Biograd Croatia Fans: 369 | Time: 20h07 01/10 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h55 to 18h40

October 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2022 Saturday 10:51 0.4m 52 20:36 0.1m 47 47% 06:56 18:40 13:18 21:49
02/10/2022 Sunday 11:19 0.4m 41 21:54 0.1m 41 53% 06:57 18:38 14:28 22:46
03/10/2022 Monday 11:49 0.4m 42 22:51 0.1m 46 60% 06:58 18:36 15:28 23:54
04/10/2022 Tuesday 08:31 0.3m 51 12:12 0.3m 54 13:56 0.3m 54 23:34 0m 61 67% 06:59 18:34 16:16
05/10/2022 Wednesday 07:51 0.4m 66 12:46 0.3m 69 16:12 0.3m 71 73% 07:01 18:32 16:53 02:29
06/10/2022 Thursday 00:09 0m 77 07:50 0.4m 81 13:19 0.3m 84 17:29 0.3m 85 80% 07:02 18:31 17:22 02:29
07/10/2022 Friday 00:39 0.1m 89 07:58 0.4m 92 13:51 0.2m 95 18:29 0.3m 96 87% 07:03 18:29 17:47 03:47
08/10/2022 Saturday 01:05 0.1m 99 08:10 0.4m 100 14:24 0.2m 101 19:21 0.3m 102 93% 07:04 18:27 18:08 05:03
09/10/2022 Sunday 01:28 0.1m 102 08:23 0.4m 102 14:58 0.2m 101 20:10 0.3m 101 Full Moon 07:05 18:25 18:29 06:17
10/10/2022 Monday 01:46 0.1m 100 08:37 0.4m 99 15:32 0.1m 97 21:00 0.3m 95 93% 07:07 18:23 18:50 07:29
11/10/2022 Tuesday 01:59 0.2m 93 08:50 0.4m 91 16:07 0.1m 88 21:55 0.2m 86 87% 07:08 18:22 19:12 08:41
12/10/2022 Wednesday 02:03 0.2m 83 09:03 0.4m 79 16:45 0.1m 76 23:08 0.2m 73 80% 07:09 18:20 19:38 09:52
13/10/2022 Thursday 01:44 0.2m 72 09:15 0.4m 67 17:29 0.1m 62 73% 07:10 18:18 20:08 11:02
14/10/2022 Friday 09:27 0.4m 54 18:22 0.1m 49 67% 07:12 18:17 20:45 12:08
15/10/2022 Saturday 09:39 0.4m 40 19:29 0.1m 36 60% 07:13 18:15 21:29 13:10
16/10/2022 Sunday 09:49 0.4m 31 20:47 0.1m 27 53% 07:14 18:13 22:21 14:03
17/10/2022 Monday 09:45 0.4m 26 21:52 0.1m 28 47% 07:15 18:11 23:19 14:48
18/10/2022 Tuesday 08:52 0.4m 31 22:39 0.1m 37 40% 07:17 18:10 15:25
19/10/2022 Wednesday 07:46 0.4m 41 23:14 0.1m 50 33% 07:18 18:08 00:22 15:55
20/10/2022 Thursday 07:18 0.4m 55 13:16 0.3m 57 16:19 0.3m 59 23:41 0.1m 63 27% 07:19 18:07 02:34 16:21
21/10/2022 Friday 07:11 0.4m 68 13:26 0.2m 71 17:40 0.3m 72 20% 07:20 18:05 02:34 16:42
22/10/2022 Saturday 00:04 0.1m 76 07:15 0.4m 80 13:51 0.2m 83 18:41 0.3m 85 13% 07:22 18:03 03:41 17:02
23/10/2022 Sunday 00:24 0.1m 87 07:25 0.4m 90 14:20 0.1m 92 19:35 0.3m 94 7% 07:23 18:02 04:50 17:22
24/10/2022 Monday 00:43 0.1m 95 07:41 0.4m 97 14:53 0.1m 98 20:29 0.2m 99 New Moon 07:24 18:00 05:59 17:42
25/10/2022 Tuesday 01:00 0.2m 99 07:59 0.5m 99 15:29 0.1m 99 21:27 0.2m 99 7% 07:26 17:59 07:12 18:04
26/10/2022 Wednesday 01:13 0.2m 98 08:20 0.5m 97 16:08 0m 95 22:39 0.2m 94 13% 07:27 17:57 08:27 18:31
27/10/2022 Thursday 01:13 0.2m 92 08:42 0.5m 90 16:51 0m 86 20% 07:28 17:56 09:46 19:03
28/10/2022 Friday 09:04 0.5m 79 17:39 0m 74 27% 07:30 17:54 11:05 19:45
29/10/2022 Saturday 09:24 0.4m 65 18:35 0m 60 33% 07:31 17:53 12:19 20:39
30/10/2022 Sunday 08:37 0.4m 52 18:37 0m 49 40% 06:32 16:51 12:24 20:44
31/10/2022 Monday 08:25 0.4m 45 19:40 0m 44 47% 06:34 16:50 13:15 21:59

November 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2022 Tuesday 06:32 0.4m 46 20:35 0m 50 53% 06:35 16:49 13:56 23:17

Tide from Zadar, Croatia (22.17km from Biograd)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More