Ginsu Haiti Fans: 4 | Time: 09h45 25/01 UTC-5 | Daytime: 06h24 to 17h38

January 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/01/2022 Tuesday 01:31 0.6m 60 07:29 0.2m 63 12:53 0.5m 65 19:26 -0.1m 68 47% 07:23 18:35 00:39 12:30
26/01/2022 Wednesday 02:38 0.6m 70 08:50 0.2m 72 13:40 0.4m 75 20:16 -0.1m 77 40% 07:23 18:35 01:38 13:13
27/01/2022 Thursday 03:46 0.7m 79 10:11 0.2m 81 14:34 0.4m 82 21:12 -0.2m 85 33% 07:23 18:36 02:41 14:02
28/01/2022 Friday 04:51 0.7m 86 11:25 0.2m 88 15:36 0.3m 88 22:12 -0.2m 90 27% 07:23 18:37 03:47 14:57
29/01/2022 Saturday 05:52 0.8m 91 12:28 0.2m 91 16:41 0.3m 91 23:13 -0.2m 91 20% 07:22 18:37 04:54 15:59
30/01/2022 Sunday 06:50 0.8m 91 13:23 0.2m 91 17:47 0.3m 90 13% 07:22 18:38 05:59 17:06
31/01/2022 Monday 00:13 -0.3m 90 07:44 0.8m 89 14:12 0.1m 87 18:51 0.4m 86 7% 07:22 18:38 06:59 18:13

February 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2022 Tuesday 01:12 -0.2m 85 08:34 0.8m 83 14:58 0.1m 81 19:53 0.4m 79 0% 07:22 18:39 07:52 20:20
02/02/2022 Wednesday 02:09 -0.2m 76 09:21 0.8m 73 15:41 0.1m 71 20:54 0.5m 69 7% 07:21 18:39 08:40 20:20
03/02/2022 Thursday 03:05 -0.1m 66 10:04 0.7m 63 16:21 0.1m 61 21:54 0.5m 59 13% 07:21 18:40 09:21 21:18
04/02/2022 Friday 04:01 -0.1m 57 10:43 0.6m 55 16:59 0.1m 54 22:54 0.5m 52 20% 07:21 18:41 09:59 22:13
05/02/2022 Saturday 04:57 0m 51 11:21 0.6m 51 17:36 0m 52 23:53 0.5m 53 27% 07:20 18:41 10:35 23:06
06/02/2022 Sunday 05:57 0.1m 54 11:56 0.5m 55 18:12 0m 57 33% 07:20 18:42 11:10 23:57
07/02/2022 Monday 00:52 0.5m 59 06:59 0.1m 62 12:31 0.4m 64 18:50 0m 66 40% 07:19 18:42 11:45
08/02/2022 Tuesday 01:51 0.6m 68 08:05 0.2m 71 13:06 0.4m 74 19:30 0m 76 47% 07:19 18:43 12:21 00:48
09/02/2022 Wednesday 02:50 0.6m 78 09:14 0.2m 81 13:44 0.3m 82 20:15 -0.1m 83 53% 07:18 18:43 13:00 01:40
10/02/2022 Thursday 03:48 0.6m 85 10:20 0.2m 87 14:28 0.3m 87 21:04 -0.1m 88 60% 07:18 18:44 13:43 02:32
11/02/2022 Friday 04:44 0.6m 90 11:19 0.2m 90 15:18 0.3m 90 21:55 -0.1m 90 67% 07:18 18:44 14:29 03:25
12/02/2022 Saturday 05:37 0.6m 90 12:10 0.2m 89 16:11 0.3m 89 22:46 -0.1m 87 73% 07:17 18:45 15:18 04:17
13/02/2022 Sunday 06:25 0.6m 86 12:54 0.2m 85 17:04 0.3m 84 23:34 -0.1m 83 80% 07:16 18:45 16:11 05:08
14/02/2022 Monday 07:08 0.6m 80 13:33 0.2m 79 17:57 0.3m 78 87% 07:16 18:46 17:06 05:56
15/02/2022 Tuesday 00:20 -0.1m 75 07:46 0.6m 72 14:09 0.2m 69 18:49 0.4m 67 93% 07:15 18:46 18:02 06:41
16/02/2022 Wednesday 01:05 -0.1m 65 08:21 0.7m 62 14:41 0.2m 59 19:40 0.4m 57 Full Moon 07:15 18:47 18:57 07:23
17/02/2022 Thursday 01:49 0m 54 08:54 0.7m 52 15:11 0.1m 49 20:31 0.4m 47 93% 07:14 18:47 20:45 08:02
18/02/2022 Friday 02:36 0m 44 09:26 0.6m 41 15:40 0.1m 39 21:23 0.5m 37 87% 07:14 18:47 20:45 08:40
19/02/2022 Saturday 03:25 0m 35 09:57 0.6m 33 16:10 0.1m 32 22:16 0.5m 32 80% 07:13 18:48 21:39 09:16
20/02/2022 Sunday 04:19 0.1m 32 10:29 0.5m 32 16:42 0m 33 23:12 0.6m 35 73% 07:12 18:48 22:35 09:52
21/02/2022 Monday 05:18 0.1m 36 11:03 0.5m 38 17:18 0m 41 67% 07:12 18:49 23:32 10:30
22/02/2022 Tuesday 00:11 0.6m 44 06:24 0.2m 48 11:41 0.4m 50 18:02 -0.1m 53 60% 07:11 18:49 11:11
23/02/2022 Wednesday 01:14 0.6m 58 07:36 0.2m 61 12:25 0.4m 64 18:52 -0.1m 66 53% 07:10 18:50 00:33 11:57
24/02/2022 Thursday 02:21 0.7m 71 08:53 0.2m 75 13:17 0.3m 78 19:51 -0.1m 81 47% 07:10 18:50 01:36 12:48
25/02/2022 Friday 03:30 0.7m 85 10:07 0.2m 88 14:20 0.3m 90 20:56 -0.2m 92 40% 07:09 18:50 02:41 13:46

Tide from Massacre, riviere du entr (47.90km from Ginsu)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More