Nyali Beach Kenya Fans: 80 | Time: 00h25 28/01 UTC+3 | Daytime: 06h23 to 18h43

January 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
27/01/2022 Thursday 04:50 1.3m 77 10:47 2.3m 79 16:44 1.2m 80 23:41 2.9m 83 33% 06:25 18:42 01:21 14:00
28/01/2022 Friday 06:34 1.2m 85 12:33 2.3m 86 18:20 1.2m 88 27% 06:25 18:42 03:18 15:01
29/01/2022 Saturday 01:09 3.1m 89 07:57 1m 90 14:00 2.5m 91 19:44 1m 91 20% 06:25 18:43 03:18 16:05
30/01/2022 Sunday 02:19 3.3m 91 08:56 0.7m 91 15:01 2.8m 91 20:47 0.8m 91 13% 06:25 18:43 04:22 17:10
31/01/2022 Monday 03:15 3.6m 90 09:44 0.4m 90 15:50 3m 89 21:39 0.5m 88 7% 06:26 18:43 05:27 18:12

February 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2022 Tuesday 04:02 3.8m 86 10:25 0.2m 84 16:33 3.3m 83 22:25 0.3m 81 0% 06:26 18:43 06:29 19:10
02/02/2022 Wednesday 04:45 3.9m 79 11:03 0.1m 76 17:13 3.5m 73 23:07 0.2m 71 7% 06:26 18:43 07:28 20:03
03/02/2022 Thursday 05:25 3.9m 68 11:39 0.1m 66 17:51 3.5m 63 23:47 0.2m 61 13% 06:26 18:43 08:21 20:51
04/02/2022 Friday 06:02 3.8m 59 12:13 0.1m 57 18:27 3.5m 55 20% 06:26 18:43 09:11 21:36
05/02/2022 Saturday 00:26 0.3m 54 06:38 3.6m 52 12:46 0.3m 51 19:03 3.5m 51 27% 06:27 18:43 09:58 22:19
06/02/2022 Sunday 01:04 0.5m 52 07:13 3.3m 53 13:19 0.5m 54 19:38 3.3m 55 33% 06:27 18:43 10:44 23:00
07/02/2022 Monday 01:42 0.7m 56 07:47 3m 59 13:51 0.7m 61 20:15 3.1m 64 40% 06:27 18:43 11:28 23:42
08/02/2022 Tuesday 02:23 1m 66 08:22 2.7m 68 14:25 1m 71 20:57 2.9m 73 47% 06:27 18:43 12:13
09/02/2022 Wednesday 03:14 1.3m 76 09:05 2.4m 78 15:06 1.2m 80 21:54 2.7m 82 53% 06:27 18:43 13:00 00:25
10/02/2022 Thursday 04:31 1.5m 83 10:15 2.1m 85 16:12 1.5m 86 23:26 2.5m 87 60% 06:27 18:43 13:47 01:09
11/02/2022 Friday 06:40 1.5m 89 12:37 2m 90 18:13 1.6m 90 67% 06:28 18:42 14:37 01:56
12/02/2022 Saturday 01:15 2.6m 90 08:13 1.3m 90 14:16 2.2m 90 19:49 1.4m 90 73% 06:28 18:42 15:28 03:36
13/02/2022 Sunday 02:23 2.8m 88 09:01 1.1m 87 15:05 2.5m 86 20:44 1.2m 85 80% 06:28 18:42 16:19 03:36
14/02/2022 Monday 03:07 3.1m 84 09:35 0.8m 82 15:40 2.7m 80 21:24 1m 79 87% 06:28 18:42 17:09 04:28
15/02/2022 Tuesday 03:43 3.3m 77 10:04 0.6m 74 16:09 3m 72 21:59 0.7m 69 93% 06:28 18:42 17:58 05:19
16/02/2022 Wednesday 04:14 3.5m 67 10:31 0.4m 64 16:38 3.2m 62 22:31 0.5m 59 Full Moon 06:28 18:42 18:45 06:10
17/02/2022 Thursday 04:44 3.6m 57 10:58 0.3m 54 17:06 3.4m 51 23:01 0.4m 49 93% 06:28 18:42 19:30 06:58
18/02/2022 Friday 05:13 3.7m 46 11:25 0.2m 44 17:34 3.5m 41 23:32 0.3m 39 87% 06:28 18:41 20:14 07:46
19/02/2022 Saturday 05:43 3.7m 37 11:52 0.2m 35 18:03 3.6m 33 80% 06:28 18:41 20:57 08:33
20/02/2022 Sunday 00:04 0.3m 32 06:13 3.6m 32 12:19 0.2m 32 18:33 3.6m 32 73% 06:28 18:41 21:41 09:20
21/02/2022 Monday 00:37 0.4m 33 06:44 3.4m 35 12:48 0.3m 36 19:06 3.5m 38 67% 06:28 18:41 22:27 10:08
22/02/2022 Tuesday 01:14 0.5m 41 07:18 3.2m 44 13:20 0.5m 47 19:42 3.4m 50 60% 06:28 18:41 23:16 10:59
23/02/2022 Wednesday 01:55 0.7m 53 07:56 2.9m 56 13:56 0.7m 60 20:27 3.2m 64 53% 06:28 18:40 11:53
24/02/2022 Thursday 02:47 1m 66 08:44 2.5m 70 14:41 1m 73 21:28 2.9m 78 47% 06:28 18:40 00:09 12:51
25/02/2022 Friday 04:06 1.3m 82 10:03 2.2m 85 15:55 1.3m 87 23:07 2.8m 90 40% 06:28 18:40 01:07 13:52
26/02/2022 Saturday 06:17 1.3m 93 12:23 2.2m 96 18:06 1.4m 98 33% 06:28 18:39 03:11 14:55
27/02/2022 Sunday 01:04 2.9m 100 08:00 1.1m 102 14:05 2.4m 104 19:51 1.2m 105 27% 06:28 18:39 03:11 15:57

Tide from Port Mombasa (Kilindini) (6.38km from Nyali Beach)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More