05:01 1.5m 72 11:19 0.2m 69 17:28 1.3m 66 22:59 0.4m 64 73% 06:33 17:59 21:58 09:09
27/08/2021 Friday 05:37 1.4m 61 12:06 0.3m 58 18:02 1.2m 55 22:50 0.4m 52 67% 06:32 18:00 22:51 09:40
28/08/2021 Saturday 06:26 1.3m 48 13:06 0.4m 45 18:48 1.2m 43 22:53 0.4m 42 60% 06:31 18:00 23:44 10:13
29/08/2021 Sunday 00:49 0.4m 41 01:15 0.4m 40 07:26 1.2m 38 11:04 0.5m 36 53% 06:30 18:01 10:48
12:45 0.8m 36 13:51 0.5m 35 19:39 1.1m 34 23:19 0.4m 33
30/08/2021 Monday 01:05 0.7m 32 01:40 0.4m 32 08:21 1.1m 31 11:21 0.6m 31 47% 06:28 18:01 00:38 11:27
12:56 0.9m 31 16:24 0.5m 31 20:27 1m 31
31/08/2021 Tuesday 04:38 0.4m 31 09:23 1m 32 17:36 0.5m 35 21:28 0.9m 36 40% 06:27 18:01 01:32 12:10

September 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2021 Wednesday 05:37 0.3m 39 12:03 1.1m 41 18:17 0.4m 44 23:38 1m 47 40% 06:26 18:02 02:26 12:57
02/09/2021 Thursday 06:18 0.2m 51 12:44 1.2m 53 18:57 0.3m 56 33% 06:25 18:02 03:19 13:50
03/09/2021 Friday 00:29 1.1m 60 07:00 0.1m 63 13:23 1.3m 66 19:42 0.2m 69 27% 06:24 18:03 04:09 14:47
04/09/2021 Saturday 01:09 1.2m 72 07:47 0m 76 14:11 1.3m 79 20:25 0.2m 82 20% 06:23 18:03 04:55 15:46
05/09/2021 Sunday 01:54 1.3m 84 08:32 -0.1m 88 14:59 1.4m 90 21:01 0.2m 92 13% 06:22 18:03 05:38 16:47
06/09/2021 Monday 02:42 1.4m 94 09:08 -0.1m 96 15:35 1.5m 98 21:30 0.2m 99 7% 06:21 18:04 06:18 17:48

Tide from Sao Francisco do Sul (40.27km from Brava Guaratuba)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More