St Joris Curaçao Fans: 41 | Time: 20h01 19/01 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h59 to 18h33

January 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/01/2021 Wednesday 01:10 0m 43 07:40 0.2m 41 15:04 0m 40 18:48 0.1m 39 47% 07:01 18:32 12:21 00:11
21/01/2021 Thursday 01:28 0m 38 08:07 0.2m 38 16:05 0m 39 19:40 0.1m 39 53% 07:01 18:33 12:58 00:56
22/01/2021 Friday 01:43 0m 39 08:35 0.3m 40 17:03 0m 41 20:35 0m 42 60% 07:01 18:33 13:37 01:42
23/01/2021 Saturday 01:55 0m 44 09:05 0.3m 46 17:58 0m 49 21:34 0m 50 67% 07:01 18:34 14:19 02:30
24/01/2021 Sunday 02:03 0m 52 09:37 0.3m 54 18:54 0m 57 22:42 0m 59 73% 07:01 18:34 15:05 03:21
25/01/2021 Monday 02:05 0m 60 10:12 0.3m 64 19:49 0m 68 80% 07:01 18:35 15:54 04:13
26/01/2021 Tuesday 10:50 0.3m 73 20:41 0m 77 87% 07:01 18:35 16:48 05:07
27/01/2021 Wednesday 11:30 0.3m 81 21:25 -0.1m 84 93% 07:01 18:35 17:44 06:01
28/01/2021 Thursday 12:13 0.3m 88 21:59 -0.1m 89 Full Moon 07:01 18:36 18:42 06:54
29/01/2021 Friday 12:58 0.3m 91 22:25 -0.1m 91 93% 07:01 18:36 20:35 07:45
30/01/2021 Saturday 13:48 0.3m 91 22:48 -0.1m 90 87% 07:00 18:37 20:35 08:33
31/01/2021 Sunday 05:05 0.1m 89 08:12 0.1m 89 14:41 0.2m 88 23:09 -0.1m 85 80% 07:00 18:37 21:30 09:19

February 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2021 Monday 05:14 0.1m 84 10:28 0.1m 82 15:39 0.2m 81 23:31 -0.1m 78 73% 07:00 18:38 22:25 10:03
02/02/2021 Tuesday 05:41 0.2m 75 12:10 0.1m 72 16:41 0.1m 71 23:56 0m 68 67% 07:00 18:38 23:19 10:47
03/02/2021 Wednesday 06:15 0.2m 65 13:32 0m 62 17:45 0.1m 61 60% 07:00 18:38 11:31
04/02/2021 Thursday 00:25 0m 59 06:54 0.3m 57 14:42 0m 54 18:50 0.1m 53 53% 07:00 18:39 00:15 12:17
05/02/2021 Friday 00:57 0m 52 07:35 0.3m 51 15:45 0m 51 19:54 0.1m 52 47% 07:00 18:39 01:12 13:06
06/02/2021 Saturday 01:31 0m 53 08:20 0.3m 54 16:45 -0.1m 56 20:57 0m 57 40% 06:59 18:39 02:12 13:58
07/02/2021 Sunday 02:09 0m 59 09:06 0.3m 62 17:44 -0.1m 65 22:02 0m 67 33% 06:59 18:40 03:12 14:55
08/02/2021 Monday 02:48 0m 68 09:55 0.3m 71 18:42 -0.1m 75 23:10 0m 77 27% 06:59 18:40 04:13 15:54
09/02/2021 Tuesday 03:29 0m 78 10:45 0.3m 81 19:40 -0.1m 83 20% 06:59 18:40 05:12 16:53
10/02/2021 Wednesday 00:27 0m 84 04:14 0m 85 11:37 0.3m 87 20:34 -0.1m 88 13% 06:58 18:41 06:07 17:51
11/02/2021 Thursday 01:50 0m 89 05:08 0m 90 12:30 0.3m 90 21:25 -0.1m 90 7% 06:58 18:41 06:57 18:47
12/02/2021 Friday 03:08 0.1m 90 06:24 0m 90 13:25 0.2m 89 22:08 -0.1m 88 New Moon 06:58 18:41 07:43 20:30
13/02/2021 Saturday 04:05 0.1m 87 08:08 0.1m 86 14:21 0.2m 85 22:44 0m 83 7% 06:57 18:41 08:24 20:30
14/02/2021 Sunday 04:46 0.1m 81 09:58 0.1m 80 15:19 0.2m 78 23:14 0m 76 13% 06:57 18:42 09:03 21:17
15/02/2021 Monday 05:18 0.1m 73 11:32 0.1m 71 16:17 0.1m 69 23:39 0m 66 20% 06:57 18:42 09:41 22:03
16/02/2021 Tuesday 05:48 0.2m 63 12:47 0m 60 17:15 0.1m 58 27% 06:56 18:42 10:17 22:49
17/02/2021 Wednesday 00:01 0m 55 06:15 0.2m 53 13:47 0m 50 18:09 0.1m 48 33% 06:56 18:42 10:54 23:35
18/02/2021 Thursday 00:20 0m 45 06:43 0.2m 43 14:38 0m 40 18:59 0.1m 39 40% 06:56 18:43 11:32
19/02/2021 Friday 00:39 0m 37 07:12 0.2m 34 15:25 0m 33 19:45 0.1m 32 47% 06:55 18:43 12:12 00:22
20/02/2021 Saturday 00:58 0m 32 07:43 0.2m 32 16:10 0m 33 20:27 0m 34 53% 06:55 18:43 12:56 01:11

Tide from Schottegat, Cura (13.92km from St Joris)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More