Merizo Guam Fans: 30 | Time: 19h59 29/06 UTC+10 | Daytime: 05h56 to 18h52

June 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
29/06/2022 Wednesday 01:52 0.5m 69 06:34 0.7m 69 14:06 -0.1m 69 21:40 0.7m 69 7% 05:57 18:51 05:43 19:05
30/06/2022 Thursday 02:31 0.5m 69 07:07 0.7m 69 14:39 -0.1m 69 22:15 0.7m 68 13% 05:57 18:52 06:34 19:55

July 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2022 Friday 03:08 0.5m 68 07:39 0.7m 67 15:12 -0.1m 67 22:49 0.7m 66 20% 05:58 18:52 07:26 20:41
02/07/2022 Saturday 03:46 0.5m 65 08:13 0.7m 64 15:45 -0.1m 64 23:22 0.7m 63 27% 05:58 18:52 08:18 21:25
03/07/2022 Sunday 04:26 0.5m 62 08:50 0.6m 61 16:19 -0.1m 60 23:54 0.7m 59 33% 05:58 18:52 09:09 22:05
04/07/2022 Monday 05:10 0.5m 58 09:34 0.6m 58 16:55 0m 57 40% 05:58 18:52 10:46 22:44
05/07/2022 Tuesday 00:24 0.7m 56 05:59 0.4m 55 10:29 0.6m 55 17:33 0.1m 54 47% 05:59 18:52 10:46 23:21
06/07/2022 Wednesday 00:53 0.7m 54 06:53 0.4m 53 11:39 0.5m 53 18:15 0.1m 53 53% 05:59 18:52 11:35 23:58
07/07/2022 Thursday 01:22 0.7m 53 07:49 0.3m 54 13:08 0.5m 54 19:04 0.2m 55 60% 05:59 18:52 12:24
08/07/2022 Friday 01:53 0.7m 55 08:46 0.2m 57 14:50 0.5m 58 20:01 0.3m 59 67% 06:00 18:52 13:16 00:36
09/07/2022 Saturday 02:27 0.7m 60 09:42 0.1m 62 16:30 0.6m 64 21:09 0.4m 66 73% 06:00 18:52 14:11 01:17
10/07/2022 Sunday 03:07 0.7m 68 10:36 0m 70 17:53 0.6m 72 22:22 0.5m 74 80% 06:00 18:52 15:12 02:03
11/07/2022 Monday 03:52 0.7m 76 11:29 -0.1m 78 19:01 0.7m 81 23:33 0.5m 82 87% 06:00 18:52 16:16 02:55
12/07/2022 Tuesday 04:41 0.8m 84 12:21 -0.2m 87 19:57 0.7m 88 93% 06:01 18:52 17:24 03:53
13/07/2022 Wednesday 00:37 0.5m 90 05:33 0.8m 91 13:12 -0.3m 92 20:48 0.8m 93 Full Moon 06:01 18:52 18:31 04:58
14/07/2022 Thursday 01:35 0.5m 93 06:27 0.8m 94 14:02 -0.3m 94 21:35 0.8m 94 93% 06:01 18:52 19:34 06:06
15/07/2022 Friday 02:30 0.5m 94 07:22 0.8m 93 14:51 -0.3m 92 22:18 0.8m 91 87% 06:02 18:52 20:31 07:14
16/07/2022 Saturday 03:24 0.5m 90 08:18 0.8m 89 15:39 -0.2m 88 23:00 0.8m 85 80% 06:02 18:52 21:22 08:19
17/07/2022 Sunday 04:20 0.4m 83 09:17 0.7m 81 16:26 -0.1m 79 23:40 0.8m 77 73% 06:02 18:52 22:07 10:15
18/07/2022 Monday 05:18 0.4m 74 10:20 0.7m 72 17:12 0m 69 67% 06:02 18:52 22:49 10:15
19/07/2022 Tuesday 00:17 0.8m 66 06:19 0.3m 64 11:32 0.6m 62 17:59 0.1m 59 60% 06:03 18:52 23:28 11:07
20/07/2022 Wednesday 00:54 0.7m 56 07:22 0.3m 54 12:57 0.5m 52 18:48 0.2m 50 53% 06:03 18:52 11:58
21/07/2022 Thursday 01:30 0.7m 48 08:24 0.2m 46 14:34 0.5m 45 19:42 0.3m 44 47% 06:03 18:51 00:06 12:47
22/07/2022 Friday 02:07 0.7m 44 09:24 0.1m 44 16:15 0.5m 44 20:47 0.4m 44 40% 06:03 18:51 00:44 13:37
23/07/2022 Saturday 02:46 0.7m 44 10:19 0.1m 45 17:39 0.6m 46 21:59 0.5m 47 33% 06:04 18:51 01:24 14:27
24/07/2022 Sunday 03:28 0.7m 48 11:08 0m 50 18:40 0.6m 52 23:08 0.5m 53 27% 06:04 18:51 02:06 15:18
25/07/2022 Monday 04:13 0.7m 54 11:52 0m 56 19:27 0.7m 58 20% 06:04 18:50 02:51 16:10
26/07/2022 Tuesday 00:06 0.5m 59 04:58 0.7m 60 12:33 -0.1m 63 20:05 0.7m 65 13% 06:04 18:50 03:40 17:01
27/07/2022 Wednesday 00:54 0.5m 65 05:41 0.7m 66 13:10 -0.1m 68 20:39 0.7m 70 7% 06:05 18:50 04:30 17:51
28/07/2022 Thursday 01:34 0.5m 71 06:20 0.7m 72 13:45 -0.1m 72 21:10 0.7m 73 7% 06:05 18:50 05:22 18:39
29/07/2022 Friday 02:10 0.5m 74 06:57 0.7m 74 14:18 -0.1m 75 21:40 0.7m 76 13% 06:05 18:49 06:15 19:24
30/07/2022 Saturday 02:44 0.5m 76 07:34 0.7m 76 14:50 -0.1m 76 22:07 0.7m 76 20% 06:05 18:49 07:06 20:06

Tide from Guam, Marianas (7.48km from Merizo)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More